Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1498 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 7,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

HON fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
i am a lucky girl selected the good hotel for my
bed, cleaness, goods staff service
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Terry fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Premier
Boede 8 nætter i september 2013
clean and tidy
clean, centrally located in Kuching, comfort
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Siau fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
big room nice food
clean room nice food good services
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lau fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
location abit not center
nice, clean, comfortable room
i & my bf quite love in this hotel . Specially the room nice, clean & confortable. the Bathroom oso quite started not small. Location not in the town center but oso nt far frm town if hv transport.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

lim fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 4 nætter i september 2013
a very nice and good hotel for traveller.
price competitive , good location as close to food court and shopping mall , comfortable room.
Good location in central of kuching city. clean room with large room , bed , windows and bathroom. 5 stars room and with 3 stars price.
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kenny fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Great stay with my family
Great location, nice staff and great cleanliness
Love this hotel as it's really clean, big and convenient to travel. It's central located so we have no problem with shopping, food hunting and sight seeing. Great staff with great smile~!
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

YIAW fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 5 nætter i september 2013
Below average
The staff are friendly, comes with self-service laundry place & working wi-fi connection
From 1st room Tower A I moved to 2nd Room Tower B, and I had to switch back to 3rd Room Tower A again. 1st Deluxe Room - The Basin is clogged and it is likely their maintenance is sub-contract to 3rd party so no repair available and they offer room at Tower B. It doesn't have bathtub. 2nd Deluxe Room - This is a room double bed in Tower B, I bought a Febreeze to spray the room. It's an old room & the carpet stinks like dead fish. It was alright for the first night and the odor problem arise after that so I request to switch to another room. 3rd Deluxe Room - Now I am back to Tower B again moved into room. Everything is in place. Spend a night with my partner there as she had a transit trip to visit me. It was average. I book this hotel because previously we stayed at room that comes with good designer bathtub last year and it was excellence clean. But now, I have to take that rating. Corridor floor were left with drying food leftovers for 3 days and not attended to. Lighting that is not working is not replaced. Room carpet are not vacuum clean or steam clean that filled with dust and stain. I would try another hotel next time as I found out those itches on me and my partner's arm is bitten by dust mite.
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

MOHAMMAD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
A convenient stay with good facilities
cleanliness, nice design and not so far from kuching town
The stay is only for 1 night before going to UNIMAS and the rating is GOOD
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Long fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Nice,clean and value for money
Clean, value for money, near to restaurants and mall
Spacious, clean and nice designed room. i'm having a comfortable night at this hotel and nice local food in walking distance.
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

CHEE fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
Good stay with nice room.
Convenient, New,
A good stay, with new facilities. Yet, quite confusing at the lobby area. There are having Tower A and Tower B. And the shopping area is quite run down.
Anmeldt 25 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: