Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1498 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 7,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Service 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Cheng fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
value for money for a short stay .
Good price with clean room for business or short stay.
I was stay there for only a night for business meeting . nothing fancy for this hotel. even thought is locate in the shopping mall .but basically when you back to hotel around 7 . most store is close.i know they is others few shopping mall is more lively compare to this ! But if you are in Kuching for a short stay. room is clean and when we are in the high floor the river view is just fantastic ! the area is a very quite ! location is not ideal if you are looking into night life or walking around in the town center ! need to get a taxi cost you about RM 10 -15 ! for the price we pay if you looking for a short stay or a night of resting ..this hotel will serve you well..
Anmeldt 23 september 2013

Eddy fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Lousy Hotel. Not recommended at all.
Nothing good. A ripped off!!
Not comfortable. Lobby is unimpressive. Room next to the laundry and without windows. Almost wanted to walk out and change hotel.
Anmeldt 23 september 2013

Kuang fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
It was comfortable, easy and convenient
location, price and staff friendliness
It was pleasant and checking in and out was smooth and quick. Not much hassle.
Anmeldt 23 september 2013

Salinawati fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-suite
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
nice short stay
clean room, nice hotel and very comfortable
Comfortable, no complaint, big room and bathroom, big window overseeing town area n river view
Anmeldt 22 september 2013

patrick fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe King
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
Value for money
convenient, comfortable, casual
Anmeldt 20 september 2013

Edmund fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
nice room and bed
big room and nice bath room
Nice hotel. Large room with comfortable bed. Clean. But vicinity area at night not much activities.
Anmeldt 19 september 2013

WILLIAN fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
clean and comfortable hotel
clean, comfortable and near city shopping centre
This hotel was clean and the room is quite big and comfortable. Shopping place is near to the hotel and the public transport is convenience.
Anmeldt 19 september 2013

eric fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
nice and clean
clean,big room and good area
Anmeldt 18 september 2013

liew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Comfortable and satisfied
Clean, New, Comfort
It was a good experience to stay in the hotel. it is clean and new. good renovation. only bad thing is the internet speed is not fast, tv channel is not many enough.
Anmeldt 17 september 2013

Thiam fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Nice interior Design
Nice interior Design but the food and the internet and food very bad.
If you planing to a business trip this is not the good hotel cos the internet very slow event the wifi signer very poor on average the speed is 100-200kbps i have try to feed back to the hotel customer service he advise me to Use Lan cable but the result still the same. not to mention the food for breakfast just below par.
Anmeldt 16 september 2013


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: