Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1498 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 7,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Mei fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Comfortable
Clean rooms, comfortable beds, basic ammenities provided
Great stay although it was a brief one. Like comfortable bed, clean room and also clean bathroom. More than two power outlet which is great. In addition the hotel installed the universal type which i think is considerate.
Anmeldt 15 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nazaruddin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
nice stay!
big room, comfortable bed, nice hotel
i had great stay. the hotel is nice. staff are friendly too
Anmeldt 13 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chen fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 7 nætter i september 2013
It was overall good and comfortable.
Room service, laundry service, hotel location
It was nice and comfortable except for then pillows which are way too high for our necks... The staff were all very helpful and reliable. My mum left five golden rings behind and only realised that the next day but we managed to retrieve them from the housekeeping department without any problem.. There is complimentary laundry service though it could have been much better if they provide a washing machine and dryer in tower A as well so we don't have to walk back and forth to check on our laundry.
Anmeldt 13 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Vincent fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Comfortable stay with clean bathroom
Clean room, clean bathroom, fast check in check out service.
It was a pleasant stay in the hotel. Hotel room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom is spacious and clean. Not sure whether it was newly renovated, but it feels good when we enter the room. The super single bed are comfortable too.
Anmeldt 11 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

KAI fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2013
Located in the heart of city center
Location , near to local market and local restaurant
Anmeldt 11 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

KAI fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Located in the city center
Comfortable, near to city center and local delights
Anmeldt 11 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ping fra Malaysia
Par
Superior-suite
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Nice, Comfy and Clean
Nice, Comfy and Clean
Room is clean. Nice bathroom with bath tub available, the living room is spacious and the view is good.
Anmeldt 09 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nang fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Premier
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Value for money
Pay for 3 star rate but stay at 4 star standard, clean and comfort room and friendly staff
Pay for 3 star rate but stay at 4 star standard, clean and comfort room and friendly staff
Anmeldt 09 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nang fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Value for money
Pay for 3 star rate but stay at 4 star standard, clean and comfort room and friendly staff
Pay for 3 star rate but stay at 4 star standard, clean and comfort room and friendly staff
Anmeldt 09 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Izwandi fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Great Stay
Room cleanliness, Friendly staff, Comfortable
It was a great stay. The hotel was close to shopping areas. And located in the middle of the city. It was easy to find restaurant nearby.
Anmeldt 09 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: