Reservér nu: 7 Wonders Hostel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 235 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,5

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (236)Booking.com Anmeldelser (1000)
7,5
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 236 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,2
Faciliteter6,9
Beliggenhed7,7
Service8,1
Værdi for pengene7,7
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
ภาษาไทย
繁體中文 (台灣)
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Queen Kapsel
Capsule in Female Dormitory Room
Capsule Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room
Familieværelse
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 126 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
2,0
Caren fra Singapore
Par
Queen Kapsel
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Terrible Hostel”
Dirty Tiolet. Bedsheets are smelly looks like they never change or clean the room.
Anmeldt 08 februar 2018
Hi Caren, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Your input and guests feedback is vitally important to us and we apologize that we did not meet your expectation during your stay with us. As you may know providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and knowing we have fallen below that standard reason I have addressed the cleanliness issue with all our crew to do every time check the entire hostel mainly toilets and shower particularly during busy periods where the hostel is fully booked. We truly hope you would consider your stay with us again in the near future as I would be happy to make your reservation personally and see to it that you enjoy the experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, May Hostel Manager
Show more
7 Wonders Hostel
6,8
Godt
Edgar fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Familie Studio Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Room is tight. It was okay”
Value for money
Anmeldt 31 januar 2018
Dear Edgar, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is always very important to have close contact to our guest and learn about their experience as a way for us to improve more. I apologize for not meeting your expectation with regards the room size we provide for our guest as most hostel in Singapore occupying shop houses that have limited space that we cannot be able to expand for more spacious rooms same as hotel property. We hope that we can convince you to change your mind about another visit to our property. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back and offer you an improve level of service that you would expect. Sincerely, May Hostel Manager
Show more
7 Wonders Hostel
8,8
Fantastisk
kartheyani fra Malaysia
Par
Capsule Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Cheap room. ”
You can't make noise in room after 9 pm because people are sleeping. Breakfast simple and nice. Just bring toothbrush and paste. Towel and shower gel provided. I enjoyed my stay there. The room space is very small.
Anmeldt 29 januar 2018
Hi Kartheyani, Thank you for your kinds words and the time you took to share your experience with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Rest ensured, that we will take you comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and warm welcome for your next visit. See you again next time. Sincerely, May Hostel Manager
Besvaret 31 januar 2018
7 Wonders Hostel
8,0
Fantastisk
Aldila fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Capsule in Female Dormitory Room
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2018
One of the best”
Looking from the facilities, cleanliness, and location, I think it it's all good. The price is really reasonable, they have table inside the bunk, asked for quiet room and they gave me one, provide free towel (not that small towel) which not every hostel have that service, they provide breakfast too! that's amazing.. the location in very close to MRT station (even MRT from the airport is so accessible), it's near the City Mall that has everything, near Mustafa Center that open 24 hr. I really enjoy staying here. thank you
Anmeldt 15 januar 2018
Hi Aldila, Thank you for choosing our hostel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, as well as the service we offer to our guest. Our hostel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hostel in the future. Sincerely, May Hostel Manager
Show more
7 Wonders Hostel
9,2
Fremragende
yeon fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Capsule in Female Dormitory Room
Boede 4 nætter i december 2017
very good hostel”
very good hostel
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
Dear Yeon, It was a pleasure to have you stay with us at 7 Wonders Hostel, Singapore. We hope your visit left you feeling well rested and well cared for. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you’re in Singapore. Take Care and see you again soon! Sincerely, May Hostel Manager
Besvaret 30 december 2017
7 Wonders Hostel
9,2
Fremragende
Cassandra fra USA
Par
Queen Kapsel
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Staff kindness”
Truly loved the staff at this establishment. They were kind, giving, and very helpful. The staff works very hard and it's the people staying here who make a mess with no regards to others, though they do clean it often. They also offer a free breakfast and wifi. Thanks for having us!
Anmeldt 19 december 2017
Dear Cassandra, Thank you for your kind words and the time you took to share your experience with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay and rest ensured, that we will take you comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and warm welcome for your next visit and to all our upcoming guests. All the best and see you soon! Sincerely, May Hostel Manager
Show more
7 Wonders Hostel
4,8
Hwee fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Queen Kapsel
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Acceptabel”
Not very clean
Anmeldt 16 december 2017
Dear Hwee, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Your input and guests feedback is vitally important to us and we apologize that we did not meet your expectation during your stay with us particularly the cleanliness. Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality, service, safety and security has always been our mission. We continually try to do our very best for all of our guests, but unfortunately, sometimes we do fail. We have addressed the cleanliness issue with all our crew do every time check the entire hostel mainly toilets and shower particularly during busy periods where the hostel is fully booked where sometime we overlooked some of the areas. We hope that we can convince you to change your mind about another visit to our property. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back and offer you a level of service that you would expect. Sincerely, May Hostel Manager
Show more
7 Wonders Hostel
9,2
Fremragende
Jessica fra Thailand
Par
Queen Kapsel
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2017
Nice Stay but teeny tiny bathroom stalls”
The bad:Bathrooms wreaked of urine and seemed like mold were in some of the showers The Good:Beds were extremely comfortable for me and my husband. We are both large and we had more than enough room. The locker space was deep and had ample room.It's big enough for 2 backpacks that aren't full to the hilts. We walked here from the Bus terminal. It was about an easy 25minute walk from what I remember. It costs us $15 to catch a ride to the bus terminal when we left. Also, there's a metro stop near this hostel which was awesome! It's in the basement of the mall that's around the corner from this hostel (you leave out the hostels back door and take a right on the main road and you'll bump into it)I wouldn't stay here more than 2-3 days if you're a stickler for bathrooms like me.
Anmeldt 07 december 2017
Dear Jessica, Thank your for taking the time to share your experience with us. Your input and guests feedback is vitally important to us and we apologize that we did not meet your expectation on some areas during your stay with us. We have addressed the cleanliness issue with all our crew do every time check the entire hostel mainly toilets and shower particularly during busy periods where the hostel is fully booked as during the period of your stay we are experiencing high occupancy with group reservations. We hope that we can convince you to change your mind about another visit to our property as it would be such a pleasure to welcome you back and offer you a level of service that you would expect. Sincerely, May Hostel Manager
Show more
7 Wonders Hostel
6,8
Godt
Ivan fra Kroatien
Par
Queen Kapsel
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Fantastic location (5 min from Lavender MRT), unfortunately dirty and not resembling photos online”
The staff is extremely helpful and welcoming. Unfortunately we had a problem with hygine as the facilities were in bad shape (hair everywhere, the water in showers was accumulating so you would stand in the water that someone used before you...). Dust in the rooms, I even think the sheets weren't clean... But this might be our problem as we aren't that used staying in hostels :)
Anmeldt 05 december 2017
Dear Ivan, Thank you for your review regarding your stay at our hostel. Each guest feedback is important to us and we appreciate your input on ways to serve you and other guest better. We sincerely apologized for not meeting your expectation and inconvenienced cause during your stay. As we are experiencing high occupancy because of group reservations reason there are some areas ,that we had overlooked. I have addressed the cleanliness issue with all our crew to do every time check the entire hostel mainly toilets and shower particularly during busy periods where the hostel is fully booked. We truly hope you would consider your stay with us again in the near future as I would be happy to make your reservation personally and see to it that you enjoy the experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, May Hostel Manager
Show more
7 Wonders Hostel
10,0
Fremragende
Lusi fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Capsule in Female Dormitory Room
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Fremragende”
The staffs are really kind and helpful. The room is pretty clean and cushioned. The location also near by Lavender MRT and bus station and the important one near by Mustafa Centre. Absolutely will be coming back here. But hopefully they will be more notice with my request which is requesting to the female dormitory. But dont mind. Everything still runs okay. Thank you :)
Anmeldt 25 november 2017
Dear Lusi, It was a pleasure to have you stay with us at our hostel. It is great to know that we were able to accommodate a room suits you even though we unable to cater your room request in a female dormitory room. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We sincerely appreciate and thank you for making us your second home. Me and our team is looking forward to welcoming you again in 7 Wonders Hostel! Take Care! Sincerely, May Hostel Manager
Show more
7 Wonders Hostel
6,0
gavin fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Capsule Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
just ok”
professional staff, fast wifi. everything costs extra e.g. a cup of water... a towel... the capsule room was very very tiny - i wouldn't stay again for that reason alone - could barely stand straight to enter the capsule area. also the bathroom was filthy with hair and muck the day i was there :(
Anmeldt 15 november 2017
Hi Gavin, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Your input and guests feedback is vitally important to us and we apologize that we did not meet your expectation during your stay with us. Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality, service, safety and security has always been our mission. We have addressed the cleanliness issue with all our crew to do every time check the entire hostel mainly toilets and shower particularly during busy periods where the hostel is fully booked. We hope that we can convince you to change your mind about another visit to our property. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back and offer you a level of service that you would expect. Sincerely, May Hostel Manager
Show more
7 Wonders Hostel
6,8
Godt
Voon fra Malaysia
Par
Queen Kapsel
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
cheap, very small but comfortable room, toilet always in wet condition”
Pros: cheap, comfortable bed, hair dryer, helpful staff Cons: a bit far from MRT station, toilet too small and always in wet conditions, bathroom heater always out of service, limited choice of breakfast
Anmeldt 09 november 2017
Hi Voon, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience. I have addressed the cleanliness issue with all our crew to do every time check the entire hostel mainly toilets and shower particularly during busy periods. With regards our shower water heater, a visible signage will also be place for guest easy to locate and switch it on. I truly hope you would consider us again in the near future as I would be happy to make your reservation personally and see to it that you enjoy the experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, May Hostel Manager
Show more
7 Wonders Hostel
9,6
Fremragende
Hashila fra Malaysia
Par
Capsule in Female Dormitory Room
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
nice hotel ”
Nice hotel n staff, good value for money with breakfast provided
Anmeldt 06 november 2017
Hi Hashila, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay! I am glad that we were able accommodate a room suits for you. Also, thank you for the kind words regarding our staff and accommodaion rate with breakfast. We are continually trying to improve the variety and quality of food items that we offer for breakfast. Thank you for staying at 7 Wonders Hostel and we hope that you will consider us for your next visit here in Singapore! Sincerely, May Hostel Manager
Show more
7 Wonders Hostel
7,2
Rigtig godt
Michel fra Schweiz
Par
Queen Kapsel
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2017
Good choice for budget travelers.”
Nothing special, but for a short stay absolutely okay. The cabins with the curtains give more privacy as a regular dorm and the facilities are okay too. The location is close to the bus station and a short walk to the MTR.
Anmeldt 04 november 2017
Dear Michel, Thank your for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is always very important to have close contact to our guest and learn about their experience as a way for us to improve more. We truly hope you would consider your stay with us again in the near future as I would be happy to make your reservation personally and see to it that you enjoy the experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.. Sincerely, May Hostel Manager
Show more
7 Wonders Hostel
4,4
Julianne fra USA
Rejsende alene
Capsule in Female Dormitory Room
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Stay Anywhere Else”
Don't let the 'recently renovated' tag fool you, like it did me. This place is not new, it is not clean. The bathroom floors were ALWAYS wet and despite what the images look like, everyone is squished into tiny dorm rooms where everyone can hear your stomach grumble. Also the dorms are separate, but the bathroom is all genders. It says its capsule style, but that is barely true. Every move makes a noise or an echo, and the beds are incredibly uncomfortable. There was a huge body dent in mine that I would keep rolling into. They don't even have a place for you to eat or basic amenities like a microwave or fridge. Just don't. Don't do it.
Anmeldt 02 november 2017
Hi Julianne, First, I want to thank you for your feedback. While I wish, you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it’s apparent in this case, we fell short. At the time, you were staying with us, we are currentlly in a high peak period where its been a week we are fully booked by group reservation. I have addressed the cleanliness issue with all our crew to do check toilets and shower particularly during busy periods where the hostel is fully booked. The reason our washroom area is always wet is due to limited water trap, whenever we do the cleaning and scrubbing of the floor it takes long for it to dry. We truly hope you would consider your stay with us again in the near future as I would be happy to make your reservation personally and see to it that you enjoy the experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, May Hostel Manager
Show more
7 Wonders Hostel
9,2
Fremragende
Ajizzah fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Capsule Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2017
Beyond expectation”
I stayed for 3 nights and it was beyond my expectation! I was arrived very late, it was 2 am and the receptionist was Hafiz. He is so friendly and helpfull. I was welcome warmly and he assisted me to my capsule as he explain the facilities as well. The rooms are nice, the capsule is nice, it was pretty clean tho I brought my own pillow case. The bathrooms are clean. They provide laundry machine, bath gel, towels and even hairdryer. I would like to also thanked May as she is so helpful as she helped me with my bus arrangement for my departure. They provide bus shuttle arrangement and sell simcard as well. The nearest mrt was not that near for me lol it was like 15 minutes of walkig distance but it was okay. Would definitely come back!
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2017
Dear Ajizzah, Thank you for choosing our hostel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, as well as the service we offer to our guest. Our hostel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back at 7 Wonders Hostel, Singapore in the future. Sincerely, May Hostel Manager
Show more
7 Wonders Hostel
10,0
Fremragende
Chin fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Capsule Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Excellent location and clean”
Strategic location. Late check-in is available.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2017
Dear Chin, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating during your stay with us. I am sure our entire team enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to seeing you again soon at 7 Wonders Hostel, Singapore! Sincerely, May Hostel Manager
Besvaret 31 oktober 2017
7 Wonders Hostel
8,4
Fantastisk
Koay fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Queen Kapsel
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Stay at Private Room but without window. Need improve for cleanliness.”
101% Muslim Owner. Recommended for Muslim.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2017
Dear Koay, It was a pleasure to have you stay with us at 7 Wonders Hostel, Singapore. We hope your visit left you feeling well rested and well cared for. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you’re in Singapore and welcome you once again in our hostel. Sincerely, May Hostel Manager
Besvaret 31 oktober 2017
7 Wonders Hostel
7,6
Rigtig godt
Danny fra Singapore
Par
Queen Kapsel
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Nice clean and friendly hostel ”
This was the 3rd time we chose this hostel . Primary due to its clean and 24hrs aircon svc as well as it's close proximity to city and major shopping ctr. It's also close to farrer park mrt which we can go almost anywhere in sgp. The only cons abt this place is it's narrow walkway and it's basic breakfast only with no cooking facilities. Highly recommend to solo n couple travellers
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2017
Dear Danny, I, on behalf of 7 Wonders Hostel, would like to take this time personally thank you again for choosing our hostel as your second home during your stay in Singapore. We invest a lot of time in effort to train our team to ensure the highest level of personalized service will be given always to each guest. All the best and hope to see you soon! Sincerely, May Hostel Manager
Show more
7 Wonders Hostel
8,4
Fantastisk
CHOY fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Capsule in Female Dormitory Room
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Satisfied”
Overall okay. Staff very kind. Cleanliness can be improved.
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2017
Dear Choy, Thank you for your review regarding your stay at our hostel. Each guest feedback is important to us and we appreciate your input on ways to serve you and other guest better. We sincerely apologized for not meeting your expectation regarding the cleanliness. I have addressed this issue to all our crew to do pay attention and to check every time the entire hostel mainly toilets and showers particularly during busy periods where the hostel is fully booked. We truly hope you would consider your stay with us again in the near future as I would be happy to make your reservation personally and see to it that you enjoy the experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, May Hostel Manager
Show more
7 Wonders Hostel
5,6
Hee fra Singapore
Par
Queen Kapsel
Boede 6 nætter i oktober 2017
Room for improvement”
We're put in a room with a group who made so much noise. I can't tolerate them & have to change room. Last trip, we were also put in a room with a group. Noisy too. There's a need for improvement. Install a microphone in the room to check noise level or put a signage to indicate "lower your voice". Staff cleans toilet often, cleanliness is ok.
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2017
Dear Hee, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We sincerely apologized for the inconvenienced cause during your stay. We have every desire to address your needs and provide the best solution available to resolve your issues as possible as we can from the first day until your last day stay. On the period of your stay, we were running on full occupancy with the majority of guests in large groups reason we cannot be able to arrange you to another room to avoid inconvenience from the noise of the group. For this incident, we have taken your feedback seriously and have briefed the team to prevent this incident to happen again by giving additional briefing and reminder to each guest especially large group with regards noise level. We thank you for your time again and we truly hope you would consider your stay with us in the near future as we would like to show you what the true guest experience at 7 Wonders is all about. Sincerely, May Hostel Manager
Show more
7 Wonders Hostel
7,6
Rigtig godt
herwandi fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Single Capsule in Mixed Room with Breakfast
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
all good just cleanliness needs to improve”
staff are friendly, environment clean except for beds (hairs, small rocks, dust, stain)
Anmeldt 09 september 2017
Dear Herwandi, Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. My sincere apology to hear the inconvenience cause of some areas of our hostel pertaining the cleanliness. During the period of your stay we are experiencing high volume of occupancy as we are having group reservation reason we have overlooked on this. I have personally addressed this with our housekeeping staff to ensure this won't happen again. We hope that we can convince you to change your mind about another visit to our property. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back, offer you a level of service and improvement that you would expect. Sincerely, May Hostel Manager
Show more
7 Wonders Hostel
10,0
Fremragende
Siew fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Capsule Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
Perfect”
would definitely come back again, clean and nice staff
Anmeldt 06 september 2017
Hi Siew, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating for the experience you had during your stay with us. I am sure our entire team enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcome you again in 7 Wonders Hostel, Singapore. Take care! Sincerely, May Hostel Manager
Besvaret 13 december 2017
7 Wonders Hostel
7,6
Rigtig godt
Ooi fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Capsule Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
So-so”
Overall is okay but one i like yet don't like is traveler are not allowed to bring their phone to room. The staff say is too make sure that other traveler will not be disturb at night. The bed is soft. Toilet are clean but smells disgusting. Places for chill.
Anmeldt 24 august 2017
Dear Ooi, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I would like to personally apologize for the inconvenience cause by other guest who used their phones inside the room and not meeting your expectation with regards our toilets/baths area. We continually try to do our very best for all of our guests, but unfortunately, sometimes we do fail as during the period of your stay we are experiencing high volume of occupancy. I have addressed the issues in our team and rest assure the next visit of your you will see more improvements in our hostel. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property. Take care! Sincerely, May Hostel Manager
Show more
7 Wonders Hostel
6,8
Godt
Shuojie fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Capsule Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room
Boede 4 nætter i august 2017
A real youth hostel”
Maybe is the cheapest place I've ever been experienced.Only USD20.00,and I need to say that I got what I paid for. Quiet,though.
Anmeldt 21 august 2017
Hi Shuojie, Thank you for taking time to review our property. Every Guest is a Valued Guest, and we were delighted to be your chosen hostel during your stay here in Singapore. We hope that you experienced exceptional service as intended by 7 Wonders Hostel, Singapore. We look forward to welcome you again in our hostel. Take care! Sincerely, May Hostel Manager
Besvaret 13 december 2017
7 Wonders Hostel
6,8
Godt
Lioe fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Capsule Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room
Boede 3 nætter i august 2017
Nice location, but the bed too small and narrow space between each”
Pros : 1. Close to Mustafa Center 2. Close to nice restaurant open untill late 3. Bus stop just accross the street 4. Distance to nearest mrt about 10 minutes of walk Cons : 1. Bed too small for height 180cm ~ 2. Space between bed so narrow, its irritating when unpack or pack your luggage 3. Locker only fit small cabin baggage 4. Locker using phisychal key, its risky of lost 5. Breakfast only bread and crunch 6. No free drinking water
Anmeldt 21 august 2017
Dear Lioe, Good day! Thank your for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is always very important to have close contact to our guest and learn about their experience as a way for us to improve more. We were pleased to read you liked the location but were sorry to hear there were areas never met your expectation especially the size of the capsule and locker. As most hostel in Singapore occupying shophouses that have limited space that we cannot be able to expand for more spacious rooms. We hope that we can convince you to change your mind about another visit to our property. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back and offer you a level of service that you would expect. Sincerely, May Hostel Manager
Show more
7 Wonders Hostel
8,4
Fantastisk
Ting fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Capsule Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2017
My 2nd time stay”
My second time stay. Value for money. Highly recommend.
Anmeldt 01 august 2017
Hi Ting, Thank you again for considering us to be your second home during your visit in Singapore and recommending our hostel as well. I am sure our entire hostel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care and we look forward to welcome you again in 7 Wonders Hostel, Singapore. Sincerely, May Hostel Manager
Besvaret 13 december 2017
7 Wonders Hostel
5,6
YUK fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Capsule Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Lack of Security”
This hostel is good value for money and and is in a reasonable reach for MRT station. Yet, the locker is loose and you need to dispose your luggage at luggage storage room. Not secure if you have valuables.
Anmeldt 30 juni 2017
Dear Yuk, Thank you for taking time to share your valuable review. We like to apologize for not meeting your expectation with regards the security of our guests belongings. Your feedback are shared with our team and we do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can reason we have installed a cctv inside the luggage area to make sure our guest luggage are safe keep. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back and exceed your expectations. Yours Sincerely, May
Show more
7 Wonders Hostel
7,6
Rigtig godt
Syed fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Capsule Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Cannot Give 5 Star”
The reason is the bar never opens, it is like a decoration piece, have to walk miles just to buy food and beverage.
Anmeldt 29 juni 2017
2,4
Aditya fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Capsule Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room
Boede 12 nætter i juni 2017
Rude and unfriendly staff ”
staff was unfriendly and rude with zero respect and regards for guest. Housekeeping would access capsules without informing guests, even when guests are inside. One of the mail staff at reception was too much of himself. I was asked to checkout and checkin as they wanted to move me to another room which was not ready yet. However, they were supposed to inform 24 hours in advance (their policy) which they failed to do. When I objected, he said he can do anything he want and can forfeit my money if I wish not to move. Mind it that he was referring to same policy they failed to follow. I had to call his manager to settle the issue. but the entire episode and rude behavior of staff ruined the stay.
Anmeldt 27 juni 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Kha fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Capsule in Female Dormitory Room
Boede 6 nætter i juni 2017
Great stay!”
Pros: Friendly and helpful front desk staffs Simple breakfast with scrambled eggs Lift to the rooms Feel safe and comfortable bed Hot/Cold shower s working $8 per load for laundry washing and drying A/Cons are working Cons: Toilets are small and not so clean Rooms are small walkway with small locker (2×20" luggage) Blankets are too thin Pillows are not soft enough Overall, I have a pleasant stay and will come again!
Anmeldt 15 juni 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Orly fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Capsule Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Good Hostel”
My second time here. still good. clean, quiet, comfy bed, had a pleasant stay.
Anmeldt 23 maj 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Eva fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Capsule in Female Dormitory Room
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
nice place to stay at singapore”
near to farer park station and city square mall... bus station is just opposite hotel, free breakfast during stay..staff were friendly ..
Anmeldt 23 maj 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Fabian fra Malaysia
Par
Queen Kapsel
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2017
Amazing stay with Super friendly staff”
My stay here has been nothing short of wonderful. The staff is highly comemnded for being super friendly and helpful during my stay here with my girlfriend. I will definitely stay here again in future trips.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Daniel fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
In a good location”
I would still say that Pod is my favorite capsule hotel, but this is good also.
Anmeldt 30 april 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Agnes fra Malaysia
Par
Queen Kapsel
Boede 3 nætter i april 2017
worth to stay!”
clean + friendly staff +near mrt ( although have little walking distance) it's actually near to farrer park, not little india mrt.
Anmeldt 20 april 2017
Hi Agnes, It was a pleasure to have you stay with us at 7 Wonders Hostel, Singapore. We hope your visit left you feeling well rested and well cared for. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you’re in Singapore. Sincerely, May Hostel Manager
Besvaret 02 juni 2018
7 Wonders Hostel
9,2
Fremragende
Jethro fra Belgien
Rejsende alene
Capsule Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
clean, cheap, nice breakfast”
same price as most dorms, but a bit more privacy in a capsule
Anmeldt 13 april 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Wiroon fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Capsule Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Nice place to stay”
Quite place / helpful staff
Anmeldt 11 april 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Astri fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Capsule in Female Dormitory Room
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Great”
The location is near MRT station, so it's easy to find. The aisle in the bedroom is too strait and because my room besides the shower room, it sounds so noisy. But overall, this hostel is great.. Thanks you
Anmeldt 31 marts 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
LIM fra Malaysia
Par
Queen Kapsel
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Noise”
The room and bed is good. just the pillow bot vert soft and sleep until the neck will pain. And have abit noise.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Tsz fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Capsule in Female Dormitory Room
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Nice hostel with great location”
It's a very fancy hostel with nice breakfast and all. It is very close to the mrt station and the city square mall. I would definitely recommend it to my friends.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2017
6,0
Nur fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Capsule in Female Dormitory Room
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
value for money”
toilet was not so clean but it was ok for a single traveller like me who need to just have a bed to sleep at night.. everything was fine, staff was friendly and strategic location...
Anmeldt 19 februar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Lim fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Capsule Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 08 januar 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Kumar fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Capsule Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Good Clean Hotel”
Clean hotel and friendly staffs. Strategic location. Only con is noise from nearby road.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
isaac fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Queen Kapsel
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
not bad”
not bad.good location
Anmeldt 04 januar 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Erik fra Sverige
Par
Queen Kapsel
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
OK hostel but with a few complaints”
+ OK location in little india, lots of authentic indian food around. Acceptable distance to MRT + Toilets and dorms were kept clean + Actually really good service. - The dorms were too small, and also the storage compartment under the beds - no way you could fit your backpack in there, instead you had to keep your stuff downstairs in a storage room. - Breakfast was Ok, but there was too few seats. And please dont play club music...
Anmeldt 30 december 2016
10,0
Fremragende
agung fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Capsule in Female Dormitory Room
Boede 3 nætter i november 2016
Strategic place, near mrt stasion, clean, good hospitality”
Strategic place, near mrt stasion, clean, good hospitality
Anmeldt 13 december 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Pijittra fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Capsule in Female Dormitory Room
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Everything is good except roomate, ther're so noisy and rude”
Good location, clealiness is just so so. It would be very good, if i didnt stay in the same room with roomate, they're noisy and act so much inappropriate things when living in hostel.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2016
9,6
Fremragende
yong fra Malaysia
Par
Queen Kapsel
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
ok”
satisfaction
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2016
10,0
Fremragende
KIM fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Capsule Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2016
Clean and value for money.”
Clean and value for money.
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2016