Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 353 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 353 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter

Simon fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Nice staff. Nice room. WiFi works really well.
Good value for the money.
Anmeldt 28 februar 2016

Hartono fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i december 2015
Disappointed with the service.
Children below 12 years old ,need to pay for the extra bed. No water cattle for making hot drink. swimming pool ares, can't find a lights. Force to swim in the dark. Hotel tower need to do own cleaning at the next door laundry shop.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2016

robert fra Canada
Par
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
Friendly place
The great staff nice location and a great restaurant next door.
Stayed 4 nights was great.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2016

Robert fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
Great facility
Very nice hotel for the money. Very restful sleep due to a comfortable bed and quiet environment. The hotel really shines. Maybe the best value I have seen in Thailand. The room has flat screen TV with good channel selection. Free wify. Good housekeeping. I was disappointed in the front desk staff that changed how they handle the motorbike rentals. I use to be to show my Thai drivers license and rent a motorbike. They now require a passport. Since I live in Thailand I do not carry a passport. Disappointed as the policy changed since my last visit but no notification.. I am looking at more accommodating hotels for my next stay.
Anmeldt 10 februar 2016

Per fra Sverige
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Friendly staff, clean rooms, pool
Friendly staff, clean rooms, pool
I stayed 6 days and it's the second time at this hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful, just ask anything and they will help you. Small an clean pool on top with two chairs.....but no problem because it's not crowded with people up there. A bit far from beach if you need that but easy with motorbike or taxi to go there if you need. I'll be back on this hotel next time put my feets here on Phuket.
Anmeldt 21 december 2015

Robert fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Phuket Pearl
Comfortable bed, location, price
Good hotel especially for the money. Basic accommodation but very comfortable and clean. You are a short distance from shopping nightlife and a little farther to the beach. I have stayed here before and will stay again in the future. They also have motorbike rental and a laundry a few steps away.
Anmeldt 04 december 2015

Torsten fra Sverige
Rejsende alene
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
nice
nice
pleasant cleaning staff
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2015

Jiann fra Canada
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Good Stay
location, staff, cleanliness
decent hotel. bathroom drains were draining slowly. once mentioned to housekeeping, problem was fixed. basic breakfast. They watched over our luggage even after we checked out. will come again
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2015

Jiann fra Canada
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Good stay
location, staff, value
This was a decent hotel. Bathroom sink and shower drain both drained water very slowly but after mentioning this to the housekeeping staff, the problem was solved. Breakfast was basic. They helped us watch our luggage after we checked out. Will come again!
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2015

Abhishek fra Indien
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Nice stay for 3 nights and 2 days
Location ,Staff , Good Wifi , Bike Rental
Location near to Bangla Night Street,Patong Beach , Nice Staff , Wifi service was good. Bike rental was very cheap compared to other shops/travel agency.
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2015


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: