Reservér nu: 9 Square Hotel Bangi

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 456 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,4
83% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (456)Booking.com Anmeldelser (429)
7,4
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 456 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,5
Faciliteter6,7
Beliggenhed7,9
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,7
Service7,3
Værdi for pengene7,8
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Queen
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Familieværelse
Enkeltværelse
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 219 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
7,6
Rigtig godt
Nur fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Queen
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
Everything's good. The staff really helpful.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2018
6,0
Azizi fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2017
Not Bad”
The hotel is clean and many eating places around the area
Anmeldt 28 januar 2018
3,6
Mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
shower clog”
clog at the shower.. water not drain properly
Anmeldt 28 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
SITI fra Malaysia
Par
Queen
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Just ok”
Room was clean. Staff didn't greet or smile or even had an eye contact when interact with me.
Anmeldt 19 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Neez fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Signature Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Good budget hotel”
Suitable for budgeted travellers. Room is cramped but there is still space to perform 'solat'. Eateries are just in walking distance. Near to self service laundry. Wifi connection is far better than 3 stars hotel. There is hot water dispencer outside the rooms at each level. Got elevator. Room and bathroom are clean. Pleasant receptionist. I would definitely stay here again in future - value for money.
Anmeldt 17 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
munirah fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Satisfied with the room”
Can consider this a hostel as your short vacation👍🏻
Anmeldt 15 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Nurfarhana fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Everything's ok but the room are small”
Overall this hotel are good only the room are quite small and parking are limited.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Syamsul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Queen
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
Good and clean
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Fazmi fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Value for money”
Located near famous restaurant in bangi(muslim)near city of bangi.little congested in peak hours.free parking near hotel,free wifi.clean/new room/toilet Cons- many one-way only road,no toilettries
Anmeldt 25 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Teo fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Enkeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i august 2017
Good for Budget Travellers. ”
Was there for a course, everything was a-okay except the hotel location due to the road being modified making it harder for grab or uber to arrive. All in all, a good place to stay.
Anmeldt 22 december 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Noradilah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
VERY STRATEGIC PLACES”
CHEAP BUT CORMFORTABLE
Anmeldt 18 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
FAATIN fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
for rushing looking for hotel, this it”
reasonable price
Anmeldt 16 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
FAATIN fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
good place to stay”
strategic place to stay, and very reasonable price
Anmeldt 16 december 2017
6,4
Godt
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Clean small room”
this is my second stay at this hotel.. getting the very same room from my previous stay, allocated for agoda perhaps..
Anmeldt 13 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
NADIA
Par
Queen
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Hotel Facilities-Not enough pillow”
The room and toilet are very clean and comfortable. Easy to find foods, only in walking distance. However, only provide 2 pillows for queen bedroom and additional pillow will be charged..Should have at least 4 pillows for queen size bedroom. Overall i'm quite satisfy with this hotel. Thank you for your service.
Anmeldt 08 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Solihin fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good to stay. Easy to find food and can shopping also”
Water drainage in toilet room 106 seems clogging. Please fix it.
Anmeldt 06 december 2017
6,0
Khairul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Queen
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Overall it is satisfactory. However, it is necessary to solve cockroach and mosqiuito problem.
Anmeldt 06 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Nur fra Malaysia
Par
Queen
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
rooms are okay”
the rooms are okay, suitable for a short vacation. the place is near bangi sentral where you can go shopping. it's walking distance. however, finding parking is a bit difficult as the space is very limited. overall, this place is recommended.
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
6,0
YAU fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Cleanliness attention”
Generally it could be an awesome place to stay in, the room setup & facilities, design, location and rates are good. It could be better if pay more attention to its cleanliness-furniture and other room's fixtures are dusty. Room a/c was at poor performance due to the machine's net filter is full and stucked with dust.
Anmeldt 15 november 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Izwan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Nice hotel”
Stay here for 2 night for business purpose. Very nice accommodation. Easy access to other facilities, food, bank and others. Quite small for single room but just nice. Overall, I'm satisfied with this hotel.
Anmeldt 10 november 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Queen
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
ok”
ok for transit
Anmeldt 08 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Recommended”
Very clean and affordable price for budget hotel. Have table that easy for me to do some work even for single room. Easy to park your car outside the hotel.
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
MOHAMAD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Still good!”
Good hotel with the good price. Only need to take a bit seriously on “smelly” things. Still wondering they are changing the blanket or not because when i enter the room. Too “smelly” and almost to vomit until i open the window. Else good (the wall not soundproof still there) Im still going to checkin here if there is meeting coming
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
syahriman fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
nice location”
foods,boutique shops,mosque.all within walking distance.
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2017
5,6
roshidi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Moderate”
Simple..suitable for short visiting...however not sugested for long period vacation...
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Ilham fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
nice”
Please prepare sejadah. A small one will do.
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
irene fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2017
overall ok”
Deluxe room overall satisfied, just the exhaust fan in toilet dun know why there is smoking smell. Others no big problem
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
shahda fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Will come again”
Everything was good except some clogged drain and water pressure not so high
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Norbaya fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Fantastisk”
Location is good but difficult to parking
Anmeldt 27 september 2017
6,0
ASRI fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Value for money
Anmeldt 25 september 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
hasbollah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Value for money.”
Pros: near to restaurants, shops and other shopping places. Cons: quite small for family.
Anmeldt 22 september 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
MAISARAH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Perfect for adults but not children friendly ”
The side table beside the bed has very sharp corner, children can easily hurt their head with those. Hotels need to put some protector before someone gets seriously injured.
Anmeldt 03 september 2017
10,0
Fremragende
MOHD fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Fremragende”
Good Location! The Only Bad Thing Is Parking Lot! Overall Good 😊
Anmeldt 27 august 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
XIE fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Super value for money”
The hotel is nice,clean, and the price is very cheap for that clean and comfortable room.
Anmeldt 19 august 2017
5,2
liang fra Malaysia
Par
Queen
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Dirty bed sheet & blanket/ Poor sound proof”
The bed sheet and blanket have dirty stain on it, told the staff to change it, but came back at night still the same..the sound proof is really really bad, you can easily hear people walking, close the door talking..can't sleep well..other than that, hotel is in new condition.
Anmeldt 14 august 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Fauzi fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Queen
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Surrounding”
All about of this hotel very good including surrounding facilities it over here even in this hotel provides also but added with the excellent existing requirement
Anmeldt 01 august 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Rigtig godt”
small room
Anmeldt 25 juli 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
MOHAMAD fra Malaysia
Par
Queen
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Value for money but...”
All good except the wall no soundproof at all.. even when ppl in next room fart, can hear clearly 🤣🙃
Anmeldt 22 juli 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Sam fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Queen
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Rigtig godt”
room is clean, bed is comfort, good location and easy for parking, not sactify is the water heater not really work.
Anmeldt 13 juli 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Good as usual”
slow check in because of new staff
Anmeldt 22 juni 2017
10,0
Fremragende
MOHD fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
nice hotel”
value for money, location near restaurant and others attraction places in Bangi
Anmeldt 03 juni 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Naqib fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Fremragende”
The hotel staff were so nice and great. The room was clean and I'm enjoy my stay there. Would recommend to stay there if you're in Bangi.
Anmeldt 28 maj 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Shi fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
First Time Stay In This Hotel”
Staff was friendly and hotel was clean. Suitable for short stay. Not much of food to eat around the hotel area during night time.
Anmeldt 23 maj 2017
6,0
Wuan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Ventilation system in the toilet was bad. Cleanliness can be improved. Hopefully can provide shampoo and shower gel in bottles.
Anmeldt 20 maj 2017
6,8
Godt
ERNIE fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Signature Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Bilik agak sempit for travelling with family”
Requested for a family room but got 2 double room instead. Double room was quite narrow for adult which more than 2 persons. But got discount for the room payment due to the room mistake. Good then.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
NOOR fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Overall its ok”
ok
Anmeldt 11 maj 2017
4,4
Iderus fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Limited room facilities.”
No wordrobe, no clothes hanger. No Hot water apparatus ( for drinking) not supplied.
Anmeldt 09 maj 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Zunaidi fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
good location”
near to bangi golf club
Anmeldt 24 april 2017
9,2
Fremragende
NUR fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Nice stay ”
It was a nice stay at this hotel :) cleanliness was good but can be improved bc last time i went here the room was cleaner ..but still highly recommended!
Anmeldt 23 april 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
SHAMMAS fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
NICE BUDGETHOTEL, LOCATION BUT NO SOUND PROOF AT ALL”
GREAT LOCATION IN THE HEART OF BB BANGI.THE ONLY CONS IS THE SOUND PROOF ROOM WHEREBY U CAN EVEN HEAR THE PHONE VIBRATION FROM NEXTDOOR....IMAGINE THAT!!!
Anmeldt 16 april 2017