Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 972 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 7,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter

Mohamad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Good price but getting room with no window
Maybe agoda manipulate the price at lower fare but hide the type of room. My room was at centered area without window. Very disapointed.
Anmeldt 26 august 2016

Fadzil fra Brunei Darussalam
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Nice room
Stay for 1 night for business seminar. Near to 24hrs convenient store and restaurants. There are bars available nearly. Worth the money this hotel.
Anmeldt 22 august 2016

Hanafi fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Ok....lah
I had the room without a view which was not too good a start. WiFi did not work, but I'm sure if I said something someone might have fixed it. Small bathroom making it tough to contort to clean, so it wasn't cleaned well. Could do with extra plug points as one was used for light shade and the wifi adapter with a 3 way adapter which is never good. Breakfast fare was so so. If you're just transiting in Kuching for a few days, it's not too bad, but you might want to spend a few RM more for something else.
Anmeldt 20 august 2016

rosliana fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Tredobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Review
All satisfied excluded one which is smelly carpet.
Anmeldt 18 august 2016

Han fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
A Nice and Pleasant Stay
The staff is polite and helpful. The room is clean and spacious. Another thing that made me feel great is the carpet on the floor which is clean and comfortable. What i'm going to do for my next trip stay in this hotel is to taste the food there.
Anmeldt 15 august 2016

Christopher fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Good value & location
Good value & location
Anmeldt 09 august 2016

Goh fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Tredobbelt
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
3D2N Kuching trip
Staff was very friendly and even introduce some nice food around the hotel. Room was clean.
Anmeldt 08 august 2016

alex fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
good
location good
Anmeldt 08 august 2016

Harris fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
So far so good
But the room smells a little bit funny. Maybe coz of the moisture smell need to do some spring cleaning or some maintenance. There is good. Location is good. Staff is helpful and friendly
Anmeldt 06 august 2016

Andrew fra Australien
Par
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Good for the price, center of town
Not a bad hotel, location was perfect rooms are small and basic but very worth the price
Anmeldt 02 august 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: