Reservér nu: Abell Residence

Godt
Baseret på 50 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,4

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (50)Booking.com Anmeldelser (56)
6,4
Godt
Baseret på 50 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring5,8
Faciliteter6,4
Beliggenhed7,9
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,1
Service6,2
Værdi for pengene6,9
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Indonesia
Bahasa Malaysia
日本語
mere
Værelsestype
Superior Værelse
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
Familieværelse A/B
Sortér efter
Viser 49 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
7,3
Rigtig godt
mohamad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
Great location, no-fuss staff, clean & cozy rooms”
Staff very straighforward in service, location right in the heart of the city's tourism & hospitality triangle, room is clean although very basic.
a great place for travellers who like hassle-free & no-fuss accommodation. it's no five-star, but price & facility is exactly corresponding to what one would get.
Anmeldt 17 august 2012
6,0
Winnie fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2012
Affordable & Good Location”
Recep staffs are helpful. Working air con & water heater.
Suggest to do pest control once in a while. Baby roaches & ants in the room during the stay. Wardrobe was dusty.
Anmeldt 22 juli 2012
7,3
Rigtig godt
Mary fra USA
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2012
Well located budget hotel”
Friendly staff, good central location
The staff was friendly and efficient from the moment of our arrival. They let me use an electric kettle for a short time gatis every day, and they were very helpful about calling taxis for us and telling us about how muchfares would be. We were disappointed that hot water never seemed tone available in our room, but WiFi access was great.
Anmeldt 05 juli 2012
4,7
NGIIK fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2012
Nice hotel and friendly service”
Taxi service is available anytime
Basic facilities need to be improved. Bed sheet and pillow cases should be replaced.But then, it's within walking distance to Kuching water front. Wide variety of can be found next door.
Anmeldt 14 juni 2012
6,3
Godt
Yon fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012
Budget Motel with Good Location”
Good Location
This is a budget motel located at city centre, easy access to shops, restaurant, market & china town. Rooms - Look tidy but still got a lot of dust. No drink inside the room, you need to buy or rent a kettle with a charge of RM2.00 and deposit RM 20.00. Bathroom - Big but smelly. No hair dryer inside, you need to rent with a charge of RM2.00 and deposit RM 20.00.
Anmeldt 18 maj 2012
3,0
Ho fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i april 2012
Good location but cockroaches on the bed”
Good location
Terrible room. When we check-in, we found ants climbing on the wall, and then cockroaches on the bed. Because our room is near the main road and the disco is nearby, it is extremely noisy in mid-night. We afraid of the ants and cockroaches, and so we cannot sleep. Also there's no room service. Hot place and boring. In the mall, there's no customers. I can't imagine how a city's so boring. We were unwilling to stay in the hostel. Though the seafood is cheap but not as delicious as those in Sabah. Semengok Wildlife Centre: Must see. Very interesting. Orang utans, crocodile are found. Sarawak Cultural Village: Not many visitors. But the show in the afternoon is good. Our travel agency is very good. Very detailed explanation for every thing.
Anmeldt 24 april 2012
6,7
Godt
chui fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Familieværelse A/B
Boede 2 nætter i april 2012
Friendly receptionist but dirty room”
Great location
The hotel location is very ideal right at the middle of the city. Is is just a few steps to tourism destination at kuching. Alot of food stalls surrounding the hotel as well. But one thing very dissapointing was the cleanliness of the room. Once we enter the room, the smell was terrible. Moreover, the toilet of our room was so dirty. In a nut shell,you get what you pay.
Anmeldt 22 april 2012
3,3
Ho fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2012
Good location but very dirty and poor facilities”
Good location
Terrible room. When we check-in, we found ants climbing on the wall, and then cockroaches on the bed. Because our room is near the main road, it is quite noisy. And the Disco will make noise in mid-night. We afraid of the ants and cockroaches, and so we cannot sleep. Also there's no room service.
Anmeldt 17 april 2012
6,3
Godt
David fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse A/B
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2012
Good Location”
Location
arrived on scheduled & checked in without much haste. the hotel is quiet easy to fine, got up to our designated room (family a) & relieved that is was as requested (i.e. 3 separate beds). the beds are comfy enough, unfortunately the bathroom is just so.so. water was not as strong as we like but will do. we also found another problem & that was the air-condition. it was not cool enough & we soon found out the problem (not cleaned, dust plugged filters), had to diy & is was batter. went out for shopping most of the days in kuching, got back to the hotel for our sleep mainly. was surprised that eventhough there are several night activities around, it was not as noisy as expected & we did had restful nights there. shopping & food is all around, mcd, kfc & pizza hut are all just walking distance. this is the best thing about the hotel, location.
Anmeldt 08 april 2012
5,0
Ian fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2012
Not worth the money”
None really
Rooms are an ok size but quite basic and a bit smelly. Quite a few ants etc about so we had to buy some spray tomget rid of then. Location is ok but still bit of a walk to get to riverfront. Staff seemed friendly enough but the place has no character
Anmeldt 06 april 2012
7,3
Rigtig godt
Boon fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2012
great location but service so so...”
clean
location ok and clean, only service so so and no lift.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2012
5,3
NGIIK fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2012
Big room but lack of basic necesity”
Spacious room
Strategic location with a coffee shop just next door. So many coffee shops and cafe at the near by area.Wide variety of food to choose especially the Chinese food.About 15 minutes walk to new shopping mall.Banks and insurance companies at the surrounding area.Easy to call for a taxi to airport or other destination
Anmeldt 26 marts 2012
6,3
Godt
Kenneth fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2012
Great location/centrally located”
Good location, centrally located in Kuching
The hotel is in good condition, but the bathroom is a bit dirty, walls are bit moldy. Bed is quite large and room is quite spacious. For those who spend most of the time outdoors, this is a good place to refresh and leave your bags. Staffs are quite friendly although they are not very eagerly offer assistance, but whatever you asked, they will try to help.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2012
8,7
Fantastisk
Pawel fra Afghanistan
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2012
Nice hotel, nice service, good location!!!!”
Location!
First of all, location! In walking distance to everywhere, long-distance buses (red ones, which can take u to anywhere in Sarawak, Sabah and to Pontianak in Indonesia) just next to the hotel, best money exchange (called Everrise, run by local Chinese,best rates I saw in Kuching) just around the corner, and the last one, bus to Bako (red one) just across the street! And remember to try breakast in the place on the left! Rooms speciouse, clean, just no lift. Overall, nice place!
Anmeldt 03 marts 2012
7,0
Rigtig godt
Lee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2012
Great location and facilities”
Location in the city centre, good Wi-Fi, free parking
we can easily locate the hotel as it was the only blue building in abell street. we stayed in a deluxe room in second floor of abell residence and we opt for an extra bed as there was 4 of us. the room that we stayed was quite small for four of us but it was clean and the bed was comfortable. we were satisfied with the facilities provided as the room was equipped with a cupboard, table and 2 chairs, hot shower, good wi-fi service, tv, fan and air conditioner.
Anmeldt 19 januar 2012
7,7
Rigtig godt
Lee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse A/B
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2012
Great location and facilities”
price of the room were cheap and reasonable, wi-fi services and location of the hotel
we can easily locate the hotel as it was the only blue building in abell street. we stayed in a family room on the first floor of abell residence as there were 4 of us. the room that we stayed was quite small for four of us but it was clean and the bed was comfortable. we were satisfied with the facilities provided as the room was equipped with a cupboard, table and 2 chairs, hot shower, good wi-fi service, tv, fan and air conditioner. there were only 2 electric points or sockets and one was used by the tv and therefore, it is quite difficult for 4 of us to take turns to charge our handphones. in terms of location in kuching, the hotel is located near the cat statue roundabout and it takes only a short walking distance to the kuching waterfront where the main bazaar is located.
Anmeldt 12 januar 2012
8,3
Fantastisk
Lee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2012
Comfortable hotel with great location.”
Private car park area, Wi-Fi services, Spacious and comfortable room
Abell Residence is located at the city center of Kuching and it takes only 10 minutes walk to the Kuching Waterfront where the main bazaar is located. Convenient stores and coffee shops were easily accessible and thus, there is no problem in finding good food to eat as this hotel does not provide any food or dining. The hotel staffs were friendly and they even assisted me in finding directions to the hotspots in Kuching. The hotel has a private car park area and thus, it is very convenient for us as we do not need to search for car parks and pay the parking fees. The room that we stayed in looks new and was spacious, clean, quiet and comfortable. We love the queen size bed provided as it was huge and comfortable. In addition, the room was equipped with a cupboard, table and 2 chairs, hot shower, good Wi-Fi service, TV, fan and air conditioner. The corridor of all the rooms in all the floors was guarded by CCTV and thus, we felt the security was good and we felt safe to leave our belongings in the room. All of these make us felt happy and satisfied with our 3 night stay in this hotel as it is value for money.
Anmeldt 12 januar 2012
4,0
louis fra Belgien
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 9 nætter i september 2012
hotel basic”
bon amplacements
Hotel basic chambre simple airco en panne pas de drap de bain pas de bouilloir electrique tv 2 chaines chasse de wc hs prestation mediocre pour se prix
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2012
4,7
Yanpeng fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
值得推荐的背包客住所”
服务好,态度佳,没了。
总体上住宿条件一般,但是位置极佳,距离老市区非常近,几个华人神庙都在附近。老市区逛一逛,吃点儿当地小吃。
Anmeldt 12 december 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
ZAINAL fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
terbaik dan ekonomi”
Murah, mudah dan selesa.
selesa dan menyenangkan.
Anmeldt 16 november 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
Suziyanah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2012
Lokasi berdekatan dengan Waterfront”
Hotel bersih dan layanan baik
Hotel budget yang sangat selesa. Berdekatan dengan tempat makan dan waterfront. Hotel ini memerlukan deposit untuk check in tetapi akan dikembalikan sewaktu check out.
Anmeldt 21 juni 2012
7,0
Rigtig godt
Hairul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse A/B
Boede 1 nat i marts 2012
Bilik hotel yang besar”
bilik besar
Keadaan bilik hotel yang ringkas tetapi selesa. Cuma tempat unutk solat tidak sesuai, dimana perlu menolak katil untuk mendapatkan ruangan solat.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2012
6,0
Hamdan fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
lumayan”
bersih, lokasi ok
Sudah bagus cuma furniture harus di ganti agar tidak terlihat seram
Anmeldt 05 juli 2015
6,0
Hamdan fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
murah ”
murah,lokasi bagus
Untuk hotel ini furniture harus di ganti yang baru, jangan terkesan tua.
Anmeldt 05 juli 2015
6,0
Hamdan fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
lumayan”
murah, lokasi, bersih
Tidak jauh dari patung kuching, bisa berjalan kaki ke waterfront. Rekomen juga untuk yang punya budget pas. Hehe
Anmeldt 05 juli 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
Mrs fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse A/B
Boede 2 nætter i december 2011
great location n value for money”
location
ini untuk kedua kalinya saya tinggal di abell resident. letaknya strategis di pusat kota. secara keseluruhan kondisi hotel cukup baik dan harganya relatif terjangkau. tetapi kamar untuk type family agak sempit,hotel juga tidak ada lift jadi bila membawa koper dan barang lainnya sangat capek karena harus naik turun tangga.
Anmeldt 19 december 2011
6,0
YU fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
値段相応のホテル”
部屋、立地、値段
値段相応のホテル。近くにレストランがたくさんあり、便利でした。
Anmeldt 17 august 2014
5,3
YUSUKE fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2012
スタッフが職務意識にかける”
食事に便利
一応の設備はととのっているが、スタッフに労働意識が欠如していて、ホテルとはいえない。付近に同じような名前の宿泊施設がいくつかあるので、タクシー利用時は確認しないと違うところに案内される。
Anmeldt 17 juli 2012
7,7
Rigtig godt
Waldemar fra Sverige
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
ciekawa okolica”
dobre położenie, pomocna i miła obsługa, duży pokój
dostalismy duży, jak na 2 gwiazdkowe standardy, pokój na drugim piętrze. Nie ma windy w hotelu. Czasem widać było małe jaszczurki, ale jak byliśmy w pokoju to szybko znikały. Po drugiej stronie ulicy jest przystanek autobusu do Bako. Wifi w pokoju działało bez problemu. Nie było też problemu z pożyczeniem czajnika elektrycznego.
Anmeldt 26 august 2014