Se alle 11 ejendomme i Donsol.
Rigtig godt7,7
Baseret på 73 anmeldelser
AGM Beachfront Resort
Se flere billeder
strand
Se flere billeder
strand
Se flere billeder
Swimmingpool
Se flere billeder
Swimmingpool
Se flere billeder
7,8 Rigtig god placering
Se kort
Se alle 43 billeder
7,8Beliggenhed
  • aircondition

  • altan/terrasse

  • bar

  • lufthavnstransport

Op til 30% rabat med Agodas medlemstilbud!

Priserne falder så snart du logger ind!

Log ind nu
Værelsesvalg
Familieværelse (Family Room)
...
  • Udsigt: Landet
  • 18 m²
  • 2 queen-size senge
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge (Twin Room)
...
  • Udsigt: Have
  • 15 m²
  • 2 enkeltsenge
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Standard Værelse (Standard Room)
...
  • Udsigt: Strand
  • 14 m²
  • 1 queen-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Premium med 2 enkeltsenge (Premium Twin Room)
...
  • Udsigt: Have
  • 16 m²
  • 1 enkeltseng og 1 queen-siz...
Indtast datoer for at se priser

Mere om AGM Beachfront Resort

En oversigt

Vis mere

Hvad de tilbyder

Vis mindre

Politikker

Vis mere

Brugbare oplysninger

Vis mere

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (73)

5,6

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelseskomfort og kvalitet 7,7
  • Service 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad og drikke 7,5
Rigtig godt
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelseskomfort og kvalitet 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad og drikke 7,4
Rigtig godt
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelseskomfort og kvalitet 7,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad og drikke 8,0
Rigtig godt
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 4,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,1
  • Værelseskomfort og kvalitet 8,0
  • Service 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad og drikke 7,6
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,8
  • Faciliteter 8,7
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelseskomfort og kvalitet 7,4
  • Service 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,8
  • Mad og drikke 7,7
Rigtig godt
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelseskomfort og kvalitet 7,4
  • Service 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad og drikke 7,3
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtre

Anmeldelsessprog
  • English
  • 简体中文
  • Deutsch
  • 日本語
  • Español
  • 한국어
  • Русский
  • Čeština
  • Język polski
mere mindre

Værelsestype
  • Standard Værelse
  • Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
  • Premium med 2 enkeltsenge
  • Familieværelse

Sortér efter
Viser 73 verificerede anmeldelser
  • ryd alle

8,8
RAMON fra USA
Familie med små børn
Premium med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
Fantastisk”
Our stay was made excellent by the courtesy of the staffs. The chef, Armold, is an excellent chef. He cooked the best pancit guisado i ever tasted since i arrived Manila. He also cooked the crabs we bought from the market and it was just so good. I recommend staying in this hotel because it has a very good chef and the other hotel staffs are very courteous.
Anmeldt 09 juni 2017
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
2,8
Mary fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Beachfront but no beach to walk on, the gate was always close. And the room was so hot. Aircon sucks”
Terrible aircon, so hot in the room.
Anmeldt 04 juni 2017
We don't have a guest of this name who booked through Agoda this June. This is the first time that a guest complained about non-functioning A/C. Maybe this guests stayed in other hotel when she visited Donsol. We therefore consider this review as malicious. Leo Yambao -Guest Relations Officer
Besvaret 10 juni 2017
Vis mere
AGM Beachfront Resort
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
6,0
Chiara fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Zero value for money”
While the staff is really kind and they try their best, there are better places in Donsol. The resort is 1km from the whale sharks interactions centre, which may not seem a problem, but the road is pitch dark at night, with fields on one side and god knows what on the other. Plus the sun is scorching hot in the day and there is no shade. Yes, the hotel provides a tricycle service, but they tried to over charge us asking for 200 PHP for a return trip, while we paid 80 the day after with another driver. The beach is dirty (but that's a problem in the whole Donsol and nobody uses it). The pool would be nice, but every afternoon it's infested by small kids coming to play from the school nearby: impossible to use or relax by the pool. The menu has lots of items but most of them are not available (like bottled water or fruit..!!), and it takes min an hour to get your order, even if it's only 2 omelettes with toasted bread and a shake (however speed of service seems to be a problem in the whole country). The room is clean despite the several ants roaming around, BUT the AC is VERY LOUD, VERY OUTDATED and very difficult to sleep with. The wifi in the room is non existent. When we asked about it, they plugged in a modem in the restaurant/pool area, but they would disconnect it every time we were going out, and we had to ask for it every time we were coming back. Stay at Vitton instead, it's the perfect location, has a quieter and bigger pool and rooms are nice.
Anmeldt 24 maj 2017
Thank you for the feedback and sorry for the inconvenience.. AGM does not own nor control the tricycle service. It was the guest that negotiated with the driver about the rate and the fee is paid directly to the driver. We don’t get anything from the driver hence the allegation that we overcharged the guests is not true. The AGM Manager advised the guests that the most that they should pay is only Php40, one way for the two of them, or Php80 for the return trip. In the end, it was the Male companion of the guest that decided to pay the Driver Php200 for return trip. The AGM Manager asked the guest if they were disturbed by the Kids in the pool and if they had concerns or issues about the room amenities but she said it was OK and didn’t make any complaint. We could have acted on any concern in real time and transferred them to another room if necessary. All the resorts & hotels in the village has no internet in the rooms yet. Leo Yambao- Guest Relation Officer.
Besvaret 25 maj 2017
Vis mere
AGM Beachfront Resort
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
9,2
Michael fra Australien
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2017
Fremragende”
The staff were warm and friendly, could not recommend this highly enough. Great spot for swimming with whale sharks.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2017
Thank you for taking time to post a review during your stay at AGM Beachfront Resort in Donsol, Sorsogon, Philippines. We are glad that you appreciated our strategic location for Whale shark interaction, and our brand of customer service. Sincerely, Leo, Guest Relations Officer
Besvaret 13 maj 2017
Vis mere
AGM Beachfront Resort
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
9,6
Tina fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
Relaxed simple vacation”
The place is peaceful and the resort staff treated as well. Thank You Dra ( the owner) and staff for being hospitable . We enjoyed our stay in your resort(AGM BEACH RESORT)
Anmeldt 09 februar 2017
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at AGM Beachfront Resort during your trip to Donsol, Sorsogon, hilippines. We are also grateful that you appreciated the effort of the management and staff to serve you well. Hope to see you back in your future visit to the Bicol region. Leo- Guest Relation Officer
Besvaret 13 maj 2017
Vis mere
AGM Beachfront Resort
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
8,0
Billy fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Decent Place”
Not much to do around but the location is very convenient and very near to the whale shark interaction tourism office. Staff are accomodating and the place is quite cozy.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2016
Our location is indeed very convenient and close to Donsol Tourism Center & boat terminal for Whale shark watching and island hopping. AGM is also accessible to the Firefly watching area in Ogod river. Thank you for appreciating the place and our hospitable staff. Leo -Guest Relation Officer
Besvaret 13 maj 2017
Vis mere
AGM Beachfront Resort
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
9,6
Mary fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Friendly staff”
Staff were very friendly & the location is very close to whaleshark interaction in Donsol.
Anmeldt 20 april 2016
Many thanks for the nice comments about AGM Beachfront esort in Donsol, Sorsogon, Philippines. We hope to see you back when you can visit Donsol again. Leo -Guest Relation Officer
Besvaret 14 maj 2017
Vis mere
AGM Beachfront Resort
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
7,3
Saiful fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Resort is a bit old. Need some improvement. ”
The staff is very friend
Anmeldt 10 februar 2016
We appreciate your effort in bringing this matter to our attention. Rest assured that we will improve our facilities during the off-season for Whale shark watching this July to November. Thank you very much indeed...
Besvaret 14 maj 2017
Vis mere
AGM Beachfront Resort
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
8,7
Wendy fra Singapore
Gruppe
Premium med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
Nice and friendly staff”
Clean, good location and friendly staff
Anmeldt 17 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
5,0
Eimear fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Cockroaches and a leaking toilet ”
The staff, the location
There were cockroaches chilling on our beds when we returned from dinner, the toilet leaked when flushed, the shower was horrid. The location is great, the staff are lovely and very helpful but I would not stay here again. Expensive for what it is really
Anmeldt 02 september 2015
We are very sorry for the bad experience you had during your stay. You came during the off-season for Whale shark watching in Donsol when most of the resorts and hotels were closed and you were the only guests of the hotel. Please be informed that we are doing repair, maintenance, and improvement of the facilities during the off-season (July to November) for the coming season that starts in December. We know that this is not an excuse, hence, we sincerely apologize. This incident gave us a lesson in order to avoid similar occurrence in the future. We thank you though for appreciating our location and the service of our staff. Our rate is competitive to the other accommodation facilities in Donsol. Leo - Guest elation Officer
Besvaret 14 maj 2017
Vis mere
AGM Beachfront Resort
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Medlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for din valgte ordning, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning:
<Forrige
August 2017
MaTiOnToFr
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
Næste>
September 2017
MaTiOnToFr
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930