Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 32 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 32 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Service 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Alexandra fra Schweiz
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff - nice room
helpful staff, location, room size
Amazing place - it was a pleasure to stay here. Though not the newest furniture, the room was large and had everything a traveller needs. Even a nice balcony with view on the Sea. The beach and the shops are very close, no more than 5 minutes to Airlie Beach Lagoon. Please note: Food / Dining cannot be rated, as I have not eaten here.
Anmeldt 05 november 2014

Jason fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
conveniently located
reasoinable price , convenient location , kitchenette
Anmeldt 15 december 2013

cherry fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
Very Central, Comfortable and Welcoming
Location, Comfort, Friendly
Had a great stay in this Motor Lodge. Very comfortable with friendly and informative staff. Easy access to the central area of town. Close to shops, restaurants.
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2013

Jason fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
affordable and centrally located
central location, affordable price , kitchenette facilities
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2013

Katherine fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
good for the whitsundays, clean room
location, location location!!!!
Really friendly staff, ideally located for sailing the Whitsunday Islands. Staff stored our luggage for 3 days for free for us which was good of them. And we got a free room upgrade. Located away from the busy night life too!!
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2013

Jason fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Self Contained studio
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
affordable overnight stay
convenient location, good size , clean
Anmeldt 29 september 2013

Jason fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
affordable overnight stay
central location, affordable , clean
Anmeldt 08 september 2013

Emmaly fra Australien
Gruppe
Self Contained studio
Boede 7 nætter i august 2013
excellent stay for boys trip
clean, friendly, central
Excellent place got a room upgrade to ocean view perfect stay for boys trip :)
Anmeldt 29 august 2013

Hsiao fra Taiwan
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Owner was very helpful but facility was old
Hospitable owner; good location; affodable rate
We booked a room with garden view; however, there was really no view. Our room was right by the entrance with just a sliding door but no window or balcony. The light on the hallway was left on at night and it really bothered me and my husband as the curtain for the sliding glass door was thin and could not block the light. The owner was very nice and help us get on a plane tour with another family that also stayed at their property.
Anmeldt 19 august 2013

Mengyuan fra Kina
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
good value for money
very friendly and helpful staff, good location and easy access to airport
Anmeldt 17 august 2013


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: