Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 43 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,2
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 9,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,9
  • Personalet 9,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,4
Sortér efter

Denise fra New Zealand
Par
Klassisk studio
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
South Islanders
Excellent location with free pickup and delivery.Staff were really helpful but we had a few issues.Air conditioner didn't work and the room was really hot - they had to go out and buy a fan for the room.Broken towel rail in bathroom(they already knew about this) and bathroom door wouldn't lock -advised of both.Mini bar was minus a couple of items-advised them of this.
Anmeldt 09 februar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Adrian fra Storbritannien
Par
Premier Studio
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Very close to Wellington Airport
Location, room facilities, helpful staff
Our stay was very short arrived at 11:30pm and left at 4:30am. Only major issue was getting out as reception not manned at 4:30am and doors looked. Just by luck found night door when taxi arrived
Anmeldt 18 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

WEI fra Singapore
Par
Klassisk studio
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
V close proximity to airport
Excellent location, good fish n chips nearby, save on airport transfer
Anmeldt 03 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Philip fra Storbritannien
Par
Premier Studio
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Good before the flight
location, quietness, bed comfort
No frills, quiet room with comfy bed a few hundred meters from the terminal.
Anmeldt 19 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Arielle fra USA
Rejsende alene
Klassisk studio
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Surprising luxury for a "motel"
The cleanliness, the amenities/features of the room, the proximity to the airport
Stay was great. The staff was extremely kind and helpful. The place was surprisingly luxurious for a "motel," which was definitely unexpected from the name. The photos accurately depict the room I stayed in. I felt completely safe as well. Would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to others.
Anmeldt 14 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Victor fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Stor Studio-lejlighed
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
very friendly and convenient airport motel
location to WLG airport and convenient transport to city
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Dennis fra New Zealand
Par
Premier Studio
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
A very handy location
Shuttle service after midnight, proximity to our car rental, nice rooms
Very good. Plane noise not an issue. Staff very helpful.
Anmeldt 26 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Michelle fra New Zealand
Par
Klassisk studio
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Best hotel stay near Wellington airport
Pick up & drop off service from the hotel. Warmth of room. Friendliness of staff.
Great. No prblems
Anmeldt 13 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

andrew fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Premier Studio
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Unremarkable
Close to airport
My introduction to this lodge was prefaced by the older lady on the desk telling me to either "get in or stay out" as I stood in the doorway. Fair enough - it was cold, but not a good warming first impression. The hotel is comfortable , albeit a little tardy round the edges but lacks the warmth and dedication to turn it into a genuine 4 star establishment.
Anmeldt 10 august 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Patsy fra New Zealand
Par
Premier Studio
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Excellent ,shower not so Nite duty man 12th best
Nite duty gentleman 12th brilliant service.rm 811 sunny big room nice big bathr Privately owned by KIWI
Great will come back if we can have rm 811 and same helpful service Pleasant friendly and kiwi
Anmeldt 14 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: