Reservér nu: AKCC Hotel Resort

Godt
Baseret på 86 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,7

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (86)Booking.com Anmeldelser (64)
6,7
Godt
Baseret på 86 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,4
Faciliteter5,9
Beliggenhed6,4
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,0
Service7,1
Værdi for pengene6,7
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Værelsestype
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Værelse til 3 personer
Familieværelse
Sortér efter
Viser 81 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
4,3
ZAIREEN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Management from korea and the food are lousy.”
Overlooking are refresh golf course.
The food is korean food for breakfast. It is better to eat outside. The location of the hotel quite remote but in the morning you get a fresh air overlooking golf course. Parking quite difficult because sharing with golf players. But for an overnight stay, the room is clean. We took family room with 1 King Size and 1 Single size bed and at RM50 for extra bed. Overall the room is ok except the food. It is more to motel with only one floor of rooms. The family room is infront of the cafeteria so quite noisy. Don't understand why the switch off the corridor lights at night. Maybe to save electricity but it is so dark because our room is towards the end of the corridor.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
ZAINI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Pleasant Stay”
Non hassle check in, refreshing environment, room cleanliness
We will definately will come here again. Situated at a golf club, you can feel the fresh environment here. Very near to swimming pool. Clean room. The two things can improve here are. 1. LOUSY BREAKFAST. AFTER THE 1ST DAY EXPERIENCE, THE 2ND DAY WE DONT EVER BOTHER TO COME. RATHER EAT OUTSIDE. 2. THE PARKING LOCATIONNIS INCONVINIENT FOR GUEST. QUITE FAR. But we definately will come back here
Anmeldt 01 januar 2015
4,3
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Bad experience”
Nothing
I don't like this hotel. The staff does not know how to appreciate and respect guest. I feel like staying in a boarding school.
Anmeldt 25 december 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
Khor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
value for money and leisure”
swimming pool, cleanliness, environment
Anmeldt 04 december 2014
2,7
SELVABALAJI fra Indien
Par
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Waste of money”
waste
Anmeldt 24 november 2014
6,7
Godt
Hapizah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
AKCC”
Clean room, clean pool and nice view
OK quite comfortable nearest to interesting place i.e zoo, shopping etc
Anmeldt 05 november 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
Haslina fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Scenic”
Location is good, rooms are new, comfortable room
For a place to just relax and get away from the city it's nice. However, expect some oddities (no spoons in room, laundry bag). No pool towel provided & some staff are a tad brash. Breakfast is provided, not too bad though choice is limited.
Anmeldt 23 september 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
CHEE fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
Relaxing suit resort ”
customer service, room cleanliness, fresh air atmosphere.
Anmeldt 14 september 2014
6,0
Boone fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
good”
quiet
Anmeldt 19 august 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
CHEE fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
good for relaxing and family trip”
green and fresh air , relaxing environment and good service
i had been visit melaka several time, every time i staying at city hotel. that's why this time i try some alternative. it was surprise and good experience for staying at AKCC as the environment very suitable for relaxing holiday, as the resort is surrounding with GREEN and PLANT, swimming pool is behide of my room, and in front of my room is green field, there are bird sing which seldom hear it on my city life. there service is very good and friendly.
Anmeldt 29 juli 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Nic fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Clean Hotel ”
Friendly Staff and Clean Room
The owner is a korean and they are very helpful and friendly.They have this korean restaurant that serve breakfast,lunch and even dinner.A must try if you are too lazy to go to the town area.The hotel to town area is about 30 mins.
Anmeldt 23 juni 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Hanina fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Very basic hotel, only if need a place to sleep”
Cleanliness, view from room, 10ft deep swimming pool (with no life guard?)
My family enjoys the golf club scenery right outside our window. It is situated within the various parks (Mini Malaysia/ASEAN, Zoo, Botanical Garden, Crocodile park etc) in Ayer Keroh and the city center is also nearby, it is convenient. But room is very basic and TV channels is so limited without even any free local channels. It is run by Koreans so it is interesting to talk to the them.
Anmeldt 11 juni 2014
4,7
Zarinah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
It is for golfers, not for family”
Clean, close to town, quiet
Frankly, I was very frustrated because I don't know it is actually cabins for golfers, neither hotel nor apartment. The room is very small, the TV don't offer many channels except four channels on sport and one korean channel. Telephone line also not available. I tried to call the general line using my hp but nobody pick up the phone. Very frustrating stay.
Anmeldt 02 juni 2014
6,0
Cheryl fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
Pleasant ,av and beautiful view of the golf course”
Nice view, swimming pool and close to nature..
Simple and average place to stay for a short trip.
Anmeldt 02 juni 2014
5,0
Thangamany fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Average Hotel”
Quiet Surrounding, Natural Setting , Comfortable Bed
Quiet Stay, no activities at night,Korean restaurant did not offer much choice for food. Had to go far for food but enjoyed the quiet setting at the golf club.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Nor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Not bad hotel”
Swimming pool, Golf field view and friendly staff
Not bad but the management argue about how many people in room and need to pay extra if more than three people in room. Very bad food variation for breakfast and bad smell in restaurant. The television channel are very bad because do not have basic channel like TV3,TV2 or TV1.
Anmeldt 31 december 2013
5,7
ISMAIL fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Good hotel with non-friendly front office staff”
1. Swimming pool 2. Restaurant 3. Environment
Nice stay but the front office staff is not that friendly and not that helpful. could spoil our holiday mood.
Anmeldt 27 december 2013
5,7
Jit fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Okay, nothing special”
Fast check in and out, friendly staff, at least they have wifi in the rooms
Okay, nothing to write home about. A bit far off but manage to find it. Room size was quite big, had a flat screen tv but Internet kept getting cutoff time to time. Noisy, could hear guests outside in the early morning, no sound proofing at all
Anmeldt 25 december 2013
5,3
Linda fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Hotel out of busy town making our short stay great”
1) Golf hotel - not crowded 2)comfortable bed 3) working conditions aircon & heater
Easy check in although we arrived at 10 pm. All the facilities are closed. - and it is not according to the website which looks like theres a lot of things to do - karaoke & billiard. Theres 4 of us but the room is for 3 people. We ended combining the double & single beds together.
Anmeldt 25 december 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
Ungku fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
It was very private and quiet,”
clean room, room is not far away from check in point, all sheets were clean
we only stayed for one night but we were well rested as it was a very quiet area, the map in the net however did not give the correct location of the hotel but the staff were very friendly and met us and led us to the hotel
Anmeldt 24 december 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
logeswaran fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
worth for money”
spacious, nice scenery, cheap
Anmeldt 19 december 2013
9,3
Fremragende
Yoke fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
Relaxing stay”
Clean air, clean hotel, polite staff
Good, but not much to watch on tv, only golfer channel and korean movie channel. it is run by korean. luckily we had our laptop and downloaded movie to watch at night, the Internet speed was good.
Anmeldt 21 november 2013
7,0
Rigtig godt
ho fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
Quiet with golf course view”
Clean, large room & natural surrounding
The room is clean, large and with fast internet. It suitable for those who like golf. The only problem is there no sign board to show the location of the hotel. Overall the stay is OK.
Anmeldt 03 november 2013
5,3
Nik fra Malaysia
Par
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Cheap accommodation for golfers”
Clean, Cheap, Nice staff
I stayed here for 2 days as I was attending an event nearby. It's not near the city centre, and is only accessible by car. Very remote (can be very scary at night). Run by a korean couple, I suspect. Rooms are immensely clean, although insects are the norm given that it is in the middle of nature. No frills accommodations, does what it says on the box. Aircond took time to cool the room down.
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Zulamini fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
comfortable and quiet surroundings”
golf resort, dining and swimming pool
Affordable and relaxing, nice location surrounding and many places to visit such as hang tuah centre, bandar hilir, food is very good
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2013
7,3
Rigtig godt
Munirah fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Affordable without compromising comfort”
Cleanliness, comfort, surroundings
Check-in & check-out was a breeze, having had paid in full via Agoda. The place was recently refurbished, and this showed in how "new" the amenities/furniture were: the flatscreen tv still had plastic wrapping around it, the heater/shower was gleaming, and bathroom tiles did not look "seasoned". The room was a good comfortable size for the two of us. It is located a bit off from the main road in a golf club, which would be difficult if you dont have your own transport, but being secluded means it has quiet tranquil surroundings, and the view of the greens from the hotel is beautiful. For the low price we paid it was all in all very decent.
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2013
5,3
suen fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
pleasant stay”
in side the gold course for outstation golfer, good breakfast, & manager personal touch.
acceptable for the price, toilet facilities not satisfactory, vent pipe not working well with back flow odour!
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2013
4,0
Junaidi fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
not value for money”
none
particular on the no of persons staying in the room..
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2013
3,3
Junaidi fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
not worth your money”
none
Not that great, might as well stay in d' village resort next door, familly room is small and do not accommodate my family of six
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2013
7,3
Rigtig godt
mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Good place for relaxing and heaven for golfer”
Golfing, close to my work station, lots of local restaurant nearby
Swimming pool not suitable for my kids (below 5 years)
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2013
9,3
Fremragende
Pim fra Holland
Par
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Great as family hotel”
Swimming pool, friendly staff, very clean rooms, big rooms, relaxing environment
The rooms were very comfortable with good Internet, shower and cleanness. The staff was extremely friendly! The swimming pool is super, with a special part for younger children. The hotel is situated 30 minutes from the city center. But is a good place to relax and enjoy the swimming pool. Around the hotel there are multiply golf courses situated, so if love golf you love this hotel. I recommended this hotel to family's with children.
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
sock fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
relax and comfortable room, friendly staff”
quiet environment, relax, comfortable
a nice and relaxing trip, clean and comfortable room, quiet environment, friendly staff, overall satisfied although it is not centrally located.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2013
6,0
ARINA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
disaster”
nothing
nothing special about this hotel. not like any other hotel, this hotel is very particular with number of guest who stayed in one room. i will not come back to this hotel again..........fullstop.
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
Nur fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Peaceful, fresh environment”
Fast WiFi, modern-designed room, peaceful environment
Overall, satisfactory, with friendly staff, clean room, fast wifi. The only problem is that there is no signboard to direct customers to the hotel entrance, especially when we arrive at night.
Anmeldt 25 september 2013
7,3
Rigtig godt
Nurulasyiqin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
not too bad...we didnt take the free bfast..halal?”
pool, garden, swimming pool
the kids love it - especially the pool...not too deep, not too shallow for the kiddies pool.
Anmeldt 20 september 2013
6,3
Godt
Sakinah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
For small family its average”
Clean room, friendly staff, nice golf view
Anmeldt 20 september 2013
10,0
Fremragende
Yusnita fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Enjoyable”
Clean room, fast check in, friendly staffs
One nite stay with 2 young children at akcc was an enjoyable stay.....quick service for checking in and checking out....clean room, clean swimming pool, friendly staffs......value for money, what do you have to complaint?
Anmeldt 19 september 2013
9,3
Fremragende
EngChoon fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Great hotel with natural view”
Korean style breakfast, swimming pool with slide, green view
We stay at family room 3 single beds, very comfortable. My kids enjoy the pool with slide very much. They served Korean style breakfast, very healthy and good. Great green view with trees ... grass .. flowers.
Anmeldt 06 september 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Shahrol fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Pleasant, quite & good to stay away frm city lives”
1) Quite isolated and good for those who want to stay away form city lives. 2) Fro golfers this will be a perfect place. 3)The location is also not far from the other attractive places i.e. zoo, mini
Very good and peaceful. It is a perfect place for golfers. The food is not bad. The suroundings is gorgoues with garden view of golf scenery. Attractive places at the surroundings are also not so far i.e. zoo, mini Malaysia, downtown historical & cultural spots.
Anmeldt 02 september 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Ying fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
nice enclave within golf club ”
swimming pool, green environment and affordable price
very pleasant although at nice, the place with only few chalets can be too quiet. Better lighting would be useful
Anmeldt 19 august 2013
6,7
Godt
Jegathisan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Value for money”
Affordable price, great pool, friendly staff
The stay was good and i will go again. Great Swimming pool and quiet surrounding away from city.
Anmeldt 12 august 2013
6,3
Godt
chen fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
偏避的酒店”
干净、幽静和舒适的酒店
因为太迟定酒店,所以只好定的酒店。 这家酒店的地点相当偏避,不容易找。 酒店的住客也不多,所以住得有点怕怕。
Anmeldt 06 november 2013
7,6
Rigtig godt
wan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
memuaskan”
sesuai dengan harga
Anmeldt 24 september 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
wan fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Menemani suami kejohanan golf di akcc.”
Hotel dalam padang golf sangat damai dan berdekatan dengan zoo melaka, sesuai bawa famili dengan anak kecil
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Wan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Tenang,selesa...”
Suasana damai. Bilik selesa&kemas, ada kolam renang untuk anak-anak. Lokasi agak jauh daripada jalan utama, pilihan sarapan amat terhad.
Anmeldt 20 september 2016
4,7
Zaidah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Bajet Hotel 3-Bintang - Bad Choice”
1. Penyambut tetamu yang amat sabar 2.Lokasi hampir dengan jalan utama 3.Nice shower facility
Agak terkejut melihat saiz bilik dan kemudahannya:- 1. Pintu bilik air tiada 'lock'. 2. Sinki toilet terlalu tinggi untuk kegunaan kanak-kanak. Rasanya sasaran hotel ini adalah pelancong luar negara berdasarkan konsep peralatannya. 3. Ada TV tapi tiada siaran yang boleh ditonton dengan jelas. 4. Tiada remote control disediakan untuk TV dan air-cond. 5. Terdapat tanda 'Free WiFi' tapi langsung tidak dapat di-akses.
Anmeldt 29 december 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Farha fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Memuaskan”
Strategic, bersih & mesra pelanggan
Sgt memuaskan
Anmeldt 12 december 2015
5,0
MAZIDA fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
pandangan saya tentang akcc”
1- permandangan cantik 2.kawasan yang tidak bising 3-bilik besar
baik
Anmeldt 09 december 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Mr”
Tranquility
Ok.
Anmeldt 30 december 2014
4,7
NG fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Tidak berpuas hati”
Udara
Tidak seperti yang dijangkakan. Keadaan tidak perpatutan dengan harga yang dibayar. Bilik di depan restoran. Keadaan tidak selesa.
Anmeldt 20 november 2014