Reservér nu: Al Safina Kijal Beach Resort & Restaurant

Al Safina Kijal Beach Resort & Restaurant Anmeldelser

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 148 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,3

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (148)Booking.com Anmeldelser (182)
7,3
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 148 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,6
Faciliteter6,9
Beliggenhed7,4
Service7,5
Værdi for pengene7,0
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
Français
mere
Værelsestype
superior - 1 dobbeltseng
Superior Queen Værelse - Nemt tilgængeligt
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
Deluxe Familieværelse til 6 voksne
Sortér efter
Viser 53 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,0
Fantastisk
Azliana fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Excellent Location”
The location was superb. The beach is nice and clean. The pool is also clean but a bit small. However, the air-conditioning in the room need is not functioning well and need service. Room also quite small.Breakfast is so-so. The rest is all fine. . Overall is value for money. Will come again due to the fantastic view and privacy of the beach.
Anmeldt 18 december 2017
6,8
Godt
Tengku fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Familieværelse til 6 voksne
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
family room (5 adult and 1 kids)”
*service baik *ruang bilik agak sempit *menu sarapan simple dan sedikit .
Anmeldt 12 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Teng fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Best Environment Hotel ”
Wonderful and good hotel to stay. Walking distance to beach area.
Anmeldt 12 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Jonathan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse - Nemt tilgængeligt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Some good points, some bad”
Room is nice and clean, and the evening restaurant for is good. Service not so great, don't know how to check in our checkout. Wi-Fi didn't work and the room quite small
Anmeldt 24 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Vijendran fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse - Nemt tilgængeligt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Nice,clean but food tasteless”
Value for money if just for relaxing...far frm town...food i just order at night banana shake n soup bt tasteless even drink oso out of taste
Anmeldt 06 november 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Kim fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe Familieværelse til 6 voksne
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Good hotel”
Satisfactory. Need own car.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Mohammad fra Malaysia
Par
superior - 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Small rooms but beautiful beach landscape”
The rooms here are very limited and quite small. But the place still manage to provide small pool and the breakfast is quite good though not many varieties. The selling point for this hotel is its beautiful sunrise facing beach where all visitors should wake up and watch.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2017
5,6
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
superior - 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
need improve walk way ,danger when raining and need to awning safe from rain
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Mazlina fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse - Nemt tilgængeligt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
New resort.. ”
Restaurant only serve arab menu.. should be more variety arab & malay food
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2017
6,8
Godt
NoorHakimi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 3 personer med altan
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Good for relaxing away from the city”
1.) Very clean and the room smells good 2.) Practically facing the beach 3.) Pool right at the door step 4.) Small set up, not so busy 5.) Outside food is a challenge. Nearest good food is about 6km away near Resort World Kijal 6.) Pleasant staff 7.) The sambal for nasi lemak (breakfast) is nice and different 8.) Room is very, very small. 9.) Need better TV contents
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Syahrul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse - Nemt tilgængeligt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Nice view and restful”
Space of the room quite small beyond our expectation...
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Zafri fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Queen Værelse - Nemt tilgængeligt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Not worth it”
Room design just nice but poor food variety, quality, hygiene and taste (sambal nasi lemak using tomato paste and fruit are not fresh), TV coverage was very bad poor visibility, poor variety of TV channel (using normal antenna-no astro), room was smelly and a lot of ant, still a lot puddle of water in washroom after shower (uneven tiles and not leveling properly), unconnected Wi-Fi, dirty playground. Request for ridsect at morning and only receive ridsect at night. Bad service from receptionist/room service. Quite expensive and not worth it to stay. “room A08” For sure No recommended to friend.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
amir fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
you pay for the landscap, not the room”
the landscap of this resort is very beautiful. near the ocean and can do a lot of things. very suitable for those who want to have family gathering here or small to medium size gathering. however, the family room is too small. i do not suggest you to book for the family room. my be it is better to have 2 small room. the room also have connecting door, you can hear everything what your neighboor is talking or sound of the television. i ask twice to have room service but nobody came. however, if you want to have middle east style breakfast cooking, may be you can try here.
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2017
6,4
Godt
Mujahidah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
superior - 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
The resort is nice is just that not my cup of tea.”
I am not into Arab food and kind of stay. When I come to Kerteh I would prefer the Terengganu kind of food and style of stay. I dont think I will come here again if I have other option. The resort is pricey in my opinion. Other than that, the room is extremely small. I have barely enough space to sujud in my solah. But it is clean and just opposite the beach. Pool is infront of some roomsso mom with kids will love this place. I saw kids really enjoy this place. Running from the pool the kids then run straight to the beach! The resort could be just a perfect sanctuary for others although not for me. The location is not easy to find.
Anmeldt 30 september 2017
6,8
Godt
Nurul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
superior - 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Satisfactory”
Overall stay was satisfactory except for the location is a bit far from any shop or restaurant. The only options is to dine-in.
Anmeldt 25 september 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
WAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Queen Værelse - Nemt tilgængeligt
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
very good”
its a nice hotel, with good ambiance, the beach just lovely, the staff were good
Anmeldt 02 september 2017
5,6
Veronique fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 3 nætter i august 2017
recommended for one night only”
If you are staying for just one night as a stop between destinations it'll be perfect, but of you are planning on spending more than one night here I wouldn't recommend it. The food is good but it's the same all the time and I mean- breakfast, lunch and dinner. The music is the same ALL-THE-TIME that will drive you crazy. The rooms are very small. The pool is nice. Always check your bill twice as in our check-out they tried to charged us one more meal of more than RM100 which we didn't have, we always signed our room charges and this one was not signed and they tried to put it in our room. Most of the staff is slow and seems they don't understand English. The breakfast was always cold. It's perfect if you go only for one night, otherwise, I would avoid.
Anmeldt 02 september 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
AHMAD fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Familieværelse til 6 voksne
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Very clean bed and room.”
Pros: -Hotel is fairly new, so all items are still in good condition. Only the Tv might need some channel tuning back by the hotel. -The bed and rooms are very clean. -Nice and quiet place, berdekatan pantai. -Breakfast buffet have varieties. Cuma the Nasi Lemak does'nt taste nice due to soury sambal. But it is good to have some arabic food included in the buffet. Cons: -Rooms are very small considering for the price. No table, chairs, wardrobe inside. -Staffs are okay, cuma receptionist should put a smile. Muka serious je. :) -Room service just only have arabic food. Have to go out if you prefer to have Malay food. -Finding food or shops outside would be abit hard. Nearest town Kemaman and Kerteh would have what you need.
Anmeldt 24 juli 2017
Thank you MR Ahmad For support us and would like to inform that we are The first Arabian Resort style in Malaysia That is why our Kitchen service Arabic & Middle East Food only We like to Give our Guest New Experience.
Besvaret 02 august 2017
Al Safina Kijal Beach Resort & Restaurant
8,0
Fantastisk
Jenny fra Malaysia
Gruppe
superior - 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Rigtig godt”
Room are clean, but big pricey compare to KL
Anmeldt 24 juli 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Walat fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
superior - 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Rigtig godt”
I love the view from the hotel. However the breakfast needs improvement.
Anmeldt 23 maj 2017
Thank you MR Walat For support us and would like to inform you that we have menu for breakfast we change our item every day.
Besvaret 02 august 2017
Al Safina Kijal Beach Resort & Restaurant
10,0
Fremragende
MASLINDA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Very polite and friendly staff. Nearby kampung nelayan, very peaceful place to release work stress”
Please consider to build bigger room for family with kids 😃 Comforter very nice!
Anmeldt 08 maj 2017
Thank you Ms MASLINDA For support us .... We already have Family Room 😃 you can Book it next Time .
Besvaret 02 august 2017
Al Safina Kijal Beach Resort & Restaurant
7,6
Rigtig godt
TAUFIK fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Queen Værelse - Nemt tilgængeligt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Nice resort but small room”
This new resort has nice view outside, just a small room, n limited choice for breakfast but good taste. Good to stay here.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2017
Thank you MR TAUFIK For support us and would like to inform you that we have menu for breakfast we change our item every day.
Besvaret 02 august 2017
Al Safina Kijal Beach Resort & Restaurant
6,0
Alvin fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse - Nemt tilgængeligt
Boede 3 nætter i april 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Pros, New resort, clean and with very nice private beach. Very safe place for family. Cons, Room no sound proof, beside room noise can listen clearly. Breakfast daily same variety. Currently just beside land renovation going on, so it's damn noisy in work hours.
Anmeldt 22 april 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Atan fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Superior Queen Værelse - Nemt tilgængeligt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Nice location for relaxing”
Location was perfect as it was at my late mum village. It was a vacation cum family visiting. Still remember when I was young, kijal was just a quiet fishing village...well now atleast
Anmeldt 19 marts 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Muhamad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
Decent resort”
Clean but very small room.
Anmeldt 10 februar 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
KARIMA fra Frankrig
Gruppe
superior - 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Très bel emplacement et super restaurant ”
Bel emplacement au bord de la mer Restaurant de l hôtel très bon Chambre un peu trop petite pour 2 personnes. Personnel charmant et à l écoute. Dépaysement garanti
Anmeldt 31 december 2017
4,0
Bac fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse - Nemt tilgængeligt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
so so”
so so
Anmeldt 31 maj 2018
9,2
Fremragende
NUR fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Hotel dengan kemudahan yang selesa dan pemandangan menarik!”
Pemandangan hotel sangat menarik dengan adanya private beach, swimming pool dan playground untuk kanak-kanak memang sangat sesuai untuk percutian family yang ada anak kecil. Bilik pun selesa dan yang paling penting bersih. Dalam bilik disediakan peti ais, coffee maker dan snek (berbayar). Towel dan sejadah pun ada so mmg muslim friendly la. Tv pun siap ada movie tinggal nak play je. Untuk breakfast sy terbaca banyak komen negative sebelum datang lagi tapi ternyata Al-safina memperbaiki kekurangannya walaupun kami breakfast hampir pukul 10 pagi makanan masih banyak dan rasa pun sedap. Cuma dinding bilik agak nipis sampai boleh dengar orang bilik sebelah berborak dan kami pun agak risau tangisan anak kecil akan mengganggu privasi penginap yg disebelah. setakat ni hotel ni memang best dan kami akan kembali semula menginap disini jika berpeluang ke kijal semula.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
nik fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
breakfast takde variety, klau dtg kul 8 lbh tu dh hbis sstengah mknn. mahalnye caj utk welcoming food. kit kat harga rm5 satu.. lantai ada habuk dkt2 dgn katil bilik wangi tapi tilam mcm basah je. staff baik dan ok. kettle rosak boleh tukar. bilik mcm mhl jugk sbb sempit. overall ok la
Anmeldt 12 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
nabil fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Queen Værelse - Nemt tilgængeligt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
7/10”
-landscape kurang menarik -pantai yg tidak boleh mandi @ ombak kuat - penyedian makanan yg lambat - makanan harga mahal tapi kurang kelazatannya terutama yang jenis grill - makanan sejuk ................................................................................................................................................................................................................................. -staf yang agak peramah -bilik yang sangat cantik - kolam renang yg sangat cantik -sangat bersih dan teratur
Anmeldt 30 juli 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
NORASHIKIN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
superior - 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018
Keseluruhannya bersih dan cantik”
Masalah ruang penginapan yang sempit...lebih2 lagi atas urusan kerja...tiada almari penyimpanan barang dan ruang yg sempit utk menggosok pakaian
Anmeldt 15 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
NUR fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Queen Værelse - Nemt tilgængeligt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Fremragende”
hotel yang sangat best sesuai bawak anak-anak kecil sbb ada pool n laut..taman permainan pun ok..dalam blik siap ada movie tinggal pilih nak tangok mana ja..
Anmeldt 14 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Rohana fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Al Safina Kijal Beach /Resort”
Hotel yang menarik, lokasinya yang baik ,berdekatan dengan pantai . Waktu sarapan disediakan dari 7 pagi hingga 10 pagi tapi baru pukul 8 pagi semuanya telah hampir habis. sepatutnya ada refill untuk tambahan makanan.
Anmeldt 18 december 2017