Reservér nu: Alor Bunker Home

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 165 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,8

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (165)Booking.com Anmeldelser (114)
7,8
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 165 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,4
Faciliteter6,9
Beliggenhed7,9
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,5
Service7,7
Værdi for pengene8,2
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
한국어
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
1 person i 4-sengs Sovesal - Kun kvinder
1 seng i 4-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
1 person i 8-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Enkeltværelse med delt badeværelse
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 161 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,0
Fantastisk
kui fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 4-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
clean and neat”
neat and value for money
Anmeldt 05 juni 2016
6,0
Juanila fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse med delt badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Location and Cleanliness”
Location is in city center. Near with Alor street (center of food street) and you can find Monorail station in 5minutes walk from this hostel. It's recommended for those who looking for cheap hostel in city center.
Anmeldt 02 juni 2016
4,0
Almohaimah fra Filippinerne
Par
Dobbeltværelse med delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Just bad”
If on a budget but still wanted to have a great stay in BukitBintang this may not be the hotel for you. Inside the guesthouse was clean but if you go out the hotel it smells bad. lots of garbage. The AC in our room is not working of what is expected. We placed it at the maximum but still its just like a fan. The rooms are not sound proof so people coming in and out from their rooms can be heard. We booked for a room with breakfast included but we were not able to avail it. We just went out to take our breakfast. staff at the front desk never even asked if we have taken our breakfast. Everything you do is watched. It was uncomfortable. Did not rebook the next day although i still wanted to stay in bukitbintang. Had to find a new hotel.
Anmeldt 10 april 2016
10,0
Fremragende
XINOU fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og delt badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
good”
good room、good location、
Anmeldt 08 april 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Ben fra Canada
Par
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og delt badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Awesome place, loud staff”
Bed is awesome. A/C was great. Bathrooms/showers are so nice. Really, the place is great! But the staff were being loud all night, every night at the front desk. Just hanging out, watching videos with the volume up, talking loudly. They showed no respect for their own rule of being quiet by 11pm. Other than that, it is a really nice place!
Anmeldt 29 marts 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Heeseok fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 4-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Recommendable”
Good location, clean, cheap, but staffs are not that friendly. Value for the price, so recommendable
Anmeldt 14 marts 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Shahrizal fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
1 person i 4-sengs Sovesal - Kun kvinder
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 09 marts 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
sakchai fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
1 person i 8-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Perfect”
nice shower
Anmeldt 24 februar 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Sui fra Kina
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 4-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
better than your imagination ”
Since my flight was in the following early morning, only had I stayed there for a half day, yet I fully understand why this little hostel got so high score. I booked it on the day itself in front of the reception staff, due to my last minute decision. However, some technical problem, my booking did not show up in their system. I was a bit exhausted, and the staff (his name is Ali?) was really nice to explain why did it happen, and what should i do. After his assistant, things perfectly resolved. And i got enough rest and met a few Korean friends.
Anmeldt 17 februar 2016
5,0
Brayden fra Australien
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 4-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Horrible location”
Wifi
Trying to find this place at 2am was impossible. When I arrived the guy who checked me in had an attitude problem. They put me on the top bunk when arriving through the night.. Breakfast is just help yourself to bread and jam. Rooms are small but beds are big and wifi works. No atmosphere though.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2016
6,3
Godt
Natalija fra Litauen
Rejsende alene
1 person i 4-sengs Sovesal - Kun kvinder
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Central location”
Location, Free water
Anmeldt 25 januar 2016
8,7
Fantastisk
wong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
1 seng i 4-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Nice and comfortable stay.”
Location strategies, Room clean and bed comfortable, aircon cool.
Guesthouse is located strategy in the heritage zone. Nearby food restaurants and attraction places.Interior design is nice and ancient feel. Room is comfortable with Aircon. bathroom is clean with hot shower.Kitchen is equipped with alkaline water filter, mineral wafer and refrigerator.
Anmeldt 14 januar 2016
6,0
Aiman fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse med delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Clean Spot in a Slum ”
Plausible Cleanliness, Reliable WiFi, City Centre Location
Finding the hotel was a hassle even with GPS because it's at the back alley of a shop lot and the area was really dirty. Upon finding it I swear it felt as if I was walking towards a drug lord's lair. But surprisingly the inside of the hotel is very different compared to the outside. It was really clean. My single room was very simplistic and basic, just like the rest of the hotel but it was cozy and spacious enough for one person. But the wall is very very thin and it felt more like a box than a room. The shared bathroom have hot shower and the water pressure was great. Though I wish towel is given. Overall I'm satisfied with my stay and it was value for money.
Anmeldt 13 januar 2016
6,7
Godt
Hyunho fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 4-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2015
budget hostel placed in jalan alor”
location, budget, card key
Located at a back street of jalan alor. Difficult to find exact location based on the given information. It may be great for some people while others may feel a bit unsafe. (dark, not may passengers) Location is somewhere between jalan alor and tropical massage shop.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
LINDA fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
1 person i 8-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Weekend stay”
Value for money, good location, easy access to places
It was good. No hassle, got everything as booked. Easy to get in and easy to get out
Anmeldt 22 december 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Chun fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse med delt badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Value for money ”
location ; value for money; good staff
Hotel location is at the back of Alor food street which is convenient. Hotel shower rooms and basins are sufficient. Lots of shopping and food options around the area. Monorail is walking distance away.
Anmeldt 10 december 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Nick fra Storbritannien
Par
Dobbeltværelse med delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Great location”
Location, price and modern fixtures
Comfortable stay with modern decor. The WiFi was excellent, Skype worked well and could upload photos to the internet easily. Double room was small so you can't spread out in the room but for one or two nights it is fine. Showers very good. Breakfast is only bread and jam, coffee and tea. Staff seemed a bit miserable but probably a mixture of tiredness and boredom.
Anmeldt 04 december 2015
6,3
Godt
Casey fra USA
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse med delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Cozy small room, clean, location +”
Location, price, clean
Location perfect, clean and hygienic, good value for money, breakfast was just bread and very basic, wifi worked well, the staff seemed preoccupied and busy on their devices but helped when needed.
Anmeldt 18 november 2015
9,0
Fremragende
SOO fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
1 person i 4-sengs Sovesal - Kun kvinder
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Great place but hard to locate”
Clean. Safety. Nice environment.
Great place to stay.
Anmeldt 03 november 2015
9,3
Fremragende
Gloria fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse med delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Cosy hotel”
Location,room,staff
It's a little bit hiding in the back of Jalan Alor, only tourists know the location but not local people. It's clean and lovely. The host is very helpful and humour. Bukit Bintang is the best place to stay for one day touring of the KL.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Jack fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 4-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Almost a great budget hotel if not for the locatio”
Convenient (food, mini marts and malls nearby), clean inside and great value for money.
Had a hard time looking for this hotel as it is located at the back alley of Jalan Alor. The lanes from Jalan Alor leading to this hotel are awfully dirty (due to the hawkers and some water flowing out from the back of the buildings). Not convenient for visitors with cars as the roads surrounding the area are not traffic smooth (too many human traffic). Other than that it is a nice budget hotel.
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2015
9,3
Fremragende
Kaimuk fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse med delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
One of the best hotel in my life.”
Clean, very nice staff and good community.
I really love and enjoy to stay at Alor Bunker Home. Very nice hotel style, the staff are very nice and friendly and always love to help. Good location i can find food easily. So it's one of the best hotel for me.
Anmeldt 29 september 2015
9,7
Fremragende
Yana fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
1 seng i 4-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Great location”
Location, cleanliness, staff
I loved Alor! It's near Jalan Alor, Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang Monorail. Definitely wanna stay here again when I come back.
Anmeldt 15 september 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
Colin fra Canada
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 4-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 7 nætter i august 2015
Decent place to stay”
comfortable beds, air conditioning, good internet
It is a nice place to stay for the price, beds are bigger than usual, and only 4 beds per dorm room. Wifi connection is good throughout the hostel. There is a kitchen for guests with enough to make basic meals if you need to. There is also a nice lounge area with a TV. The only downsides are the location, which is down an alley and right next to an open sewer, stinks really bad when entering/leaving the hostel and have to be careful not to fall in. Also, for the duration of my stay my bed sheets were not changed even once by housekeeping. Rooms are also very dark, no windows and the room light is very dim. Thin walls in the rooms, so you will hear any noisy neighbouring rooms and people in the hallway very clearly. Overall, it was still better than most places I have stayed in KL.
Anmeldt 05 september 2015
9,0
Fremragende
Eddy fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 4-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
Nice hotel”
Nice location, friendly staff, clean
Nice location, very near to alor street, friendly staff, n clean, breakfast unlimited bread n coffee provide
Anmeldt 18 august 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
ANG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
1 person i 4-sengs Sovesal - Kun kvinder
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Nice place to stay for backpacker”
Very clean, easy to find, value for money
For a Single ladies traveller, do not go back so late. Because on the way back to Alor Bunker Home is very dark. Street lights very little.
Anmeldt 16 august 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
QUANG fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 4-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Nice hostel”
Clean hostel, friendly staffs, and near food street
Only a bad point I give is that the hostel doesn't have hot shower.
Anmeldt 15 august 2015
6,3
Godt
KOSUKE fra Japan
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 4-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Good location”
Location
It's close to popular bukit bingtan area. You can just go out and grab food easily.
Anmeldt 14 august 2015
9,3
Fremragende
samart fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
1 person i 8-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Good location”
Location,Hotel,Food
The bed is clean and hotel very close to shopping center.
Anmeldt 13 august 2015
9,0
Fremragende
florence fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse med delt badeværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Alor Bunker Home”
Value for money, good location, clean
I found it convenient, especially suitable for backpackers. However, not easy to find when first arrived. Though cold water, but it's okay since KL is hot. Only 2 min to famous Alor street; 5 min to Bukit Bintang.. if one wants to join the fireflies tours, you can go to ask the hotel nearby.
Anmeldt 13 august 2015
9,3
Fremragende
Abdul fra Saudi-Arabien
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 4-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 7 nætter i august 2015
Perfect Location!”
Perfect location, very friendly staff specially Ali, Mohsin and S.T. Mia. The services of the hostel.
I spent a good time in this place and I would definitely back here again!
Anmeldt 10 august 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Chue fra Singapore
Gruppe
1 seng i 4-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Right at the centre of everything”
Location, value for money, comfortable stay
Anmeldt 24 juli 2015
9,3
Fremragende
low fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 4-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
great location”
great location
very good experience, room is clean, staff friendly, even though the price is very cheap but it still providing breakfast, it is in the town(which can walk to the nearest plaza lowyat/sungei wang/pavillion/lot 10) unfortunately there is a night light went out , we all suffer without aircon in the midnight.
Anmeldt 15 juli 2015
9,3
Fremragende
low fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 4-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
feel good”
great
very good experience, room is clean, staff friendly, even though the price is very cheap but it still providing breakfast, it is in the town(which can walk to the nearest plaza lowyat/sungei wang/pavillion/lot 10) unfortunately there is a night light went out , we all suffer without aircon in the midnight.
Anmeldt 15 juli 2015
9,3
Fremragende
low fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 4-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
good”
cheap
very good experience, room is clean, staff friendly, even though the price is very cheap but it still providing breakfast, it is in the town(which can walk to the nearest plaza lowyat/sungei wang/pavillion/lot 10) unfortunately there is a night light went out , we all suffer without aircon in the midnight.
Anmeldt 15 juli 2015
9,3
Fremragende
low fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 4-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
wonderful backpacker hostel”
cheap , location, staff friendly
very good experience, room is clean, staff friendly, and the price is very cheap due to it is in the town(which can walk to the nearest plaza lowyat/sungei wang/pavillion/lot 10) unfortunately there is a night light went out , we all suffer without aircon in the midnight.
Anmeldt 15 juli 2015
6,7
Godt
Ngoc fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse med delt badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
New hotel”
New, clean toilet and bath room
Noise from opening and closing next room' s door
Anmeldt 13 juli 2015
6,0
Goh fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Dobbeltværelse med delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
one night stay in group ”
Common area, clean and comfortable room and nice washroom shower
It was good and fun. The room and washroom were clean. The location is quite difficult to be located. Good customer service.
Anmeldt 03 juli 2015
10,0
Fremragende
Keith fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse med delt badeværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
No fuss hostel near Jalan Alor.”
Safety, No fuss check-in and check-out, Nearby great food.
Perfect place to stay in if you are on a budget in KL.
Anmeldt 24 juni 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
ING fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 4-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Great Location”
Clean, Staff Freidnly, Great Location
Great location with friendly staff
Anmeldt 08 juni 2015
9,0
Fremragende
Kam fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
1 person i 4-sengs Sovesal - Kun kvinder
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Good experience”
Convenient location, cleaniness, friendly staff
The location is near alor street. The entrance of the hostel is a bit messy outside on the street but the convenien location compensate for it. Staff is friendly and helpful and the indoor environment is extremely good and clean. One point to notice is that there is no hot water provided for bath, but its hot in KUL so its ok for me.
Anmeldt 05 juni 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
richad fra Indonesien
Gruppe
1 person i 8-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
nice stay”
location, nice & helpful staff, room
enjoyed staying here. nice staff
Anmeldt 01 juni 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
LI fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
1 seng i 4-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
simple. clean good location value for money”
simple. good location. safety and vakue for money
It is comfort. Bathroom good water supply. Simple but ckean
Anmeldt 17 maj 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Kate fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse med delt badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
lost booking”
big beds, spotlessly clean, friendly staff
Lost my booking so it took 25 minutes to check in after 20 hours of travelling this wasn't ideal. I was then given a 4 bed dorm to myself (booked single room) and had to change beds the next morning. Not ideal but friendly staff made up for it.
Anmeldt 13 maj 2015
9,0
Fremragende
LU fra Kina
Rejsende alene
1 person i 4-sengs Sovesal - Kun kvinder
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Value for Money, Worthy to stay.”
Friendly staff, Room comfort, Good decorate.
It's a good stay here, cleaning room, decorate awasome, friendly staff.Value to stay, I will choose it next time.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Shi fra Malaysia
Gruppe
1 seng i 4-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Good night sleep”
clean, good night sleep and friendly staff
Location is strategic and clean. Staff is helpful. We quite enjoy the sleep but one thing which is not good is the guesthouse located at the back of the shop lot, a lot of rubbish throw over the alley, along the road is always wet, dirty and very smelly.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2015
9,3
Fremragende
siti fra Malaysia
Gruppe
1 seng i 4-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
one of my best experience!”
clean, comfy & friendly staff
thank you ALor Bunker Home for the great hospitality! It was a great experience. I really really like the toilet! It is super clean! same goes with the hostel! So clean! Not to forget the friendly, helpful and nice staff. The hostel is near to the food stalls and mini market. If you want to go shopping in BB or timesquare you can just walk for 5-8 minute. Will do come again for my next trip!
Anmeldt 05 maj 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Thi fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
1 person i 4-sengs Sovesal - Kun kvinder
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Great place to enjoy your holidays”
Customers service
Anmeldt 03 maj 2015
9,7
Fremragende
reynaldy fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse med delt badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Best Hostel in KL”
clean, value for money, location
i love this hostel so much. it has clean room and bathroom, near alor street, has cool Air Conditioner, Mukhsin, the owner, is so friendly and helpfull. definitely will stay again in here when i'm in KL.
Anmeldt 27 april 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Felix fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 4-sengs Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
good stay”
clean, comfort, good service
Anmeldt 26 april 2015