Reservér nu: Amansari Hotel Desaru

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 398 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,5
91% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (398)
7,5
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 398 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,7
Faciliteter7,1
Beliggenhed7,8
Service7,6
Værdi for pengene7,4
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
superior (2 enkeltsenge)
Deluxe King
Super Deluxe
Familiesuite
Sortér efter
Viser 117 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
5,6
Tan fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Improvement required ”
Pillow with strong humid smell; water mark observed on floor.
Anmeldt 12 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
mohd fra Malaysia
Par
superior (2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
great location”
very near to tourist attraction
Anmeldt 01 marts 2018
5,2
Shahril fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Super Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Breakfast”
When breakfast the staff said we have to wait because the place is already booked, but im also staying in the hotel, why i have to wait?
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Faisaluddin fra Malaysia
Par
superior (2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Very clean hotel”
Everything is perfect
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
5,6
Masano fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
Card key expires every day, Wifi expired from early morning (midnight) of check out day
Anmeldt 19 februar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
aubry fra Frankrig
Familie med små børn
superior (2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Staff was extremely helpful! ”
I arrived on the Chinese New Year holiday, so it was awful timing. I tried 10 hotels before Amansari. Right away, the manager was extremely helpful and accommodating. There's not much to do, as tourism is only starting here. But the staff was very nice, hotel clean, and the food is good. They have a very pleasant open bar on first floor, with a great band playing in the evening. Not cheap. But very pleasant.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
chia fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
superior (2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
BUSINESS”
BUSINESS
Anmeldt 07 februar 2018
5,2
Ariffin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
superior (2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
Blanket have blood stains... There was used soap in the shower...Television no signal..only local channel available...
Anmeldt 23 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Jose fra USA
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
I have stayed here several times already...”
...and I have no complaints about the courteous staff, location, and value. The cleanliness of the bathrooms can be better. I would definitely stay again and recommend to anyone that asks.
Anmeldt 17 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
NUR fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
superior (2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Rigtig godt”
There's some people who smoke inside the building. You can smell people smoking from the bathroom
Anmeldt 11 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
KAREN fra Singapore
Gruppe
superior (2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Affordable hotel”
We went to Desaru for a surfing trip, and we stayed in this hotel. To go to the surfing beach, you have to arrange for a taxi to pick you up at the hotel. The hotel is just beside a mall and some restaurants. On one of the levels, there's a bar (where they have a duo singing) and a play room where you can play billiards. The breakfast is nice as well and the place is peaceful.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
ahmad fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Super Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Good location & Comfortable”
Nice place, clean room & comfortable, reasonable price. Highly recommended
Anmeldt 31 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Norhazreen fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
superior (2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good location ”
If u don't mind not to be near the beach, this hotel is good, near to shops n still new. However be extra careful with the bedroom window. Breakfast was decent, taste not up to expectations.
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
rozali fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
superior (2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
gd place”
Gd place
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
5,6
wan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Mahal but ok”
Harga mcm 4 bintang tapi bilik sgt sempit. Aircond lambat sejuk.lain2 so far ok
Anmeldt 25 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
superior (2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
Location near to restaurant, kfc, domino pizza. Limited parking especially after 7.00pm, occupied by guest from RAPID project.
Anmeldt 24 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Liyana fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Good”
Good hotel.
Anmeldt 20 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Lukas fra Litauen
Rejsende alene
superior (2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
simple and good hotel in Desaru”
was perfect for weekend getaway, has gym and breakfast. internet a bit slow, but overall nice and cozy
Anmeldt 17 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Nurul fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Super Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
It was an ok stay”
Room, location and breakfast was ideal for our stay. We didn't expect much, but felt that the staffs the could improve on their social and PR skills. Should employ a staff at the main door to open up the door esp for elderlies and children checking in and bringing in luggages. We have a hard time opening the door with plenty of luggages while the staffs could only watch. Not even a greeting (first impression counts). Else just change the doors to automatic sliding doors. Should consider expanding the carpark space - possibly the empty land in front due the the overwhelming vehicles parking esp in the evening.
Anmeldt 16 december 2017
6,4
Godt
Melissa fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Short stay for surfing at Desaru”
Beddings were not very clean as there were still bits of hair. Air cond was not functioning so well. At times it's cold, and at times it can be really warm even though it's set to 16 degree celcius. Location wise 5-10min away from beach. Very convenient. Breakfast was satisfactory.
Anmeldt 15 december 2017
6,8
Godt
Nor fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
superior (2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
What I don’t like about this hotel is about the cleanliness which for me, is on average level. ”
The toilet’s wall has not been brushed off leaving some dirty mud. The room’s floor has not been properly swept off leaving some dust under the bed. The same goes to the mug prepared in the room. Hope this could be improved next time around.
Anmeldt 14 december 2017
6,4
Godt
Chia fra Malaysia
Par
superior (2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Clean and convenient”
No-frills, affordable (for Desaru standards) hotel in Bandar Penawar. Noisy rooftop bar on weekends, so get a room facing the other side if you're looking to sleep before midnight. Breakfast is really not great, definitely can be improved. However, rooms are clean and new, making for a comfortable stay.
Anmeldt 12 december 2017
6,0
Zulkarnain fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
superior (2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
just for sleep”
breakfast just ok
Anmeldt 11 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Lukas fra Litauen
Rejsende alene
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
quick weekend stay”
went to desaru for surfing and had a great stay in this hotel, nice, clean, simple, with breakfast and gym and food around the hotel, was perfect short 2 nights stay! will come back again
Anmeldt 10 december 2017
5,2
Khalilah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Super Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
my stay”
no swimming pool and room service is slow, call many times but didnt come.
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
ash
Rejsende alene
superior (2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Could've been better, if...”
reception staff could've been courteous when talking to guess Parking, well, it's public parking, by luck you'll get one. No bellboy to help with luggage? Or was it just me? Security, well, it's not a bank, could've offered assistance Overall, good staffs is all they needed to score the place!
Anmeldt 01 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Nor fra Malaysia
Par
superior (2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Best value near Desaru”
recommended
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Shazlin fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Room okey”
Need put some perfume in room
Anmeldt 19 november 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Wahida fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Familiesuite
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Good location ”
Good locatin and nice bfast
Anmeldt 17 november 2017
6,8
Godt
Pris fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Godt”
Need to improve the facility
Anmeldt 07 november 2017
4,8
krishnarao fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
superior (2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2017
Average only”
Wifi sucks
Anmeldt 05 november 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
superior (2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Nice room & food”
Limited parking
Anmeldt 03 november 2017
6,0
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Super Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
No covered parking, room condition not that great, little safety aspect for children”
Hard to find parking spot, need to park at public parking space. Aircond need long time to cool the room. Always got stagnant water in the bathroom. Not recommended for family with active children to book the family room on high floor, coz there's no safety grill nor child lock for the glass window, any kids can reach the standard lock and easily open and climb up the window.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
NADZATUL fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
superior (2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
New Hotel”
Nothing much to tell. New hotel, boring breakfast.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Nadiah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
superior (2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Good hotel”
booked 3 rooms for one night. The rooms were clean and new. The hotel is quite near to Desaru but not by the beach which is not a problem to me. There is a mall nearby within walking distance and a lot of shop lots. I would suggest the hotel to give 2keys instead of one as it made it hard for us to walk around without the key. Overall i had a pleasant stay at the hotel.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2017
4,0
Chee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Acceptabel”
Four star hotel price but look like motel inside, Air cond Problem Bathroom Accessories was broken
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Pang fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
superior (2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Rigtig godt”
All over ok.but many of their staffs slow to response to guest request.
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2017
6,4
Godt
Rama fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Just nice for Business travel only”
If you are travelling for business. Yes you can consider this hotel. However if you are looking for leasure and entertainment, think twice before booking. The hotel is established only targetting those working and visiting Pengerang Rapid projects. Basically you will see all those from oil and gas industry especially those contractors staying there. Further the city where the hotel is situated is a small place with limited choices be it enteretainment. food or leasuer
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
SAM fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Super Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
Good stay”
Value for money
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Chan
Forretningsrejsende
Super Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Good Place for rest”
A great place for a good rest and convenience for local food. Just walking distance.
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2017
4,0
Michelle fra Singapore
Par
Super Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Not clean, smoke smell in room”
They did not bother changing sheets. Still can see hair from previous occupant. Charge for extra towels. Room has a persistent smoke smell and they claim it is a fully non smoking hotel. Came to check but only spray air freshener which did not help at all. Staying in a resort would be much better.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
nurhidayah fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
superior (2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Fremragende”
everthing okey
Anmeldt 26 september 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
SUHAIDA fra Malaysia
Par
Super Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
OK ”
WILL STAY NEXT TIME
Anmeldt 26 september 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
JIMMY fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Super Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
clean and convenient”
Its a very clean hotel but quite disappointed with the breakfast buffet.
Anmeldt 24 september 2017
9,6
Fremragende
nor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
good hotel, best location”
Everything ok just no indoor parking lot
Anmeldt 18 september 2017
10,0
Fremragende
kang fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
superior (2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Good”
New
Anmeldt 17 september 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
CLEMENT fra Malaysia
Par
superior (2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Great hotel with shops nearby”
Great stay in the hotel, staff was friendly and the complimentary breakfast was decent. However if you want to visit the beach, you'll have to drive for about 10 minutes and the public beach charges RM6 for parking.
Anmeldt 12 september 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Siti fra Singapore
Par
superior (2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
great stay”
will be staying in the hotel every once a month will hubby..its awesome.u dun need to wrry abt food..jix a walking distance
Anmeldt 12 september 2017
5,2
Zety fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
superior (2 enkeltsenge)
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
need to improve the cleanliness
Anmeldt 28 august 2017
6,8
Godt
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Ok for 1 or 2 nights business stay”
Ok for business stay
Anmeldt 19 august 2017