Reservér nu: Amara Singapore

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 4924 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,9
88% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (4924)Booking.com Anmeldelser (2618)
7,9
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 4924 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,1
Faciliteter8,0
Beliggenhed8,4
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,9
Service8,0
Værdi for pengene7,7
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
日本語
한국어
简体中文
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse med WiFi
Executive-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse med gratis WiFi
Club Værelse med Club-fordele
Deluxe-3-personersværelse med gratis WiFi
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 4069 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
9,6
Fremragende
jie fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Deluxe-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse med WiFi
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Fremragende”
good location, close to MRT close to food centre, supermarket ,or good restaurant,
Anmeldt 11 maj 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive review. It is wonderful to know that you’ve enjoyed your stay with us. Once again, thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore and we look forward to welcoming you back as always. Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Besvaret 13 maj 2018
Amara Singapore
6,4
Godt
ENG fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse med WiFi
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Poor service.”
Front desk Staff mostly disinterested or poorly trained.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We sincerely apologise and regret that you were disappointed in our service provided. Making our guests feel well cared for is our highest priority and we are very sorry that you did not experience the level of service and attention that our guests have come to expect. Once again, please accept our sincere apologies. We want you to know that we value your comments and will take whatever steps necessary to improve. We hope that we will be given another opportunity to be your preferred accommodation in Singapore. Yours sincerely, Amara Singapore
Show more
Amara Singapore
10,0
Fremragende
Rahimah fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
From registration to departure, all awesome”
Staff warm & friendly
Anmeldt 07 maj 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your full score review and for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore. We look forward to welcoming you back as always. Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Besvaret 13 maj 2018
Amara Singapore
8,0
Fantastisk
PHAN fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse med WiFi
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Good location”
Amara was located at the middle of the town. Is very convenient to get transport and food. There is also a shopping center near by that make you even easy to get what ever that you need in case that you miss out some item when you traveling
Anmeldt 07 maj 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive review. It is wonderful to know that you’ve enjoyed your stay with us. Once again, thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore and we look forward to welcoming you back as always. Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Besvaret 13 maj 2018
Amara Singapore
10,0
Fremragende
April fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse med WiFi
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Great experience”
Easy access location, friendly staffs, value for money. Thank you for the great experience.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2018
Dear Guest, Greetings from Amara Singapore. Thank you for your full score review. It is wonderful to know that you’ve enjoyed your stay with us. Once again, thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore and we look forward to welcoming you back as always. Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Besvaret 13 maj 2018
Amara Singapore
10,0
Fremragende
Helen fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse med WiFi
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018
Great services, value for money”
Besides strategic location, Amara had offered us great experiences with its customer service and housekeeping staffs. Gene and Ana did a great job in making sure that our necessities were fully accommodated before they went home. We will definitely go back to Amara when we visit Singapore again.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2018
Dear Guest, Greetings from Amara Singapore. Thank you for your full score review. It is wonderful to know that you’ve enjoyed your stay with us. Once again, thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore and we look forward to welcoming you back as always. Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Besvaret 13 maj 2018
Amara Singapore
8,8
Fantastisk
Gek fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse med WiFi
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good location ”
Near to mrt. Lots of eateries around the area.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive review. It is wonderful to know that you’ve enjoyed your stay with us. Once again, thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore and we look forward to welcoming you back as always. Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Besvaret 13 maj 2018
Amara Singapore
7,6
Rigtig godt
Chachadapa fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse med WiFi
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Rigtig godt”
Good hotel, worth the stay.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property and for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore. We look forward to welcoming you back as always. Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Besvaret 13 maj 2018
Amara Singapore
10,0
Fremragende
Siwei fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse med WiFi
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Excellent choice ”
First time staying, very helpful and prompt front desk despite the fact I was checking in at 330am.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your full score review. It is wonderful to know that you’ve enjoyed your stay with us. Once again, thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore and we look forward to welcoming you back as always. Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Besvaret 13 maj 2018
Amara Singapore
8,0
Fantastisk
Noel fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse med WiFi
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Rigtig godt”
awesome service. had a great anniversary celebration. clean and spacious room. shopping centre just next door. a lot of food options nearby.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive review. It is wonderful to know that you’ve enjoyed your stay with us. Once again, thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore and we look forward to welcoming you back as always. Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Besvaret 13 maj 2018
Amara Singapore
4,4
Goh fra Singapore
Par
Club Værelse med Club-fordele
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Disappointed visit ”
Wasn’t expecting a non friendly reception staff during check in. No smile at all. Booked a club room with club benefits but didn’t turn out well. Was told that they serve non alcoholic beverages till 10pm but was refused entry at 9:15pm by staff giving reason that they have closed. What a disappointment. Will not visit again.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to comment. We are very sorry that we did not meet your expectations. Please rest assured that we will be reviewing the shortcomings of the Club Lounge. Last but not least, we want you to know that we value your comments and will take whatever steps necessary to improve our service and we hope this is not a major deterrence to welcome you back again. Yours sincerely, Amara Singapore
Show more
Amara Singapore
4,8
Crystal fra Singapore
Par
Club Værelse med Club-fordele
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Improvement required for club lounge ”
Hotel was really nice to arrange for a corner room and decoration for our wedding anniversary celebration. However the club lounge access was disappointing with dirty cutlery and tea cups, limited food served during afternoon tea and evening drinks and lack of servicing staffs.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We sincerely apologise and regret that you were disappointed in your overall stay with us. The Hotel prides itself on providing all our guests with the highest level of friendly and responsive service. Making our guests feel welcome and well cared for is our highest priority and we regret that we have provided a poor guest experience. Once again, thank you for your feedback which will help to constantly keep our standards in check as we work harder to deliver a better experience. Yours sincerely, Amara Singapore
Show more
Amara Singapore
7,6
Rigtig godt
Yeo fra Singapore
Par
Club Værelse med Club-fordele
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Mixed Feelings”
The good: The hotel specially prepared rose petals on the bed in "Happy Birthday" wordings for my fiancee's birthday. It was a pleasant surprise for her. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was huge. The not-so-good: The staff called my room at 7.30pm and asked what time it would be good to bring in the birthday cake. I told them after 8pm as it was a surprise and we would be out of the room at 7.45pm. The cake never came! It was not that I needed the cake but it was more of over-promise and under-deliver. The morning buffet spread was rather limited and the swimming pool was rather small for such a large hotel. I booked the club room and I saw on the website that there was complimentary cocktail from 6pm to 8pm. When we were there at 6.30pm, there was clearly no cocktails, just some food and beer from the fridge. There was no one to serve us drinks and everything was self-service. This contrasted greatly with many of the other hotel club lounges I have been in.
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you experienced during your stay and if our hotel fell below your expectations. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests; therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Yours sincerely, Amara Singapore
Show more
Amara Singapore
8,0
Fantastisk
Lee fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse med WiFi
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018
Great but....”
Location is excellent. Staff are excellent - I asked to move rooms and they were extremely polite and helpful. Rooms are generally good. One gripe - the bathrooms look in need of some modernising and maintenance. The temperature control of the shower handle was awful - it was either boiling hot or cold, nothing in-between, and it took a while for adjustments to the temperature to come through to the flowing water. The swimming pool is excellent. The gym is in need of an overhaul.
Anmeldt 25 april 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We sincerely apologise for the shower temperature. We have brought this to the attention of our engineering team for possible improvements. Once again, thank you for your feedback which will help to constantly keep our standards in check as we work harder to deliver a better experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to Amara Singapore in the near future. Yours sincerely, Amara Singapore
Show more
Amara Singapore
8,0
Fantastisk
Chatsuree fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse med WiFi
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Good location ”
Good location but air conditioning in the room went on and off automatically. So, I didn't have proper sleep during the night.
Anmeldt 17 april 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Our sincere apologies for the disappointment you felt over the air-conditioner. We truly appreciate your patience with us. Once again, thank you for your feedback which will help to constantly keep our standards in check as we work harder to deliver a better experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to Amara Singapore in the near future. Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Show more
Amara Singapore
6,0
chao fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse med WiFi
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
business”
no good no bad
Anmeldt 15 april 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property and for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore. We look forward to welcoming you back as always. Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Besvaret 19 april 2018
Amara Singapore
6,0
chao fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse med WiFi
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
business”
normal hotel . most time im out side so can stay
Anmeldt 15 april 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property and for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore. We look forward to welcoming you back as always. Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Besvaret 19 april 2018
Amara Singapore
8,4
Fantastisk
Li fra Canada
Forretningsrejsende
Club Værelse med Club-fordele
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2018
Close to MRT”
This hotel is on Tanjong Pagar Road and very close to the Tanjong Pagar MRT station. Lots of restaurant and bars on this road, and there's a market also. Close to Chinatown as well. I booked a Club floor, the club lounge offers daily breakfast and dinner, afternoon tea and coffee as well. The food types are a bit unchanged during my stay, should be more varieties.
Anmeldt 12 april 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property and for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore. We look forward to welcoming you back as always. Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Besvaret 19 april 2018
Amara Singapore
8,0
Fantastisk
JOHANES fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse med WiFi
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018
A clean and comfortable hotel in the center of Chinatown Singapore.”
A clean and comfortable hotel in the center of Chinatown Singapore. Overall the hotel is nice and comfortable for me. Interior design is simple and minimalist, making our rest time becomes more relax. only occasionally front office officers are less responsive to the crowded condition of visitors so that the queue is too long, or luggage less quickly managed.
Anmeldt 12 april 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property and for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore. We look forward to welcoming you back as always. Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Besvaret 19 april 2018
Amara Singapore
8,8
Fantastisk
Joanne fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse med WiFi
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Cleanliness can be improved, great location ”
Great location, walking distance to bus stop and MRT. Cleanliness can be improved especially bathtub area. Satisfied with the complimentary breakfast. Overall are good.
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property and for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore. We look forward to welcoming you back as always. Yours sincerely, Amara Singapore
Besvaret 11 april 2018
Amara Singapore
9,2
Fremragende
Christine fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse med WiFi
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Fremragende”
The staff at Amara were very friendly and courteous, especially the staff from the reception. Made the experience very enjoyable. We were also offered a complimentary late checkout of 2 hours. Thank u Amara Hotel.
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property and for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore. We look forward to welcoming you back as always. Yours sincerely, Amara Singapore
Besvaret 11 april 2018
Amara Singapore
10,0
Fremragende
mike fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Club Værelse med Club-fordele
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
goooooooooooooood”
very gooooooooooooooooooood
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your raving rating and review! We look forward to your future stays! Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Besvaret 11 april 2018
Amara Singapore
9,2
Fremragende
Sabery fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse med WiFi
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
nice stay ”
welcoming atmosphere. nice big room and bathroom. good view too.
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive review. It is wonderful to know that you’ve enjoyed your stay with us. Once again, thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore and we look forward to welcoming you back as always. Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Besvaret 02 april 2018
Amara Singapore
8,0
Fantastisk
Wai fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse med WiFi
Boede 10 nætter i marts 2018
House keeping/FB waitress ”
1) Seems the house keeping was no vacuum and change the bedsheets daily 2) Want have a noodle in the lobby When I get in behind the tea room Staff (Chinese girl) pull me out of the restaurant and ask me to sit in tea room without any reason, I was so unhappy no mood to order and back to my room. After the renovation, the software ( staff) stills need to re train so bad!
Anmeldt 31 marts 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincere apology for the service you've experienced. Making our guests feel welcome and well cared for is our highest priority and we regret that we have provided a poor guest experience. The staff concerned has been counselled and will undergo re-training with supervision. Once again, thank you for your feedback which will help to constantly keep our standards in check as we work harder to deliver a better experience. Yours sincerely, Amara Singapore
Show more
Amara Singapore
7,6
Rigtig godt
Chang fra Singapore
Par
Club Værelse med Club-fordele
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
Nice and cozy hotel. Friendly and helpful staff
Anmeldt 30 marts 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive review. It is wonderful to know that you’ve enjoyed your stay with us. Once again, thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore and we look forward to welcoming you back as always. Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Besvaret 02 april 2018
Amara Singapore
5,2
Edwin fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse med WiFi
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Not good service”
Rate for my opinion this hotel only 3 stars but good location, staff must to improve, don’t want to say more but next time I wouldn’t stay here, staff impolite actions, can’t sleep because electricity off for 4 hours and hotel don’t fix it
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We regret that we provided you with bad service and a poor guest experience—it is the exact opposite of what we pride ourselves on. We value our guests and understand how important it is to offer exceptional service. As for the power shutdown, this is a mandatory electrical system maintenance regulated by the authority. Ensuring the safety and security of our guests and employees remain paramount to us. We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience that may be caused and thank you for your kind understanding. Thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore. Yours sincerely, Amara Singapore
Show more
Amara Singapore
5,6
Edwin fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse med WiFi
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Near MRT but service not good”
I travel many countries and I booked 4-5 stars hotel, all the hotel I have good experience but I don’t know why I feel not good with service of this hotel maybe the action of staffs, face of staff like no feeling or it style of the people there? But I just recommended for location, it near MRT
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We sincerely apologise for the lapse in service. The Hotel prides itself on providing all our guests with the highest level of friendly and responsive service. Making our guests feel welcome and well cared for is our highest priority and I am very sorry that you did not experience the level of service and attention that our guests have come to expect. Once again, please accept our sincere apologies. We want you to know that we value your comments and will take whatever steps necessary to improve. We hope that we will be given another opportunity to be your preferred accommodation in Singapore. Yours sincerely, Amara Singapore
Show more
Amara Singapore
6,4
Godt
Edwin fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse med WiFi
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Good location but bad service ”
Poor of mind service, I booked 4 rooms with this hotel, I remember only serious face of staff here, the electricity off from 1am-4am, the hotel cannot fix anything, just imagine sleep without air condition for 4 hours, I can give only 3 stars hotel
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you once again for your review. We regret that we provided you with bad service and a poor guest experience—it is the exact opposite of what we pride ourselves on. We value our guests and understand how important it is to offer exceptional service. As for the power shutdown, this is a mandatory electrical system maintenance regulated by the authority. Ensuring the safety and security of our guests and employees remain paramount to us. We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience that may be caused and thank you for your kind understanding. Thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore. Yours sincerely, Amara Singapore
Show more
Amara Singapore
6,8
Godt
Edwin fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse med WiFi
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Good location ”
Overall is acceptable but only staff that I would like to complain, never smile, I wait for check out but after my turn the guy staff go away without saying anything, he acted like he don’t mind and busy but he didn’t, the service like 3 stars hotel... and other how it happened at midnight power off and it came back after 4 hours
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We regret that we provided you with bad service and a poor guest experience—it is the exact opposite of what we pride ourselves on. We value our guests and understand how important it is to offer exceptional service. As for the power shutdown, this is a mandatory electrical system maintenance regulated by the authority. Ensuring the safety and security of our guests and employees remain paramount to us. We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience that may be caused and thank you for your kind understanding. Thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore. Yours sincerely, Amara Singapore
Show more
Amara Singapore
8,8
Fantastisk
Zhong fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse med WiFi
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Huge room, Old hotel could be better if they renovated it to a more modern tech hotel!”
Nice place to chill around but it has really old furnitures and some of it was kinda damage due to ware and tear, could be better if they renovated the rooms. For the breakfast, the staff are friendly, the food are pretty well done as well! :) Would most likely to stay again if there's a renovation for the whole hotel.
Anmeldt 25 marts 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive review. We are glad that you enjoyed the service and the breakfast. On the other hand, please rest assured that our management is looking into the issue concerned. We truly appreciate your patience with us. Once again, thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore and we look forward to welcoming you back as always. Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Show more
Amara Singapore
10,0
Fremragende
Yong fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse med WiFi
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Superb service”
I held my proposal at the hotel and i was very happy with their service! They fulfilled my request to put rose petals on the bed! They went an extra mile to upgrade my room free of charge! Wonderful service! 👏🏻👏🏻
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your raving review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Once again, thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore and we look forward to welcoming you back as always. Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Besvaret 28 marts 2018
Amara Singapore
6,4
Godt
Wilson fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse med WiFi
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
good location”
good location for stay.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad to note that you have found our hotel to be convenient. Once again, thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore and we look forward to achieving a 5-star stay experience in your future stay at Amara Singapore! Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Besvaret 28 marts 2018
Amara Singapore
8,0
Fantastisk
Chiew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-3-personersværelse med gratis WiFi
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Hotel location ”
Amara was located at the middle of the town. Is very convenient to get transport and food. There is also a shopping center near by that make you even easy to get what ever that you need in case that you miss out some item when you traveling
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property and for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore. We look forward to welcoming you back as always. Yours sincerely, Amara Singapore
Besvaret 28 marts 2018
Amara Singapore
7,6
Rigtig godt
Stefanus fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse med WiFi
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
A nice hotel to stay”
Pros : - location near MRT Tanjong Pagar, just walk for about 5 to 10 minutes, easy to locate with google maps - there is a mal just beside the hotel with Fair Price open until 10.30 PM and just across the road there is 24hrs Fair Price - there are number of kopitiam or lokal hawker across the hotel for breakfast - bathroom is clean and quite big - no noise from outside - got a very good price with agoda Cons : hardly to say because I'm willing to go back again
Anmeldt 17 marts 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property and for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore. We look forward to welcoming you back as always. Yours sincerely, Amara Singapore
Besvaret 28 marts 2018
Amara Singapore
8,8
Fantastisk
Ananthan fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Club Værelse med Club-fordele
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Fantastic Service ”
Club room benefits and staff were awesome
Anmeldt 16 marts 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property and for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore. We look forward to welcoming you back as always. Yours sincerely, Amara Singapore
Besvaret 28 marts 2018
Amara Singapore
8,8
Fantastisk
Sean fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse med WiFi
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Wonderfull !!”
Great work everyone. Being in the Hospitality industry myself for 30 years now and travelling for the first time with our 11 month old daughter who was not feeling to well at the time, but the staff was still able to put a smile on her face and very accommodating, understanding and professional which made it easier for my wife and I to enjoy our stay knowing we was being looked after. Thanks again Cecilla, Raymond and reception to housekeeping. You should be proud of yourselves for the level of service you provide because its that extra 1% that makes the difference. See you all again next year.
Anmeldt 14 marts 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are happy to note that you were impressed with the service rendered by our dedicated team members.We are very fortunate to be a part of a great team with many dedicated and passionate individuals! We look forward to welcoming you back. Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Besvaret 28 marts 2018
Amara Singapore
9,6
Fremragende
matthieu fra Frankrig
Par
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Really good”
Nice room, nice breaky, very good hotel. Gym a little small
Anmeldt 13 marts 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are delighted to note that you enjoyed your stay. Please rest assured that our management has noted your feedback on the gym. Once again, thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore and we look forward to welcoming you back as always. Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Besvaret 28 marts 2018
Amara Singapore
8,8
Fantastisk
Supachai fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse med WiFi
Boede 7 nætter i februar 2018
Good in both services and location”
Just walk 5 mins from Tanjong Pagar station, so you to to many interesting easily. Also the bus stop is right infront of the hotel, another bus stop behind the hotel is also just 5 mins waklk too. the room quite big, and cleasr, with facilities and 2 bottle of water as complementary ecery day. I would recommend this hotel for has a busibess travel, because it's not so far frpm busibess center, and besodes the convivion ways of publics transportation, the hotel also provides free shuttle bus to busibess center too.
Anmeldt 05 marts 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property and for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore. We look forward to welcoming you back as always. Yours sincerely, Amara Singapore
Besvaret 28 marts 2018
Amara Singapore
5,6
Peter fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse med WiFi
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Dirty”
It used to be a pretty good Hotel, but this time I found it to be a bit run down, and more importantly I was not impressed by the cleanliness. In addition, someone had used the kettle to make soup and the residue was still there, it had been put away without being washed.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Please accept our sincere apologies for not meeting your expectations. The cleanliness issue is neither acceptable or in line with our high standards. Making our guests feel well cared for is our highest priority. Please rest assured that we have already taken steps to ensure lapses such as this will not happen again. Once again, thank you for your feedback which will help to constantly keep our standards in check as we work harder to deliver a better experience. Yours sincerely, Amara Singapore
Show more
Amara Singapore
8,0
Fantastisk
JUNYA fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse med WiFi
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
good location”
good location. very convenient to go anywhere.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property and for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore. We look forward to welcoming you back as always. Yours sincerely, Amara Singapore
Besvaret 28 marts 2018
Amara Singapore
10,0
Fremragende
mike fra Sydkorea
Familie med små børn
Club Værelse med Club-fordele
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD”
VERY GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD
Anmeldt 01 marts 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for the awesome review! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Yours sincerely, Amara Singapore
Besvaret 07 marts 2018
Amara Singapore
8,0
Fantastisk
Aiza fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse med WiFi
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Rigtig godt”
There was everything needed in the room, only if the bed was softer for a good night's sleep.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We sincerely apologise for the disappointment you felt over the bed. Please rest assured that our management has noted your feedback. Once again, thank you for your feedback which will help to constantly keep our standards in check as we work harder to deliver a better experience. Yours sincerely, Amara Singapore
Besvaret 28 marts 2018
Amara Singapore
9,2
Fremragende
Lee fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Club Værelse med Club-fordele
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
fantastic stay”
It is a pleasure to be served by helpful and attentive staff Mr Mauish at the club lounge. Enjoyed the cocktail dinner and all day beverages. lovely pool and easy access to 100am mall. Will definitely be back for another staycation.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are indeed pleased to receive your compliments on the hospitality rendered. This will surely serve as an inspiration for us to continuously strive for the highest level of service as always. Once again, thank you for choosing us as your preferred staycation we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Show more
Amara Singapore
9,2
Fremragende
manisha fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Connecting værelse
Boede 6 nætter i februar 2018
Fremragende”
fantastic hotel, lovely staff and close to everything including shops, mall next door and bars
Anmeldt 25 februar 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Once again, thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore and we look forward to welcoming you back as always. Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Besvaret 28 marts 2018
Amara Singapore
8,8
Fantastisk
WAI fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse med WiFi
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Nice hotel”
The hotel is very near mrt station and food variety is great. Room is cozy.
Anmeldt 23 februar 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Once again, thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore and we look forward to welcoming you back as always. Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Besvaret 28 marts 2018
Amara Singapore
10,0
Fremragende
Loreto fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-3-personersværelse med gratis WiFi
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2017
Fremragende”
Nice location.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your full score review. We look forward to your future stays at Amara Singapore. Yours sincerely, Amara Singapore
Besvaret 07 marts 2018
Amara Singapore
10,0
Fremragende
Gemma
Gruppe
Deluxe-3-personersværelse med gratis WiFi
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Very Accommodating!”
Staff are awsome!we traveled with my family(8pax) booked rooms with club lounge access! value of money is excellent! staff were amazing! they managed to sneak a piece of cake with happy birthday greeting for my dad! such a thoughtful gesture! Thank you Amara Hotel for a lovely time! Definitely coming back and highly recommended to everyone!
Anmeldt 18 februar 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your raving review! We are ecstatic to read that you and your family enjoyed the stay. Once again, thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore and we look forward to welcoming you back as always. Yours sincerely, Amara Singapore
Besvaret 28 marts 2018
Amara Singapore
7,6
Rigtig godt
Anton fra Slovakiet
Par
Deluxe-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse med WiFi
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Worn out, it is not a 5 star hotel”
We expected a 5 star hotel. The room was worn out and would need some refurbishment. There was mould in the bathroom and the toillet stank of urine. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was nice.
Anmeldt 16 februar 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We sincerely apologise for the disappointment you felt over the room. Please rest assured that this room has been blocked for a thorough assessment. We truly appreciate your patience with us. Once again, please accept our sincere apology for not meeting your expectations. We hope we can be given another opportunity to welcome you back to a positive experience, at Amara Singapore. Yours sincerely, Amara Singapore
Show more
Amara Singapore
10,0
Fremragende
fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Deluxe-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse med WiFi
Boede 4 nætter i august 2017
Nice hotel”
We got nice experience and friendly staffs
Anmeldt 10 februar 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your full-score review! It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Once again, thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore and we look forward to welcoming you back as always. Yours sincerely, Amara Singapore
Besvaret 28 marts 2018
Amara Singapore
8,0
Fantastisk
Tang fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse med WiFi
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good for staycation.”
Place is alright for family but breakfast need to improve.
Anmeldt 08 februar 2018
Dear Guest, We want to sincerely apologise for the breakfast experience. Providing our guests with high quality, delicious food is one of our highest priorities as emphasised. We are very sorry that your meal did not live up to the level of quality that our guests have come to expect in our hotel. Once again, thank you for your feedback which will help to constantly keep our standards in check as we work harder to deliver a better experience. We hope that we can be given another opportunity to be your preferred staycation in Singapore. Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Show more
Amara Singapore