Reservér nu: Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place

2017

Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place Anmeldelser

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 8050 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,8
91% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (8050)Booking.com Anmeldelser (2684)
7,8
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 8050 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,9
Faciliteter7,6
Beliggenhed7,8
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,9
Service7,9
Værdi for pengene8,2
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Duta Suite med 1 soveværelse
Duta Suite med 2 soveværelser
Duta Deluxe Suite med 2 soveværelser
Suite med 1 soveværelse
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 6610 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
4,4
MUHAMMAD fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
Average hotel - stay away if you want bad customer service”
A/C issues with both living room and bedroom. Stayed 3 nights room 1512. Checked in at 11pm. Realised the bedroom a/c not working but living room ok so just left the door open. Next day complained and they fixed it. Later that evening on the 2nd night, living room a/c broke down and subsequently woke up the next morning sweating with bedroom a/c also not working! By this stage only had one night left so took the chance, let them fix it again. Did not want the hassle to change rooms. All okay on the last evening up until the bedroom a/c failed, miracalously living room a/c survived until check out next day. On check out, again complained and guess what? Only a short apology. NEVER AGAIN STAYING AT THIS PROPERTY WITH THIS KIND OF SERVICE!
Anmeldt 19 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
yusoff fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Rigtig godt”
Good hotel & value for money
Anmeldt 17 maj 2018
6,0
Hans-Jakob fra Pakistan
Forretningsrejsende
Duta Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Tired”
Stayed for 2 nights and haven't been at the hotel for 5+ years. Disappointed. Pre-booked taxis twice and on both occasions none had arrived 15 minutes after expected departure - the hotel should be better at offering taxi services or use reliable (if any) companies only. The room did not contain a desk but only a kitchen table - not ideal for working and the A/C in the bedroom needed repair. Will find another hotel next time and happily pay extra if this means more comfort and less hassle.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
siti fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Good”
Good enough
Anmeldt 15 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Anuj fra Indien
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2017
Honeymoon Stay”
Found Lizard "Geeku Creek" in local language in the room :( came out from the AC vent. Manager tried every possible thing to take the creature out but not working, sad they even tried to kill it to take it out :(
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
yusoff fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Good hotel”
Good hotel
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
M. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 13 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Facilities”
Some facilities too old. But still in a good condition.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Roserlinda fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Near to KLCC 7mins by Uber”
Great Location Good Breakfast Nice Enviroment Relax complete family day relaxed
Anmeldt 11 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Raja fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Our favourite place to stay so far. ”
It was my 4th stay here and my go-to place whenever we are in KL. We like the spacious room + living room. The bed was comfortable, the bathtub. The kitchen equipped with microwave and fridge, perfect for couple with baby/young child. Staff were friendly and helpful. One thing we dont like is the swimming pool- the location was not strategic and was not child friendly.
Anmeldt 09 maj 2018
6,8
Godt
TOMONARI fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
The Suite Room (Non- Duta one ) is NOT clean at all. ”
The light bulbs need replacement, blood stains on the floor, air condition controller is almost broken, TV is old style (which I don't mind), toilet water was leaking (room 1812) and feels like the place really needs a refurbish seriously but the price is not so cheap. And the hotel took a tax from us when I clearly live in the country. I was not happy at all but my wife didn't mind so I didn't say much. The temporal money earning from the majorities of the hotels these days makes us so demotivated. Sometimes, we want to do a fair business here for the sake of everyone's happiness. I am sorry but I am not going to visit again and I will tell everyone around me not to go to the Ambassador Hotel.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Nur fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Unexpectedly to be great”
Pros - good breakfast, fast checking in and out, helpful staff, room is spacious, aircond working great Cons - swimming pool under renovation, no bathrobe and slippers provided inside our room, the hot n cold water is a little old fashion and its hard to control the temperature, no access for the balcony The hotel is a little outdated and need renovation but overall, during our stay is great. Will come back later.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2018
9,6
Fremragende
fatima fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
worth it”
the place is worth it... if only i can spend my whole day bumming around i would... totally enjoyed my hotel
Anmeldt 07 maj 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Daisy fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Duta Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Excellent value for money but alittle inconvenient for public transport”
Good value for money but location is not very convenient if you want to access via public transport
Anmeldt 07 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
MOHAMAD fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Duta Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Good accommodation and space”
Space is good, facility is up to our needs, breakfast variety need to be increase a bit more.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Sachin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Fremragende”
I am staying with my family members during my all visits to KL for last 4 years. This is amazing place with excellent location and staff is very helpful
Anmeldt 05 maj 2018
4,8
Mastura fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Acceptabel”
- Unit very big but no tv in the the room but thats one in the living room. - Furniture in the room very very old Mattress, pillow, sofa, blanket very very smelly - Carpet n sofa everywhere stains - Our stay are juz like staying in the budget hotel. - We are regular traveller to KL....this is our worst stay - definitely wont go back to Ambassador Row Hotel Suites
Anmeldt 03 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Truong fra Vietnam
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Value for Money”
Very nice place and comfortable, but the breakfast is less food as a buffet.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
lei fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Value money ”
Building at bit old but remained clean.Over roll were maintain good staff service well I’m very satisfied. Breakfast was the best coz you don’t expect so delicious
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Koh fra Malaysia
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Rigtig godt”
Thumbs Up
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Koh fra Malaysia
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
Great place, convenient
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
6,4
Godt
Syahidani fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Good”
everything is good except no swimming pool because underconstruction and need to use other place's pool which dirty and far from hotel
Anmeldt 26 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Kee fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Exceptional Hotel Value for Money”
Overall the hotel experience is quite satisfactory. It has a beautiful interior and a spacious patio upstairs. There's a mini market which sells plenty of daily needs nearby and few restaurants nearby as well - very convenient. Hotel room is quite clean except but it was a little dusty at my room and the carpet feels a little old/dirty. The swimming pool was under renovation when I visited thus can't really use it. Overall it's a nice experience and I would definitely go back again for my stay but will opt for the Duta Suite instead (tiled floor instead or carpet).
Anmeldt 26 april 2018
2,0
Kenzo fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Quite disappointed, the room was old & not hygiene, we sleepy on the bed was itchy,”
The sofa & carpet have bad smell, definitely a not-not, never come again !
Anmeldt 25 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
ASIAJAYA fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
ok”
breakfast okok
Anmeldt 24 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Sheow fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Duta Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Friendly staff”
Value for money, very friendly staff But swimming pool is closed for renovation, design is a bit old fashioned, aircond not functioning well, the rest is all good
Anmeldt 17 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
SIEW fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Fremragende”
Cosy, convenience place and clean.
Anmeldt 17 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Par
Standard 1 Bedroom Suite Triple
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Favourite Hotel”
I will check in here when in KL. Very best hotel. Kind and helpful staff. Good food and location. 5 minutes to the iconic Petronas Twin Towers. Recommended
Anmeldt 17 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
very best hotel”
Good staff. Good food. Very clean
Anmeldt 17 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Dario fra Italien
Familie med små børn
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Great rooms”
The room we got was huge, and the fact that it basically had a separate office a great surprise since I needed to work a bit while there. The restaurants around are not that great unfortunately, while the hotel one is pretty ok. Breakfast is really good, especially the danish pastry options!
Anmeldt 17 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Sharifah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Duta Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2018
Overall OK except for breakfast”
stayed for 6 days 5 nights.. breakfast so so... every same menu!!!! Boring!...
Anmeldt 17 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Noraziana fra Malaysia
Par
Duta Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
All service good...comfortable..”
please upgrade the parking bay..tq..
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Zaiantul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Value for money!!”
Very nice n clean hotel..can repeat again
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Alounyadeth fra Laos
Familie med store børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Rigtig godt”
I booked the two bedrooms apartment and the room is very big. However, the room is abit old and smell. Swimming pool is under renovation
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Mazli fra Malaysia
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Pest Control Required”
I saw little cockroach at the living hall and kitchen area. Since this building is old, more frequent pest control services are required.
Anmeldt 15 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
M.Silvanathan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Ambassador Row Hotel Suites by Lanson Place”
Good place for family and they also allow 3 cars to be parked for family suites. Breakfast is so so.
Anmeldt 15 april 2018
6,0
Zainis fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
But not recommend concord shah alam to a freind
Anmeldt 12 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Thomas fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 7 nætter i april 2018
Good but old”
The hotel lobby was promising a great and modern hotel but the room (19th floor) was pretty old and needs some renovation or better total renewance. Old fashioned interieur, very old bathtoom with shower in bathtub. Tiles were just painted over, toilet flush not always worked properly. Pool was closed due to renovation works but access provided to a pool in the neighbour hotel that belonged to the same group. Service was excellent and stuff very friendly Location was excellent too. 10 minutes walk to the nearest train station or a free shuttle bus provided by the hotel in the morning.
Anmeldt 12 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Tung fra Vietnam
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Recommend for easy going people”
Suits for most couple who want a quick getaway from daily life with spacious and quiet place. Note that the furniture and equipment are from different era and the Wifi isn't working all the time.
Anmeldt 12 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Gent fra Holland
Par
Duta Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2017
Ok value for money”
A little dated but still nice, very decent. Breakfast could be better in terms of style, setting and content.
Anmeldt 11 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Godofredo fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Fantastisk”
Lobby should be airconditioned. I booked for 4 pax and the receptionist informed me that only 3 persons are free at breakfast. Did not even inform me that only 3 have breakfast upon confirmation from agoda.
Anmeldt 11 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Norazlinawati fra Malaysia
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
good”
good friendly clean room
Anmeldt 10 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Ghazali fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Superb and highly recommend ”
Very satisfy.. the service good. Room very clean and peaceful. Very enjoyable.
Anmeldt 10 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
NUR fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Duta Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Overall just ok”
Overall just ok but quite disappointed as the swimming pool was under renovation.
Anmeldt 10 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Wan fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Great stay!!”
Good for big family with spacious room and quiet place.
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Sujata fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Sujata”
I was upgraded to a suite.The premises were clean. The wifi was pretty slow and the breakfast spread could be improved. It was good value for the discounted price I paid.
Anmeldt 08 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Suhaimy fra Malaysia
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Good”
Really good n convenient..
Anmeldt 08 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Feisal fra Malaysia
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Good as Always”
stayed several time.always good.
Anmeldt 08 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Feisal fra Malaysia
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Fremragende”
not my first stay here. always a good stay . clean room, huge room.excellent location with parking available
Anmeldt 08 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Raj fra Indien
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018
Worth for money ”
I will come back again
Anmeldt 06 april 2018