Reservér nu: Amber Court

Genting Highlands Court Apartment Anmeldelser

Bedømmelse
Baseret på 115 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
3,8

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (115)
3,8
Bedømmelse
Baseret på 115 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring3,8
Faciliteter3,4
Beliggenhed3,7
Service3,9
Værdi for pengene4,1
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
ภาษาไทย
mere
Værelsestype
Studio
Suite Lejlighed
Sortér efter
Viser 64 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,8
Fantastisk
LINH fra Vietnam
Par
Studio
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Quite good location, clean place, well equipped ”
The location is good, nice place to stay but at the time i was there a little not convenient that from the time 11:00pm to 8:00AM no water :(. Hope it is improved now
Anmeldt 09 september 2017
2,0
Serena fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Very bad experience ”
We encountered water control and disruption. It should be displayed or notified during booking online through Agoda. Worst still, there was no mentioned of such notice during check in from the staff there. Utterly disappointed.
Anmeldt 05 september 2017
2,0
WALUYO fra Indonesien
Par
Studio
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Thats the bad hotel”
Is not good to old and not good to stay
Anmeldt 31 august 2017
2,0
nurul fra Malaysia
Par
Studio
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Bad n unsafe environment (Not worth it)”
i very disappointed with this App agoda ,supposely they need to check first before include the hotel in their lists. The environment so unsafe and scary to stay. So many foreigners and that place so far from the center park , its not same like the detail. When i reaching there , i felt like "kena tipu". I want agoda refund back my money . and please take action . i dont want other people get the same situation like me.
Anmeldt 15 august 2017
2,8
Lindie fra Sydafrika
Par
Studio
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Low end accommodation”
The apartment is basic. The environment it is in is scary & needing a major revamp. It was clean inside the actual apartment. The staff where kind & friendly.
Anmeldt 14 august 2017
2,0
Tee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Studio
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Very bad! Worst! ”
Very bad! Please refund money for me as I dare not to stay! It is worst! Bad environment, danger.
Anmeldt 26 maj 2017
5,6
Jorgia fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Suite Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Recommended for budget group travellers. Have to take taxi to get to resorts world. Room is big. Nice view but the building is worn out and freaky. Receptionist is friendly and helpful but do take note of the reception hours.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2017
3,6
pang fra Malaysia
Par
Studio
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
place is suck”
microware faulty, no hot water bath , refrigerator not cool , place full of foreign worker , kitchen cant cook
Anmeldt 22 maj 2017
5,2
NURUL fra Malaysia
Par
Studio
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Over gennemsnittet”
much better service
Anmeldt 16 maj 2017
3,6
AZMAN fra Malaysia
Par
Studio
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Hotel mixed with foreign workers hostel. Hotel buildings looke old and no maintenance .”
Hotel buildings shld be repainted. Shouldn't mixed with foreign workers which r too many. Receptionist should b there all time. They pasted a note on the glass panel requesting guess to call them. What happened if our hp is out of battery. We need to borrow from other people to make calls! This is ridiculous!
Anmeldt 15 maj 2017
2,0
PRABU fra Malaysia
Par
Studio
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Too bad service ”
Too bad service with dirty room. Feel not satisfied.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2017
3,6
Leow fra Malaysia
Par
Studio
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Dirty”
Apartment is very dirty on all anyway, lobby, on lift, on floor and on room too. wash room not wash, previous customer check out. have foreigner Bangladesh people drunk and fighting on lift area, so lift is blood on anyway.
Anmeldt 22 april 2017
4,0
haiqal fra Malaysia
Par
Suite Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Acceptabel”
This place is scary. At night the tv on and off by itself. Got someone knocked the door but no one was there when i take a look. When youre sleeping you feel someones watching
Anmeldt 13 marts 2017
2,4
Tee fra Malaysia
Par
Suite Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Poor place and bad view”
Feel like unsafe for check in,too much foreigner works! Like foreigner worker hostel
Anmeldt 04 februar 2017
4,0
Johanes fra Indonesien
Par
Studio
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
very bad place to stay”
the app't is used as a dormitory for construction workers , creating a bad feeling . the door in front of our app't was damaged and secured with a padlock from the outside , giving the impression of being used as a store room / ware house . however , staff are friendly and helpful . my advice to travellers , don't book amber court app't except in an emergency .
Anmeldt 01 februar 2017
4,0
THAI fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Studio
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Staff very rude”
Staff very rude
Anmeldt 30 december 2016
4,0
THAI fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Studio
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Staff veryrude”
poor room & staff very rude
Anmeldt 30 december 2016
5,2
LEE fra Malaysia
Par
Studio
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Average”
Got some smell at the room, below of the room is kitchen, something got a cooking smell.
Anmeldt 21 december 2016
2,8
JEFRI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Very very poor maintenance, dirty, lift very slow and mixed with foreign workers hostel.”
Buildings looks spooky, lift sharing with construction foreign workers and lift not working properly. I ve check in and straight away check out. The worse hotel with agoda so far.
Anmeldt 20 december 2016
5,6
VISVANATHAN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Studio
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Facilities”
Kitchen facilities are poor ,no medium plate for use microwave , no knife use for cut fruits , no kitchen towel also no any dishwash paste ...
Anmeldt 19 december 2016
2,0
Angela fra Malaysia
Par
Suite Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
NEVER EVER STAY AT THIS HOTEL!!!”
We booked this online as the travel website I used said that all the other hotels were full. It looked so dodged from the outside and even worst on the inside, floors got a lot of rubbish and seems like a abandoned building and no one stay at this apartment. The lift lobby is dirty and at evening time, if you happen to take the lift, you got to cram in the lift lobby with hordes of workers returning from work seems like this building is their hostel as well. Once we entered the rooms, it had a damp and extremely musty smell, they serve customer with rusty furniture, dirty room so on... We dare not stay and check out after 15mins.... So, moral of the story, NEVER EVER STAY AT THIS HOTEL!!!
Anmeldt 12 december 2016
2,0
Chee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Studio
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Is NOT a hotel, the apartment is using for foreigners construction workers HOSTEL! Trouble COND.”
I feel cheated, , the photos show in your website are totally different with the actual . Please check yourself!!! No star at all
Anmeldt 11 december 2016
3,2
Danial fra Thailand
Par
Suite Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Worst hotel ever”
The building exterior scares me since i've arrived. The staff were security guards who cant speak English and this is my first tome to check in with security guards instead of hotel's staff. The hall way and elevator were beyond one word... Bad, stinky, dirty and fill with construction workers who lived there. So me and my gf didnt feel safe at all! My room was spacious but old and the bathroom was terrible so we couldnt shower. We woke up at 05.30 and cant wait to check out.
Anmeldt 06 december 2016
2,4
Akewe fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
The hotel is not worth the money ”
the hotel is not worth the money especially when traveling with children
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2016
2,0
Wei fra Singapore
Par
Suite Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Review ”
Too far from the entertainment area, building too old. Lift is old, a feeling of abandoned building.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2016
4,4
Lim fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite Lejlighed
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Outlook, Safety, Distance ”
The hotel outlook is dirty and old. Through the hotel manager, they claimed that the hotel has been rent for foreigner workers as a hostel. We're not to be racist but the criminal record the they did is hardly to persuade us to stay along with them plus there is no safety guards on call and do the round. Please understand if a family stayed there with two small kids and two young lady , we're strongly feels uncomfortable and unsafe to stay. The actual distance from hotel to genting that shows in agoda booking details is more further. Walking distance takes 1hours, by car needs 15-20minutes.
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2016
3,6
Amornrat fra Thailand
Gruppe
Suite Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
The building very old and dirty ”
The room was good but the building look very dirty and old
Anmeldt 29 september 2016
2,0
guo fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Suite Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
垃圾鬼屋!”
垃圾 里面跟鬼屋没分别 外劳多晚上有人哭的声音!!!
Anmeldt 22 december 2017
2,0
tan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
最烂酒店”
外观脏,好像鬼楼,进到里面一群外劳,有如在外劳村,晚上大门一直有人推门的声音,阳台门也有如大风呼声,结果问了隔壁朋友,他们一点声音都没有,真是折磨人。我以后也不会再去,也不会介绍。
Anmeldt 28 september 2017
2,0
HUIEN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Suite Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Acceptabel”
你们应该去看看这间Hotel 根本和照片的不一样 像个鬼屋一样 怎么住人? 当晚我们打电话给你们 要求退款 却没人接听 。我们没住到这间酒店 请帮助我们退款给我们。谢谢
Anmeldt 23 september 2017
6,0
Esther fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Suite Lejlighed
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
需要改进,但我还会再租这里”
1)价钱/位置:出入是有点不方便,假如好像Awana那样有专车接送就方便了,价钱方面就别起的太高了,我看了很多关于Amber court的评语,都写的不好,但我还是租了刚到的时候爸妈真的骂得狗血淋头,驾车进了一条蛮远的小路再看到外表真的很像鬼楼的时候¥%@¥%@,^_^但我还是坚持check in,搭电梯的时候真的会遇到不同种族的人搭电梯,但我搭了几次他们都没骚扰,虽然外表不好看但内在还好,爸妈也接受还说这里很好下次再租这里哦…… 2)清洁度:酒店里的地毯有点太久,不干净,弄的皮肤有点痒痒,厨房和厕所都没给抹布,地上弄湿了都没的抹 3)员工服务:我有问题他们都会很详细的给我知道 4)厨房的水龙头热水气坏了,洗点东西手都冷冰了,电炉是有但煮不到东西有点气(尽然是说不给煮东西),那我租有厨房的酒店来干嘛呢,真的需要给点抹布,厕所湿了出来就是地毯,厨房湿了出来也是地毯,所以地毯都不干净啊
Anmeldt 28 december 2016
6,0
SHAN fra Kina
Par
Suite Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
挺好的”
位置还还可以。挺好找到的
Anmeldt 28 december 2016
2,0
Lay fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Suite Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
我的天太糟糕了”
一到就不想在走进去的感觉,到外都是外勞 房间也很久沒人住的感觉
Anmeldt 04 december 2016
6,0
SHAN fra Kina
Par
Suite Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
挺好的”
位置在云顶高原
Anmeldt 04 november 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
cyk fra Malaysia
Par
Studio
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
找不到酒店的电话号码”
其实还是可以接受的'因为建筑太久没有维修了
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2016
4,0
somboon fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Studio
Boede 6 nætter i december 2016
ห้องพักคนงาน”
ถูกคืข้อดี
Anmeldt 07 januar 2017
3,2
jeong fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Studio
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
멸망한 지구를 엿보고 싶다면 추천”
예전 만화에 나오던 멸항한 도시같은곳 빈집들어가서 자고나온느낌
Anmeldt 10 februar 2018
2,0
zulkifly fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Suite Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Sesalan”
Siapa pergi mesti menyesal
Anmeldt 13 marts 2018
3,2
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Suite Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Amber court tidak sesuai diiklankan di agoda”
Amber Court lebih sesuai diklasifikasikan sebagai setinggan pendatang asing Bangladesh. Keadaan sekeliling yg tidak terurus, kotor, berbau busuk, keadaan bangunan yg usang seperti bangunan yg telah lama ditinggalkan, kawasan parkir yg penuh dengan kereta yg telah dirosakkan / dipecah / dicuri peralatan. Diuruskan oleh pendatang asing, dari kaunter pendaftaran sehingga ke pengawal di pondok keselamatan. Warga asing Bangladesh berkeras semasa menggunakan lift, kawasan mereka, mereka guna dulu. Saya dan keluarga rasa amat terancam dan tidur dalam ketakutan. Minta keluarkan dari senarai agoda supaya tidak ada orang lain yg melalui pengalaman ngeri yg saya lalui baru ini.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2017
2,0
Safuan fra Malaysia
Par
Studio
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
I tgk tempat tersebut i cancel xjd duduk sgt bahaya.i nk refund blk.tetapi i cube temphn id tdk sah”
21 mei 2017 i sewa amber court rm135 include tax.tiba di hotel keadaan sgt menakutkn dan bhya.sya bersama pasangan baru berkahwin.tiba di recep kami pon daftra kemudian nk ke bilik tingkt 20 lif hnya satu da ambil masa 10 minit kerana pkrja semua tingl dstu banyak sgt foreginer.saya sgt rsau akhrnya saya ambil keptusan batal ( tidak masuk bilik lagi) tolong refund duit saya.sya datang dengn menungg motosikal.keaadaan sejuk.lepas magrib saya terpksa tunggang pulang ke kl.tolong pulangkn duit saya.indah khbar dari rupa.pihak agoda kne pantau juga keadaan hotel.pihak.agoda boleh buat semakan.bila saya call agoda id tempahan tidak sah mungkin amber court da claim.katanya boleh camcel.tetapi hingga hari ini tidak boleh.demi mnjga nama baik agoda tolong la jangan ambil amber court ini.percaya lah .silakam audit tempat tersebut.
Anmeldt 24 maj 2017
2,0
UMU fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Studio
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Nie rumah hantu...”
Tempat yang sangat seram... tak chek in pun...sampai2 tempat tu dr luar pun dh macam rumah hantu..kalau tgk bahagian dalam...mmg ada hantu agaknya.. keluarkan tmpt nie dr agoda...menipu je gambar2 dlm nie...
Anmeldt 17 maj 2017
2,0
Nik fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Suite Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Tidak bagus.”
Apartment snggt truk
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2016
2,0
lim fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Studio
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Tidak akan datang lagi”
Teruk dan kotor sekali, pekerja asing di sekitar kawasan apartment.
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Uzair fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Studio
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Value for money”
Pros - Bilik studio yang luas(1 bilik, 1ruang tamu+dapur) - Parking senang dan free. Jadi boleh bawa kereta sampai atas - Kemudahan dalam bilik yang lengkap. Saya rasa, memang terbaik kalau compare dengan harga yang dibayar. - Sesuai untuk family yang ramai, dan memang nak amik hotel untuk tempat berehat dan stay dalam bilik. Ada TV LCD. Jadi kalau bawa pendrive movie, boleh layan ramai2 dengan family dan spent time dalam bilik je Cons - Luaran bangunan memang nampak buruk giler. 1st impression sape yang datang 1st time, mesti akan down. Tapi bila masuk bilik, happy balik. Hehe - Kawasan tu ramai pekerja asing(indon, bangla, dll). So kalau nak naik lift time diorg pegi n balik keje, memang akan jumpa ramaiiiii sgt diorang tengah naik lift. Dan kita pun naik lift yang sama - Orang kata tempat agak scary, tapi bila pegi ok je. Sebab ramai pekerja dok situ, jadi tak terasa sangat pun. Overall, saya puas hati sebab bilik dia ok dan jauh skt dari kesesakan hotel2 puncak genting
Anmeldt 21 november 2016