Reservér nu: Ampang Business Hotel

Godt
Baseret på 130 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,3

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (130)Booking.com Anmeldelser (3)
6,3
Godt
Baseret på 130 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,1
Faciliteter5,7
Beliggenhed7,2
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,2
Service6,0
Værdi for pengene7,0
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Nederlands
Bahasa Indonesia
Værelsestype
Dobbeltværelse
Værelse til 3 personer
Firedobbelt værelse
Sortér efter
Viser 93 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
5,6
mohammad fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
okay”
good service
Anmeldt 08 februar 2017
4,8
noorsyam fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
room was not clean, door lock was broken”
Not advisable to stay if you prefer comfortability.
Anmeldt 17 januar 2017
6,0
MOHAMED fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
ok”
ok
Anmeldt 16 januar 2017
6,8
Godt
Sembagam fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Aircon not good and lot of mosquito ....”
Must service aircon not enough cooling and mosquito really terrible, can't sleep.
Anmeldt 07 januar 2017
3,6
CHEE fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Budget hotel”
Uhh just a budget local hotel, cleanness level is not up to par
Anmeldt 28 december 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Nor fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Value the money”
A perfect place for the price paid.
Anmeldt 04 november 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Mohammad fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Very Good”
Good budget hotel value for money
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2016
5,2
Nur fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Over gennemsnittet”
The staff not professional like other hotel..... All the Indian's guy staff make me feel uncomfortable........
Anmeldt 09 september 2016
4,8
norkama fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Need to improve wifi since the telco coverage is suck when in the room”
Need to improve wifi since the telco coverage is suck when in the room
Anmeldt 02 juni 2016
3,3
albee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Dirty smelly hotel”
Next to Tesco hypemarket
There is a small bugget hostel located at ampang. .and just beside Tesco hypermart
Anmeldt 03 februar 2016
4,7
So fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
budget hotel”
near to hypermarket
The price is affordable
Anmeldt 16 december 2015
4,7
Sunantha fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
just fine”
wifi parking
the room is okay infested with roaches. first night I ot a bigger room and the second night I got a smaller room. the door was hard to open
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2015
4,7
Sunantha fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
just fine”
locaqtion
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2015
5,7
how fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
staff bad manners”
affordable price
although the price is affordable.. but i m paying money. i did not come to beg for room stay!! the staff service (man) at the front desk is ill-manner & terrible.
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2015
3,3
Khairul fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
100% NOT RECOMENDED”
Parking
Cannot rest, too noisy, Jais and police come and knock my door at 3am, can't sleep at all, the receptionist are too busy with phone and he not even caring for costomers, as this is a new hotel, they have no experiencing at organizing. For me, the most lame hotel i ever slept, about the room, they are smelly and dont have window even inside the bathroom. The price are sucks for me because they only provide tissue, towel n soap for toiletries. Dont have wifi even your room is beside the reception. Dont even think to come here anymore. too sad
Anmeldt 21 september 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Sunantha fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
location value for money wifi”
location value for money wifi
Anmeldt 29 august 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Sunantha fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
standard budget hotel”
location, value for money and space
it was fine as its just nearby to where I wanted to be. however slightly far from the city center a big supermarket (Tesco) right infront lots of free parkings. check in and check out is super fast. you get what you paid for. don't expect more.the thing im most happy about is the very fast WIFI connection.
Anmeldt 29 august 2015
6,0
Sahal fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
as usual”
Gud
Anmeldt 20 juli 2015
5,3
Nazril fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Cheap, decent one star hotel”
Fast check in, cleanliness, tv in room
For RM65 the room is a bargain. Nothing much to complain. Rooms are spacious (second floor). Simple hotel for a quick sleep over. Fast check in and check out. No deposit requested.
Anmeldt 03 juli 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Wan fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Value for money”
Bed, cleanliness and location
Everything is fine and value for money but i can hear noise sound of other guest at the outside of my room in the morning especially time to check in / checkout.
Anmeldt 28 maj 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Muhammad fra Singapore
Gruppe
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Nice”
Cheap, good and nice
This is by a comment from a friend from Indonesia whom I helped them to book. Overall, from their perspective, everything is alright. Their room is just nice although a bit cramped but you get what you paid for.
Anmeldt 10 maj 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Muhammad fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Ok Ok”
Cheap, clean & just nice
It was alright. But there was once when I entered the room, it was infested with baby roaches. I wonder why. Didn't bothered to complain as I was only there for a night. Location wise is nice for frequent KL travellers. But NOT for first-timer! (You don't want to be in an area near residential properties) The males over there are bad with customer service. The way they talked to me, nearly pissed me off. The female over there however, is an exception. She's good with communication.
Anmeldt 10 maj 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Bhupinderjeet fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Quiet small hotel tucked away in a quiet place”
Hotel in a quiet place in KL, not far from the city centre
Anmeldt 05 maj 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Aliakbar fra Brunei Darussalam
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Staff friendly and helpful”
Location, staff, location
You get what you pay. Located at Bukit Bintang is a good thing. Staff are help and also allowed me late check out with no additional cost. Hotel seem still under renovation. But I had good sleep
Anmeldt 30 april 2015
5,3
Sahal fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
the staff is very rude.”
large room, clean, work properly.
Annoyed with staff. there is room available after he scolded me for not calling first before doing the booking.
Anmeldt 28 april 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Soon fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Value for money”
Near to city, easy to get to town
Wifi service is not so good condition
Anmeldt 20 april 2015
4,7
Megat fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Stay In Ampang Hotel”
Cheap, Easy access and OK
Overall OK as this is just a budget hotel. Staying here as need to visit relative that admitted at Ampang Puteri Hospital. Walking distance to hospital, Giant and banks.
Anmeldt 10 marts 2015
5,7
Khairunnisa fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Ok hotel”
location
The mattress cover for the bed smelled and didn't look like the ones in the pictures. The ones we had was like for beds at home. Would have been better if they didnt post pictures that could mislead traveller's perception. And also they should have change the mattress because the smell wasn't pleasant.
Anmeldt 31 december 2014
6,7
Godt
Bhupinderjeet fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Value for money hotel”
location - close to Kg Pandan where I wanted to be, car parking, friendly staff
During my stay in end Oct 14, the hotel was undergoing renovation work. If you wanted to sleep in the noise level was loud incl weekend. Furthermore the curtains do not block out the sun and the street light. So if you want to sleep in late or need a dark room, better u ask for the back rooms or room without window.
Anmeldt 19 december 2014
6,7
Godt
Bhupinderjeet fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
budget hotel”
the rooms was of reasonable size. The front desk lady (ms Devi) was friendly. Close to Tesco Ampang for food
stay was pleasant with value for money room, spacious room and friendly front desk. Regrettably,compared to my previous stay, i am beginning to see small cockroaches in the room eg in the desk drawers. I hv mentioned this to front desk. Also if you want to sleep in late ask for a non window room as the curtains are not blackened out. Likewise their lighting outside the hotel may be an issue if you need to sleep in a dark room. room was clean with clean bed sheets. Suggest the hotel has a 2nd bedsheet to slip in between so as not to be in contact with the blanket. Bathroom was clean with good water pressure.
Anmeldt 19 december 2014
5,7
fifi fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
its was so-so..... ”
near tesco ampang,easy to find food.
Its ok just to get some nap at the room after a walk around the city... Easier place to find food because its near the Tesco and many shop that sold food & beverage...
Anmeldt 13 december 2014
6,7
Godt
Nadeem fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Budget Hotel”
Good location, Near to shopping malls & foodstalls, easy access to highways.
Never expect too much from this budget hotel.
Anmeldt 18 november 2014
6,0
mabel fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
normal”
near tesco
Anmeldt 09 november 2014
2,0
MOHD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Bad”
do not go to this hotel
the location is so bad, even though its near to hypermarket, but it is a little bit dangerous during night. the hotel condition also bad, not suitable for business trip
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
Nadeem fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Good Location Budget Hotel”
Nice, Clean & Quiet Environment One Stopover Hotel
Easy to access to Highways, Foodstalls & Shopping places.
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2014
5,7
PEGGY fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
NA”
Clean
The location was okay. Just that at night it will be abit dangerous due to too quiet in that area.
Anmeldt 12 september 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
kalmen fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Value for money”
fast internet, shopping mall is in walking distance, night time is very quiet
Anmeldt 08 september 2014
5,0
Tok fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Firedobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Budget Hotel”
location, budget and the room is standard
The room price is very budget and easy to find, just next to tesco extra. Poor wifi and no lift inside is the only imperfect for this hotel.
Anmeldt 03 september 2014
4,7
LIM fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Friendly staff”
Good location
Good location
Anmeldt 25 august 2014
5,0
wai fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
ok for just a sleep”
location not noisy
just ok only
Anmeldt 15 august 2014
6,0
LOH fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
Average for the price range..”
Internet,aircon,early check in..
Same as my previous comment.. But just to add a few more words.. Surprisingly the pictures that are shown here are 100% exactly like the real deal!(minus the water boiler that is not included) Because its normal for the pics to be rather fake and not at all looks like how it looks at the hotel!
Anmeldt 22 juli 2014
6,0
LOH fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
Its just an average hotel for the price range..”
Fast internet,early check in,24 hours access without any fuss..
Booked the hotel and went to the reception immediately and was told that the double room that iv booked is already full(at agoda says 5 still available)and only the bigger rooms are available! So i told her that maybe il just cancel the booking and rent elsewhere and she told me to wait for 1 hour and i did..after 1 hour she called to say that my room was ready.. I got a double room without window. Internet is fast and plenty,linens/bed/towels and overall are acceptably clean,doors are abit loose and creaky,no astro/shampoo/water boiler/refrigerator/hair dryer/bottled water/drinking water dispenser,got a few ants and even my room is without any windows but duno from where there seems to be alot of mosquitoes in the room,toilet bowl cracked,water intrusion into walls nearby toilet,some cigarette smoke front oth rooms via the ventilation system. Overall the location is decent,parking is easy,its just opposite tesco,just beside major highway,internet is fast,quiet hotel and surroundings,aircon is cool..got some problems but for the price of rm66 that iv paid i consider it pretty ok and i did extended my stay for another night. Will i stay here again?? I just might.. Because there are many other better options at this price range but for a business traveler like me the main reason that i dint rent them instead is because the lack of parking..
Anmeldt 22 juli 2014
6,0
Lee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Convenient & Good location”
Clean, Quiet and Simple
The hotel overall is ok in terms of cleanliness and location. Just in front of Tesco if you are not planning to go anywhere else. Room is clean with a suprisingly big toilet, but not provided with tooth brush & tooth paste so you might need to prepare your own. No fridge but I think its ok with this price. Individual aircond unit and cold enough. TV is not working, and door knob a bit hard to open. Lots of free parking in front. Nothing special in the room but that's safe enough for my kid to stay.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
low fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
good.new.clean.”
cheap
relax.good.room big.near.tesco ampang.cheap and quite new.
Anmeldt 26 juni 2014
6,7
Godt
Mortezza fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Value for money”
Value for money
Value for money
Anmeldt 12 juni 2014
4,7
REZUANE fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Quite ok”
Nice , comfotable and rilex
I was feel rilexing and comfotable . The hotel clean and neares the restauran and shooping complex.
Anmeldt 12 juni 2014
5,0
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Budget hotel with reasonable price”
cheap
affordable price to stay in ampang business hotel. i stay for 4days, no housekeeping come to clean the room, never
Anmeldt 22 marts 2014
5,3
JAZLYNN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
because of budget so force myself to stay in”
affortable but should be more cheaper because the condition of hotel not good
affortadatble but should upgrade the room clealiness especially on the pillow, bedsheets, towel, floor, cupboard, wall window, sink, toilet and ect. The room and things got a lot smell. floor got insert.
Anmeldt 09 december 2013
7,0
Rigtig godt
Zakwan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
Great stay ”
Parking and price
Nice stay but the staff at the counter could be better
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2013
7,0
Rigtig godt
Chee fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Just for overnight”
Clean and cheap only
This was my second time stayed in this hotel. I paid same price as previous stayed, but the room I get was worse than previous stay. The room was no window and internet access was slow.
Anmeldt 20 september 2013