Reservér nu: Ample Hotel

Godt
Baseret på 225 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,4

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (225)Booking.com Anmeldelser (4)
6,4
Godt
Baseret på 225 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,2
Faciliteter5,2
Beliggenhed7,8
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet5,5
Service6,6
Værdi for pengene6,4
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
Værelsestype
Standard Værelse
Superior Værelse
Værelse til 3 personer
Familieværelse
Sortér efter
Viser 126 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
5,6
Goi fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
A good quiet locality with a lot of food choices and entertainments”
Shortcomings of this hotel is the very rigid rules of checkin and checkout times which I find unfriendly and ridiculous.Looking at the computer system available, I don't blame the staff.As a matter of praises, I find the staff very hard working, polite, and courteous.As for future stay, I might reconsider if requests for earlier checkin say 1 hour(11 am) and later checkout time 1 hour later(1 pm) depending on room availabilities are considered to improve customer service.
Anmeldt 13 december 2017
5,6
CHUEN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
location is the best only”
good location only same value can have better choice
Anmeldt 13 december 2017
6,0
IZUDINSHAH fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Ok. Strategic location, nearby restaurants, cafes, and bistros. Thus making the surrounding quite noisy even after 12 am.
Anmeldt 02 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Bee fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Rigtig godt”
Good and safe
Anmeldt 20 november 2017
6,0
Gisela fra Indonesien
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
The hotel price is really affordable, Near to the Sutera mall and located in the middle of cafe, bar and next to the foodcourt. I request for the high floor with window, they give us a big room with window facing to the alley. But if you come over the weekend, the high volume music from the bar is really loud at night.
Anmeldt 16 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Ivy fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Great location ”
This hotel is located very near to eatery and walking distance to shopping mall. Although it doesn't include breakfast, there is a dim sum shop just next door which provides great dim sum for breakfast. There is a bar or pub nearby which their singing volume is loud. If you are a light sleeper, you might want to reconsider on this hotel.
Anmeldt 16 november 2017
3,2
NG
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Wost Hotel Ever”
The room was very dirty, totally different with the photo. Lobby looks very nice and thats all. The light inside room was very dim, and the bathroom light was flickering even after switching off the lights.Scary. Will never come back anymore.
Anmeldt 08 november 2017
4,0
Cheng
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Acceptabel”
This is no my first trip staying in the hotel. 1) Staff demanded for RM10 tourist tax despite that I shown my Msia IC. 2) No receipt was issued for deposit, no IC requested for check-in for 3 rooms. But upon check out, I was astonished as no deposit was refunded to me as staff claims that they have paid to the first two rooms. 3) After a big fuss of questioning, I demanded for MOD number for me to call and enquires directly but staff replied..no number is available.. 4) Staff replied to me that they are not at fault but its my fault ...they are doing their job... that itself wrap up how 'good' the impression of the hotel left to me....and to other customer who may or may not experience it....
Anmeldt 07 november 2017
6,8
Godt
William fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
Convenience and value for money.”
Convenient for food hunters and shopping. Location convenient to get around Johor Bahru city.
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Murphy fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
love the appearance!”
it's new and the price is right!
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Chan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 5 nætter i september 2017
goodf”
good
Anmeldt 27 september 2017
6,0
Jowey fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Good location. Suit for budget stay. ”
Good location with a lots of restaurants around. Value for money and suitable for budget stay.
Anmeldt 24 september 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
WONG fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Good”
Near shopping mall and many restaurants
Anmeldt 14 september 2017
5,2
chin fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
not that good”
not that comfortable in the room.
Anmeldt 14 september 2017
6,0
SUET fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
too noisy”
Pub nearby was too noisy until midnight
Anmeldt 12 september 2017
2,0
Boon fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Hotel has a pub nearby that doesn't stop boom music until 3am”
No one can sleep before 3am. Hotel is clean. staff doesn't care even if u cannot sleep at 3am. they don't care much actually
Anmeldt 07 september 2017
6,8
Godt
Esther fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Good location and for budget traveller”
Location very good near sutera mall. Good for budget traveller. But stahh not that nice
Anmeldt 25 august 2017
6,8
Godt
Joleen fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Overnight Couple Stay”
Was around the area on Sat with my husband and decided to book a night stay. Our room was on the 2nd floor (202). The building look very nice and lots of eateries were within walking distance The room/toilet was very spacious that we liked (uncarpeted) however the sink in the bathroom was leaking quite badly. The hotel staff put a pail underneath the leaking sink to collect the water but it was making a lot of noise throughout the night that we were sleeping. They also did not provide toothbrush/shampoo/bottled water. The water they gave was in a glass bottle but half filled. We were unsure if we should even be drinking from a half filled bottle so decided to walk back to our car to get our own bottled water instead. When we turned on the water heater during shower, it made so so much noise (vibrations kind). Overall, rather disappointed and would not return.
Anmeldt 07 august 2017
5,2
Emily fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
strategic location, noisy & lousy hotel”
Sound proof is terrible,can clearly hear the noise from the street especially the pub near the hotel. We barely have a good night sleep. All rooms are smoking rooms, very smelly. Will not recommend or come back again even though the price was cheap.
Anmeldt 27 juni 2017
4,4
Nickie fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Acceptabel”
Business operated by Foreign staff, dangerous for lady who having work trip. Room is not clean, and small. But the location is good, near by Sutera Mall, many food to eat.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2017
Thank you for your feed back. Fyi we have the largest room in this whole sutera area.
Besvaret 20 juni 2017
Ample Hotel
2,4
Heidi fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Totally not worth”
Cockroaches were found on the bed, the door, the floor. Caught 5 cockroaches, couldn't sleep in peace thinking that a cockroach might just crawl over me. Not value for money. A run down homestay rather then a hotel. Book from Agoda, but staffs can't verify my booking after 2 hours. Have the booking number but cause the boss didn't send anything, everything they said was don't know. System like shit. Worst ever stay in Malaysia.
Anmeldt 10 juni 2017
9,2
Fremragende
puong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Fremragende”
aircone need to be services
Anmeldt 02 maj 2017
Thank you for your advice, we will get the aircon serivce as soon as possible.
Besvaret 21 juni 2017
Ample Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
Pui fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
value deal”
With the amount of money paid, i would say that it's a great deal!
Anmeldt 24 april 2017
Thank you for thinking that this is a good deal for your stay. We hope to serve you again in the near future.
Besvaret 21 juni 2017
Ample Hotel
7,2
Rigtig godt
Pui fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
great location”
Value for money deal.
Anmeldt 17 april 2017
Thank you for your review.
Besvaret 21 juni 2017
Ample Hotel
4,4
CHONG fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Room are small, Bed are bad condition, bath room even worst”
not good
Anmeldt 17 april 2017
Thank you for your review. Ample Hotel proudly claim we have the biggest rooms in this sutera area, we are sorry our big rooms are still too small for you.
Besvaret 21 juni 2017
Ample Hotel
6,0
Wilson fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Roaches for company”
location is very good, excellent. shower pressure not good. got small roaches in the room.
Anmeldt 17 april 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Gomathy fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Room was spacious”
Hotel near a lot of food outlets.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2017
Thank you for your stay with Ample Hotel, we are glad that you enjoyed the stay. Looking forward to host you again. Ample Hotel
Besvaret 11 april 2017
Ample Hotel
6,8
Godt
Pui fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
good location”
The selling point for this hotel is its location.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2017
Thank you for your stay with Ample Hotel, we are glad that you enjoyed the stay. Looking forward to host you again. Ample Hotel
Besvaret 11 april 2017
Ample Hotel
7,2
Rigtig godt
Pui fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
value for money deal”
Given the price we paid, it was undoubtedly a good deal. Location is the best point of all, if the staff could understand English, it would have been much better.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2017
Thank you for your stay with Ample Hotel, we are glad that you enjoyed the stay. Looking forward to host you again. We will certainly improve the English literacy of our staff, thank you for your comment and support. Ample Hotel
Besvaret 11 april 2017
Ample Hotel
6,0
ong fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
location friendly”
all within reach!
Anmeldt 15 februar 2017
Thank you for your stay with Ample Hotel, we are glad that you enjoyed the stay. Looking forward to host you again. There are more eateries opening up, do visit us again. Ample Hotel
Besvaret 11 april 2017
Ample Hotel
4,8
SIEWCHEE fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
not satisfactory”
room not well lighted. instant water heater leaking when on. drinking water doubtful.
Anmeldt 31 januar 2017
Thank you for your stay with Ample Hotel, we are glad that you enjoyed the stay. Looking forward to host you again. We have updated our lighting so far. We will check our kettles again for safety purpose. Ample Hotel
Besvaret 11 april 2017
Ample Hotel
4,4
Douglas fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Down to very basics. ”
Staff are friendly and room looks clean. Quite a number of eateries nearby. Wifi is available. Rooms: Only two packs of instant coffee, jug for boiling water and a bottle of water provided. Bed is quite comfortable however pillow too soft. No tissues provided and no cupboards nor extra pillows. The room floors are tile not carpeted. No toiletries except a bottle of shampoo. In one room, we have to wait like 30 mins or more for hot water to shower and floor near aircon is wet. The other room the TV is not working and stains found on both twin beds. On the checkin day, lift is not working and no maintenance team came. We had to climbed to 3rd floor to our rooms. If u can bear with this minimal, can give this place a try but I don't think I will come back again.
Anmeldt 31 januar 2017
Thank you for your stay with Ample Hotel. Sincere apology for the lift breakdown, we have waited for one month for the parts to arrive and to be exchanged. Sorry we cant provide the amenities you mentioned, we are a budget hotel afterall but we will try our best to improve. Thank you for your comments. Looking forward to host you again. Ample Hotel
Besvaret 11 april 2017
Ample Hotel
6,0
Grace fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Nice”
Nice environment
Anmeldt 24 januar 2017
Thank you for your stay with Ample Hotel, we are glad that you enjoyed the stay. Looking forward to host you again. Ample Hotel
Besvaret 11 april 2017
Ample Hotel
7,2
Rigtig godt
ong fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
average standard is good enough”
what u paid is what u no fuzz stay
Anmeldt 29 december 2016
Thank you for your stay with Ample Hotel, we are glad that you enjoyed the stay. Looking forward to host you again. Ample Hotel
Besvaret 11 april 2017
Ample Hotel
7,2
Rigtig godt
H fra Singapore
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
One nite stay”
Good location and easy access to food and entertainment. Bed a bit soft though.
Anmeldt 29 november 2016
Thank you for your stay with Ample Hotel, we are glad that you enjoyed the stay. Looking forward to host you again. Ample Hotel
Besvaret 11 april 2017
Ample Hotel
5,2
RAZALI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
chiness town”
trouble to find parking and noisy..not suitable for muslim
Anmeldt 26 november 2016
Thank you for your stay with Ample Hotel, we are glad that you enjoyed the stay. Looking forward to host you again. Sorry we are not affiliated with any religious and political groups. Thank you for your comments. Ample Hotel
Besvaret 11 april 2017
Ample Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
Yoice fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i november 2016
location good”
location good
Anmeldt 15 november 2016
Thank you for your stay with Ample Hotel, we are glad that you enjoyed the stay. Looking forward to host you again. Ample Hotel
Besvaret 11 april 2017
Ample Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
Chian fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Good location”
Staff is ok, overall is ok
Anmeldt 11 november 2016
Thank you for your stay with Ample Hotel, we are glad that you enjoyed the stay. Looking forward to host you again. Ample Hotel
Besvaret 11 april 2017
Ample Hotel
4,8
Wong fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
-”
-
Anmeldt 07 november 2016
4,8
Yee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Disappointed”
Bed sheet and pillow cover very dirty, bathroom smelly, environment noisy, heard karaoke and disco music whole night. Put too much perfume in room. Not comfortable stay in the room. But location is good, very nearby the Sutera Mall.
Anmeldt 01 november 2016
3,6
tang fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
totally disappointed for the room environment”
location is not bad, but the sound proof is terrible. the staff all is foreigner, the cleaniness of the staff also under expectation. the room design is not nice; television is spoil; the environment is too old and with some insect smell. overall not worth of the money
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
NURFATIN fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2016
Nice”
Nice hotel and service
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2016
Thank you for your stay with Ample Hotel, we are glad that you enjoyed the stay. Looking forward to host you again. Ample Hotel
Besvaret 11 april 2017
Ample Hotel
6,4
Godt
H fra Singapore
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Short trip”
Room is kind of small but clean. Good for short trip.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2016
Thank you for your stay with Ample Hotel, we are glad that you enjoyed the stay. Looking forward to host you again. Ample Hotel
Besvaret 11 april 2017
Ample Hotel
2,8
Soh fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Suspect video cam connected to each room. Staff watching ”
U check on video cam on your computer
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2016
Thank you for your stay with Ample Hotel. Sorry our staff are too poor to even make the 2 ends meet, let alone purchase 44 units of spy cams in all rooms. We do have CCTV surveillance for safety purposes located at many corners, and main entrances. For this CCTV footage, you could check it at the reception. Thank you for your comment. Looking forward to host you again. Ample Hotel
Besvaret 11 april 2017
Ample Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
Wong fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Spacious Room.”
Spacious room and good location. But nearby pub, can hear the music until midnight.
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2016
Thank you for your stay with Ample Hotel, we are glad that you enjoyed the stay. Looking forward to host you again. Ample Hotel
Besvaret 11 april 2017
Ample Hotel
7,2
Rigtig godt
Nicholas fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Ample Hotel”
Overall 3.5 stars
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2016
Thank you for your stay with Ample Hotel, we are glad that you enjoyed the stay. Looking forward to host you again. Ample Hotel
Besvaret 11 april 2017
Ample Hotel
5,6
Calvin fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Convenient”
everything is ok, just that lighting in the room is dimmed.
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2016
Thank you for your stay with Ample Hotel, we are glad that you enjoyed the stay. Looking forward to host you again. We have changed our lightings and thank you for your comments. Ample Hotel
Besvaret 11 april 2017
Ample Hotel
6,0
WONG fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Good”
Beside the hotel has food court.
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2016
6,4
Godt
SIEW fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
location very good”
surrounded many restaurants, got car park (open space). a nice budget hotel. simple.
Anmeldt 28 september 2016
5,2
Kenny fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Nothing Much to Comment”
With the price u pay, there is nothing much to expect. All staff is foreigner which take some times to check in.
Anmeldt 27 september 2016