Reservér nu: Amrise Hotel

Godt
Baseret på 3318 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,4

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (3318)Booking.com Anmeldelser (1608)
6,4
Godt
Baseret på 3318 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,2
Faciliteter5,2
Beliggenhed7,0
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,6
Service6,3
Værdi for pengene7,0
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Indonesia
ภาษาไทย
日本語
mere
Værelsestype
Standard Dobbelt
Superior med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Sortér efter
Viser 3000 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
3,6
Daniel fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Bad place to stay for holiday”
The room was very dirty and had a bad smell, asked for room service but still did not show up. Only 1 set of towel and blankets provided. Bad service. Not recommended. Only good thing was location near to mrt.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
4,8
Muhamad fra Singapore
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Staycay”
I LEFT THE ROOM KEY AT THE COUNTER FOR SAFEKEEPING... WHEN I RETURNED IN THE MORNING, MY ROOM WAS ALREADY CHECKED OUT AND CLEANED AND MY SOME OF MY ITEMS WAS WITH THE HOUSEKEEPING... MY QUESTIONS: NO. 1, I ASKED THE FRONTDESK WHY MY ROOM WAS CLEANED AND WAS TOLD THAT HE THOUGHT IT WAS MAKE UP... HOW COULD IT BE MAKE UP IF MY ITEMS STILL INSIDE WHILE THE CHECK OUT TIME IS BY NOON...! NO. 2, I ASKED HIM AGAIN IS MY ROOM MAKE UP OR CHECKED OUT AND WAS TOLD IT WAS MAKE UP AS THEY MAKE UP FOR CHECKING OUT ROOM ALSO...!!! HOW COULD U MAKE UP IF CHECK OUT IS BY NOON AND MY THINGS IS ALREADY PUT OUTSIDE... SOME OF MY THINGS ARE MISSING BY THEN...!! FRONTDESKS NEED TO BE EDUCATED FOR A SIMPLE BASIC KNOWLEDGE OF WHAT'S THE DIFFERENCES BETWEEN MAKE UP AND CHECK OUT... EXAMPLE LIKE U SPIT AND U SWALLOWED BACK IS IT...?!?! IF U ADMIT UR MISTAKES THEN IT'S REASONABLE... FOR ALL GUESTS MY ADVISE IS TO KEEP THEIR ROOM KEYS WITH THEM IF THE FRONTDESK IS NOT KNOWLEDGABLE ENOUGH FOR A BASIC WORKING JOB SCOPE IN HOTELS...!!
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
4,0
Ahmad fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
terrible staff and facilities”
the staff were terrible and rude (the one with glasses on duty on saturday and sunday morning) no sprayer to clean in the toilet. when I asked he replied rudely in such high tone almost yelling
Anmeldt 16 februar 2018
6,8
Godt
Minhajali fra Indien
Par
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2018
Godt”
Location good, basic facility. Deluxe rooms are ok with view. ok for few nights
Anmeldt 14 februar 2018
4,8
APRIL fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2018
itchy blanket and arogant staff”
We did not sleep well during our ist night stay, the blanket seems already been used and itchy. have requested for a new blanket but when we go back at our seems like it wasnt change, the smell of the blanket is the same, got no choice but to use our own towels and jackets as blanket. coz the duty staff at the morning is arogant when we complained. but the duty staff at night is kind.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2018
5,6
John fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
It’s cheap ”
T v no signal every thing very old shabby .. At 72 to get two cases up two lots stairs Not good ..
Anmeldt 12 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
John fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
You get what you paid for”
We stayed here for 4d3n it is located at Geylang (Red Light District). It is surrounded with lots of 24hr. stores and restaurant. We choae this hotel as it is cheap and my friends can smoke outside their hotel. we find the reception not helpful at first as everytime we asked him while we are doing out check in he keep on shutting us down and keep telling that there's time for question and when we asked where is the recommended restaurant near by, he said that we have to use google that is why they provided afree wifi. we were intimidated but as the days go by.. we find him friendly and we just accepted the fact that is a cultural differences. The room is ok they provide free bottled water everyday and you can asked them to clean the room everyday.
Anmeldt 07 februar 2018
6,8
Godt
Michelle fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
The room is too small, but still okay.”
5-7mins walk away to Aljunied MRT station. Lots of place to eat around the area. Free coffee and bottled water were not given everyday, you still have to ask them for it. If you don’t ask, you won’t get anything. Aircon and wifi are good. Will definitely book again here but will try their Superior Double Room, maybe that’s more spacious. 😊
Anmeldt 07 februar 2018
3,6
Gurudev fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2018
Dirty room and bedsheets”
You guys should clean your rooms and make sure bedsheets are also clean.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
danelle fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2018
.”
.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Cherelyn fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2018
Great Place to Stay in Singapore for cheaper budget”
The place is just 19 mins from the airport via taxi. The area is easy to find and there are lots of resturants outside which you will never have a hard time looking for place to eat. Walking distance to the train station which is really good. The hotel is clean but the rooms are small. Though it doesnt matter as most of the day you are out. If you are on a budget, I hugly recommend this hotel. This area is also safe for family with kids.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Jennelyn fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Fantastisk”
The hotel is very basic and looks old. It is walking distance on the mrt station. The frontdesk staff is very friendly and accomodating.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2018
2,0
Kok fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Very bad service, check out must wait for 1-2 hours”
Will never book this hostel in future,.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2018
2,4
Vanessa fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Acceptabel”
dirty cups, linen and toilet
Anmeldt 20 januar 2018
6,4
Godt
kok fra Singapore
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Hotel ”
Nearby all facilities
Anmeldt 20 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Chin fra Singapore
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Clean and good location ”
Cheapest in Geylang area and room is clean and nice.
Anmeldt 13 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Raju fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2018
Nice Budget Hotel and Friendly Staff.”
It was first visit to Singapore and didn't have enough inforamation about the place to stay. But the staff at the reception was very helpful and attentive that he always give tips about spending qulity time in Singapore! Thank you.
Anmeldt 13 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Houren fra Kina
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Small house ”
1)small house 2)smell not good 3)not clean enough 4)location easy to find on Google Map 5)near Aljunied MRT 6)near food centre 7)near Sheng Siong supermarket(payment accept Unionpay / Visa / MasterCard) 8)lowest price of hotel in Singapore(maybe)
Anmeldt 09 januar 2018
2,0
Chen fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
terrible hotel!”
My body was so itchy and became reddish after laying on the bed. The receptionist allowed me to change room and said it could be due to bed bugs.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2018
2,0
Jeffry fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
never get, for what you pay ”
poor customer service. they never attend housekeeping even if you ask them to clean. staff receptionist got so many reason. totally disappointed my stay in this hotel. no more next time for u guy.
Anmeldt 30 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Sopheak fra Cambodja
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Money and Location”
Spend less and near city train. Staff talk nice
Anmeldt 29 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Wiechers fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 4 nætter i december 2017
I would disagree with most of the negative reviews”
This place is much more than adequate, and for the price it's doubtful you will find anything better in Singapore. Yes: the rooms are very small, there is no elevator, there's no remote for the A/C, etc., etc., etc. Nonetheless, the tiny room was comfortable, the A/C was strong, and upon check-in I requested a room with a window and was given one. The neighborhood is great, there are all kinds of good cheap eats to be had, and there are two MRT stations -where trains will take you quickly to wherever you want to go in Singapore- within easy walking distance of the hotel. Moreover, the hotel staff was friendly. If I ever find myself back in Singapore, I will definitely stay here again.
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Maiko fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 4 nætter i august 2017
Good”
Good Value for Money. The room is small but Clean.
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
5,6
Sally fra Indonesien
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
for a short n cheap stay is ok”
hahahaa the front desk guy name J, is riddiculous awful, talk so much but out of my questions, not helping me that rushing to somewhere by asking him. room are old and VERY NARROW. and dark. and nonadustable aircon.
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
6,0
Diar fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Affordable Hotel ”
about 10 minutes walking from MRT. I've been here twice. Here for sleeping only, so no facilities is okay for me. At least, there's free wifi and the bed is clean.
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
5,6
Katre fra Estland
Gruppe
Superior med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Cheap hotel for one night. Good not get hot water.
Anmeldt 25 december 2017
5,6
Avidan fra Thailand
Par
Superior med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Will never go back to this hotel”
The staff is really not nice towards customers. No lift. Had to carry my luggage for 3 floors over stairs. The room is so minimal and missing so many basic needed stuff in it.
Anmeldt 20 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
yiying fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 5 nætter i december 2017
Friendly staff, good location, value for money”
The receptionist is so friendly and responsible, totally out of my expectations, but i didn't get his name, I guess he is the youngest receptionist in there since I'd stayed 5 days in this hotel, location is near to mrt station, some more a lot of food stall around hotel, the cleanliness of hotel also out of my expectation, is very clean, the staff is really do their works, overall is worth for paying this money, will come back again!
Anmeldt 15 december 2017
5,6
Siti fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
convenient budget hotel”
place convenient. budget hotel with attached bathroom better. just the room wall paper and painting need to repaint to make the room look cleaner.
Anmeldt 14 december 2017
6,4
Godt
Suresh fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Strategic location. walking distance to MRT station”
Lot of food choices along the street. worth for the price.
Anmeldt 12 december 2017
3,6
Jefferson fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Bad room with a lausy staff”
Rooms are very small. 15mins walk to MRT. Staff is very talkative. There is no list or elevator going up or down. You can hear conversions from other people outside your room.
Anmeldt 05 december 2017
2,8
ho fra Singapore
Par
Superior med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Acceptabel”
Room is small air con weak and mouldy smell cannot sleeping book for big n pay for it by the time I arrived they tell me only small room for me only pay 60 better pay 65 n book hotel 81 more decent very very disappointed
Anmeldt 28 november 2017
5,6
HILTON fra Sydafrika
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 6 nætter i november 2017
Rooms so small you have to go outside to change your mind”
The internet only works in the reception aria, some people left because of that. Steps only to get to your rooms and it is so small you can only fit your toes on it and after a tiring day it is no picnic to climb to the 3rd floor to my room. The place is noisy and even after midnight the noise seem to escalate........
Anmeldt 24 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Khaola
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Circa 700 m from aljunaid mrt station, but near the bus stop”
We have to tell the staff if we want our room clean. If we didn’t tell, they wouldn’t make up our room and they didn’t give us mineral water, so we have to ask them first.
Anmeldt 22 november 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Manoharan fra Singapore
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 10 november 2017
6,8
Godt
Kamonruss fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2017
Bigger than the other that I've been to at this rate of price”
It seem a bit old but it's bigger room than I've thought and seen at this budget. The staff is kind. Just 5 mins walk to convenient store and bus stops. Many restaurants around.
Anmeldt 04 november 2017
3,2
Tan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
You get what you pay for”
Hair everywhere. Thinnest towel you'd ever see. About 0.5km from the MRT.
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Fong fra Indonesien
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i august 2017
Rigtig godt”
location near food stalk so you dont need to worry bout eating
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2017
3,6
Hardy fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2017
good for those who are on a budget”
the hotel is relatively cheap but if you can spend more, I suggest you look elsewhere. ..
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2017
6,4
Godt
Jeffrey fra Thailand
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2017
Not so bad but not so cheap either. Upgrade !”
The cheapest room is horrible. But we upgraded to a more expensive room which is rather clean, decent and comfortable. A long walk to the MRT station.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
DANIEL fra Mexico
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2017
Cheapest, good place for what you pay”
The cheapest option in singapur. Room is very small but OK for the price. 800m walking from Metro Station. You can buy "cheap" food, fruits and otgher stuffs in the area. Staff is nice. Singapur is really expensive, and this place is good for the money
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2017
6,8
Godt
Joseph fra USA
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2017
You get what you pay for”
You get what you pay for -- a very small room with no windows... Had an air conditioner, some instant coffee, and a flat-screen DVD player... The bed is good all things considered, but there's no top-sheet. And the mattress is such that if you're part of a couple like I was, it'll sink in the middle and you'll end up pressing against each other... The towels are awful -- you might as well be drying yourself with a T-shir..t. But I can't complain since it's so cheap.
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Anita fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2017
Just what we needed”
Overall happy with our stay at Amrise. The room had all we needed to be comfortable. We spent all our time out during the day so only needed somewhere to sleep at night. Will definitely stay here again when next in Singapore.
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Harbour fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Good”
Very good
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2017
5,6
Dennis fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2017
The wall papers are peeling off. It would be better without the wall paper and wall is painted only.”
The cups are stained.
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2017
2,0
Edjuanafel fra Singapore
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2017
Acceptabel”
room is too old..no tv signal...broken sink..need repaint
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2017
2,0
Three fra Cambodja
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2017
Acceptabel”
The worth hotel.
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2017
5,2
Teck fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
So so”
Aircon cannot adjust because reception said no remote. Only one and need to return immediately after use....duh. TV remote is junk.Only good point is wi-fi ok and location near to food stall and many durian stall.
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2017
6,4
Godt
Melchora fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 4 nætter i august 2017
Just for sleeping”
Staff is helpful and approachable but room is small and bedsheets / towels are old.
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2017
6,0
Boi fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Comfortable and short walk to Ajunied MRT station.
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2017