Reservér nu: Amverton Heritage Resort

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 1575 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,2
91% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (1575)Booking.com Anmeldelser (606)
7,2
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 1575 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,8
Faciliteter7,7
Beliggenhed7,8
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,6
Service7,1
Værdi for pengene7,5
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
简体中文
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Sortér efter
Viser 1024 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,4
Fantastisk
mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Terbaik! Berbaloi untuk bercuti.”
kemudahan permainan yang banyak untuk anak-anak. kolam memang best! samada kolam untuk kanak-kanak mahupun kolam dewasa. Bilik yang luas dan selesa. Kemudahan kedai runcit juga disediakan. Lokasi berdekatan dengan Zoo Melaka dan lain-lain. Mudah untuk mencari kedai makan di sekitarnya. Staff yang mesra pelanggan. Overall, amat berpuas hati dan kami akan datang lagi ke sini pada masa yang akan datang. Anak-anak saya amat menyukai tempat ini.!! 'highly recommended' (+-cuma penghawa dingin agak lambat sejuk. mungkin perlu diservis. sy menginap di bilik no.333 pada 6 mei 2018)
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Ummul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Value for money”
The hotel is value for money and it is a very suitable for family with young children. The swimming pool is like a mini waterpark for kids and it also provide indoor kidzone and outdoor playground. The cafe is spacious, however the breakfast is just nice but can be improved.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Abd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Nice place”
My kids all happy with their pools.... good facilities and room is clean...
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Shazreen fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
not satisfied”
bayar utk deluxe room queen bed, tapi dpt room with 2 single bed. susah utk yg ada children. will not coming again. air swimming pool agak 'berkeladak'. breakfast okay. anyway, not worth money at all. banyak lagi hotel lain with water theme park.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
noliyati fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Superb”
Superb for all services for kiddos
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
SHARIFUNAZRI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Facilities”
Pools very excellent...foods ok....room aircond not cold...need servicing...
Anmeldt 13 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
ruzilah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
the best hotel”
sure will cum again
Anmeldt 12 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
ruzilah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
the best hotel”
sure will cum again
Anmeldt 12 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
ruzilah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
the best hotel”
sure will cum again
Anmeldt 12 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
ruzilah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
the best hotel”
sure will cum again
Anmeldt 12 maj 2018
9,6
Fremragende
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Good hotel”
Makanan sedap Untuk anak anak berbaloi
Anmeldt 09 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Amat Berpuas Hati”
Kolam besar, kolam kanak-kanak bermain pon best. Anak-anak suka tinggal disini. Bilik bersih dan selesa.5 bintang saya bagi⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Anmeldt 09 maj 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
AELIFF fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Rigtig godt”
good
Anmeldt 08 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Rigtig godt”
No
Anmeldt 07 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
mohamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Fremragende”
everything is ok..will repeat next time..
Anmeldt 07 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Faiq & Faiqah”
Value for money
Anmeldt 06 maj 2018
5,6
muhammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Not bad but towel can accept in 5pm after check in 3pm”
the atmosphere of the resort is quite strategic and convenient for families to gather together with small children playing. The room is just okay to wait for a towel, after 5 pm.in told by the resort staff.how to get the service provided towel after cleaning the room.so customers do not wait too long to have a towel. morning can be said ok.just need to repair also service at breakfast cafe. like set aside spoons and garnish during school holidays or many visitors.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
norhidayah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Superb very recommended ”
Suit for children to enjoy.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2018
6,8
Godt
Angel fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Everything is ok except the breakfast.”
This hotel has a very nice pool and a lot of activities for children. But the breakfast has very limited choice and not nice at all.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
NURUL fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
best hotel”
kids enjoy the pool.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
SITI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Fantastisk”
valuable
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
6,0
matt fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
nice place.. very quiet place. staff is very good served. swimming pool wide. release tension
Anmeldt 01 maj 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
ismahazni fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
worth it”
definitely worth the price which include breakfast buffet... the kids pool was fun with so many slides to choose.. it is however about 30 mins to get to melaka town
Anmeldt 01 maj 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
muhammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Rigtig godt”
pool was awesome, need to improvise the breakfast menu..
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Khairul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Excellent for the kids...”
Excellent because of the pool for kids..but maybe to add more variety of breakfast..
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
NORLIANA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
SPACIOUS SWIMMING POOL FOR KIDS”
The hotel looks new with the new improvement, the best part is the swimming pool are very good for kids. Value for money. You dont need to buy outside theme park if you stay here.
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
6,4
Godt
RaJa fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Overall ok”
Receptionist during check in not so friendly. Iron is not provided inside the room. Need to iron outside which is quite far from my room. Breakfast ok. Kids pool are great. Overall my kid enjoyed staying here.
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
miss fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Fun stay for family with small children”
Pros: 1. Have nice wetpark and dry play room for small children. 2. The scenary of forest, pool and wetpark was amazing. 3. Room size is decent. Cons: 1. The location is a bit off from the main road or malls but compensated with the scenary and wetpark. 2. No roof for parking area, expose to direct sun and rain, downside for family with small children. 3. Need to improve the signage to the hotel from the mainroad as we miss it many times.
Anmeldt 29 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
nice pool for kids”
the main attraction here is the pool..my kids had so much fun. The breakfast was great with some option to choose. The room was ok for a night stay but if they can clean the outside it would be better. overall it was ok for a refurbish hotel. Maybe would come again sometime.
Anmeldt 28 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
suraya fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
GOOD”
GOOD
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
siti fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
pool is awsome for children”
came here just for the pool. breakfast have lots of choice.
Anmeldt 19 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
nina fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
great hotel”
this is our second time. great as usual
Anmeldt 18 april 2018
6,4
Godt
Suziana fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
percutian yg fun”
overall the waterpark is the best. the room not quite to my liking as there's ants all around the room and the floor was sticky.
Anmeldt 18 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
azniza fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Good”
nice stay, my kids really happy & enjoy with the pool, affordable & comfortable
Anmeldt 17 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Norzulaili fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Swimming pools are very nice..kids friendly and they also have pool for adult. big and nice. ”
May be they can improve on breakfast. Very basic choices. May be they can also provide more towels in every room.
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Mazlan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Everything its good”
Bathtab no cap for the water hole need to improve but others was good
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Siti fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Good place for kinds”
5 star for the water park. My kids really enjoy. Parent can have peace of mind while kids enjoying their time since pool designed for kids. Price for room + breakfast + park, very reasonable & affordable.
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
shafiq fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Rigtig godt”
Good location with young children
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Johnson fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Resort on its own. ”
The water park is definitely the most attractive part of this resort. Facilities are all still in good condition. Hope they continue to keep their facilities
Anmeldt 15 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Azmin fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Fremragende”
Room need to be more tidy and clean. Noted some defect not yet been attended.
Anmeldt 13 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
SITI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
great”
connecting rooms were spacious, great theme park for kids, affordable rates. fully recommended. a little advice would be to add more food/varieties of foods for breakfast.
Anmeldt 12 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
afindi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Recomended for family”
Overall ok except for towel and aircond. Towel a bit smelly and have dirty spot. For aircond, slow function. Need to wait around 10 minutes. However, pool superb n exciting. My kids really enjoy the pool.
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Mahadi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Fremragende”
Good facilities, kids love playing in the water park for about 4 hours non-stop !! The only thing that need to improve is breakfast, please provide more selection of foods. But overall, it was good. Definitely will come back.
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
4,0
nik fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Bathroom flood”
Bathroom clogged and flooding. Still clogged even i already informed the receptionist and maintenance. Lots and lots of 'hair'. Very unhygienic. Over-all ok.
Anmeldt 06 april 2018
5,2
Fauziah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Cleanliness is not top priority to your hotel, i believe. ”
Bathroom has ant nests. Bathtub does not function as a bathtub but only a shower bcoz there is no stopper. Service given takes a couple of times to be responded. And i was definitely shocked when the hotel said that there were no hangers when asked. Beds were not made...we had to ask for clean towels... The lift was out of service so we had to walk nearly a km to our room at the far end. The lift itself was terrible...one of the tiles was loose The food was absolutely terrible with the same dish...not many varieties. Used plates were on most tables so we had to either wait or clean the table ourselves.
Anmeldt 05 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Siti fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Wifi”
your wifi is too slow.
Anmeldt 05 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Nazatul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
highly recommended”
Cafe menarik. Hidangan breakfast buffet. Menu makanan basic (Malays & western). Bilik luas. Ada bath tub. Theme park pun sangat sesuai untuk anak saya yang berumur 2 tahun. Servis maintanance sangat cepat. Towel dan toiletries disediakan. Tapi tak disediakan berus gigi dan ubat gigi.
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Auni fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
average stay”
i love this hotel only for the swimming pool. other facility is just average. the room is not that pretty , the bath tub cannot be use , the breakfast is good but not that variety. for me who has young children, the swimming pool has been utilised fully to the max. all above all 3 stars .
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
ratisa fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
None”
None
Anmeldt 04 april 2018