Reservér nu: An Dong Center Hotel Chinatown Saigon

Godt
Baseret på 113 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,1
/
10

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (113)Booking.com Anmeldelser (11)
6,1
/
10
Godt
Baseret på 113 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring5,5
Faciliteter5,3
Beliggenhed7,4
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet5,8
Service6,4
Værdi for pengene6,0
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Alle sprog
Alle slags rejsende (113)
Alle værelsestyper
Viser 78 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,0
Fantastisk
kinh fra Canada
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
General service is good ”
Not at this time
Anmeldt 28 november 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
LIM fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2016
NA”
NA
Anmeldt 14 november 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
LIM fra Singapore
Gruppe
VIP-værelse (04 voksne)
Boede 3 nætter i november 2016
NA”
NA
Anmeldt 11 november 2016
6,4
Godt
Li fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Pleasant”
On the 1st day of check-in, reception force to keep everyone's passport till next day we are allow to get our passport back. we're afraid and wonder why they have to do this? Answer from the reception was vague, due to safety reason... Bed sheet wasn't changed daily. Some Staff're Friendly.
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Quang fra USA
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Just OK.”
Small cozy place, staff could be friendlier, great location to access lots of business nearby. Pleasant stay.
Anmeldt 20 september 2016
6,0
Koh fra Singapore
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
ok”
Ok
Anmeldt 03 september 2016
6,0
Koh fra Singapore
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
ok”
Ok
Anmeldt 03 september 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
yin fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 30 juli 2016
6,0
Mei fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
simple stay”
Ok
Anmeldt 18 juli 2016
3,2
Khanh fra USA
Par
Superior Værelse med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Awful experience ”
The restroom are extremely small. There were ants everywhere... I would not recommend this place!
Anmeldt 03 maj 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Yasir fra Bangladesh
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Value of money.”
Well, the location of hotel is just front of Windsor Plaza hotel which is quite popular across the city. I found mainly Chinese guests in that hotel. The receptionist don't understand English well. The wall of the hotel is so thin so that you can clearly hear the noises of nearby rooms. If you don't have some urgent work,please do choose a hotel from district 1.
Anmeldt 14 april 2016
5,0
Kathy fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Dirty hotel with unfriendly and incompetent staff”
Location
The room was absolutely filthy. The bedsheets were dirty, the toilet had a horrible stench, there were ants in the mini fridge, and the interior was very old. The TV was crooked, and placed in a very weird position that made it hard to watch. I had to change rooms because I couldn't bear it. The second room didn't have ants in the fridge and the toilet didn't stink as much so it was bearable. The wi-fi didn't work during my stay and I received no apology from the staff. Their computer didn't work either so I had to buy and use my own internet data. Staff are quite rude, speak no English and the 'bellboys' are useless. They only sit on their ass all day and sound grumpy when you ask them questions. Other than the location, there is nothing good about this hotel. I had to leave a day early and forfeit the money and room because the hotel was terrible. I had to move to another place. Save your money and go somewhere else. I guess it serves me right for wanting to go to a cheap place.
Anmeldt 31 december 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
Wayland fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Triple Deluxe Room is 20 square meters, not 28”
In Chinatown, Certain Rooms have nice views, have bathrobes
The location is somewhat decent. Exit the hotel turn right and you have some shady massage places that might be of interest to to single men. keep on walking and you'll see cafe thuy vi, from there if you turn left you have club 86, walk a little further and you have mifa cafe, which is like a vietnamese strip club. From the hotel, if you turn right, the corner coffee stand guy will ask you if you want to bring girls to your room. I booked the Deluxe Triple room which is supposed to be 28 square meters with windows. The reception gave me a room that was only 20 square meters with no windows. I went back down to ask her if she gave me the correct room. She said she did not have the room that I booked so she gave me an "upgrade". I insisted that I want a room with windows so she gave me another room in the building next door that had floor to ceiling windows but was still only about 20 square meters. I was satisfied with the large windows so I kept the room. They rooms also have a bathrobes, but the bathrobe was too small. The room was far from the wifi router in the hallway so it had it's own ethernet port and wifi router in-room. However, the ethernet port was dead so that meant the wifi wasn't working either. I travel with a 100 foot ethernet cable so I just connected to the wifi router in the hallway downstairs. If you get room 601, make sure you can get a wifi signal or test to see if the ethernet jack in the room works first. Room Tip: Make sure you get the room size that you booked. they exaggerate the room size on the booking sites.
Anmeldt 30 november 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Kah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
China Town Stay - is not for Night Life”
House Keeping, Drinking Water, Friendly Staff
Nice and clean room, Saigon food is not very cheap, but beers, cigarettes, good French loaf Sandwich all are nearby.
Anmeldt 26 august 2015
5,7
THU fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Too noisy by people from next door”
Clean room, but the door is very hard to close and it makes big noise.
Anmeldt 09 juli 2015
5,0
Kenneth fra USA
Par
Superior Værelse med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
uncomfortable”
The hotel was unclean and staff unfriendly bad attitude that is why never be back again,
Anmeldt 10 februar 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
Vinh fra Canada
Par
Superior Værelse med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 5 nætter i december 2014
excenllent staff service”
friendly peoples,rooms were clean and quiet
I will come back this hotel again
Anmeldt 09 januar 2015
3,7
Liew fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
Changed room 5 times within 2 night”
Terrible stay ever in my life. I can only share worst 3 things about this hotel: leaking water, no AirCond, changed room in midnight time continuously 2night.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2014
9,3
Fremragende
Vinh fra Canada
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 9 nætter i juli 2014
Friendly staff”
response quick from request
Anmeldt 26 juli 2014
4,3
Angela fra Australien
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2014
good”
location
Anmeldt 12 maj 2014
9,3
Fremragende
Minh fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
Small but clean, well-equipped room”
Clean, good room services, friendly staff.
It was comfortable for staying here. It's worth to choose this hotel. Just a little problem with the partition wall of my room; it's so thin and I can hear the noise from the next room. However, I stayed here twice. I'll choose this hotel for the next times.
Anmeldt 13 marts 2014
5,3
Leng fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
So so, nothing to short”
Location
Anmeldt 17 november 2013
5,0
Pak fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Tiny room”
Great location
Good location and fast wifi, but that's it. The room was not so clean, very small and there was no window.
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2013
6,7
Godt
Choy fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
close to Chinese shopping area.”
easy to get taxi, near shopping center
Very good location, close to An Dong shopping center.
Anmeldt 29 september 2013
4,7
Khang fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
VIP-værelse (04 voksne)
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Not very good stay”
large room
We did not experienced superb stay in this hotel. Despite of the strategic location where An Dong market is just across the road, the rest of that is not that acceptable. The floor in the room is dusty, wifi is not stable (can't even connect sometimes),we can only assess to the internet at the hotel lobby, window is too high where we couldn't enjoy the city view. Mandarin speaking staffs are helpful but cannot understand english.
Anmeldt 02 august 2013
6,3
Godt
marivic fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
nice location near windsor hotel, room with wifi”
near city, 20 minute drive to the airport, helpful staff
hotel staff are very helpful and near the windsor hotel just across the street. the downside no breakfast i dont know if they serve breakfast
Anmeldt 22 april 2013
5,0
Hieu fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
Average room great location”
good location
Good location, average service and be very careful with the furniture, they very easy to break.
Anmeldt 09 februar 2013
5,7
VALIANT fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2013
Great location with small rooms but noisy.”
very accessible to eateries and also to Saigon..
Good customer service with a smile but do not know how to listen or speak simple English. This hotel is undergoing renovations since early morning around 7.30am, can't have a good sleep after that... do not serve breakfast and do not have a restaurant to eat too. rooms are small and dull lit. the worst is ants crawling around the floor, tables and chairs. shower floor area has very sharp edges and heater do not work well.
Anmeldt 20 januar 2013
4,0
Hieng fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
No More Next Time !!”
Opposite An Dong Market, but so are a few other hotels.
After I entered the room, there's a half dead cockroach on the floor. I used tissue paper to grab it and throw away. Next day, the same thing happened ! I saw room services staffs going around doing their cleaning up of rooms. But somehow, my room was never cleaned up, for my 2 nights stay.
Anmeldt 07 januar 2013
10,0
Fremragende
Yek-Cheng fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 4 nætter i november 2012
Right at the doorstep of fabulous An Dong Plaza”
Cross the street and everything is there - bags, belts, shoes, clothes, jewellery, handicrafts, incense, local produce and $2 meals!
1. Clean and comfortable 2. Helpful and friendly staff 3. Close to the famous Ben Thanh Market, Silk Street and City Centre (8-10 min by cab) 4. Across the street from the fabulous An Dong Plaza and An Dong Centre / Market (local food, local produce, handicrafts, gemstones, coffee, tea, nuts, incense, luggage, clothes and fashion accessories)
Anmeldt 08 december 2012
6,7
Godt
Johanna fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
VIP-værelse (04 voksne)
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
Generally okay hotel”
It's generally a clean place with a spacious room (at least the VIP is; no idea about the other rooms). There is also a good signal of WiFi..
The only problem is that at least one staff only knows how to speak English and it was quite hard to communicate some requests. The location is strategic though as it is very near the An Dong shopping center and it was not hard to travel to and from the hotel since it is just in front of the Windsor Hotel (a known landmark). Also, there is no [free] breakfast served and we had no idea when the hotel serves food at all.
Anmeldt 23 november 2012
6,7
Godt
gary fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 5 nætter i august 2012
does what it says on the tin”
decent place to stay
busy area. interesting streets. traffic is crazy with lots of little bikes and stuff but not too bad getting around. love the bread. freshly baked french breads. gosh. the coffee is kinda nice too. lots of sweetened milk though. try the civet-processed coffee. expensve stuff supposedly worth its weight in gold
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2012
7,7
Rigtig godt
Kai fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2012
good n clean hotel”
convenient
hotel staff was friendly, rooms was fine except toilet abit small
Anmeldt 08 marts 2012
4,3
Vinh fra Sverige
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Vinh.H”
Läge
Har bott 3 nätter, rummet är ca 10 km inte 20 km som på bilder man kände har blivit luras på sätt. Förutom läge finns ingenting att rekommendera. Kommer aldrig tillbaka att bo här igen.
Anmeldt 25 januar 2016
8,3
Fantastisk
Sophie fra Schweiz
Par
Superior Værelse med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 7 nætter i juli 2015
Simple et sympa”
Bien placé, staff très sympa, simple
Deuxième séjour dans cet hôtel. Bien placé, personnel sympathique, hôtel simple sans prétention et propre. Nous y retournerons. Pas de petit déjeuner ni de repas, mais une chouette terrasse de l'autre côté de la rue au An Dong Market propose tout ce qu'il faut que ça soit pour le petit déjeuner (à l'asiatique) ou un repas.
Anmeldt 16 august 2015
5,6
Nhi fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Khách sạn bình thường”
Nhân viên thiếu nhiệt tình, giá phòng không tương xưng với dịch vụ. Nhưng thích hợp với khách du lịch nhóm lẻ
Anmeldt 18 august 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
nguyen fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
Nhân viên nhiệt tình, khách sạn dễ dành duy chuyển vào trung tâm, gần chợ An Đông. ”
Tốt, sẽ quay lai lần sau.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2017
4,0
Kiên fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Sạch, nhưng phòng nhỏ, remote máy lạnh crazy”
Sạch, tiện trung tâm quận 5 nhưng phòng hơi nhỏ, ở 1 ngày cho công việc thì tốt. Nhân viên lịch sự niềm nỡ. Clearn but The room is small. Center ChinaTown is good for short business trip . Easy to take a taxi , find out a Restaurant .
Anmeldt 12 februar 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Hai fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Phòng sạch nhưng hay book của khách agoda phòng xấu”
Phòng sạch nhưng hay book của khách agoda phòng xấu
Anmeldt 29 november 2016
2,0
Tuyet fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Dien tích chi co 15 m2, Agoda quang cao 20 .m2. Phong qua do”
Agoda quang cao sai su that
Anmeldt 13 november 2016
2,8
lieu fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Qúa Tệ”
Qúa Tệ
Anmeldt 10 november 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Binh fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Tot”
Tot
Anmeldt 06 maj 2016
6,8
Godt
Le fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Tạm ổn”
Phòng đầu đủ tiện nghi nhưng hơi cũ.
Anmeldt 07 februar 2016
4,4
Tuan fra USA
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Khong hai long ”
Gia mac, phong ko xach theo tieu chuan 3 sai
Anmeldt 04 februar 2016
6,0
Ba fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
ok chấp nhận được”
friendly, clean, cheap
Anmeldt 14 april 2014
3,6
Hyunjong fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
담배냄세나고 여행자의 거리에서 너무멀다”
냉장고 고장..유통기한지난 맥두
Anmeldt 08 november 2016
4,3
DEOK fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
여관입니다. ㅋㅋ ”
여관 , 위치, 그나마 나은 친절
1990년 후반의 2성급호텔이라는말이 어울리고 .. 에어컨 끽끽끽 소리나고.. 라면먹고 화장실에 쓰레기 놔뒀더니 10분만에 개미가끓고 냉장고 고장나서 암것도 이용 못했음.. 내가 투숙했던 101호방은 ...진짜 넘 했음.. 직원친절만봐줄만하고 나머진...... 왜 호텔인지모르겠음... 여관임...한문으로 여관이라도 적어놔서 그래도 화는 안나지만.. 왜 3성급인지는 모르겠음 다른 3성급호텔이 화날꺼 같음.... 2성급도 과분합니다.
Anmeldt 13 marts 2016
6,4
Godt
mesxy fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
請洒店幫我們收好護照,放在桌上,很不安全。”
一班還可以,這價格,地點
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2016
6,8
Godt
mesxy fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
一些都沒問題。”
一班都可以,就是有個男服生太度比較差。問一點都不高興。還以為他是老板。
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2016
7,3
Rigtig godt
PUI fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2013
經濟旅店”
有懂中文的服務員,冷氣夠凍,地點方便
Anmeldt 05 april 2013