Reservér nu: Ancasa Royale Resort - Pekan Pahang by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts

Ancasa Royale Resort - Pekan Pahang by Ancasa Hotels & Resorts Anmeldelser

Fantastisk
Baseret på 893 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,5
98% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (893)Booking.com Anmeldelser (645)
8,5
Fantastisk
Baseret på 893 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,6
Faciliteter8,4
Beliggenhed8,3
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet9,0
Service8,5
Værdi for pengene8,6
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
简体中文
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe Premier King
Familiesuite
Deluxe Premier med 2 enkeltsenge
Sortér efter
Viser 549 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,4
Fantastisk
Farhanah fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Premier med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Spacious Room , big bathroom, overall excelllent”
For those who will travel to Pekan, Pahang, I recommend this hotel. Spacious room with big bathroom (bathtub, toilet, shower in one big bathroom).
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Sharifah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Premier King
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
nicest hotel in Pekan”
very reasonable price. near pekan town.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
NORFA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Premier med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
nice hotel”
nice hotel wih excellent staff. the room was clean and spacious. like the interior design of the room and the hotel very much...
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Mastura fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Premier med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Very Good”
Complete all facilities
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
salina fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Premier med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
majestic view”
will come again... but less variety for breakfast. need to add more. tip top cleanliness. worth it for money.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
mohamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Premier med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
excellent”
exceelent
Anmeldt 17 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
NORRAHA fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Premier King
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Comfortable, large and value for money rooms.”
The large rooms and toilets.
Anmeldt 17 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
ZAHARI fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Premier med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Fremragende”
We stayed for one night. I was surprised to find such a fine hotel at such a small town. I wonder how will they survive with such low occupancy rate. Well... I guess that's not my problem. We enjoyed our room with a good view. Breakfast was good too. Well covered in all departments I thought. Staff was friendly.. Overall, they deserved a good review.
Anmeldt 06 februar 2018
6,8
Godt
bakar fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Premier med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
clean tidy organised ”
immediate respond to any disorder .
Anmeldt 05 februar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Hazlinda fra Malaysia
Par
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Family Suite”
It was a relaxing break as the family suite has a separate living room. I needed rest in the bedroom and was not disturbed as my partner was able to watch tv in the living room although the bedroom has its own tv. Mini dining area is also included which makes it more convenient to order room service.
Anmeldt 01 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Premier med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Value for Money”
Good hotel with friendly staff.
Anmeldt 29 januar 2018
5,6
Priscilla fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Premier med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
The sheets & towels were not clean at all. Lovely staff though who were accomodating and changed towels and sheets
Anmeldt 28 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Khazzani fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Premier med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Good”
Good place to stay.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Satisfied ”
The best hotel in Pekan One of the best in Pahang.
Anmeldt 25 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Norol fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Premier King
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
clean and big room”
good stay for vacation family or business trip
Anmeldt 18 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Premier med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Rigtig godt”
Comfortable to stay here
Anmeldt 10 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Nor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Premier med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Spacious room with big pool for kids”
We love this hotel
Anmeldt 04 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Li fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Premier med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Affordable 4 star hotel”
Friendly staffs and most importantly it is very affordable with everything stars quality. Will definitely recommend to anyone visiting Pekan -> Stay here and you won't dissapointed!
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
Junaidi fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Premier med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Just Ok.”
Room facilities is good. But, the pillow case is smelly. For breakfast, food varities and taste is too bad, not to this hotel standard.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Maria fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Premier med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
surely will come again..
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Shamsul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Premier King
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
A hidden gem”
The hotel was located on the banks of Pahang River providing a spectacular view from the room. Well maintained property with excellent facilities and friendly staff. The infinity pool was large and beautiful plus a large children pool. The hotel is an ideal location for a couple of days of rest and relaxation. Pekan town is a beautiful royal town with good food and fresh grill fish available nearby. With a good hotel as a focal point, our short holiday was memorable. Who would have thought that there would be such a nice hotel in Pekan.
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Tin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Premier med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Spacious room”
V spacious room which is suitable for 2 adults 2 kids (mine is 4 & 6 years old). Very spacious washroom and they serve great breakfast. Enjoyable stay and definitely will return.
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Premier King
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
value for money”
excellent
Anmeldt 18 december 2017
9,6
Fremragende
ZULFADLI fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Premier med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2017
The only hotel in Pekan town”
This is the only proper hotel in Pekan. A short drive to McDonald's. Room is huge, with bathtub and shower separated. I liked the fact that you can access the wardrobe from your room and also from your bathroom.
Anmeldt 11 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Norashikin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Premier King
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Its the best in Pekan”
Ive stayed here twice. both times to attend a family gathering. There's not going on in Pekan. You have to go to town to find food. The room is spacious, the pool is adequate. Value for money.
Anmeldt 11 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
SUHAILAH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Fremragende”
Nice place
Anmeldt 07 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
WAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Premier med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Awsome room”
Good for honeymoon, not suitable for family with older kids
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Natasha fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Spacious room worth for money”
great place to stay
Anmeldt 29 november 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
nor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Premier med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Fantastisk”
Love the room, spacious and clean. Love the large pool. Facilities are well maintained. Opt for room with view of the river and garden. Definitely will stay again if drop-by at Pekan.
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
5,6
Daniel fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Premier med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Best hotel around this area”
Fairly modern hotel with adequate facilities; good for families and children. Difficult to find food around hotel; have to drive at best.
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Astrid fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Hidden gem!”
Deserved a 5 star rating. Everything about the hotel is excellent! Will come again.
Anmeldt 20 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Jegan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Premier King
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
great place”
very nice place to stay...well maitenance, worth for money
Anmeldt 14 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Ruzaimi fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Premier med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Value for money”
Spacious room with 5 star facilities
Anmeldt 13 november 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
khairiyah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Premier med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
tip top!”
spacious room. sangat cantik dan selesa with so affordable price!
Anmeldt 09 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
hamizah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Very nice”
Love to stay again
Anmeldt 02 november 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Husni fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Premier King
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Hotel jibby”
yerp. too big. haha. room was soo big. overal facilities superb. mmg hotel najib
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Datin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
good location”
very good location
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Mohammad fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Premier King
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Great stopover”
Overall good experience. Hopefully they can improve buffet breakfast selection.
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Datin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Good location”
Very near to the venue, the food was ok, but not much variety to choose from, the room was very spacious and confortable. Overall, its a good stay...
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Kim fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Premier med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Good hotel”
Satisfactory
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2017
9,6
Fremragende
dewi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Premier King
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Comfortable and enjoyable”
Will come here again
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
ELTA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Premier med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Stayed at Room 410. Satisfying guarentee, for the spacious room and swimming pool.”
Clogged basin and malfunction shower tap. Other than that, the cleanliness and room space was very good.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2017
6,0
Azeleta fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Premier King
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Clean room”
Have in-room bath tub
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Norul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Premier med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
99% satisfied”
Huge room, Large pool, but most importantly, the staffs were very friendly and they tried hard not to trouble guests. Maybe a little improvement need to be done to room's facilities; the hair dryer not working and toilet water pipe leaked. But overall, good.
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
WAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Premier med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Nice Hotel ”
Very nice hotel and good scenary. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is nicely served and tasty.
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Zainuddin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Premier King
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Nice and peaceful location”
Side of Pahang River (longest River in Peninsular Malaysia)/ In Pahang Royal Town/ DRB Hicom University (Automotive University) Biggest Automotive City in Malaysia
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2017
6,4
Godt
ZULKEFLI fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Premier med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Nice to stay”
The rom were clean and in a good condition.
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Suhaili fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Premier med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Fantastic hotel”
Love this hotel. Very clean. Huge rooms. Friendly staffs. Nice breakfast. Overall experience...satisfied. Two thumbs up.
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Sherifah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Premier med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Great service”
The staffs were all nice, from the lady who assisted us with our bags and pushing my mum's wheelchair.. to Saiful at the front desk as well as the lady who delivered room service. The only things that could be improved are 1. The pineapple chilled juices were really diluted. 2. As there were 2 people in the room, then 2 sets of toiletries should have been provided.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Premier med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Great Hotel”
Very suitable for family with young children
Anmeldt 25 september 2017