Reservér nu: Angsana Hotel Melaka

Godt
Baseret på 306 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,7

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (306)Booking.com Anmeldelser (164)
6,7
Godt
Baseret på 306 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,2
Faciliteter6,1
Beliggenhed6,8
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,9
Service7,0
Værdi for pengene7,1
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
ภาษาไทย
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Studio
Deluxe Dobbelt
Superior Queen Værelse
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Sortér efter
Viser 268 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,8
Godt
Alvin fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Staff training”
Overall was ok except the staff needs more training as they seem unsure what to do at the front desk
Anmeldt 13 november 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Woon fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Value for Money”
Friendly staff , hotel is clean and wifi quite strong
Anmeldt 08 november 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
jumiza fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
good ..clean”
best giler
Anmeldt 06 november 2016
6,0
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Good location but please upgrade the parking site”
A good location because near to downtown and near to variety local restaurants. But car park is a downside factor because it locates at the back of hotel and need to walk a little bit without roof.
Anmeldt 01 november 2016
5,2
Wai fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Value for money”
Clean and affordable for budget stay
Anmeldt 09 september 2016
6,4
Godt
WEE fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Nice stayover”
Good clean place. Ample carpark behind hotel. Walking distance to Portugese village. In front, there's a nice roti canai roadside place. Recommended.
Anmeldt 27 august 2016
5,2
SAN fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Out of city”
Suitable for those having own transport
Anmeldt 23 juli 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Ziadora fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Worth the money”
Great location, easy to find food and no traffic... but, limited parking lot.
Anmeldt 27 juni 2016
6,0
Yeap fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Very helpful staff! ”
Very helpful staff. Car broke down and he was very helpful in getting help. Also helped to negotiate for cheaper taxi fare. Hotel was not very fantastic, but great staff
Anmeldt 01 juni 2016
6,8
Godt
Juan fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Good”
Decent hotel. Great staf. Basic but clean rooms. Not best location, but 17 stops out front and can take you anywhere in the city.
Anmeldt 17 marts 2016
6,0
YAP fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
soso”
air cond no enough cold
Anmeldt 24 februar 2016
6,8
Godt
ZUHRI fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Value for money”
No frills budget hotel good for business or single person short stay. Facilities in guest rooms need improvement. Ample carpark space and near food outlets.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2016
6,0
Wai fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Just OK”
Clean room
Anmeldt 15 februar 2016
8,3
Fantastisk
Choon fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Value for money”
Cleanliness is good. Room is spacious and comfortable. Near to Portuguese village. Many car park available.
Nice hotel to stay. Hotel staff is friendly.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2016
6,3
Godt
Rosefaizah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Clean n near to city”
Clean & Good WIFI reception
Overall OK
Anmeldt 16 december 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Rosefaizah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Clean n near to city”
Nice budget hotel
Overall OK
Anmeldt 16 december 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
Mohamad fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Value for money”
Good price. Good for family with young children. Less traffic area.
Anmeldt 09 december 2015
6,7
Godt
Rosefaizah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Clean and Value for money”
Clean and comfy
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2015
5,3
Rosefaizah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Clean and near Malacca town”
Clean and Great staff
Satisfy WIFI is good, staff is frenly and nearby Malacca town and value for money
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Rosefaizah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Clean & Great Staff”
Clean, Confy , Value for Money
Overall the hotel is acceptable, clean and good WIFI reception
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2015
6,3
Godt
Beng fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Its a clean, comfortable but is a budget hotel.”
clean,comfortable and convinient
A pleasant stay with clean room but the price a little too high.
Anmeldt 13 august 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
BALJEET fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
value for money”
clean. spacious. location.
The hotel is very old but rooms are clean.Could use a bit of refurnishing. Just minutes walking distance to portuguese settlement where the food is great.
Anmeldt 26 juni 2015
5,3
See fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Good if you want to be near Portuguese settlement”
Near to Portuguese settlement, friendly staff
The soundproofing of room is not fantastic. Can hear vehicles zooming on the road infront of hotel. Ample carpark but behind hotel where you park is open to public access. There's no mini bar, hair dryer. Toilet has no toothbrush/toothpaste, hand towel, no toilet roll holder as well. it is a pretty basic hotel at value price. Hotel has a lift but it is limited to 2 persons each time due to some problem.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2015
3,0
Yao fra Kina
Par
Studio
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Acceptabel”
Angsana Hotel Melaka
Anmeldt 03 maj 2015
3,0
Noor fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Staff not friendly, TV remote not available”
This hotel was overrated. For my experience, this hotel is deserved for 1 star only. The staff was not professional by talking to us unprofessional instead asking an extra payment for GST charges. In fact, there're asking a cash deposit at rm50 and refused to accept our credit card. I'm a regular customer and their attitude really annoying. Previously I've been staying in few hotel in Melacca and most of it rated 3 star in Agoda. They're good coz can accept my credit card instead cash as a deposit. Not only that, their toiletries complete with shampoo, condition or, shower gel, shower cap, toothbrush and toothpaste and hair dryer. COOL right? BUT fro Angsana Hotel Melacca, very frustrating.
Anmeldt 29 april 2015
9,3
Fremragende
Kwok fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Clean Hotel”
Location, friendly staff and ample car park
Good. I have stayed in this Hotel many times and have never have any regrets before.
Anmeldt 08 april 2015
9,0
Fremragende
Kwok fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Location”
Location, cleaniess and friendly staffs
Good. i have stayed in this hotel many times and never have any regrets
Anmeldt 08 april 2015
5,3
Rosefaizah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
A good budget hotel”
Clean, good staff, easy access to city
Anmeldt 18 marts 2015
5,3
Rosefaizah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Acceptable accommodation for budget hotel”
Near city, easy access near Portuguese Village
Anmeldt 18 marts 2015
5,3
Rosefaizah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Good budget hotel ”
Clean, easy access to City,
Anmeldt 18 marts 2015
9,3
Fremragende
Akid fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Pleasant stay in good location”
Clean, Staff was good and ample parking space.
It was good. Rooms were ready for my super late check in @4am and i had a good sleep, no noise whatsoever. Rooms were big and comfortable and it was clean.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Kwok fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Location”
Location, clean and safe
I usually book the 2 queen size bed room. I am a regular guest at this hotel. So far it have been good.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2015
6,3
Godt
Katherine fra New Zealand
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Basic, but comfortable”
Basic, price comfortable
Walking distance to portuguese settlement and excellent food.
Anmeldt 03 februar 2015
4,7
fazil fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Angsana hotelnone”
None
Not comfortable.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2015
4,7
Hui fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2012
Plenty of parking lots”
Parking. Locations. Quite
If you drive, then you may consider Angsana. If not, no way you should stay here
Anmeldt 16 januar 2015
5,0
Hui fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2012
Could have been better”
Quite. Parking Lots. Location.
I enjoyed it alot coz I'm driving. For non driving trip, pls do not stay here
Anmeldt 16 januar 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Kwok fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Location”
Price, location and near to city centre
I have stay in this place many times. It is clean, nice with good aircondition
Anmeldt 07 januar 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Rosefaizah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Clean Room & Good Service”
Clean room, good location, polite staff
Overall satisfy for frenly cost hotel, staff is very pleasent, near from Bandar Hilir , plenty food place to go
Anmeldt 03 december 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
Nurnajibah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Good”
Location, Staff performance & Vakue For Money
Anmeldt 03 december 2014
5,7
Kheng fra Malaysia
Par
Studio
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
rated as 3 stars but it is far below 3 stars”
location is in city centre, with about 20 minutes drive to major shopping area
Basically if agoda rated this hotel as 1 or 2 stars then it is acceptable, when it is being rated as 3 stars, as a guest we expect 3 stars quality. Furthermore the room rate is not cheap. found out it does not meet the standard. The room is clean but facilities provided below standard, this include the bed, furniture and bathroom.
Anmeldt 02 december 2014
4,0
Jamie fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
will not stay there again”
nothing
No fridge and hair dryer. Location not so good as have to drive in order to find Chinese food.
Anmeldt 01 december 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
Wan fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Good”
Bed ,toilet and staff
Just okay ,need to change pillow .
Anmeldt 01 december 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
HIN fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Worth to stay!!”
cleanliness, location and staff performance
Feel great and comfort!
Anmeldt 22 november 2014
5,7
Phoebe fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Budget hotel ”
Nice room but cheap price
Room quite clean and big space.but wifi not working.
Anmeldt 12 november 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
STANLEY fra Singapore
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2014
Spacious Room with clean sheets”
Good location, spacious room, comfortable bed
The hotel fulfills basic needs for a spacious room, comfortable bed and clean sheets. The location is not far from Melaka Raya and easy to drive from. Plenty of small coffee shops around the hotel also means that there will be food choices. Nearby the hotel is the Portuguese Settlement area which has plenty of seafood restaurants for the evenings.
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2014
6,0
Chee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
nice hotel”
nice hotel and good food and price ok.
price is cheap and value for money
Anmeldt 30 august 2014
6,0
Murtedza fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Simple stay at reasonable price”
accessibility cleanliness spacious
It was a relatively comfortable stay. The room was spacious. High ceiling. Minimalist. A little run down bedding though. Also, being next to a busy road, guests will need to bear with the traffic noise.
Anmeldt 28 august 2014
6,3
Godt
amy fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Pleasant stay”
Near to Portugese Settlement, adequate eateries around, fair price
Anmeldt 14 august 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
LLEW fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Confort and ease”
Location food and comfort
pleasant
Anmeldt 07 august 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
Leong fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Clean and comfort”
Clean, Big and Comfort room
Nice stay here. Close to all the melacca must-eat, must-visit places. The only poor thing is their limited car park.
Anmeldt 03 august 2014