Reservér nu: Anika Inn

Godt
Baseret på 252 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,1

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (252)Booking.com Anmeldelser (184)
6,1
Godt
Baseret på 252 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring5,7
Faciliteter5,2
Beliggenhed6,4
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,2
Service6,2
Værdi for pengene7,1
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
mere
Værelsestype
Standard - 2 personer
Familieværelser til 3 personer
Deluxe Familieværelse til 4 voksne
Sortér efter
Viser 199 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,0
TAN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard - 2 personer
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Good value for money and not too far from main town”
Near Hotel. Ample food outlets for chinese or malay. Nice malay food near it. Not too far from main town. 5 minutes drive and 15 minutes walk to town area. Easy parking
Anmeldt 10 august 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Zakaria fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard - 2 personer
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Satified with the price and facilities”
Outskirt of Kluang Town.Ample parking.
Anmeldt 01 august 2016
3,2
hung fra Malaysia
Par
Standard - 2 personer
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Old and yah old”
Everything is ok but dont expect too much
Anmeldt 09 juli 2016
6,8
Godt
George fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard - 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Average budget hotel”
Hotel is old with big rooms. Wifi is lousy in the room but is strong at the lobby. Not suitable if you don't drive cause it is out at least 1.5km from the town center.
Anmeldt 20 juni 2016
5,7
MD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard - 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
old hotel. need refurbish especially the bathroom.”
location- within the town center
Not very good...
Anmeldt 25 marts 2016
5,0
SUET fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard - 2 personer
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
CNY back to kampung”
Near to my relative house
Moderate
Anmeldt 18 februar 2016
5,2
ZULKARNAIN fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard - 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
facilities”
bed was shaky and we were bitten by bed bugs
Anmeldt 17 februar 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
NOOR fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelser til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
affordable and extreemly good”
room size, aircond, prize
excellent modest and enjoyable
Anmeldt 29 december 2015
4,0
MUI fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard - 2 personer
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Old / run down hotel”
Low price.
The hotel rooms have unpleasant smell. Furnitures are old / run down.
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
YOONG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard - 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
So so”
location is good, room rate is reasonable
the stay was ok, but it was an low star hotel so i cannot comment too much, worth the money thou
Anmeldt 19 juni 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Ming fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard - 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Good Value”
Price, location and staff friendliness
Nothing spectacular. However we were just looking for a cheap place to stay for the night.
Anmeldt 13 maj 2015
6,3
Godt
Norehan fra Malaysia
Par
Standard - 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Average”
Location, parking, friendly staff
Anmeldt 02 maj 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Boon fra Singapore
Par
Standard - 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
A reasonable good budget hotel.”
Clean, big room and location (provided if we have own transportation)
A good stay for a night. Big and clean room with super strong air-con. However, the wifi network is a little weak. Car parking is convenient too.
Anmeldt 07 april 2015
4,3
Khuay fra Singapore
Par
Standard - 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
out of the way”
next to cemetary
Retro hotel
Anmeldt 06 april 2015
4,7
Pui fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard - 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Location Sucks”
Spacious Room & Toilet
Location of the Hotel is not near Kluang Mall nor shopping area (walking distance), Not advisable to walk back hotel @ nite as it's surrounded by housing area & gotta walk past the cemetery. Room & toilet are big & spacious but rundown. Air-con is super cold & strong.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2015
5,7
Desmond fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard - 2 personer
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Cleanliness to be improved”
na
Below expectation
Anmeldt 23 februar 2015
9,0
Fremragende
Fatin fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard - 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Nice job”
big space, comfortable, worth buying
Nice. I would love to be come back
Anmeldt 30 januar 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Boon fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard - 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Better than what we expected.”
Spacious room, peaceful surrounding and near to shopping mall
The hotel surprised us with spacious and clean room. It is comfortable and we have a good rest staying for a night. Just that the building is a bit old and need some maintenance. Overall, with the price we are paying, this is definately worth it! Just that to remember to bring your own toothbrush and toothpaste as the hotel do not provide them free of charge.
Anmeldt 30 december 2014
5,7
Izmat fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard - 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Value for money”
Price wise, location & big room
The stay quite good. Need to add signboard. Overall it was ok.
Anmeldt 14 december 2014
5,0
Jia fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard - 2 personer
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
overall just normal”
near to the main city , quiet place , affordable price
Anmeldt 01 december 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
rumaiah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelser til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
great value”
cheap, comfy,quiet
worth every penny. basic but it met my needs for one night stay.
Anmeldt 29 november 2014
4,3
Sally fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard - 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Big room but not friendly reception”
spacious, clean and convenient
The rooms are a little old but spacious. Washroom is not up to expectation and water leaking.
Anmeldt 10 november 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
BINTI fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard - 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
hotel surrounding area”
location not busy, easy parking and near town centre
pleasant and peaceful stay
Anmeldt 07 november 2014
5,3
Ramesh fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard - 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Cheap”
Location, Acsess
worth the money
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2014
6,3
Godt
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard - 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
okay”
nothing
ok
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Thiam fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Familieværelser til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
No frills a hotel equivalent of Airasi ”
location, big room
average, value for money
Anmeldt 20 september 2014
4,0
Siti fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard - 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
nothing special”
room spacious
Anmeldt 10 september 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
Bryan fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard - 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Budget hotel in Kluang under SGD30”
Location, Value for money, Quiet
My stay was ok, room not the most fantastic but for the price it is probably the best we can get.
Anmeldt 07 september 2014
4,3
I fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelser til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
normal stay”
good location, aircon and hot water
not very clean, old hotel, just for one night stay before moving to singapore.
Anmeldt 03 september 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
Mariana fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard - 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
Comfortable stay”
Big room, near the railway and centralized location.
Quiet surrounding. Great to unwind and rest after a long day of driving.
Anmeldt 31 juli 2014
6,0
Bryan fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard - 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
value for money!”
location near to Kluang Mall. good security staff. big and spacious room
The location shown on google maps is wrong. And thr staff wasnt helpful at all in trying to get you to the inn. But after checking in i find that the room is really value for money. Cheapest you can get in Kluang!
Anmeldt 28 juli 2014
3,7
Koh fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard - 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Safe surrounding and clean riom. BASIC facilities”
Safety quiet and great value
Love it and will be back. Lots if parking. Just a short distance to rail station
Anmeldt 16 juni 2014
6,3
Godt
Ng fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familieværelser til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Value for money. Room carpet emitted smell.”
Centrally located town centre
Carpet emitted strong smell. Need to be cleaned thoroughly
Anmeldt 15 juni 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Gerd fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Standard - 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
clean, very big rooms, a little bit remoted”
clean, friendly staff, easy to find
I travel around the world by bicycle and stayed there for two nights. the rooms are very big, clean, a little bit ageing. TV is a little bit poor. city centre a 15 minutes two walk. some small restaurants around. free Wifi
Anmeldt 15 juni 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Mariana fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard - 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
Budget hotel with big room”
Lots of carpark slots, spacious room and quiet surrounding.
For a budget hotel, I didn't expect much but the room is big.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
MOHD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Familieværelser til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Clean and charming hotel”
comfortable bed, near shopping mall, near train & bus stations
Anmeldt 04 maj 2014
8,7
Fantastisk
Koh fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard - 2 personer
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
quiet and safe hotel for single ladies”
clean room Comfortable bed Kind reception
Anmeldt 22 april 2014
3,7
k fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard - 2 personer
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
hotel rundown and agoda should not promote it”
nothing
useless
Anmeldt 17 april 2014
5,0
SUET fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard - 2 personer
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
Hometown stay”
no comment
Anmeldt 12 februar 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
rumaiah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Familieværelser til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
no frills”
large, quiet, accessible
To rest n unwind. No frills hotel since i was here to get hours of sleep n much needed rest only. For the amount of money spent, worth. Dont expect much. Its a budget hotel.
Anmeldt 25 december 2013
5,0
Kit fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familieværelser til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Value for money”
Value for money, clean room, good aircondition
Very relax and comfortable stay, but the location may be a little far to walk to town.
Anmeldt 02 december 2013
6,7
Godt
Mahmie fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelser til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
it was a pleasent hotel, with comfy and clean room”
1. clean 2. the room was bigger than xpected 3. the location was easily accessible
Anmeldt 20 november 2013
6,0
Kwo fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard - 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
room ok, location good”
good location, cheap and clean
Anmeldt 18 november 2013
5,0
Firdaus fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard - 2 personer
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
Simple hotel to stay”
Cheap price & affordable
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2013
6,0
see fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Familieværelser til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Budget , clean but small room”
Near to kluang centre, cheap , clean
Anmeldt 28 august 2013
6,7
Godt
HOCK-LEONG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Familieværelser til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
easy access, economical, friendly”
Having big room with extra bed. It is economical & affordable.
Stated with wi-fi service, BUT not accessible! Cannot be use at all!
Anmeldt 25 august 2013
4,7
Wai fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelser til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Convenience”
Room Size is large, parking is ample..that's it.
Just a place to rest for the evening. Nothing else. The place was quite run down.
Anmeldt 22 august 2013
6,0
Vivien fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Familieværelser til 3 personer
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2013
Easy access to the workplace.”
Clean, Convenient & Friendly
Good and easy access to the working area & loacal food is surrounding the hotel.
Anmeldt 06 august 2013
2,0
Tan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard - 2 personer
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
Poor”
great location
great location but have to improve their all facilities and cleanliness....all facilities are old
Anmeldt 22 juli 2013
8,7
Fantastisk
Nazir fra Malaysia
Par
Familieværelser til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
Comfortable room”
big room, quiet surrounding, fast check in
Nothing much about the area. But highly recomended the restaurant in front of the hotel for breakfast. Serving jawa breakfast. Should try.
Anmeldt 29 juni 2013