Reservér nu: Anum Hotel

Godt
Baseret på 124 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,6

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (124)Booking.com Anmeldelser (71)
6,6
Godt
Baseret på 124 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,2
Faciliteter5,4
Beliggenhed8,0
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,6
Service6,7
Værdi for pengene6,8
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe Værelse
Superior Værelse
Sortér efter
Viser 98 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
7,0
Rigtig godt
MUS fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
nice & good”
Value for money. Near shopping mall. Near with food stall
Satisfied
Anmeldt 27 december 2015
6,0
ROZANA fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Unsatisfaction”
None
Hotel loc is good but the receptionist svc not good.. i see the bad communication with housekeeping which i need to wait for 1 and half hour to check in.. they said the room still not clean..it suppose not happend bcoz they know already all guest need to check in at 2 pm..but the room is not available at the time. just check in at 3.30pm Air cond is so noisy. Room was not properly maintained, old and worn out. However, I still have to conclude that This will be the 1st and last time FOR THIS HOTEL!!!
Anmeldt 24 december 2015
4,0
shahrill fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Anum Hotel”
it was a mistake to choose this hotel. the hotel is more like a backpacker hostel.
Anmeldt 17 december 2015
5,7
tzeseng fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i september 2015
ok value for the hotel”
nearby pwtc, good location, standard room
good for stay
Anmeldt 03 december 2015
9,7
Fremragende
MALIK fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Good and value money fo your suit budget”
Staff, deluxe room and condition of the hotel
The hotel is good and suit for the budget. The location is walking distance to the places such as shopping complex, stalls and the transportation is very easy. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The room (deluxe room ) which l stayed also in a good condition. Last but not least .. keep up a good work and congratulations to the management of the Anum Hotel.
Anmeldt 17 september 2015
3,3
Lily fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i september 2015
The Worst Hotel That I ever Had”
Worst ever hotel that i ever had. Was there for 4 days 3 night. Air cond was noisy and not functioning so request to change room. I thought after change room it will be much better. However, it was so disappointed as the new room is worst. Bathroom was leaking and no privacy as people from outside can see what we are doing. I have to use a towel to cover the part of the window where i was bathing. Other than that, bedroom was also smelly and uncomfortable. Toilet pump was broken and house keeping didnt even bother to clean the room. Towel provided have yellow stained. The only good thing about this hotel is near to pwtc and receptionist is friendly. However, I still have to conclude that This will be the 1st and last time FOR THIS HOTEL!!!
Anmeldt 08 september 2015
5,7
AMRAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
beautiful design hotel”
near pwtc clean
near pwtc clean
Anmeldt 20 august 2015
6,0
Kuan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
budget hotel, don't expect much”
good location
room was not properly maintained, old and worn out staff are slow
Anmeldt 20 august 2015
6,7
Godt
aliya fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Value for money”
Very near PWTC
Pleasent enough to take a rest at night. A budget hotel but for the location, it's value for money. We were there to man our booth at an event at PWTC. The location is within walking distance.
Anmeldt 04 august 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
BACHAN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Anum”
1. The kits provided (comb, toothpaste) 2. Location 3. The Indian Restaurant underneath
Satisfied
Anmeldt 08 juni 2015
4,7
Syamillah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
The room is tidy but not clean.”
Very near to PWTC (I have businesses there) and Sunway Putra Mall where you can go shopping there.
First impression is "okay" for hotel at this rate. Toilettries are completely provided. Unfortunately, their towel is not really clean where i can see some stains here and there on their provided towels. Also i found a used cigaratte in toilet and the floor not really clean.
Anmeldt 03 juni 2015
6,3
Godt
zuriana fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Good Choice If You Are Going To PWTC”
Location, Value for money, Internet connection.
Overall it was ok. We were going to the Book Fair at PWTC and the hotel's location is perfect. Walking distance around 5 to 10 minutes. The only issue was the room condition. There was an unpleasant smell when we first enter the room. The faucet in the bathroom was a bit faulty. And one more thing, the food was not that good.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
ROSLI fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
Nice Stay”
close to train station(LRT), easy acess to shopping mall and srrounding,value for money
Stay 3 nights here. Nice place to stay for budget traveller, easy acess to KL central,airport, shopping mall as the LRT station just a few steps from this hotel. There is an Indian restaurant at lower ground, Restaurant Hyderabad just across the street. The downside are: I found one of the room window (room 304) unable to lock, the lock hatch was missing. The aircon not cool enough, when i cheked the blower filter it was full with dust, so I decide to clean it by my self as it just take a few minute to do it rather than calling the reception and have to wait for a technician to do it.
Anmeldt 07 april 2015
5,7
James fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
So so hotel”
near lrt, near to market, near to hawker center
so so lah. Not realy clean but enough
Anmeldt 29 marts 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Nice, need parking cupon.”
Easy Access, nice room, fast internet
Anmeldt 18 marts 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Nice, need parking cupon.”
Easy Access, nice room, fast internet
Anmeldt 18 marts 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Parking Cupon needed”
Easy Access, nice room, fast internet
Anmeldt 18 marts 2015
4,0
Jazz fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
mattress bed not comfort. too hard. ”
location
Mattress bed too hard. Pillow too soft.
Anmeldt 29 september 2014
2,0
Tanja fra Schweiz
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2014
Worst hotel ever! Never again!”
Close to world trade center
Anmeldt 11 juni 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
Zulfiqar fra Pakistan
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Very ordinary service,no towel,aircon out of servc”
Nonnn
Not pleasant at all,no towels in the room aircon was out of service,triping so often
Anmeldt 11 juni 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Chiew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Location near LRT n The Mall, PWTC”
Location, lift.
Ok. Friendly staff but I wished they have female staff.
Anmeldt 06 juni 2014
6,3
Godt
Chung fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
easy access to LRT”
cheap, location, location
good location and clean. value of money
Anmeldt 21 maj 2014
5,7
KAR fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Overall satisfactory”
Price is acceptable. Close to LRT station.
Anmeldt 27 november 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Muhamad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Good Location Very Near to LRT”
Near to LRT, Good staff, Nothing
The hotel is near to LRT station. The toilet is smelly. No parking lot as stated. I parked at the parking lot beside the hotel and need to pay my self. However, i noticed my car is the only car there on that night so i move my car to another parking spot which i need to pay RM14 for 1 20 hours
Anmeldt 15 november 2013
6,3
Godt
Farah fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
It was OK, but cannot get local/cable TV.”
walking distance to PWTC, spacious room, friendly staff
It was OK, but cannot get local/cable TV, only the pre-programmed movies that hotel provided. Aircon could've been cooler, sometimes sweaty inside the room.
Anmeldt 18 september 2013
7,3
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
Nice and comfortable”
Fast Internet
Anmeldt 18 september 2013
6,3
Godt
Suang fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
convience, comfort”
localtion is good , view,
Anmeldt 26 august 2013
7,0
Rigtig godt
LIM fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Near shopping mall”
Clean,silent,great staff
Very close to PWTC and shopping mall,unfortunately the shopping is under renovation.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
TAN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
nice, and comfortable”
near to LRT, room design, quiet
Anmeldt 25 juni 2013
5,0
MOHD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
ok”
location...
Anmeldt 09 maj 2013
5,7
HU fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
OVERALL WORTH TO STAY FOR SHORT BIZ TRIP”
CLEAN, ROOM SIZE, LOCATION
eveything just fine as a standard hotel with clean environment and fair price.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2013
7,3
Rigtig godt
Noor fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Just nice for 1 night stay”
10m from LRT (PWTC), Got a lift & .....
It just okay but not clean in term of bedsheets & bathroom
Anmeldt 29 april 2013
5,0
Ahmed fra Egypten
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Only Good Location”
Good Location, Close with LRT Station,
Anmeldt 13 april 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Aizuddin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
Affordable hotel near LRT”
Fast internet, Location, Comfortable bed
+ Very near to PWTC LRT station (3 min walking distance) + Room is comfortable + Large bathroom if compared to most budget hotels + Fridge is included + Fast internet (wireless) + Room has wardrobe (most budget hotels doesn't have this) - Found two small cockroach inside bedroom - Room is not soundproof
Anmeldt 04 april 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
SALWATI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Convenient stay in KL”
Near LRT station, easy to eat
1st time stayed in this hotel. Comfortable, easy access to LRT and no problem with food. Breakfast to serve earlier because some customer have to rush in the morning. During my stay, they served breakfast quite late. Food is good. Better to have secure parking lot for hotel customer.
Anmeldt 01 november 2012
8,0
Fantastisk
SALWATI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Nice hotel to stay”
Nearby LRT station
Nice hotel, easy access to anywhere using LRT.Friendly staffs. Easy to get Halal food. The problem is no secure parking lot for hotel guest. About breakfast, need to prepare breakfast earlier.During my stay they still preparing foods at 8am, not fully ready. Little bit frustrated because can not enjoy my full menu of buffet breakfast.
Anmeldt 01 november 2012
6,0
Meng fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
Hotel locate at strategic place”
opposite is shopping mall and LRT station
The hotel was located in strategic location which is near by PWTC. That's LRT station and shopping mall opposite the hotel. Hotel interior was looking good, room size are acceptable and toilet was big enough but no bath tub provided. Bed was king size and comfortable, however i saw the cockcroach walking around the room which is too bad. I was traveling by car but hotel doesn't have car park. I've to park at outside pay car park which is just behind the hotel.
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2012
4,3
Chin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
great location but small and dirty room”
close to pwtc, have parking
the hotel is near to pwtc, but the room is small and dirty, is not worth the money.
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2012
3,3
Chin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2012
Small and dirty hotel”
near to PWTC
this hotel does not worth it money at all. I'm asking for non-smoking room but they gave smoking room, the smell is really bad. the cockroach is everywhere.
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2012
7,3
Rigtig godt
Madeleine fra Sverige
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2012
Decent enough close to MRT”
nice location, good value
The hotel is close to PWTC station and also walking distance from Chow Kit monorail staiton. The rooms are a bit on the smaller side but clean enough.
Anmeldt 14 juli 2012
9,7
Fremragende
Bruce fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2012
Great location”
near pwtc and lrt
stayed 2 nights. small but comfortable room. breakfast included. just opposite pwtc light rail transit
Anmeldt 20 juni 2012
7,7
Rigtig godt
ANDREW fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2012
very good location for business trip”
very near to putra wtc and pwtc lrt station
overall, the hotel is quite good as you can see its location is very near to pwtc lrt station and also the famous exhibition building putra world trade center. very suitable for business trip who needs to attend some fairs in pwtc, only 5 minutes walk.
Anmeldt 18 juni 2012
7,0
Rigtig godt
ANDREW fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2012
Great Location for business trip”
near PWTC station and near big mall and PWTC
If you are about to have some business near Putra area (PWTC,etc), this hotel is quite good in terms of budget and location. Very near to PWTC, only 5 minutes walk.
Anmeldt 18 juni 2012
6,3
Godt
ROHEMI fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2012
great location, nearby to chowkit”
nice, clean,
nice room , good facility, but limited tv channel. Need to upgrade tv channel.
Anmeldt 02 april 2012
8,0
Fantastisk
leow fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2012
good location ”
near LRT station and just next to PWTC , hotel seri pacific malaysia
location is nice , staff are friendly, easy accessible to LRT , just 3 min walk to the station and you can take the LRT to KLCC . people are smokin in the building and rooms
Anmeldt 28 marts 2012
5,0
norjahan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2012
good location for pwtc conference participants”
Clean and cooperative staffs
we check in late but our rooms were ready. the first time the door card was not working but the receptionist change it . the breakfast could have been better.
Anmeldt 05 marts 2012
5,3
Halimah fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2012
location ok & room quite ok”
quite quiet & cosy.
Staff are not friendly & no smile on their face even though the govt keep reminding the people to smile over the media.I think the staff could improve on this. We felt that we are not being welcomed to M'sia. Breakfast was finish except bread when we came down at 0930hrs.(the staff managed to fry mee for us & we waited for awhile). The tap next to the bowl produces noisy sound when we on it.So we avoid using it.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2012
7,3
Rigtig godt
Wong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2012
Great Location and Clean Room”
simple but i feel comfortable
this is hotel is good to stay due to great loctation and very convenience due to nearby lrt station. the room that i stayed last weekend was small, but i feel it is comfortable and clean inside room.
Anmeldt 16 februar 2012
8,3
Fantastisk
Abd fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2012
Nice and clean hotel”
Comfortable, nice and simple layout. Good TV reception and improved wi fi
I have been staying in Anum Hotel everytime I went down to my headquarters in Kuala Lumpur. I will be greeted with Suman's sweet smile during chceck in. I will have a good sleep and rest and a nice breakfast before my meeting. If possible i would like half boiled egg rather than hard boiled egg served.
Anmeldt 08 februar 2012
6,7
Godt
ZAINUDDIN fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2011
Beautiful and comfortable room”
Comfortable boutique style room with affordable price
The hotel is located in the strategic area which is in front of light rapid transit station. The room is comfortable and beautiful. However there is no parking area provided to the hotel guests; where all guests are required to use the parking lot beside the hotel which cost you per hour. Besides there is no security for your vehicles to park at the lot beside the hotel.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2012