Anumana Bay View Resort
Se alle 61 billeder
Superior pulje adgang værelse
Se alle 61 billeder
Lobby
Se alle 61 billeder
Hotellet indefra
Se alle 61 billeder
Hotellet indefra
Se alle 61 billeder
PÅ KORTET
Beliggenhed
Godt
6,0
Se alle 61 billeder
Fjernet fra Favoritter

Anumana Bay View Resort

Vil du vide mere om Anumana Bay View Resort?
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 29 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,8
  • Lufthavnstransport

  • Gratis Wi-Fi på alle værelser

  • Aircondition

  • daglig rengøring

Op til 30% rabat med Agodas medlemstilbud!

Priserne falder så snart du logger ind!

Log ind nu
Værelsesvalg
8,4
Fantastisk
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet
Familieværelse - 1 til 4 personer (Family Room - 1 to 4 persons)
...
  • Udsigt: Havn
  • 50 m²/538 ft²
  • 1 enkeltseng og 1 king-size...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe med køkken (Deluxe with Kitchen)
...
  • Udsigt: Ingen udsigt
  • 50 m²/538 ft²
  • 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkel...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge (Deluxe Double or Twin)
...
  • Udsigt: Natur
  • 50 m²/538 ft²
  • 2 enkeltsenge eller 1 dobbe...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Superior pulje adgang værelse (Superior Pool Access Room)
...
  • Udsigt: Pool
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 1 dobbeltseng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Familie deluxe-værelse (Family Room Deluxe)
...
  • 50 m²/538 ft²
  • Altan/terrasse
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Superior swimmingpool-adgang (Superior Pool Access)
...
  • Bruser
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Superior dobbeltværelse (Double Superior)
...
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • Altan/terrasse
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Studio deluxe (studio deluxe)
...
  • 50 m²/538 ft²
  • Altan/terrasse
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe Double / Twin Kitchen
...
  • Bruser
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Familie (Family)
...
  • Bruser
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Vil du vide mere om Anumana Bay View Resort?

Mere om Anumana Bay View Resort

Oversigt

Vis mere

Afstande og vigtige steder

Afstandene på kortet er i fugleflugtslinje. Egentlige rejseafstande kan være anderledes.
Vis mindre

Hvad de tilbyder

Vis mindre

I nærheden

Vis mere

Vigtige oplysninger

Vis mere

Brugbare oplysninger

Vis mere

Oplysninger

Vis mere

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (29)Booking.com Anmeldelser (124)
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,6
Faciliteter7,8
Beliggenhed6,0
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,4
Service8,7
Værdi for pengene8,3
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Indonesia
Nederlands
日本語
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Superior pulje adgang værelse
Familieværelse - 1 til 4 personer
Sortér efter
Viser 24 verificerede anmeldelser
123
8,4
Joshua fra Sydafrika
Par
Superior pulje adgang værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Very helpful and friendly staff!”
Modern rooms, and very clean! the lady at the front desk was very friendly and gave us a free upgrade from the poolside room to a spacious deluxe room with a really great view! All in all a great experience!
Anmeldt 24 januar 2018
Warmest greetings from Anumana Bay View Dear Mr Joshua We would like to thank you for choosing Anumana Bay View as your accommodation during your recent visit to Jimbaran Bali. On behalf of entire team, i look forward to welcoming you back in the near future to have another memorable experience.
Besvaret 31 januar 2018
Anumana Bay View Resort
8,0
thias fra Indonesien
Par
Superior pulje adgang værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Free upgraded”
We're actually booking for direct pool room, but then when we're checked in, they said that the room was not avail, so we're upgraded to the deluxe room above without any additional cost. The room was really big but seems like the room air quite fuggy at first before we turn on the air conditioner. And there's no elevator to go upstair and only a stair. But the Staffs were really helpful and friendly, even they help us to rent a motorcycle. And even the breakfast was so so, but they served it fresh from the oven.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2017
Dear Thias. Warmest greeting from Anumana Bay View Jimbaran. Thanks for your time to share your stay experience with us and we thank you for the feedback. We surely will share this to our team for a better service in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back in the heart of jimbaran Best Regards, Era Ni Made - Sales Manager
Besvaret 16 november 2017
Anumana Bay View Resort
4,4
Babet fra Holland
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Bad service and location”
The hotel is in an alley, far away from any of the beaches of Uluwatu. You have to rent a scooter (or take taxi's everywhere). We rented a scooter with a company, through the hotel. Worst scooter ever. Couldn't make it up some hills on our way to Uluwatu Temple, bad helmets and the speedmeter didn't work. Receptionist couldn't speak English and was very rude, like she didn't want us to be here. We asked for a safety box (there was none but the description said so) and we got a small safe that didn't work that well! The restaurant only serves breakfast, wich had no taste. The swimming pool is ice cold, and there is not really sun because of the hotel walls so to cold to swim in. Everything looked like it was not finished. Bed was very comfy!
Anmeldt 24 juni 2016
9,2
Wan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Awesome”
The hotel was awesome..just the location for the hotel, far from town
Anmeldt 22 maj 2016
Dear Wan. Warmest greeting from Anumana Bay View Jimbaran. Thanks for sharing your experience during the stay with us. We're glad to know that everything in our hotel make you had a great stay. We can't wait to welcoming you back in our property. We look forward to welcoming you back in the heart of Jimbaran. Best Regards Era_ Sales Manager
Besvaret 16 november 2017
Anumana Bay View Resort
9,2
Wan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior pulje adgang værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Good”
The hotel actually very nice,clean n huge..but the location..far from town..need a car
Anmeldt 18 maj 2016
Dear Mr Wan. greetings from Anumana bay View. Thanks for sharing your experience during the stay with us. We're glad to know that everything in our resort make you had a great stay. We can't wait to welcoming you back in our property. Best Regards Era--Manager
Besvaret 31 januar 2018
Anumana Bay View Resort
6,8
Chantal fra Australien
Gruppe
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 7 nætter i april 2016
Satisfactory”
The staff were so friendly and helpful they made our stay enjoyable. But the motel wasn't as nice as the internet pics made out to be. A few things were broken in the room, WiFi on upala level and rooftop was crap had to keep going down stairs. There is no lift so made it hard for elderly family members to walk up and down stairs. Breakfast was simple but nice had to go out and get lunch and dinner. Jimbaran has some awesome places to eat. Although the motel road looks a bit dodgy driving in, it is a quiet and safe location and shops are just up the road. Pool is cold and comfy sunbaking chairs to lounge on but pool could be cleaned better. Bed is soooo comfy, great aircon.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2016
8,3
Roy fra Holland
Par
Superior pulje adgang værelse
Boede 5 nætter i december 2015
Stayed end dec/jan 2016”
Room. Pool. Roof terrace
Hotel and staff are very nice. For 60.000 rupiah you can rent motorbike. Supermarket located 500 meter walk. With bike you can centrally located in south Bali. Max 30 min drive from nice beaches/uluwatu temple. 25 minutes from Kuta centre.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2016
Dear Roy. greetings from Anumana Bay View. Thanks for sharing your experience during the stay with us. We're glad to know that everything in our resort make you had a great stay. We can't wait to welcoming you back in our property. Best Regards Era--Manager
Besvaret 31 januar 2018
Anumana Bay View Resort
9,3
Laura fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Great hotel with very nice people”
The hotel is new, very clean, nice people. It's a bit far away from beach but you can rent a motorbike so this is not s problem. Breakfeasts are the bes
It was great. We had some problems with our Visa, but the staff help us out and make our holidays great. They are very polite and nice, rooms are clean, Wifi is everywhere. We rent a motorbike and then we discovered South Bali - all the way to Uluwatu. They also have the pool, where we spend our evenings.
Anmeldt 19 november 2015
Dear Laura.. greetings from Anumana Bay View. Thanks for sharing your experience during the stay with us. We're glad to know that everything in our resort make you had a great stay. We can't wait to welcoming you back in our property. Best Regards Era--Manager
Besvaret 31 januar 2018
Anumana Bay View Resort
6,7
niina fra Finland
Par
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
ok hotel”
great bed and pillows! Nice view! Tv-channels!
We stayed for 3 nights and it was a good place for a short visit. About 4km to Jimbaran beach, but they rent scooters for 60K. Supermarket about 200m away. Few warungs nearby.Not so many tourists, more locals. Upstairs restaurant was not open at evenings, but staff made us food when asked. Staff didn't speak much english but they were very friendly. Negative things were that the sheets and towels were stainy, pool was a bit small and annoying traffic sounds
Anmeldt 15 september 2015
8,7
Danu fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
Stunning view for the bucks”
Great view,huge new room and of course wallet friendly
I stayed with my wife for 4 days , we spent most of our time outside . Hotel has gorgeous benoa harbour view , toll bay and airport from balcony or rooftop. We were stayed at top floor and got the huge room with the living room. staff very attentive , friendly and helpfull. Location is bit secluded from the main road with almostinvisible sign, but once you familiar with area going everywhere is very easy. All and all is very well recommended for budget saver and quality.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2015
Dear Mr Danu. greetings from Anumana Bay View. Thanks for sharing your experience during the stay with us. We're glad to know that everything in our resort make you had a great stay. We can't wait to welcoming you back in our property. Best Regards Era--Manager
Besvaret 31 januar 2018
Anumana Bay View Resort
123
Dette er en populær ejendom. Gå ikke glip af den!

Tilbage til søgeresultater

Tilbage til værelsesvalg