Reservér nu: Apple Inn Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 172 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,4

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (172)Booking.com Anmeldelser (83)
7,4
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 172 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,8
Faciliteter6,7
Beliggenhed7,3
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet10,0
Service7,4
Værdi for pengene7,8
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Værelsestype
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Duplex Queen Værelse
Duplex Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 87 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
2,0
GAIK fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
3-dobbeltværelse - 1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Most awful stay ever had in Sg. Petani”
The room is at upstairs like store room.. Staircase is not normal staircase , it's small ladder. Room is hot, aircon not cold at all.
Anmeldt 10 november 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Wan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
3-dobbeltværelse - 1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Spacious”
I was surprised to see the spacious room (family room). It could easily fit 4-6 people. It was kept clean and tidy. Although no lifts but once you're in the room, all the tiredness of climbing the stairs is worth it.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Izuwan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Duplex Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Terbaik”
Nice stay at Apple In 1. Nearby Amanjaya Mall 2. Clean bedsheet, towel and so on 3. Provide Astro Njoy and LCD TV 4. Cool aircond 5. Clean toilet 4. Wifi connection is so good! Not recommended for disable person and family with child because need to climb stair to reach bed.
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Aina fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Duplex Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
RARE!”
Nice hotel & very rare to find a type of room like duplex room. Keep it up!
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
kean fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Duplex Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
nice design ”
clean and location is strategic
Anmeldt 22 september 2017
6,0
Kai fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Everything is okay”
everything is ok.
Anmeldt 07 september 2017
4,4
Kam fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2017
so so ”
If you require a window in your room, perhaps this is not the right choice for you. There is no window in family room. Water supply is kind of weak, take more time to get shower. We stayed for three nights, didn't make up the room even we have hang the card on the handle. However, they acted quickly when I directly requested housekeeping at counter the next day. Staircase in the room, might be fresh for kids but make sure be careful when climb up and down.
Anmeldt 04 september 2017
9,2
Fremragende
MOHD fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Duplex Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Still ok”
The condition still ok compare to the first time I stay here. Hopefully, can be maintained. (:
Anmeldt 13 august 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Cindy fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Friendly staff, adequate cleanliness & plenty parking spaces”
Friendly staff explaining all the details, a lot of free parking lots available, room was very clean n comfortable. However, the soundproof a little bit poor. Overall, we were very satisfied and would visit again.
Anmeldt 11 august 2017
6,0
Mae fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
nothing much”
poor sound proof. but overall still ok compare to the others hotel at sp.
Anmeldt 07 august 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Luqman fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Duplex Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Great Value For Money”
The room is nice, great and unique
Anmeldt 28 juli 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
hussein fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Fantastisk”
Over all 4 star
Anmeldt 30 juni 2017
10,0
Fremragende
MOHD fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Duplex Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Very Nice.”
Still well maintain. Hopefully it will continue like this. (:
Anmeldt 21 juni 2017
6,8
Godt
Sivaneshan fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2017
Godt”
clean and comfortable...
Anmeldt 05 juni 2017
4,4
alex fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
bed bugs”
need to improve, i cant sleep nicely on the bed because it keeps itching my legs and hands , at last i took the towel and place it on top of the bed then its fine , suspicious bed bugs and many dust mite , need to clean and improve but price is cheap .
Anmeldt 28 maj 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Erza fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
ok”
ok
Anmeldt 07 maj 2017
9,2
Fremragende
mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Duplex Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Fremragende”
very clean and comfortble
Anmeldt 19 april 2017
6,0
rendy fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
ok”
ok
Anmeldt 13 april 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Chee fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
Out of electricity ”
It is located at a new area. There are two different blocks. At midnight, the electricity of main block suddenly stopped and they moved us to a new block. The design for new block is better.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
siti fra Malaysia
Par
Duplex Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Good overnight stay”
I stayed in Duplex Queen room just for an overnight (7 pm - 8 am). This room is located in a building behind the main hotel and it was quite scary to go out at night. However, the duplex building itself is very secured as we need to scan our access card from the gate (scan 1), 1st entrance door (scan 2), go up stairs, 2nd entrance door to access hallway (scan 3), room's door (scan 4). Please do not bring too many / large bags if you plan to choose this room. Even if you manage to bring them all up, you will have no space to put them. Overall, it was a good experience and I would happily stay here again, but no more duplex for me. This is the summary of my stay: - room size (Duplex Queen) : small - bed & pillow : comfortable - bathroom size : good - bathroom amenities : basic - soap, shampoo, water heater, towel - internet : good - TV : good - air-cond : good - cleanliness : very good (bedroom, bathroom, hallway) - room stairs : small & quite steep - room floor : squeaky sound - no elevator (duplex building)
Anmeldt 23 marts 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
zulisa fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
okay2”
The room is just too small for us muslims to pray. but overall is okay. might as well book duplex
Anmeldt 22 marts 2017
9,6
Fremragende
AHMAD fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Duplex Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Budget hotel but amazing room”
I love the interior design for this duplex room.. its different from the other budget hotel or even 4 star hotel. Hehe u have to stay here. Its using astro njoi n have a lot of choices for watching tv or listening to radio. To find halal food u can across the rood or drive to laguna height. .
Anmeldt 20 marts 2017
10,0
Fremragende
MOHD fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Duplex Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
nice room 👍”
should try duplex room 😀
Anmeldt 02 marts 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Norfirdaus fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Recommended for short stay”
Good staff attitude, room is clean. Recommended for short stay. Location might be a little bit far but as long as u have car to travel then this hotel is highly recommended.
Anmeldt 28 februar 2017
6,4
Godt
MAZUAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
good”
easy access
Anmeldt 13 februar 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
hafizah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
good for budget hotel”
cheap n easy to find near highway recommended for budget hotel
Anmeldt 02 februar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
MOHD fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Nice”
Really value for money. 😀
Anmeldt 22 januar 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Mr fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Affordable for to stay”
Everything was good. The place was well kept and near to highway
Anmeldt 20 januar 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Nathalie fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Apple inn”
This budget hotel consider better coz situated near to the sg. Petani plaza toll, with basic needs in the hotel, they have toiletries provided, rainshower with hot water. Affordable rooms with basic amenities. The down side is there is cockroach when we arrived. Thats the downside. Overall, everything is fine.
Anmeldt 26 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Cheng fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Strategic location”
Location that very close to the Sg Petani North toll, and Amanjaya Mall. The staff are very friendly and nice, keep smiling to customer, I'm very satisfied with their service and as well as facilities provided.
Anmeldt 23 december 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Jean fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Duplex Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2016
Ok”
Ok
Anmeldt 19 december 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
MOHAMED fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Very Comfortable”
Nice to stay
Anmeldt 13 december 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
nur fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Comfortable for short stay..”
Good n friendly staff, easy to find. Comfortable for short stay. May be can improve for facilities. Overall is good enough for me
Anmeldt 12 december 2016
5,6
Nadia fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Duplex Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Not friendly”
Room is located at another block. Had to walk outside after check-in. Room is very compact Towel feels 'cheap' Mostly Chinese movies in room Nothing around the hotel
Anmeldt 08 december 2016
10,0
Fremragende
muhammad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
okok”
ok
Anmeldt 07 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Hasnol fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
NIce hotel”
Nice hotel to stay either for business or leisure.
Anmeldt 02 november 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Amir fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Very good customer services provided.”
Strategic location.
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2016
4,8
Chung fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
So so”
The room is too small and it has no window. If you don't mind then its okay.
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Zhi fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
clean”
clean and new(2016)
Anmeldt 20 september 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Aida fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2016
nice new hotel”
clean, comfortable and value for money
Anmeldt 14 september 2016
6,8
Godt
Jee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 5 nætter i august 2016
Great for value , keep it up ! ”
Very comfortable and clean , I'll definitely revisit this hotel again , however , they are not readily providing two door keys , it's a bit problematic when your roommate is having different schedule , and I have to wait for my roommate to enter the room together . But the staffs are all nice ! best for work travel and short stays !
Anmeldt 27 august 2016
9,2
Fremragende
TEY fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
good”
nice
Anmeldt 30 juli 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Zul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Good location ”
near SP Utara toll plaza and shopping area
Anmeldt 14 juli 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Hana fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Great for a short stay”
Comfortable enough for us for night stay during Raya Holiday...but sadly they weren't able to accommodate extra bed due to the space. Extra pillows will help...there were only 2nos provided.
Anmeldt 12 juli 2016
6,0
Eng fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Short stay, comfort time”
We have less than a day stay in this hotel, just for dropby to rest while waiting for next session. Overall, hotel looks tidy and location is strategic, it is very easily to be accessed. All the basic amenities is available, but a bit hard to buy things if there is no own transport.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016
5,2
peiteing fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
good”
good
Anmeldt 10 juli 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Hui fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Great Hotel”
The hotel is nice, i super like this hotel
Anmeldt 02 juni 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Nor fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Great for one person”
Easy access to highway exit. Many choices of food & beverage places, also near a mall & hypermarket. The only thing is facilities in the room are very basic but cleanliness & arrangements are great.
Anmeldt 31 maj 2016
6,8
Godt
Wang fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Quiet and Isolaated Location”
Apple Inn located in a new commercial area where many other units are still vacant.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Ki fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Some room for improvement”
Besides all the good things that most travellers have mentioned, I would like to point out a few areas of improvement: 1. Shower head is too near to the entrance of the toilet and the water doesn't seem to run down the drain easily. Basically after shower the toilet will be flooded for a while. 2. There are no cups for water in the room 3. There is no shower cap either Other than that i am pretty happy staying there.
Anmeldt 22 april 2016