APX Parramatta
Gratis wi-fi

APX Parramatta

8 Hope Street, Rosehill, Parramatta, Sydney, Australien, 2142
- Se på kort
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse. - Badeværelse APX Parramatta
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse. - Badeværelse
    Fjernet fra Favoritter
    udendørs pool APX Parramatta
    udendørs pool APX Parramatta
     APX Parramatta
    Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse. - Badeværelse APX Parramatta
    Se alle 25 billeder
     APX Parramatta

    Anmeldelser af APX Parramatta

    7,4
    Rigtig god
    /10
    ( 198 anmeldelser)Se hvad gæsterne har sagt
    7,7
    Rigtig god betjening

    Ting som du vil elske ved APX Parramatta

    Faciliteter du vil elske

    • 240 m til offentlig transport

    • lufthavnstransport

    • gratis wi-fi på alle værelser

    • aircondition

    Rigtig god
    Beliggenhed
    7,3
    PÅ KORTET
    Rigtig god beliggenhed
    Populært
    I nærheden
  • Darling Harbour17,49 km
  • Sydney Aquarium & Sydney Wildlife World17,52 km
  • The Rocks17,84 km
  • Queen Victoria Building18,01 km
  • Circular Quay18,06 km
  • Sydney Tower Eye and SKYWALK18,18 km
  • Operahuset18,32 km
  • Sydney Harbour20,13 km
  • Bondi Beach24,89 km
  • Manly Beach24,9 km
  • Værdi for pengene7,6
    Afstand til centrum19.Km
    Beliggenhedsvurdering7,3
    Tætteste lufthavnBankstown Lufthavn (BWU)
    Afstand til lufthavn11,5 km

    Ledige værelser på APX Parramatta

    Executive Studio
    Executive Studio
    ...
    • Størrelse: 58 m²/624 ft²
    • altan/terrasse
    • 1 queen-size seng eller 2 e...
    Indtast datoer for at se priser
    3-værelseslejlighed (3 Bedroom Apartment)
    3-værelseslejlighed (3 Bedroom Apartment)
    ...
    • Størrelse: 90 m²/969 ft²
    • altan/terrasse
    • 1 king-size seng eller 1 en...
    Indtast datoer for at se priser
    Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser. (2 Bedroom Apartment)
    Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser. (2 Bedroom Apartment)
    ...
    • Størrelse: 80 m²/861 ft²
    • altan/terrasse
    • 1 queen-size seng eller 1 k...
    Indtast datoer for at se priser
    Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse. (1 Bedroom Apartment)
    Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse. (1 Bedroom Apartment)
    ...
    • Størrelse: 40 m²/431 ft²
    • altan/terrasse
    • 1 queen-size seng
    Indtast datoer for at se priser
    Dobbelt To Soveværelser (Double Two Bedrooms)
    Dobbelt To Soveværelser (Double Two Bedrooms)
    ...
      Indtast datoer for at se priser
      Executive-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge (Twin Executive)
      Executive-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge (Twin Executive)
      ...
        Indtast datoer for at se priser
        Enkelt To Soveværelser (Single Two Bedrooms)
        Enkelt To Soveværelser (Single Two Bedrooms)
        ...
          Indtast datoer for at se priser
          Tredobbelt To Soveværelser (Triple Two Bedrooms)
          Tredobbelt To Soveværelser (Triple Two Bedrooms)
          ...
            Indtast datoer for at se priser
            Twin To Soveværelser (Twin Two Bedrooms)
            Twin To Soveværelser (Twin Two Bedrooms)
            ...
              Indtast datoer for at se priser
              Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser (Two-Bedroom Apartment)
              Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser (Two-Bedroom Apartment)
              ...
                Indtast datoer for at se priser
                Vil du vide mere om APX Parramatta?
                Op til 30% rabat med Agodas medlemstilbud!

                Priserne falder så snart du logger ind!

                Log ind nu
                Mere om APX Parramatta

                Mere om APX Parramatta

                Oversigt

                Vis mindre

                Hvad stedet tilbyder

                Vis mindre

                Afstande og vigtige steder

                Afstandene er i fugleflugtslinje. Egentlige rejseafstande kan være anderledes.
                Vis mindre

                I nærheden

                Afstandene er i fugleflugtslinje. Egentlige rejseafstande kan være anderledes.
                Vis mere

                Ejendommens gæstepolitikker

                Vis mindre

                Nyttige oplysninger

                Vis mindre

                Anmeldelser af APX Parramatta fra ægte gæster

                Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
                Agoda Anmeldelser (198)Booking.com Anmeldelser (599)
                Renlighed7,6
                Faciliteter7,1
                Beliggenhed7,3
                Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,4
                Betjening7,7
                Værdi for pengene7,6
                Alle sprog
                Alle slags rejsende (198)
                Alle værelsestyper

                Viser anmeldelser, der nævner: 

                Viser 131 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
                12345
                6,0
                Hock fra Malaysia
                Rejsende alene
                Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser.
                Boede 5 nætter i marts 2019

                Air condition needed in the room.”

                No air condition/ heater in the room only friend. Very hot is summer and cold in winter. Air condition only in the living room ground floor. Therefore cannot sleep. Will not recommend anyone unless air condition / heater install.

                Anmeldt 17 marts 2019
                5,2
                Hock fra Malaysia
                Gruppe
                Executive Studio
                Boede 4 nætter i marts 2019

                upgrade room”

                There is no air condition in the upstairs rooms only fan provided. The fan is also very noisy. . Therefore, very hot during summer and cold during winter. Hence cannot sleep. Air condition only provided in the ground floor living room.

                Anmeldt 17 marts 2019
                10,0
                Fantastisk
                Khaled fra Australien
                Familie med små børn
                Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
                Boede 1 nat i marts 2019

                Highly recomended”

                Very nice place, clean and very good for family. Make sure to arrive before 11 pm or give them a call 20 mins, so some one would come to let u in”” before your arrivale if u check in so late after 11pm like me

                Anmeldt 03 marts 2019

                Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at APX Parramatta and for taking out time to share your feedback on Agoda. We are glad that you were so wonderfully accommodated and taken care of during your last visit. We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again. Yours Sincerely, Karina K. Guest Relations Manager

                Besvaret 29 marts 2019
                APX Parramatta
                6,0
                Chris fra Australien
                Par
                Executive Studio
                Boede 1 nat i marts 2019

                Very difficult room layout”

                Room over two levels, with bedroom on downstairs entry level, and bathroom, kitchen & living room up a steep and narrow set of stairs.

                Anmeldt 01 maj 2019

                Dear Chris, Thank you for choosing to stay at APX Parramatta and for taking out time to share your feedback on Agoda. Allow me to first of all sincerely apologize to you for all the inconvenience caused. We have received your feedback with a great deal of concern and assure you that such comments are not normal, and the room you stayed in has the same standard layout as our other rooms in APX Parramatta. Nonetheless, we thank you for providing us with this valuable feedback and keep it in mind as APX continuously aims to better the service and facilities we deliver to our guests. We value your patronage and look forward to having you with us again in the near future for an improved APX experience. Yours Sincerely, Marie S. Guest Relations Manager

                Besvaret 06 maj 2019
                APX Parramatta
                8,4
                Fantastisk
                Clark fra Australien
                Par
                Executive Studio
                Boede 1 nat i februar 2019

                Huge studio”

                Our studio was massive, and I mean massive it was a double story 1 bedroom, newly renovated delight. Downside was road noise however we were so tired we could've slept through anything. With a few attention to details, this property would be excellent.

                Anmeldt 19 februar 2019

                Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at APX Parramatta and for taking out time to share your feedback on Agoda. We are glad that you were so wonderfully accommodated and taken care of during your last visit. We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again. Yours Sincerely, Karina K. Guest Relations Manager

                Besvaret 29 marts 2019
                APX Parramatta
                2,0
                Stephen fra Australien
                Forretningsrejsende
                Executive Studio
                Boede 7 nætter i februar 2019

                Disappointed”

                After my project was delayed 3 weeks the hotel would not allow me to move my booking. I gave them 2 weeks notice and they said no and took my money without my attendance at the hotel. Thanks for absolutey nothing APX. A very poor way to build business relationships!

                Anmeldt 14 februar 2019
                9,6
                Fantastisk
                Sera fra Australien
                Familie med små børn
                Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser.
                Boede 2 nætter i december 2018

                Would definitely book here again with a large family. ”

                Good, clean accommodation. Shower was not that great. But good space and location for a big family. Only con was lack of parking for our huge Toyota Hiace van. $30 a night for outdoor parking as we can't fit in the underground parking. But overall definitely recommend for a huge family.

                Anmeldt 27 december 2018

                Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at APX Parramatta and for taking out time to share your feedback on Agoda. We are glad that you were so wonderfully accommodated and taken care of during your last visit. We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again. Yours Sincerely, Karina K. Guest Relations Manager

                Besvaret 12 februar 2019
                APX Parramatta
                8,0
                Fantastisk
                Naomi fra Australien
                Gruppe
                Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser.
                Boede 1 nat i november 2018

                It’s was very lovely but....”

                Great rooms. Clean and tidy. Heaps of parking. It it would be nice if they told you that there is a $200 room deposit that comes off your debit/credit card for 3 to 5 bus days. Still hasn’t come back and we stayed last Friday night. Otherwise, clean and well set out, wish I’d taken my Swimmers !!!

                Anmeldt 05 december 2018
                4,4
                Rubina fra Australien
                Familie med små børn
                Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser.
                Boede 3 nætter i april 2019

                Acceptabel”

                Parking was charged.. Damp smell in the room Room keys were not working Very stringent in toiletries, we were family of 5 ppl, and there was 1 soap, 1 dishwashing liquid, for entire 3 nights stay Room keeping wasn't done daily, even though stayed for 3 nights

                Anmeldt 23 april 2019

                Dear Ms Rubina, Thank you for choosing APX Parramatta and for taking the time to share your feedback in Agoda. Allow me to first of all sincerely apologize to you for all the inconvenience caused on this particular stay. I understand a concern regarding the stairs of your original room was raised during your stay and our team in Parramatta attended to it and provided you with a complimentary upgrade to a new room which had two bathrooms - both aptly supplied with amenities. With regards to room cleaning, you were booked on a limited housekeeping plan in which rooms are serviced on the 3rd day of the stay. I suggest booking daily housekeeping plan for your future stays to avoid any inconvenience. As for the parking information, we do have it noted in the "Facilities" section of our Agoda listing. Nonetheless, we thank you for all your feedback and hope to further improve on the APX hospitality with it. Sincerely, Marie S. Guest Relations Manager

                Besvaret 26 april 2019
                APX Parramatta
                4,0
                Kendal
                Familie med små børn
                Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser.
                Boede 1 nat i april 2019

                Dirty room”

                The room was Dirty, mouse poo and cockroaches every where I including in the draw with the eating utensils, we had to wash everything before we could eat off it, the cockroaches were trying to get our food, my daughter's face was swollen, due to the dirt in the carpet well had to give her medication, the actual front door to the apartment building wouldn't stay unlocked and we got locked out and had to get staff to let us back in, we had to shove a mat into the door to keep it open! I was not happy For the money I paid it was not acceptable!

                Anmeldt 16 april 2019
                6,0
                Catherine fra Australien
                Familie med store børn
                Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
                Boede 4 nætter i marts 2019

                Over gennemsnittet”

                Stayed in one bedroom apartment. Bathroom and kitchen nicely renovated and the bedroom was pleasant. However, the kitchen was limited - one saucepan, no fry pan and needed to shop everyday as the fridge was so small. The building is old and the corridors smell. The furnishings need replacing - holes in carpet, stains on chairs, etc. There is no soundproofing. There is a lot of traffic noise but you also hear everything from the other apartments - partying until 2:30 am, young children playing at midnight, doors slamming, etc. Every time some one runs up and down their internal stairs anywhere near you, your apartment shakes. Unless you get a really good price (we did), I would stay some where else.

                Anmeldt 07 april 2019

                Dear Ms Catherine, Thank you for choosing to stay at APX Parramatta and for taking out time to share your feedback on Agoda. Allow me to first of all sincerely apologize to you for all the inconvenience caused. We have received your feedback with a great deal of concern. At the same time, we thank you for this for we hope to further improve on the APX hospitality with it. For the noise coming in from other rooms, we would have appreciated it if you had given us a call while you were with us, our team would have been happy to be of your assistance. We are glad that you found the improvements we've made in the bathroom and kitchen pleasant. We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again. Yours Sincerely, Marie S. Guest Relations Manager

                Besvaret 08 april 2019
                APX Parramatta
                2,8
                Coumi fra Australien
                Forretningsrejsende
                Executive Studio
                Boede 1 nat i marts 2019

                APX - Australian Psychiatric Xpress”

                This place feels like a detection centre and the entrance gate reminds me of prison! Definitely not worth the $230/night I paid for!!! Not even $50/night. Actually you will have to pay me to stay here. My sanity is more important than money. Had the worse sleep ever. The website photos and ads shown at the reception is VERY MISLEADING! The bathroom is so dated and there is no shower curtain!, AC remote is missing, no AC in bedroom, no complimentary water, still need to use key to open door and the key is very difficult to remove from the lock! There is no café nearby unless you want junk foods like KFC. One star is very very generous and if there is negative star rating then I would have chosen it.

                Anmeldt 21 marts 2019

                Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at APX Parramatta and for taking out your valuable time to give us a constructive feedback. Allow me to first of all sincerely apologize to you for all the inconvenience caused and I thank you for providing us with valuable feedback .We have received your feedback with a great deal of concern and assure you that such comments are not normal and a definite deviation from our standards. Your comments with regard to the room service have been discussed with the concerned team members as not being acceptable.I assure you that you will find a definite all round improvement in this regard during you next stay. We look forward to an opportunity to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Yours Sincerely, Karina K. Guest Relations Manager

                Besvaret 29 marts 2019
                APX Parramatta
                5,6
                Roxanne
                Gruppe
                Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser.
                Boede 1 nat i marts 2019

                Clean but Very average service ”

                Booked for an early check in couldn't get into our room till around an hour and a half after we arrived. Specifically ordered 2 singles and a double bed however received a room with 2 double beds. Just disappointed.

                Anmeldt 19 marts 2019
                6,0
                Bruce
                Forretningsrejsende
                Executive Studio
                Boede 1 nat i oktober 2018

                Good place but issues with car parking ”

                Had major problems with their self opening and number plate recognition garage and was locked out of car park till 1am as the system wouldn’t recognise the plates and open door the staff weren’t on site so we had to talk on phone nothing could be done so we needed up parking on side . System a bit inconvenient as no one can assist u in person though staff tried the best I’m sure but over the phone u can’t rely know.

                Anmeldt 25 oktober 2018
                8,4
                Fantastisk
                Liz fra Australien
                Par
                Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
                Boede 1 nat i januar 2019

                Fantastisk”

                Nice and spacious. Very comfortable.

                Anmeldt 25 januar 2019

                Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at APX Parramatta and for taking out time to share your feedback on Agoda. We are glad that you were so wonderfully accommodated and taken care of during your last visit. We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again. Yours Sincerely, Karina K. Guest Relations Manager

                Besvaret 12 februar 2019
                APX Parramatta
                6,8
                Godt
                Alana fra Australien
                Familie med små børn
                Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser.
                Boede 5 nætter i januar 2019

                Value for money.. but shouldn’t have to pay extra for parking at venue..outside areas need attention”

                The room itself was very nice, stocked with everything you need and family friendly! However the outside areas need more attention.. there was rubbish around the place, pool wasn’t cleaned and is in disrepair. The staff were very lovely and helpful! Another downfall is that parking is not included.. you either have to park on the street or pay a daily rate to park in the secure parking overnight. Overall it was a positive experience as we were not at the hotel often-only at night.. and met our needs.

                Anmeldt 17 januar 2019

                Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at APX Parramatta and for taking out time to share your feedback on Agoda.Allow me to first of all sincerely apologize to you for all the inconvenience caused and I thank you for providing us with valuable feedback .We have received your feedback with a great deal of concern and assure you that such comments are not normal and a definite deviation from our standards. We are glad that you were so wonderfully accommodated and taken care of during your last visit. We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again. Yours Sincerely, Karina K. Guest Relations Manager

                Besvaret 12 februar 2019
                APX Parramatta
                6,4
                Godt
                Gloria fra Filippinerne
                Familie med store børn
                Executive Studio
                Boede 6 nætter i december 2018

                The room is spacious, well lighted, we loved it. But it’s very far from the city and travel time is”

                Staff is very helpful specially the guy one, i think his name is Sim? or Singh? The girl receptionist when we arrived last Dec 25, was not helpful. she doesn’t seem to know what to do when we asked questions. But she’s kind. we really liked the room but the location was really disappointing.

                Anmeldt 05 januar 2019

                Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at APX Parramatta and for taking out time to share your feedback on Agoda. We are glad that you were so wonderfully accommodated and taken care of during your last visit. We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again. Yours Sincerely, Karina K. Guest Relations Manager

                Besvaret 12 februar 2019
                APX Parramatta
                9,6
                Fantastisk
                Tadchai fra Thailand
                Forretningsrejsende
                Executive Studio
                Boede 5 nætter i marts 2019

                Good location with friendly staff and nice clean room”

                Good lication for business travelers Nice clean room

                Anmeldt 14 marts 2019

                Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at APX Parramatta and for taking out time to share your feedback on Agoda. We are glad that you were so wonderfully accommodated and taken care of during your last visit. We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again. Yours Sincerely, Karina K. Guest Relations Manager

                Besvaret 29 marts 2019
                APX Parramatta
                8,4
                Fantastisk
                Baria fra Australien
                Par
                Executive Studio
                Boede 2 nætter i juli 2018

                Renovation and new feel ”

                Great little place near parramatta. Renovation is giving it a fresh a new feel .

                Anmeldt 09 juli 2018

                Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at APX Parramatta and for taking out time to share your feedback on Agoda. We are glad that you were so wonderfully accommodated and taken care of during your last visit. We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again. Yours Sincerely, Karina K. Guest Relations Manager

                Besvaret 04 oktober 2018
                APX Parramatta
                2,0
                Lee fra Hongkong
                Familie med små børn
                3-værelseslejlighed
                Boede 3 nætter i august 2017

                NO cleaning service on SUNDAY!!??? ”

                We are 6 persons stay here for 3 nights. First night we request to change bedroom and living room light because it’s doesn’t work. The technician was off duty, hotels committed change on next day. Next day when we were back, the light was not changed. On third day morning I requested again, when we back hotel it only changed bedroom, living room still no change. On same day the third day (It’s SUNDAY) our room were not clean!!!! WTF!!! Then we go to front desk to ask, hotel replied us we don’t have room clean service on SUNDAY! OMG, this is my first to heard that hotel no cleaning service on SUNDAY! Then we only requested change towel and clear the bin. Overall: 1. If no cleaning service on Sunday, it should state on agoda, then traveler will consider book this hotel or not. 2. Commitments are very important. No commit, no any inform about the lighting. 3. Hotel facilities are old. 4. If stay this hotel recommend stay ground floor, don’t stay 1st or 2nd floor, no escalator has to take the luggage upstairs by yourself. Last if deiced this hotel please consider…….and good lucky…..

                Anmeldt 04 september 2017
                12345
                Dette er en populær ejendom. Gå ikke glip af den!

                Tilbage til søgeresultater

                Vælg dit værelse

                |

                Luk

                APX Parramatta
                |Rigtig god 7,4
                ×
                Tjek ind. Udforsk byen.
                Oplevelser med Agoda. Fordi dit værelse kun er begyndelsen.

                • Rigtig god beliggenhed
                • Darling Harbour
                • Rosehill station er inden for 0.23 km.