Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 1058 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

baseret på 1058 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/måltider 7,5
Sortér efter

christian fra Frankrig
Boede 4 nætter i april 2015
Nice and pleasant hotel
Cheap and excellent value for the money
Anmeldt 08 april 2015

irene fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familie-suite 4 personer
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2015
Great service great value
Staffs are helpful and initiative. Room spacious and clean. Location are good for shopping and food hunt
Excellent and I will go back again in the future
Anmeldt 05 april 2015

Melvyn fra USA
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
The Aquarius Legend Hotel
1) Friendly and helpful staff, 2) convenient location, 3) travel services
Our stay was very enjoyable.
Anmeldt 04 april 2015

sing fra Malaysia
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2014
Good Location
Best coffee in walking distance, One of the best food around the corner. Location superb.
You can actually hear people walking passing by your room. the shower room is very small. water pressure is low. but staff are quite helpful. suitable for backpackers more than business traveler.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2015

Rolando fra Canada
Familie-suite 4 personer
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2015
Best kept secret hotel of Hanoi!
Staff were the most hospitable/accomodating, Location and cleanliness!
So many good things can be said of this hotel. The best to describe it is to be their guset and you would feel the genuiness and warmth of its staff! Beautiful stay altogether...
Anmeldt 28 marts 2015

Rolando fra Canada
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2015
One of the best ever!
Location, Service and Cleanliness
I cannot stress enough how wonderful the staff of this hotel were! The most hospitable I have stayed anywhere. I am beyond happy and pleased to stay at this hotel. I would highly recommend this to anyone wishing to stay in Hanoi. It's probably Hanoi's best kept secret!
Anmeldt 28 marts 2015

Panrawee fra Thailand
Familie-suite 4 personer
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
Best hotel in Hanoi
I stayed there for 3 night with my friends the hotel great location near of street food and shopping central you can wallk to the City view, Ho Hoan Kiem and St. Joseph just 5-10 minute
Anmeldt 23 marts 2015

LIU fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Great location great staff and great service
Anmeldt 21 marts 2015

vichuda fra Thailand
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Super friendly and helpful staff.
Good location , Super friendly staff
Perfect location . The service was really great , Super friendly staff and helpful. We booked the boat trip to Halong Bay on internet but the travel agency didn't come to pick us up , the staff were willing to help by booked us the new travel agency, arranged the taxi and solve all problems with smile :)Thank you for Aquarius Legend Hotel make our vacation happy.This staff goes above and beyond to make you feel at home. If you are looking for a great customer service experience in a hotel, I highly recommend a stay at this hotel if you travel to Hanoi
Anmeldt 18 marts 2015

Michael fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Best Little Hotel in Hanoi
Service, Frienliness and rooms
This is a gem of a hotel with the nicest and most helpful staff ever.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2015


Vælg bonusordning

Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.


Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.


Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: