Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 1058 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

baseret på 1058 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/måltider 7,5
Sortér efter

Nerutcharapin fra Thailand
Familie-suite 4 personer
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
very good
Anmeldt 04 februar 2015

Caroline fra Indonesien
Familie-suite 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Location is good.Staffs are friendly & helpfull.Clean & big room makes us comfortable staying here for 4 nts.
It's nice to stay here. Location is good because near to local market, located at Hanoi old quater. Will stay at this hotel if we xome back to Hanoi again. The staffs are friendly,helpfull & take a good care of us. We booked family room for 4 persons. The room is big and clean. Enough space for us and the baggage that we carried. Breakfast isstandard. Keep up the good work !!
Anmeldt 27 januar 2015

hau fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Having stayed 2 nights at Aquarius i was very sati
Their excellency in services, room is spacious and clean , breakfast is decent and have good selection of choices .
I Feel like being at home away from home . The entire staff is friendly , they made me feel pleasant during my stay and very helpful in every way even a small request . I definitely will stay there again when I come back to Hanoi .
Anmeldt 23 januar 2015

Yen fra Vietnam
Boede 9 nætter i januar 2015
A great one
Staffs, staffs, staffs
Anmeldt 21 januar 2015

JAMES fra Storbritannien
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
small & friendly
Great staff, Relatively quite for a city location, large rooms
Small friendly hotel, would call it a guest house, pleasant stay, adequate breakfast, in a good location, which is fairly quiet for a city, though close to centre. Good standard for the budget price Oldish property
Anmeldt 17 januar 2015

Justin fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Small but large
Staff, location and room size
Staff were great, breakfast was good and comfortable room. Only negative my wifi didn't work kept cutting in and out even after reset. Would stay again
Anmeldt 15 januar 2015

paul fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
A Real Gem in the heart of Hanoi.
The comfort of the room, helpfulness of the staff, great breakfast.
I got back from Sapa very late, just after 11pm and said I was really hungry. The desk staff took me to a street cafe up the road and ordered me a meal whilst taking my stuff up to my room. They gave me an upgrade so I had a window I could smoke out of, I slept really well, their shower was a real treat and breakfast was perfect. I was there only one. Night but enjoyed every minute.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2015

Bostjan fra Slovenien
Familie med små børn
Familie-suite 4 personer
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
family with children
location, staff, beds
Very good. Children loved the beds.
Anmeldt 11 januar 2015

Jason fra Australien
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Clean, Great location and friendly staff.
1) Location within walking distance to the cities main attractions 2) Staff: Friendly and knowledgable, giving some great information and even organasing any tours you could want 3) Comfortable
The staff were a great asset to the hotel and assisted with anything we asked, from looking up attraction locations and time, to recommending tours to and from Hanoi. They can book anything you need at decent rates, and have some great suggestions regarding city sights. The hotel is in a great location within walking distance of the night market, and main lake with shops, food and attractions nearby. The rooms were clean and comfortable with hot water and good wifi - overall a fantastic stay, would recommend!
Anmeldt 08 januar 2015

Gillian fra Irland
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Outstanding customer service
Customer service, location, excellent value for money
We had a short stay at Aquarius, but wish we had longer there. The staff team went above and beyond their required service to help us settle into Hanoi and organise our trip in Vietnam. On arrival we were given tips on the city which helped us greatly. We would definitively recommend this hotel and we have come away feeling like we have made friends. We hope to return at some point in the future.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2015


Vælg bonusordning

Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.


Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.


Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: