Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 1047 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1047 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

HAI fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 6 nætter i marts 2016
a good one
it a good hotel, the staff are good here, and in the old town of the hanoi, very easy to drink coffee and find the local food, anyway, its a nice hotel
Anmeldt 23 marts 2016

tan fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Great location
Nearby shoe's shopping area
Anmeldt 17 marts 2016

Beatrice fra Canada
Par
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Great Hotel
The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. Room very comfortable and location is prime for all tourist experiences.
This is a very comfortable hotel close to many tourist attractions and close to the lake. A beautiful place to go for a walk. The puppet theatre and many restaurants are within a 2 minute walk. Would definitely choose this hotel again.
Anmeldt 13 marts 2016

Elaine fra New Zealand
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Great Hotel, Loved the location.
Location, Staff, Breakfast
The staff are awesome. As my Vietnamese is non existant, it was lovely that they spoke very good English to help with tour information. The location of the hotel is in the thick of everything. The rooms are decently sized. The beds are huge. The breakfast room was reminiscent of one's we've encountered in Europe. I loved the charm of it. We booked our Halong Bay trip via the hotel for the day after we arrived, it was convenient easy and well priced.
Anmeldt 10 marts 2016

Putri fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
good location
location location location
By the time we arrived, the manager said that all rooms are fully booked (it is weird because we already have the confirmation & paid via agoda). So the manager said that our booking will be transfer to other hotel (which are belong to the owner's brother). The new hotel is not good at all but thanks god we only stay for a day
Anmeldt 07 marts 2016

James fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Great Staff! Could not do enough for me!! Very very friendlyt!!
very friendly staff!
Anmeldt 07 marts 2016

Kinga fra Ungarn
Gruppe
Familie-suite 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Amazing staff, great location!
One of the best place we've stayed in Vietnam. The staff are really friendly and helpful, we had a really warm welcome. The hotel is 5 min walk from the lake, close to everything.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2016

Minh fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Good
It's nice hotel and has friendly staffs. They need to improve breakfast.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2016

Wong fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Good place to stay
clean room, good location, friendly staffs
Good place to stay, clean rooms and beddings. Bed were a little hard but manageable. Plenty of street food and cafe just outside the hotel. 5 mins walk to the heart of old quarters where the happenings are.
Anmeldt 10 februar 2016

Wong fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Clean and comfortable
Good place to stay. Clean sheets, comfortable rooms. Bed are kinda hard. Excellent location. Plenty of food and Cafe just outside the hotel. 5mins walk into the heart of old quarters.
Anmeldt 10 februar 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: