Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 1058 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

baseret på 1058 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/måltider 7,5
Sortér efter

Hoang fra Vietnam
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Everything is okay
Good location, small room, staff ok but not professional
Anmeldt 01 februar 2016

Son fra USA
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Nice hotel with great location and friendly staff
Staff friendliness, great location, good price value for central Hanoi
Everyone from reception desk, porter, kitchen staff and management are extremely friendly and are eager to offer advises for sightseeing, food venues. We also love the location of the hotel which is centrally near the Old quarter and Hoan Kiem lake and yet it is not as noisy as other street.
Anmeldt 31 januar 2016

Rolando fra Canada
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2016
Charming and fantastic hotel!
Staff's attention to detail, Location, Price
It only gets better and better. The staff truly makes you feel right at home. Nothing is impossible for them. I would highly highly recommend this hotel to anyone...
Anmeldt 24 januar 2016

MATTHEW fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Lovely service
The staff give a super friendly welcome here,they are fun to joke with. Probably are better deals around in terms of value for money, and you can hear noise in the corridors a lot, but these are minor issues,the cafe next door made some of the best coffee I've had.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2016

Janis fra USA
Familie-suite 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
They have it all
Location, price, staff
Anmeldt 20 januar 2016

Ngoc fra Vietnam
Familie-suite 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Great quality for value
Location, comfort, staff. The staff was best of all. (Phuong and Yen were great)
Enjoyable !
Anmeldt 19 januar 2016

jmmy fra USA
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Fun times
Value, location & staff.
Very nice...
Anmeldt 12 januar 2016

Rosario fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Value for Money
Staff Friendliness & Assistance, Location
definitely value for money. very near to tourist area (lake, market, opera house), one can walk around and never get lost or bored.
Anmeldt 11 januar 2016

Erin fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 6 nætter i januar 2016
Location. Sincere desire by staff to accomodate requests. Soft mattresses.
Aquarius Legend provides very basic accommodations. Floors are very clean, however couches and cushions are dusty/grimy. There are leakage problems in the bathrooms. There is a lot of noise from the main street. Room and bathroom doors may not latch unless locked with a deadbolt. This is a simple, budget hotel, about a 2-star hotel with breakfast. There are comparable and better hotels in Hanoi's Old Quarter available at lower rates than Aquarius Legend currently charges. The staff are very eager to resolve the complaints they can and should be commended for that, especially the women who work during the daytime. Some of the other staff are intrusive -- one stared at us from above the table while we ate breakfast, which became uncomfortable fast.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2016

Lee fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Value for money
location, convenience, room size
The staff were friendly and helpful when we asked for information and extra coffee bags. There are many eating stalls nearby. It is very near the night market. The toilet is big but water chopped and flow off very slowly. The room is away from the lift. So not very noisy. The room serving lady use the lift to transport the room services stuff that customer cannot use the lift. It is no good. May be her timing of using the lift must be earlier.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2016


Vælg bonusordning

Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.


Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.


Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: