Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 1047 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1047 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

Pham fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Great little hotel in Old Town
Location, Staff, Cleaniness
Booked and stayed again in Aquarius Legend Hotel for it's convenience location for my business trip in Hanoi. They free upgraded me to higher floor with large room and window to city. There are plenty of good local food stalls and restaurant, coffee around hotel so it is very convenient for me to find a good place for meals. Highly recommend for people who need a good price room in Old Quarter. Thank you hotel manager and its all staff for my great stay. See you soon!
Anmeldt 13 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Leonardus fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Hanoi city trip.
location, staff
Nice room, quiet, friendly staff, nice location. Because of this, then only the minor issues start to count, such as each day the number of towels were reduced and having a water kettle without coffee/tea bags.
Anmeldt 09 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kim fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Familie-suite 4 personer
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
A great place to stay
The staff were very friendly and helpful, location is great, clean.
We had a great stay, the staff were very friendly and helpful with travel plans, and anything else we needed. It was in a central position, was clean, just generally a great place to stay. Would definitely go back.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chen fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Very nice staff and helphul
location, staff service
Spent a night at this hotel,hotel's location is Wonderful location. Room was clean and big enough for our stay. Stayed October 2015, travelled with friends
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Thy fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Familie-suite 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Worth staying
Good support from hotel staff
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

George fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Very good small hotel conveniently located.
Value for money, conveniently located, very attentive staff.I
I have stayed at this hotel on four occasions and would choose to stay there again if visiting Hanoi. The accommodation is of a very good standard at a reasonable price. The location is very convenient in Hanoi Old Quarter. The staff are very attentive and make you very welcome.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

mark fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
We stayed twice at this hotel
Location, Breakfast and Staff
We stayed at the Aquarius Legend Hotel on two seperate occasions. First as family of 5 and second as a family of 7 and both times we found the hotel and staff to be helpful and friendly. Both times they gave us our rooms on the same floor next to each other and whenever we needed assistance, they were quick to help. The highlight for us was the breakfast on the top floor. Although not a fantastic range of choice, what was supplied was exceptional and very clean. The Pho was one of the best we had in our 3 weeks in Vietnam. We would stay there again and recommend the Aquarius Legend Hotel as a good budget hotel.
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nutcha fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Good location
Good location, it near by the market, and near by Hoan Kiem lake . All staft are very nice and helpful
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Trung fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
very positive remarks
Hunan contact with all kinds of hotel staff, cleaness, location
I had a pleaseant stay there
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Andre fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Basic, clean hotel
staff, location, price
Rooms are basic but clean. Despite location in a busy street, it is quiet inside the rooms at night. Breakfast buffet is OK, staff is super-friendly and helpful!
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: