Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 1047 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1047 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

Twee fra Vietnam
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Great stay!
Great location, nice breakfast and fabulous staffs. Superior room is a bit small but very clean
Anmeldt 27 juli 2016

Ralph fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Great Value, Staff and Location
When I'm in Hanoi I always stay at AL. I find the staff extremely responsive and friendly. A coffee shop and bakery are very near and the lake is only 5 minutes away. The breakfast includes a wide assortment of fruits.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016

Jake fra USA
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Amazing Staff
Hanoi's old quarter is filled with hotel options. My wife and I stayed here on a whim and couldn't be happier. This was our first day in Vietnam and we heard about so many scams, but the hotel booked us on a tour to Sapa, which was amazing, and bought our onward train tickets to Hue for us. The staff made our stay in Hanoi a truly pleasant experience.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016

Francisco fra Spanien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
OK
Good staff
Anmeldt 06 juli 2016

Luis fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
No comments
No
Anmeldt 23 juni 2016

Pairote fra Thailand
Gruppe
Familie-suite 4 personer
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Best staff best location but save money
Very good location
Anmeldt 07 juni 2016

Lee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Great location, friendliest staffs, exceeding expectations
Booked 2 rooms with this hotel and we managed to have early check-in and also room upgrades when we arrived, which we were very glad of. Also, booked a tour package with them to travel to Halong Bay and some transportation arrangements. I liased with Ms Yen whom been nothing but lovely and was wonderful in giving us advise on local places to eat (the non-overrated eateries). Her hospitality really made us feel at ease and well taken care of in a foreign country where we don't even speak their language. Kudos!
Anmeldt 19 maj 2016

Carissa fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
:)
Nothing to complain about
Anmeldt 18 maj 2016

Carissa fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
:)
Location is good, wifi a little slow but otherwise useable :) Breakfast is good with personalised service and LOTS of healthy and sweet fruits yum!
Anmeldt 18 maj 2016

Maria fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Familie-suite 4 personer
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Great and very hospitable and team
The hotel is small but the food they serve during breakfast and hospitality of they staff - from the night shift front desk officer Juan, the manager Nam and Day officer Yen and all the rest of the team gave 5 star quality service to us and the rest of the guests. They were very attentive to the needs of the guests and remembered our names. Definitely a 10!!
Anmeldt 14 maj 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: