Reservér nu: Aqueen Hotel Lavender

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 2157 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,3

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (2157)Booking.com Anmeldelser (453)
7,3
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 2157 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,8
Faciliteter6,4
Beliggenhed7,2
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,4
Service7,3
Værdi for pengene7,5
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
ภาษาไทย
日本語
한국어
mere
Værelsestype
Standard Enkelt
Standard Dobbelt
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Deluxe Dobbelt
Sortér efter
Viser 1895 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
9,2
Fremragende
Therece fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Excellent!”
I booked for my newlywed friend and have requested for some last minute special request to welcome them. The staffs were able to pull it off. They find the location convenient and the room comfy.
Anmeldt 24 februar 2018
4,8
Satnam fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Standard med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Check in staff hostile nd rude”
Your check in staff was unwelcoming nd cold nd discriminating.No smile from anyone.I felt totally unwelcomed.Card key given at check-in not working in lift..no apology upon changing.I have a bad impression of Aqueen Lavender staff.Only respite was cosy room. Was not worth the trouble of checking in for a nite nd the price compared to service i got.No initiative nd staff not guest orientated.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Malkit fra Australien
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Close to MRT”
Caught MRT from Changi Airport to Bendemere station and hotel only 300 mtrs to hotel.Walking distance to little India for shopping and restaurants.Good value for the price paid and room was very clean and front staff helpful in arranging taxis
Anmeldt 18 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Ho fra Vietnam
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good trip”
Good trip
Anmeldt 14 februar 2018
4,8
Willy fra Indonesien
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Acceptabel”
Below the bad is so dirty
Anmeldt 11 februar 2018
5,6
Vinnie fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Above average”
nice for a night stay
Anmeldt 09 februar 2018
6,8
Godt
SUTHA fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Godt”
There was a big gap at the bathroom's door, you can easily pass a pen through it. You can see activities inside the toilet quite clearly. Can't believe it ...
Anmeldt 07 februar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
KAMAL fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Rigtig godt”
Location is near to many food outlets and to Mystafa
Anmeldt 03 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Regina fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Rigtig godt”
A lot of eateries around the hotel!
Anmeldt 27 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Siti fra Singapore
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Clean and Comfortable”
Got a complimentary upgrade to King Deluxe room. The room is clean, beds and pillow feels so comfortable. Will definitely come here to stay again.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
6,0
Isabel fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
We requested for a non-smoking room but the room definitely smelled of smoke the moment we entered.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
SENG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkelt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Pleasant Stay (Solo Traveller)~”
Just back from vacation staying in this hotel. The only con is not so much of street view due to the hotel location. But generally all is well, the hotel and room are clean, the facilities are complete, the staffs' services are quite good~ Thumbs up for management & the employee~
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
4,0
Salman fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Not as shown in the pictures ”
They took deposit 100 dollars , which was never mentioned while book , no slippers , the house keeping does not work 24 hours , small rooms , for this kind hotel it's too pricey , way too much , I could have paid another 30 doses and stayed at ibis in marina ,
Anmeldt 25 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Stefani fra Indonesien
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
good one but a bit tiny ”
good job
Anmeldt 20 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Chour fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Small but comfortable and clean room.”
Small but comfortable and clean room.
Anmeldt 15 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Chour fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Small but comfortable and clean room.”
Small but comfortable and clean room.
Anmeldt 15 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Chour fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Small but comfortable and clean room.”
Small but comfortable and clean room.
Anmeldt 15 december 2017
6,8
Godt
Leonard fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Godt”
Good. Fast check in, clean and tidy. Room interior is a bit old though
Anmeldt 11 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
PEI fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Rigtig godt”
reasonable price, convenience location
Anmeldt 01 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Md fra Bangladesh
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
A bit high priced property!”
The property is very tiny, neat and clean. However, the price is a bit on the high side comparing the room size, amenities and services. Room size is very congested but the room quality is very good. However, comparing the price, experience is not so satisfactory.
Anmeldt 30 november 2017
6,4
Godt
gaaythri fra Singapore
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Mixed ”
Check in was a breeze. Staff at counter were pleasant. There was a cockroach in the room. Front desk sent up someone promptly but the man was clearly not happy to be coming up at midnight to help us with this. Even told us real men aren't afraid of cockroaches. Come on..... that was totally uncalled for. Other than the cockroach and the unpleasant man. Everything else was fine
Anmeldt 06 november 2017
4,0
FEI fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Below average”
everything is run down, I will not come back again.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Rudolf fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Nice hotel n good location”
Its a very nice hotel but unfortunately the location is next to singapore casket. At night feels a little bit creepy if I saw those casket cart. But iverall is a nice hotel
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2017
6,4
Godt
Mahima fra Singapore
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Bad Experience With Receptionists ”
Would rate this as one of my worst stays ever. Checked in around 4pm due to heavy rain and jam on the road due to an accident. Was greeted with a very unwelcoming reception staff. It looked like he wasn’t happy with his job. When I checked into my room, there were ants everywhere. Requested for a room change, took them some time to move us to another room. All was okay until the next day when I had requested for late check out, but wasn’t granted one as they had granted early check in to the others already. Despite our requests for late check out several times they turned us down. But never mind. What was worse when I left the hotel for the airport, I had forgotten my wallet in the room. I’m very sure the hotel had my contact, but they didn’t contact me when they found my wallet. When I reached the airport, during check in I realised my wallet was missing and had to travel all the way back. If they told me earlier I would’ve stopped halfway and turn back. Not recommending to anyone. Very bad hotel staff.
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Mahima fra Singapore
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
It was alright.”
Wasn’t allowed to early check in or late check out due to full booking of the hotel as told by the staff lol. Tho my friends who stayed at the same hotel with us were granted a full late check out and early check in. Room cleanliness could have been improved a little. Staff weren’t very welcoming upon checking in.
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2017
6,8
Godt
Norman fra Singapore
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Bad attitude”
This is my second time in aqueen property. First in Jalan besar and then now at Lavender. Both the housekeeping just open our door when me and my partner were sleeping, its like they were intrusive my privacy without knocking first.... such a bad attitude for the both housekeeping staff.....!!!
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2017
4,0
Aaron fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
From train station, quite a walk”
I thought it was near a train station but unfortunately it wasn't. Not recommended for old people especially as it will require some walking.
Anmeldt 30 september 2017
6,8
Godt
WEERAPHONG fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i september 2017
4 nights for business trip stayed”
location is great ,, 5-7 mins walk to Lavender MRT Station ,, many food centers around ,, close to supermarket and some convenient stores. some staffs were nice,, room is small but functional. if you are a HARD SLEEPER ,, please make sure to require them not to stay in a room with lavender street view cause their windows are lacked to keep the noise from outside.
Anmeldt 16 september 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Khairani fra Brunei Darussalam
Rejsende alene
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Fremragende”
the walls and doors are too thin. can hear the people from next door very loud and clear. but other than that, all good!
Anmeldt 08 september 2017
6,0
yin fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
it was not bad.”
It just average. Easy access to eatery.
Anmeldt 05 september 2017
6,0
Min fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i august 2017
Good”
Silent
Anmeldt 16 august 2017
6,8
Godt
Jojie fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Nice and Front desk staff is Friendly. ”
Cleaner needs to Dusting the counter table beside the Bed it is Very Dusty. Bed is ok.. far from Mrt Station..
Anmeldt 10 august 2017
6,0
Terry fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Rude Counter Staff”
This hotel is average. It is next to the Singapore Casket Centre. Eateries are aplenty and within walking distance. Room and lobby are clean. However the counter staff, an Indian man, is kinda rude...The overall experience in this hotel was ok until this Indian staff spoiled it!
Anmeldt 08 august 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Bao fra Singapore
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Nice stay”
Staffs are very friendly, however there's a deposit required and we did not have any cash, thus we need to travel a long way just to withdraw cash. They did not accept cards either for the deposit. Room was nice and comfortable, had a great stay in the room.
Anmeldt 04 august 2017
2,0
Ruby fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Enkelt
Boede 6 nætter i juni 2017
Located right next to Singapore Casket ! Disgusting management ! Cheater !!!”
Dont be cheated by the photos. The hotel is located right next to a 4 storey funeral parlour - Singapore Casket. We were shock and felt cheated. Many calls were made over 3 days to request for a change of hotel. The frontline will always reply that he could not help, the management is not around. Management is absent everyday !!! Spoilt our holiday. We have paid for 6 days stay upfront and not get a single cent refunded.
Anmeldt 27 juli 2017
6,0
Ismail fra Maldiverne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Not a bad choice but..”
the choice for food at the hotel itself was not good but plenty of choices within walking distance
Anmeldt 21 juli 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Nurul fra Singapore
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Great stay”
Room is clean and housekeeping will clean the room everyday. Eco friendly option to change towels and sheets. The location is quiet a walk to the nearest MRT station. Staff was friendly.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2017
2,8
Maria fra Singapore
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Terrible”
The room that was assigned to me was terribly dirty with so many stains everywhere from the sink to the shower tiles to the ledge and so many stains on the carpet (stains looked like someone was just murdered inside the room). Very outdated! Had to check out right after I saw the room and transferred to a much better hotel. Will never ever stay again - no value for money!
Anmeldt 14 juli 2017
5,2
Mok fra Malta
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Over gennemsnittet”
just nice for a night stay
Anmeldt 19 juni 2017
5,2
THALIB fra Indien
Gruppe
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2017
The room size is very small”
Demerits: The room size is very small. No water tape for toilet use. Merits: The location is ok.
Anmeldt 23 maj 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Ragavan fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Excellent !!!!”
Excellent Hotel with friendly cum professional staffs. Value for money. Thank you to the team for taking care of me while i was there. Good Job!!
Anmeldt 23 maj 2017
6,0
Yasmin fra Singapore
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
It was okay. ”
.
Anmeldt 18 april 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Supawich fra Thailand
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i april 2017
Good location, clean room & great stuff”
Hotel is nice, not too far from MRT, have food center around there. Room is clean. Staffs are nice. They requested 100 SGD for deposit but no email to inform me before. The wall is quite light, I could hear the other guests talking.
Anmeldt 18 april 2017
10,0
Fremragende
PAPHUTSORN fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Superb”
Hotel staffs are very helpful and friendly. The hotel location is walking distance to MRT station.
Anmeldt 09 april 2017
2,8
Ben fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Bed has bed bug on it”
Checked into the room, took a nap and thereafter, my leg and arms were bitten by bed bugs. Feedback to the front desk, only acknowledged on them, but offered no other solutions
Anmeldt 02 april 2017
6,4
Godt
Nur fra Singapore
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Review”
The room was surprisingly big. But it was quite dirty. I found a dirty underwear and socks hiding on top of the wardrobe... The toilet was small and dirty too. They should put air freshener inside the room too as it had an unpleasant smell.
Anmeldt 25 marts 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Peng fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Not bad...”
Room a bit small but overall comfortable... No complaints except taxi driver brought me to the wrong Aqueen 10 minutes walk away... Maybe should put the full name out front "Aqueen Lavender"... Would have been hellish to walk if I had arrive in midday...
Anmeldt 15 marts 2017
6,0
Ermihazlin fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Was ok”
Small bathroom area. Distance from MRT but there is a bus to hotel. Room was ok.
Anmeldt 14 marts 2017
6,0
Eng fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Enkelt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
A nice and pleasant hotel for business or pleasure”
Had a pleasant stay. The rooms were nice and clean. The bathroom is a little small but adequate. Though they do require a SGD100 deposit cash during check in.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2017
5,6
Hasan fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Enkelt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
clean room. ”
the room is clean. quite a walk from the MRT stations. bus has better access to the hotel. the sign to this hotel however is difficult to find.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2017