Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 293 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Service 9,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

CLEVIS fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
Fantastically enjoyable.
The Staff is excellent, the place is clean and it is well located in the old quarter of Hanoi
Superb place to stay. The staff is the best and most helpful hotel staff I have ever encountered. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to all.
Anmeldt 26 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jasna fra Slovenien
Par
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i november 2013
Friendly staff and comfortable room
room, breakfast and location
The staff are very friendly and communicative, so at first sight it looks great. But is not that wonderfool that looks. In our room fell down sink, from the counter, and staff took 2 nights (3 days) to repaired it. The second problem was door. We could not close the bathroom door. Then repaipair it after first night. But I think that that problem have more rooms, because in the evenings we often hear the sound of door bashing.
Anmeldt 15 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chen fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie-suite
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
nice and friendly staff
good location, attentive staff, fast check in and out
Overall pretty satisfied. However, you can do better in the arrangement of the room allocation.
Anmeldt 12 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Debbie fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 6 nætter i november 2013
Pleasant stay. Staff were very helpful, pleasant,
Value for money, room size, cleanliness.
Very comfortable. Staff came to taxi and took our bags. We were checked into our room quickly and the staff provided local information and recommendations of what to do and see and where to eat.
Anmeldt 12 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ahi fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
comfortable
large bathroom, clean room, good staff
comfortable, but WIFI is a little bit slow. I like the large bathroom.
Anmeldt 11 november 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Thiet fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
excellent staffs with smile face all the time
fairly good location, friendlly and tentative staffs
I really enjoyed my stay in Aranya hotel. One thing is that the tour trip is a bit more expensive than others that i know
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Heinz fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe
Boede 9 nætter i september 2013
Was a nice, pleasant stay. I am in love with Hanoi
Very central location in the heart of Hanoi, friendly hotel personnel, clean and well organized
One small problem: the door in room no. 602 could not be closed completely, this was sometimes a little uncomfortable. For the rest everything ok, will come again to Hanoi and stay there.
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Dominic fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
A great hotel with helpful and friendly staff
The staff, the location, the breakfast
We enjoyed our stay here. The hotel is in a great location, the majority of Hanoi's sights are within walking distance and there are several excellent restaurants and street food stalls nearby. It is one of the busier parts of the old quarter but we didn't hear any traffic noise when inside. I recommend choosing a deluxe room - this will give you a view of the internal courtyard rather than facing the street, and some of the cheaper rooms are internal and do not have windows. The breakfast was very good - there is a buffet available including noodle soup and Vietnamese porridge, and other choices can be cooked to order. The staff were excellent - very polite and helpful. They offered us some great recommendations for places to eat and visit, and even gave us a room to freshen up in after we had checked out as we had a late flight from Hanoi to Heathrow. Recommended.
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Bernie fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
Hotel was effective if not intrusive
clean rooms, friendly restaurant staff and keen to organise a tour
Aranya hotel was resonable at this price but I think you could do better the WiFi in our room did not work at all. It worked on the top floor and foyer only. The staff were nosey even wanting to read our emails. Tried too hard at trying to organise tours which we were not interested in. The rooms were clean but being at the front was exteremely noisy and being at the back had no window and the noise from the lift and corridor could always be heard.
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Takaaki fra Japan
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Small hotel but staff is quite friendly
clean , friendly and location
Hotel looks old fashioned but quite clean ... and probably best wifi reception in many hotel I stayed in hanoi . Staff english ability is very good and helpful.
Anmeldt 29 september 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: