Se alle 7.887 ejendomme i Paris.
Rigtig godt7,4
Baseret på 87 anmeldelser
81% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven
Arty Paris
Se flere billeder
Lobby
Se flere billeder
Udvendig
Se flere billeder
Udvendig
Se flere billeder
Reception
Se flere billeder
6,7 Placeringsbedømmelse
Se kort
Se alle 27 billeder
6,7Beliggenhed
  • 450 m til offentlig transport

  • gratis Wi-Fi på alle værelser

  • daglig rengøring

  • lufthavnstransport

Op til 30% rabat med Agodas medlemstilbud!

Priserne falder så snart du logger ind!

Log ind nu
Værelsesvalg
Enkeltværelse med privat badeværelse (Single Room with Private Bathroom)
...
  • 10 m²
  • 1 enkeltseng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Værelse med 3 senge og privat badeværelse (Triple Room with Private Bathroom)
...
  • 12 m²
  • 3 køjesenge
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Seng på blandet 8-sengs sovesal (Bed in 8-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room)
...
  • 15 m²
  • 1 køjeseng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Private Dobbeltværelse (Private Double Room)
...
  • 18 m²
  • 1 dobbeltseng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Privat en suite værelse med 4 senge (4 Beds Private En-Suite Room)
...
  • Udsigt: Ingen udsigt
  • 15 m²
  • 2 køjesenge
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Privat Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge (Private Twin Room)
...
  • 18 m²
  • ikke-rygerværelser
  • 2 enkeltsenge og 1 køjeseng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Standard-enkeltværelse (Single Standard)
...
  • 18 m²
  • 1 enkeltseng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Seng i 4-sengs sovesal for kvinder (1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory - Female Only)
...
  • 12 m²
  • ikke-rygerværelser
  • 1 køjeseng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
2-personersværelse med køjesenge og eget badeværelse (Twin Room with Bunk Beds and Private Bathroom)
...
  • Udsigt: Gade
  • 9 m²
  • 1 køjeseng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
1 seng i 10-sengs sovesal (blandet) (10-Bed Dormitory -- Mixed)
...
  • 15 m²
  • 1 køjeseng
Indtast datoer for at se priser

Afstande og vigtige steder

Nærliggende lufthavne
  • 12 km
  • Paris Orly Lufthavn (ORY)
  • 17 km
  • Paris - Le Bourget Lufthavn (LBG)
Offentlig transport
  • 450 m
  • Porte de Vanves Metro Station
  • 900 m
  • Vaugirard (Adolphe Chérioux) Metro Station
Hospitaler og klinikker
  • 1,1 km
  • Clinique Blomet
Apoteker
  • 100 m
  • Pharmacie
Dagligvarebutikker
  • 2,4 km
  • Carrefour Express
Pengeautomater
  • 300 m
  • ATM

Mere om Arty Paris

En oversigt

Vis mere

Hvad de tilbyder

Vis mindre

Politikker

Vis mere

Brugbare oplysninger

Vis mere

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (87)
Booking.com Anmeldelser (1776)

5,3

Sortér efter rejsetype
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 6,7
  • Værelseskomfort og kvalitet 6,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
Anmeldelsespoint
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 4,0
  • Beliggenhed 5,0
  • Værelseskomfort og kvalitet 5,0
  • Service 4,0
  • Værdi for pengene 4,0
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,4
  • Faciliteter 5,3
  • Beliggenhed 6,0
  • Værelseskomfort og kvalitet 5,5
  • Service 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 6,5
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,8
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 6,8
  • Værelseskomfort og kvalitet 6,7
  • Service 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 10,0
  • Service 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,0
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,0
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,1
  • Værelseskomfort og kvalitet 6,7
  • Service 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtre

Anmeldelsessprog
  • English
  • 繁體中文 (台灣)
  • 简体中文
  • 한국어
  • 繁體中文 (香港)
  • Italiano
  • ภาษาไทย
  • Français
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Русский
mere mindre

Værelsestype
  • Private Dobbeltværelse
  • Privat Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
  • 1 seng i 10-sengs sovesal (blandet)
  • Seng i 4-sengs sovesal for kvinder
  • Seng i 4-sengs blandet sovesal
  • 2-personersværelse med køjesenge og eget badeværelse
mere mindre

Sortér efter
Viser 83 verificerede anmeldelser
  • ryd alle

7,6
Jessica fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Seng i 4-sengs sovesal for kvinder
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Cheaper hostel in safe part of Paris”
Kitchen use is handy, but space gets crowded easily. Breakfast buffet is decent. Lack of international adaptors at reception is disappointing, but some on sale instead. 4 bed dorms are less hectic, but the bathroom in the one I reserved was gross. The floor was dirty and semi flooded, no mat or rug outside the shower and weird toilet paper dispenser. It may have been the girls I was sharing with who caused the griminess of the bathroom floor. Doors are extremely noisy, which is not great. The decor is bright, upbeat overall and the area is quiet and safe, decently connected by tram and bus and the selection of food and drinks at the nearby Franprix is convenient.
Anmeldt 01 august 2017
Dear Jessica, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the maintenance and service issues that you experienced during your stay. In taking great care of our charming hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well maintained and comfortable atmosphere. Elsewhere, we are glad that you enjoyed the decoration of our lobby, our safe aera and our location close by the public transportation. If you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around; it would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our improved hotel. Warm regards Iris Manager
Besvaret 17 august 2017
Vis mere
Arty Paris
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
8,8
Shinta fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Seng i 4-sengs sovesal for kvinder
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
The Hostel with A Rustic Touch”
Another lovely house turned into a hostel (only my guess, though). The receptionist spoke 3-5 languages. There is a locker near the receptionist to store your valuables. Except during breakfast hours, they let you use everything in the kitchen (stove, knife, microwave, etc). I especially love the old elevator which could only fit 1 person + 1 luggage, or 2 persons inside. This hostel is famous with Korean as there is a Korean restaurant right in front of it. (-) 20 minutes walking to the nearest metro station
Anmeldt 20 juni 2017
Dear Shinta It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very helpful, spoken differents languages. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, few minutes from the public transportation and from the tourist attractions. We are also just minutes away from Montparnasse station, and much more! It is central to all the best restaurants and café that 15e arrondissement of Paris has to offer! It is great you had an opportunity to enjoy our facilities : locker at the reception and in the rooms, fully furnished kitchen available from 1pm to 1am, and our lovely elevator! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Arty’s Team
Besvaret 26 juni 2017
Vis mere
Arty Paris
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
8,0
Rose fra USA
Rejsende alene
2-personersværelse med køjesenge og eget badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Convenience and clean”
The staff is friendly and helpful
Anmeldt 10 juni 2017
Dear Rose, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very friendly and helpful with you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Arty’s Team
Besvaret 26 juni 2017
Vis mere
Arty Paris
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
10,0
WYATT fra Singapore
Gruppe
Privat Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Great place !”
Friendly staff , great value for money, cozy accommodation.
Anmeldt 29 maj 2017
Dear Wyatt It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be friendly throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests.! We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our accomodation and our value for money! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Arty’s Team
Besvaret 01 juni 2017
Vis mere
Arty Paris
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
8,0
TZU-YEN fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Seng i 4-sengs blandet sovesal
Boede 6 nætter i april 2017
Rigtig godt”
The floor was made by wood and old,so it's quite noisy. I like their breakfast,I lived in this hostel for couple days and had the same breakfast everyday but not felt bored. The guys at reception were very nice!
Anmeldt 13 maj 2017
Dear Tzu-Yen It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review! It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very nice during your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Arty’s Team
Besvaret 01 juni 2017
Vis mere
Arty Paris
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
8,0
Roberto fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Privat Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i april 2017
Nice place to stay in the quiet and old part of Paris”
Pros: the location and the pantry area. Tiffany and Fabio were most helpful. Rooms are really small including the toilet but understandable for a budget hotel.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2017
Dear Roberto, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the room size issues that you experienced during your stay. In taking great care of our charming hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well maintained and comfortable atmosphere! Elsewhere, we are glad that you enjoyed all the attentions of Tiffany and Fabio and our location! If you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around; it would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our improved hotel. Warm regards Iris Manager
Besvaret 01 juni 2017
Vis mere
Arty Paris
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
9,6
JIAYUN fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Seng i 4-sengs sovesal for kvinder
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
The room is clean”
The room is clean and the friends I met there are kind
Anmeldt 28 april 2017
Dear Jiayun, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our room to be cleaned and you had an opportunity to enjoy friends that you met at the Arty! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Arty’s Team
Besvaret 01 maj 2017
Vis mere
Arty Paris
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
8,0
Elaine fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Seng i 4-sengs blandet sovesal
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Drop off hotel ”
Just needed a place nearby to sleep, good location. Clean dorm and friendly staff.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2017
Dear Elaine, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to befriendly with you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location and our services. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Arty’s Team
Besvaret 12 april 2017
Vis mere
Arty Paris
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
10,0
Maria fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse med privat badeværelse
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2017
Affordable Excellent Place to Stay in Paris”
1. Staff speak English very well and can speak other languages (Italian, French, Spanish) special mention to Tiffany who was very helpful with printing almost everything including giving directions, maps, and printing of museum tickets. You are superb! Please keep up the good work. 2. I had a double room to myself with my own small bathroom and shower with hair dryer. It is being cleaned everyday. Thank you to the cleaning staff for making sure my bed's made everyday and cleaned. It just needs a little airing out every now and then to minimize the smell from the carpet (maybe?) 3. Location is excellent. Quiet neighborhood. Just a few steps from Bus 95 that will take you to all the tourists destinations. 4. Value for money
Anmeldt 22 februar 2017
Dear Maria, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found Tiffany and our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location and our services. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Arty’s Team
Besvaret 12 april 2017
Vis mere
Arty Paris
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
8,0
Laisa fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Seng i 4-sengs sovesal for kvinder
Boede 3 nætter i november 2016
Hippie Hostel”
The hotel was very hipster and artsy fartsy. It has a very comfortable and welcoming lounge and dining/kitchen area. The staff are very hospitable, and on top of that, the reception area has a foosball table, guitars, lockers, electric outlets, comfy chairs, computers, maps, magazines and books, and a vending machine. I booked 3 nights in a 4-bed female dormitory. The room had a comfortable size with 2 bunk beds, each having their own beddings, a locker for private/personal stuff, and electric outlets. The view from the room was that of a typical but stylish Parisian street. The bathroom was clean and has a walk-in shower. The breakfast was simple. So next time, I'd choose the room without the breakfast because there is a kitchen which you can use and a fridge to store your food - which is more practical. The only thing that disappointed me was that there was no towel nor toiletries provided - which I think is the standard in France. Good thing I brought my Aquazorb towel and bag of toiletries with me. I have no problems staying at a hostel/dormitory. I was sharing the room with 3 other guests: 2 Koreans who were traveling together, and an American. They were all friendly and conversant. And that's one of the things I really like about staying at a hostel/dormitory - you get to meet different people. I think that if you are traveling solo, it is more practical to stay at a hostel/dormitory so that you get to save, and at the same time, you have an opportunity to meet people, but only if you are comfortable with that.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2017
Dear Laisa It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to hospitable you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our services and that you had a great time with others travellers. It is great you had an opportunity to enjoy our common lobby and kitchen. We also serve breakfast everyday from 6 to 10am and you can use the furnished kitchen from 1pm to 1 am. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Arty’s Team
Besvaret 12 april 2017
Vis mere
Arty Paris
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Medlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for din valgte ordning, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning:
<Forrige
August 2017
MaTiOnToFr
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
Næste>
September 2017
MaTiOnToFr
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930