Reservér nu: Ascott Kuala Lumpur

Fantastisk
Baseret på 1929 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,5
93% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (1929)Booking.com Anmeldelser (2140)
8,5
Fantastisk
Baseret på 1929 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,7
Faciliteter8,4
Beliggenhed9,3
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,7
Service8,5
Værdi for pengene8,4
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
العربية
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Executive med 1 soveværelse
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Premier med 2 soveværelser
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 1520 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,4
Fantastisk
M fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Premier studio
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Fantastisk”
Great stay on the whole. My only quarrel was the mediocrity of housekeeping service and initial guest relation staff upon arrival who checked us in was not friendly. It's location is unbeatable. Perfect to get to both main shopping areas - KLCC/Avenue Q and Pavilion which was easily accessible via the overhead walkway down the road.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing us as your preferred residence during your recent trip to Kuala Lumpur. We are glad you enjoyed the ease of getting around. However, it saddens us to learn of your disappointment regarding the issues raised. We have taken note on the comments and have informed our respective department heads to take the remedial actions and certainly look forward to welcoming you back for a more improved experience. Best Regards, Irene Ng -Residence Manager
Show more
Ascott Kuala Lumpur
8,8
Fantastisk
Rizli fra Sri Lanka
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2018
A very nice peacefull hotel. Klcc is a stones throw away. Friendly staff.”
A very clean and neatly arranged hotel with very nice appartments. I stayed ina 2 bedroom appartment for 10days and was very satisfied. The staff was very friendly n helpfull. Malls are close to the hotel. I have no hesitation in recomending to anybody.
Anmeldt 24 januar 2018
Dear Rizli, Thank you for your review. We are extremely happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay. All of us look forward to welcome you back in future. Best regards, Azura Haniffa - Assistant Guest Service Manager
Besvaret 27 januar 2018
Ascott Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Fremragende
Sitharthini fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Executive med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Fantastic Place”
Great Place to stay for group fo Friends or Family
Anmeldt 23 januar 2018
Dear Sitharthini, Thank you for the kind words and high rated review of our property. We are grateful to read your kind comments and delighted that you enjoyed your experience so much. We look forward welcoming you back again in your next visit to Kuala Lumpur. Best Regards, Irene Ng -Residence Manager
Besvaret 24 januar 2018
Ascott Kuala Lumpur
8,8
Fantastisk
Rizli fra Sri Lanka
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 6 nætter i januar 2018
Nice and clean hotel. A very warm welcome when checkin”
Booked a two bedroom apartment and was there from the 10th of january 2018. A very friendly staff in the front office. Very fast checkin. Food was good and reasonable. No hesitation in recomending any body who wants a place close to all the big malls n the KLCC.
Anmeldt 19 januar 2018
Dear Rizli, We thank you for your insightful review following your recent stay with us. We are delighted to learn that you had a pleasant check in experience and enjoyed the guestroom, the location as well as other facilities. Your staunch recommendation and assurance to return are the best compliments for us and indeed we look forward to welcoming you back again. Best Regards, Irene Ng -Residence Manager
Show more
Ascott Kuala Lumpur
6,4
Godt
Cipta fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Premier studio
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Ok”
pros : - great location to KLCC & Bukit Bintang. - spacious - reasonably price - bed were very comfortable Cons: - i found some dust on the working desk and Sofa looks old and also dusty. - sofa
Anmeldt 08 januar 2018
Dear Cipta, Thank you for choosing us as your preferred residence during your recent trip to Kuala Lumpur. We are pleased to hear that you had enjoyed our comfortable rooms and the location. We are sorry to know that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Please note that your feedback has been shared with the housekeeping team for further improvement. We look forward to serving you as our guest once again soon. Best Regards, Irene Ng -Residence Manager
Show more
Ascott Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Fremragende
noorul fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Fremragende”
I choose to book at ascott hotel because it comes with 2 rooms and 3 rooms and it good for big family. This is not the first time i have book this hotel. Good things, the hotel is near to the mall. Hotel is very clean and the staff was very friendly. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my family members and friends.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2018
Dear Noorul, Thank you for returning to stay with Ascott Kuala Lumpur and for rating your stay experience with us as excellent. I am happy to note that our staff services have met your expectations and thank you for recommending us. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, Irene Ng -Residence Manager
Besvaret 05 januar 2018
Ascott Kuala Lumpur
8,8
Fantastisk
sebastian fra Indonesien
Par
Executive med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
great hotel apartment”
great hotel and location, across the street from KLCC, and short walk to pavilion mall.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
Dear Sebastian, We thank you for your insightful review following your recent stay with us. Indeed, our location within a short walk to the Twin Towers and Bukit Bintang is favored by many. We are glad you enjoyed the ease of getting around and hope to welcome you back again next time. Best Regards, Irene Ng -Residence Manager
Besvaret 05 januar 2018
Ascott Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Fremragende
Jae fra Sydkorea
Familie med små børn
Executive med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Great Location!!!”
Very good location great staff. Big rooms with nice amenities, value for money
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
Dear Jae, Many thanks for this review and having rated us highly. We are grateful for the excellent rating and your kind compliments. Once again thank you for selecting Ascott Kuala Lumpur as your preferred accommodation. We look forward welcoming you and your travel companion on your next trip back to Kuala Lumpur. Best Regards, Irene Ng -Residence Manager
Besvaret 05 januar 2018
Ascott Kuala Lumpur
6,4
Godt
Antonius fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
70”
The location is good, hotel is good but we are so disapointed when the water we used to take a bath, the water is so dirty and brown colour.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
Dear Guest, We would like to express our regretful apology for not meeting your expectations for your stay. Rest assured, your valuable feedback has been shared with the team and will take the remedial actions and certainly look forward to welcome you back. Best Regards, Irene Ng -Residence Manager
Besvaret 05 januar 2018
Ascott Kuala Lumpur
8,8
Fantastisk
Noor fra Malaysia
Par
Executive med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good New Year Location For Fireworks”
Good location for New Year Fireworks from KLCC Park by PETRONAS. Solid 10 minutes beautiful fireworks. Especially, for Families and Friends. Fantastic view of KLCC Park and surrounding. Request for higher floor. Hope to come back for New Year 2019.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
Dear Noor, Thank you for choosing to celebrate such special moments here. Your staunch recommendation and assurance to return are the best compliments for us and indeed we look forward to welcoming you back again on many more occasions. Best Regards, Irene Ng -Residence Manager
Besvaret 05 januar 2018
Ascott Kuala Lumpur
6,4
Godt
ANSARI fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 3 soveværelser
Boede 7 nætter i december 2017
Needs a renovation”
Location & staff are great. But facilities are terrible. Place needs a renovation badly. |Sauna is permanently broken. Driveway is small. Difficult for 2 cars to pass each other.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
Dear Ansari, Thank you for your review. We would like to share with you that we do have renovation projects in plan; however, it will take some time for them to materialize. In the interim, our Engineering team does conduct regular general repairs and maintenance to the building and guest rooms. Please accept our sincere apology on the temporary closure of male sauna. This is due to faulty parts that required to be replaced. Unfortunately, the parts are manufactured in another continent and required longer time to be delivered due to festive season. All of us look forward to have the opportunity to welcome you back in future Best regards, Azura Haniffa - Assistant Guest Service Manager
Show more
Ascott Kuala Lumpur
7,6
Rigtig godt
JENNIFER fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 3 soveværelser
Boede 5 nætter i december 2017
Good Place for Family Bonding in KL”
Ascott KLCC is a very good place to bond with your family due to its Condotel set up. We stayed in their 3BR Suite and had a great time with its luxurious space. Aside from the usual out of country trip wherein hotels are literally sleeping quarters only, at Ascott we got to bond more with our family. Since there is a nice kitchen & dining, we opted to have breakfast in the unit instead of going out, our first dinner was inside the unit too which generated lots of laughter and storytelling. This is the first time our family bonded this way while abroad. Thank you Ascott!
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
Dear Jennifer, We thank you for your insightful review for following your recent stay with us. We are grateful to read your kind comments and delighted that you enjoyed your experience so much. We look forward welcoming you and your travel companion in your next trip back to Kuala Lumpur. Best Regards, Irene Ng -Residence Manager
Besvaret 05 januar 2018
Ascott Kuala Lumpur
8,8
Fantastisk
Fiona fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Executive med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Loved my first experience here”
I was impressed with the decor and size of the room. We had a family suite with 2 bedrooms and it was plenty of room for 3 adults and 2 young children. I'll definitely consider coming back.
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
Dear Fiona, Thank you for your stay with us. Your staunch recommendation and assurance to return are the best compliments for us and indeed we look forward welcoming you back again. Best Regards, Irene Ng -Residence Manager
Besvaret 28 december 2017
Ascott Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Fremragende
Kian fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Premier studio
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Nice”
Nice
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
Dear Kian, Thank you for staying with us and for rating your stay experience with us as excellent. We are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back very soon. Best Regards, Irene Ng -Residence Manager
Besvaret 27 december 2017
Ascott Kuala Lumpur
5,2
Kartinah fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 3 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Leaking everywhere, even outside my room was flooded
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
Dear Kartinah, Thank you for your review. We regret that your stay was disturbed by the unexpected leakage. For this, please accept our apology and our maintenance team had rectified the leakage immediately. We look forward to welcome you back and serve you better. Best Regards, Irene Ng -Residence Manager
Besvaret 05 januar 2018
Ascott Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Fremragende
Ho fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i december 2017
Awesome service apartment ”
Good stay with kids and service crews are great! Housekeeping are awesome!
Anmeldt 25 december 2017
Dear Ho, Thank you for your review of our service apartment and rated your stay here highly. We are pleased that we met your expectations and that you were generally satisfied with your stay. It is also great to hear that you were well looked after by our wonderful team during your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again in your next visit to Kuala Lumpur. Best Regards, Irene Ng -Residence Manager
Show more
Ascott Kuala Lumpur
6,8
Godt
Suriyanti fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i december 2017
Godt”
Service, food and location
Anmeldt 25 december 2017
Dear Suriyanti, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay. We appreciate your positive comments and we look forward to having you return the next time you are in Kuala Lumpur. Best Regards, Irene Ng -Residence Manager
Besvaret 28 december 2017
Ascott Kuala Lumpur
9,2
Fremragende
Nurfarahin fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Premier studio
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Best hotel in KL”
The studio apartment is perfect for a small family of 3. My toddler son loves to bathe in the tub. Bed is extremely comfy. It takes around 5 minutes to walk from the hotel to suria klcc. Oh and the staff here are extremely friendly especially the doorman. Will definitely come here again!
Anmeldt 22 december 2017
Dear Nurfarahin, We thank you for your insightful review following your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you had an overall satisfying stay and particularly enjoyed our comfortable rooms as well as facilities. It is also great to hear that you were well looked after by our wonderful team during your stay with us. We look forward welcoming you back again in your next visit to Kuala Lumpur. Best Regards, Irene Ng -Residence Manager
Show more
Ascott Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Fremragende
Boon fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
Very nice Service Apartment”
The room were clean and spacious. My children enjoyed the stay. It is near to KLCC
Anmeldt 22 december 2017
Dear Boon, Thank you for your stay with us and for sharing your experience with other travelers. We were pleased to read you liked the size of the room and the location. Hopefully next time you will come for a lengthier visit and look forward to welcome you back very soon. Best Regards, Irene Ng -Residence Manager
Besvaret 27 december 2017
Ascott Kuala Lumpur
7,2
Rigtig godt
Lee fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Executive med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Room had many faulty light . TV in main room not working when wr check in. ”
As per Reservation confirmation, our standard Check in time should be 3pm . However , we only arrived at Ascott KLCC abt 3.35pm. . We have to q for abt 15min then only staff available to do the checkin registration for us. The reception took another 20min to check & update the registration . Thereafter informing us the apartment is not ready . House keeping is otw doing their work . We were asked to wait another 10min & only finally was allowed to enter our apartment about 4.20pm . Upon entering , noted the main door cannot be open fully. We need to push very hard as the flooring seem uneven. It considered quite dangerous having a faulty main door coz in the event of emergency (eg: fire) , guests may have difficulty to open/close the door ....
Anmeldt 21 december 2017
Dear Lee, Thank you for staying with us. Allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the disappointing experience at check-in. Rest assured that I am currently reviewing in detail the several points you brought to our attention and that I have followed up with the departments involved to use your comments as a training opportunity to prevent this from happening again, to you or any other guest. We would love for an opportunity to welcome you and your family back to Ascott Kuala Lumpur and show you that we can do much better. Best regards, Azura Haniffa - Assistant Guest Service Manager
Show more
Ascott Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Fantastisk
Emmy fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Family getaway”
KLCC is just a stone throw away. Reliable security even for the carparking area. Spacious living room and bed rooms. Kitchen is big enough with provided cooking facilities and cutlery. Quick service upon check in and unit was ready when we came at 1.30pm. Maintenance response was prompt too when we feedback on some issues. Maintenance staff came within 15mins. We don't mind to come back again.
Anmeldt 21 december 2017
Dear Emmy, Thank you very much for sharing your experiences at Ascott Kuala Lumpur. We appreciate getting feedback from our guests, it helps us to deliver a more meaningful and customer driven experience. We look forward to having you return the next time you are in Kuala Lumpur. Best regards, Irene Ng -Residence Manager
Besvaret 28 december 2017
Ascott Kuala Lumpur
5,6
Shameer fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Executive med 2 soveværelser
Boede 5 nætter i december 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
I am disappointed with the kamboja spa
Anmeldt 20 december 2017
Dear Shameer, Thank you for staying with us and for highlighting your unpleasant experience. We apologize for not providing the expected level of service as it should be, rest assured we will convey your feedback to our Kamboja Spa and shall work towards an improvement. We look forward to welcoming you again giving us another opportunity to serve you better. Best Regards, Irene Ng -Residence Manager
Show more
Ascott Kuala Lumpur
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mohamad fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
Location - good but with heavy traffic jam (if you drive). Breakfast - Can be improved. Not much variety. Overall- good stay.
Anmeldt 20 december 2017
Dear Mohamad, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay. We are glad to hear that our service and location met your expectations but we regret to learn of your disappointment with our breakfast offerings. Please be assured that we will convey your feedback to our breakfast service provider and shall work towards an improvement. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best Regards, Irene Ng -Residence Manager
Show more
Ascott Kuala Lumpur
4,8
Chew fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
could be better but disappointing”
could be a great choice marked by poor service attitude and policies. Limited to 1 shampoo and shower gel per day.. even for 4 occupants
Anmeldt 19 december 2017
Dear Chew, Thank you for your review. Please allow us to clarify that we provide two sets of toiletries per day. Replenishment will be on a daily basis during housekeeping service. Additional sets can be purchased at RM50 per set. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, Irene Ng - Residence Manager
Besvaret 05 januar 2018
Ascott Kuala Lumpur
6,0
SHEANYU fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Near the bars”
The rooms never disappoint. It's big and is good for groups. The location is a short walk to KLCC.
Anmeldt 19 december 2017
Dear Sheanyu, Thank you for your stay with us and the positive feedback. We greatly appreciate your compliments on our convenient location and spacious guestroom. Thank you once again for your kind support and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Best Regards, Irene Ng -Residence Manager
Besvaret 26 december 2017
Ascott Kuala Lumpur
8,8
Fantastisk
shoeb fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Fantastisk”
check in process can be improved. staff can also be more personable when carrying their task at frontline. excellent location
Anmeldt 17 december 2017
Dear Shoeb, Thank you for your feedback regarding the check in process which was coming as a surmise and out of the norm. I do apologize for the inconvenience caused. Rest assured will follow up for remedial actions. We look forward to welcoming you back for a more improved experience. Best Regards, Irene Ng -Residence Manager
Besvaret 26 december 2017
Ascott Kuala Lumpur
7,6
Rigtig godt
PG fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
ok”
ok
Anmeldt 17 december 2017
Dear PG, Thank you for your review of our service apartment and we look forward to having you return the next time you are in Kuala Lumpur. Best Regards, Irene Ng -Residence Manager
Besvaret 26 december 2017
Ascott Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Fremragende
JUMAAT fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Pleasant stay. ”
Thank you for the complimentary birthday cake for my wife and the wedding anniversary well-wishes. Greatly appreciated.
Anmeldt 16 december 2017
Dear Jumaat, Thank you for choosing to celebrate such a special moments here. We are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us.We look forward to welcoming you back again on many more occasions. Best Regards, Irene Ng -Residence Manager
Besvaret 26 december 2017
Ascott Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Fremragende
Shikin fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Good Ascott!”
It has been a great stay at Ascott with my family. Near KLCC and the apartment is very clean and well-maintained with good staff. Will make a come-back!
Anmeldt 15 december 2017
Dear Shikin, Thank you for choosing to stay with Ascott Kuala Lumpur and for rating your stay experience with us as excellent. We greatly appreciate your positive comments and we look forward to having you return the next time you are in Kuala Lumpur. Best Regards, Irene Ng -Residence Manager
Besvaret 26 december 2017
Ascott Kuala Lumpur
8,8
Fantastisk
Mohamed fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Great location with top class rooms”
A great place to stay with short walking distance to KLCC. However breakfast restaurant is a little bit cramped and not much food variety, otherwise its a perfect place for families to connect in their 3-bedroom suite!
Anmeldt 14 december 2017
Dear Mohamed, Thank you for choosing us as your preferred residence during your recent trip to Kuala Lumpur. We are glad to hear that our service and location met your expectations but we regret to learn of your disappointment with our breakfast offerings. Rest assured, we will convey your feedback to our breakfast service provider and shall works towards an improvement. All of us look forward to hopefully welcoming you back again soon. Best Regards, Irene Ng -Residence Manager
Show more
Ascott Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Fremragende
Liz fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
The beds were clean and housekeeping was very generous with their complimentary Loccitane toiletries”
It’s great that the hotel practises green initiatives. It’s good to know an organisation is also concerned for the environment.
Anmeldt 13 december 2017
Dear Liz, We thank you for your insightful review following your recent stay with us. Thank you for commending our guest room as well as the services and hospitality of our staff. We look forward to serving you as our guest once again soon. Best Regards, Irene Ng -Residence Manager
Besvaret 14 december 2017
Ascott Kuala Lumpur
5,2
Muyleng
Familie med små børn
Premier med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Fix your service ”
No solutions to customer such lost deposit receipt and hotel steam machine broke with fix immediately for customer to cheer with hotel free service.
Anmeldt 13 december 2017
Dear Muyleng, Thank you for staying with us at Ascott Kuala Lumpur and for bringing to attention about your less than satisfactory experience. Please accept our most sincere apologies for falling short of your experience. We have taken note of some of the comments and have informed our respective Department Heads to take remedial actions and certainly look forward to welcome you back. Best Regards, Irene Ng -Residence Manager
Show more
Ascott Kuala Lumpur
5,6
Muyleng
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Bad service.”
I stayed there 3days 6.Dec.17 to 9.Dec.17 without steam or suna service because they can not or ignore to fix it. Breakfast Is bad for Asian. Specially if my issued is I lost my deposit receipt and the early morning staff there won’t refun my deposit even I got right information on my passport different from the next stay in Singapore country, they should find out best solution for customers instead unrefun.
Anmeldt 12 december 2017
Dear Muyleng, Thank you for staying with us at Ascott Kuala Lumpur and for bringing to attention about your less than satisfactory experience. Please accept our most sincere apologies for falling short of your experience. We have taken note of some of the comments and have informed our respective Department Heads to take remedial actions and certainly look forward to welcome you back. Best Regards, Irene Ng -Residence Manager
Show more
Ascott Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Fremragende
Syaikhana fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
painless”
limited items to obtain in order to do indoor cooking. Could consider adding more essential cooking items at the my news. Other than that everything is perfect. Good job.
Anmeldt 11 december 2017
Dear Syaikhana, Thank you very much for sharing your experiences at Ascott Kuala Lumpur, your comments are very much valued. We are pleased that you were satisfied with your most recent stay with us. Please be assured that we will convey your feedback to our service provider. We look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards, Irene Ng -Residence Manager
Besvaret 14 december 2017
Ascott Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Fremragende
zamlee fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Executive med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Excellent Service”
Clean room and excellent front office staff. Located near shopping attractions. Good value for the money.
Anmeldt 11 december 2017
Dear Zamlee, Thank you for being our guest recently and rated us so highly. We greatly appreciate your compliments on our convenient location, spacious guestroom and facilities. All of us look forward to hopefully welcoming you back again soon. Best Regards, Irene Ng -Residence Manager
Besvaret 14 december 2017
Ascott Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Fantastisk
Ida fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Big and spacious apartment”
Apartment near KLCC. Big and spacious room. The toilets are big and toiletries are superb. Unfortunately, the breakfast spread is pathetic and not appealing. Limited and it doesn't taste good.
Anmeldt 09 december 2017
Dear Ida, Thank you for staying with us at Ascott Kuala Lumpur. We are glad to hear that our service and location met your expectations but we regret to learn of your disappointment with our breakfast offerings. Please be assured that we will convey your feedback to our breakfast service provider and shall work towards an improvement. We look forward welcoming you back again in your next visit to Kuala Lumpur. Best Regards, Irene Ng -Residence Manager
Show more
Ascott Kuala Lumpur
9,6
Fremragende
Ashikin fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Awesome upscale hotel”
Travelled w a group of girlfriends. We got the 2 bedroom suite. The room is very nice, clean and stylish. Plenty of space for 4 girls. Staff were friendly and helpful. Will stay again!
Anmeldt 09 december 2017
Dear Ashikin, Thank you for choosing us as your preferred residence during your recent trip to Kuala Lumpur. We are grateful for the excellent rating and your kind compliments. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable experience. Best Regards, Irene Ng -Residence Manager
Besvaret 14 december 2017
Ascott Kuala Lumpur
7,6
Rigtig godt
Suriati fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Executive med 2 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i december 2017
First stacation at Ascott KL”
Ambience for the buffet breakfast is very uninviting, it doesn't tie down with the image of Ascott, need improvement on food selection and decorations. The rest of Ascott KL meets my expectations.
Anmeldt 07 december 2017
Dear Suriati, Thank you very much for sharing your experiences at Ascott Kuala Lumpur. Thank you for bringing this important issue to our attention. Please be assured that we will convey your feedback to our breakfast service provider and shall work towards an improvement. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best Regards, Irene Ng -Residence Manager
Besvaret 07 december 2017
Ascott Kuala Lumpur
8,8
Fantastisk
Nurul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Value for money”
We stayed at the 2-room apartment and were very happy with the unit! It’s huge, clean and is sufficient enough for us. Location is good - walking distance to klcc and pavilion. Breakfast has good selection - not too much not too little. The only thing that needs a bit of improvement is the front desk but the pros supersedes the cons. Will come back again..
Anmeldt 07 december 2017
Dear Nurul, Thank you for your stay with us and for sharing your experience with other travelers. We were pleased to read you liked the sized of the room, but were sorry to hear there some issues with the breakfast and front desk. We noted in your comment and rest assured we will share your feedback with the team and take for remedial actions. Once again, thank you for your kind support and we look forward to welcoming you back again for another pleasant stay. Best Regards, Irene Ng -Residence Manager
Show more
Ascott Kuala Lumpur
9,2
Fremragende
Shirley fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Executive med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Very convenient location in the middle of Petronas Tower and the Aquarius ”
We left a bag (with all our passports) in the taxi. And Ascott Receptionists were helpful in aiding us to contact the driver and facilitate the delivery of our bag while we went exploring KL.
Anmeldt 05 december 2017
Dear Shirley, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay. It's heartwarming to read your beautiful review and your compliments on our associates' efforts for going the extra mile are greatly appreciated. We would like to assure you that we will relay your comments to the team which will motivate them further. We look forward welcoming you and your travel companion on your next trip back to Kuala Lumpur. Best Regards, Irene Ng-Residence Manager
Show more
Ascott Kuala Lumpur
9,2
Fremragende
Nurdiyana fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Great Family 3 Bedroom!!!”
We got room 701 which is right at the corner. Very large dining and living hall with a small balcony where the smokers can hang out. The interior was excellent! Beautiful settings and big high beda in all room. There are bathroom attached to every bedroom. The Checking in and checking out was very smooth. There’s a free shuttle mini van too to certain places an in 1 way only. Overall I would rate 9/10.
Anmeldt 03 december 2017
Dear Nurdiyana, Thank you for your insightful review following your recent stay with us. We are delighted to learn that you had a pleasant check-in experience and enjoyed the guestroom as well as other facilities. Thank you for being our guest and rated your stay here highly. We look forward to welcome you back very soon. Best Regards, Irene Ng -Residence Manager
Besvaret 07 december 2017
Ascott Kuala Lumpur
8,4
Fantastisk
ZAITON fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Efficient and Friendly staff, Good breakfast”
Big rooms, comfy beds. Staff are attentive to guests needs. Eg, housekeeping noticed my wheelchair bound 84yo mum and brought a plastic chair to facilitate showering. Furniture in the living and dining areas are in good condition which is important as family gathering spaces. Breakfast spread at Tujo restaurant is good but the coffee is so-so. Staff /cooks at Tujo is efficient, polite and friendly. Shower heads, sink and bathtub plungers, handheld water sprays for toilet use have seen much better days. The aircon was too cold despite adjusting to our preferred temperature.
Anmeldt 02 december 2017
Dear Zaiton, Thank you very much for sharing your experience at Ascott Kuala Lumpur. I am happy to note that our staff services have met your expectations. We have taken note some of the comments and have informed our respective department heads to take the remedial actions and certainly look forward to welcome you back. Best Regards, Irene Ng - Residence Manager
Besvaret 07 december 2017
Ascott Kuala Lumpur
9,2
Fremragende
Tien fra Singapore
Par
Premier studio
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
Nice get away”
Spent some couple time at Ascott w/o the kids. Location is convenient for shopping mall at KLCC & also for Bukit Bintang (though need to walk annot 10 min in the sheltered tunnel). Only down side is not near local food outlets. But overall, really enjoyed ourselves! Will be back....
Anmeldt 02 december 2017
Dear Tien, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay. We greatly appreciate your compliments on our convenient location as well as other facilities. We look forward welcoming you back again in your next visit. Best Regards, Irene Ng -Residence Manager
Besvaret 07 december 2017
Ascott Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Fantastisk
Wu fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
value for money. location is generally accessible to shopping areas”
generally the place is clean and amenities are sufficient as a service apartment and good toiletries.
Anmeldt 30 november 2017
Dear Wu, Thank you for your recent review of our service apartment. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we are pleased to know that your recent stay with us was enjoyable. We look forward welcoming you and your travel companion in your next trip back to Kuala Lumpur. Best Regards, Irene Ng -Residence Manager
Besvaret 07 december 2017
Ascott Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Fantastisk
Wu fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Value for money”
generally the place is clean and amenities are sufficient as a service apartment and good toiletries.
Anmeldt 30 november 2017
Dear Wu, Thank you for choosing to stay with Ascott Kuala Lumpur and for taking the time to write us this lovely review. we are glad to know that you had an overall pleasant stay experience with us. Thank you for commending our guest room as well as guest room amenities. We look forward to welcoming you and your travel companion in your next trip back to Kuala Lumpur. Best Regards, Irene Ng -Residence Manager
Show more
Ascott Kuala Lumpur
9,2
Fremragende
Sarina fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 3 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Family friendly, clean, pleasant staff”
We were a group of 8 including one infant, one toddler and one elderly. The apartment (3 bedrooms) was very clean, roomy and comfortable for everyone. The kitchenette was well equipped; though we didn't cook, it would have been easy to whip up something if needed. We like the location due to its proximity to the klcc mall. Driving out is also easy but beware the peak hours. The WiFi was reliable and fast and hotel staff were generally pleasant. There is no washing machine in the apartment but the common laundrette facility worked well enough for us. Some of us decided to stay on in kl a little longer, and because we booked a smaller apartment, we needed to check out and wait a few hours. To our surprise the staff managed to get a room ready very early so our room change was seamless. We made a mistake and accidentally booked 2 apartments instead of 1, and due to the policy we weren't able to get a refund. We loved our stay and despite the hiccup would still return. Great job!
Anmeldt 30 november 2017
Dear Sarina, Thank you so much for selecting Ascott Kuala Lumpur as your preferred home away from home. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for commending our guest room as well as the services and hospitality of our staff. We look forward to serving you as our guest once again soon. Best Regards, Irene Ng -Residence Manager
Besvaret 07 december 2017
Ascott Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Fremragende
Muhammad fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
very near to klcc!”
great place for a small family... clean n comfy..
Anmeldt 30 november 2017
Dear Muhammad, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay with us and we greatly appreciate your compliments. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Best Regards, Irene Ng -Residence Manager
Besvaret 30 november 2017
Ascott Kuala Lumpur
8,4
Fantastisk
MUN fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i november 2017
Happy with the stay”
Happy with the stay except for the breakfast that do not have much choice for vegetarian as main courses are all cooked with chicken stock
Anmeldt 28 november 2017
Dear Mun, Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Kuala Lumpur. We sincerely regret that you did not enjoy the Continental Breakfast selection. Please be assured that we will convey your feedback to our breakfast service provider and shall work towards an improvement. Thank you once again for your kind support and we look forward to welcoming you back again for another pleasant stay. Best Regards, Irene Ng - Residence Manager
Show more
Ascott Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Fremragende
Arlynne fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Premier studio
Boede 5 nætter i november 2017
Spacious, great location”
Great location, with kitchen facilities, spacious.
Anmeldt 26 november 2017
Dear Arlynne, Thank you very much for sharing your experiences at Ascott Kuala Lumpur. We are grateful to read your kind comments and delighted that you enjoyed your experience so much. Once again, thank you for selecting Ascott Kuala Lumpur and we look forward welcoming you and your travel companion on your next trip back to Kuala Lumpur. Best Regards, Irene Ng -Residence Manager
Show more
Ascott Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Fremragende
ahmad fra Saudi-Arabien
Familie med små børn
Executive med 1 soveværelse
Boede 4 nætter i november 2017
Holiday ”
The service is excellent and the location is very excellent The apartments are very clean and integrated thank you
Anmeldt 26 november 2017
Dear Ahmad, Thank you for staying with us at Ascott Kuala Lumpur. We are grateful for the excellent rating and your kind compliments. We look forward welcoming you and your travel companion in your next trip back to Kuala Lumpur. Best Regards, Irene Ng -Residence Manager
Besvaret 30 november 2017
Ascott Kuala Lumpur