Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3794 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3794 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 6,4
Sortér efter

liu fra Kina
Par
Boede 1 nat i september 2011
nice hotel and good service
high floor view and good location
Room is very nice and comfortable, high floor view from big glass window. Hotel Staff are very friendly and helpful. hotel is in a very good location, it is very convinent to 旺角,铜锣湾,中环 and so on. Time square is just a few minutes away. And there are a lot of restaurants around it with nice local food.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wayne fra Singapore
Par
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2011
Very nice and modern hotel
Nice, great location and friendly staff
I was actually recommended by friends to stay at Butterfly on Prat hotel as they had a pleasure stayed. But due to budget constrain, I have chosen Butterfly on Morrison instead, but it definitely lived up to the standard. The room even though is not very big, but it's super cozy and comfortable. The design of the room is modern and new. The location is great as well. It's just 10-15mins walk to the MTR, and there are lots of shopping and good food around the hotel, all within walking distance. The staff are all quite friendly who would always put on a smile whenever I approach them. One con would be there is not Wifi in the room itself. Overall, I had a wonderful experience at Butterfly on Morrison and would definitely come back again.
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lai fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i september 2011
Nice and good location
Got a nice deluxe room with an upgrade. Friendly staff. Great Location with shopping, food and various transportation nearby.
got a nice deluxe room with an upgrade. i like to take trams so it is good there was a tram station nearby. just next to the causeway bay area with lots of eateries and shops. on the last day, i found out that there was a bus that cross from hong kong island to kowloon. it goes directly to the hong hum train station. there is no way to allow for taxi to stop, so you have to say that it is near the south pacific hotel, where you can stop. there is a local market nearby if you want to buy some fruits. it has free lan broadband internet access, but only wireless in the lobby.
Anmeldt 30 september 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Herman fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i august 2011
great bed
great bed n clean
the hotel is new and clean. the most important thing is it has wifi at the public area. although the hotel is a little bit far from MTR station but right in front of the hotel it has bus stop. around the hotel has wet market which is interesting. and opposite of the hotel has few coffee shop to have breakfast..good. but no taxi stand
Anmeldt 29 september 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Herny fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 10 nætter i august 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good location and convenience, many restaurant nearby
We stayed in a superior room at lower floor and it was not noisy at night. Great location, close to everything. Amanities were nice also. the bar area. The staff was wonderful. I would definately come back.
Anmeldt 27 september 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

franky fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2011
"Great location but small rooms
ok
very near by mrt....& just walk accross the road only.. near butterfly on morrison boutique hotel got many shopping central & shop lot...just a walking distant..
Anmeldt 24 september 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Joaquin fra Belgien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i september 2011
Great hotel, part of the Butterfly hotel chain
Room comfort & location
First time I tried this hotel. However, knowing it's part of the Butterfly chain, I was expecting the same comforts & ease of checking in as seen in my earlier stay at Butterfly on Pratt Ave in TST. Getting my room was done within minutes. Once in, I drew my curtains so that tells you what the view was like. Besides, I really don't wanna be watching what my fellow man/woman in the neighbouring building is up to. Then again, that's HK for ya. Despite the proximity, the nights were surprisingly quiet. I will come here again.
Anmeldt 23 september 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Audrey fra Portugal
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i september 2011
Nice hotel
Friendly staff
The hotel was tidy and clean, modern decoration, good service. Short walk to times square in causeway bay. Easy access to shops and other parts of hong kong. Staff are friendly and helpful
Anmeldt 23 september 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

David fra Australien
Par
Boede 5 nætter i september 2011
Great location. Excellent views
Modern rooms. Great shower. Fantastic views from high floors
was given a standard room due to error for the 1st night. low floor. small room and no view. insisted deluxe room was honoured as per booking for the rest of our stay. following day all sorted. great view on high floors. aircon quiet and efficient. bed comfortable.
Anmeldt 23 september 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

shiu fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i august 2011
Great location and clean rooms
freat hotel value for money
The location of this hotel is in the center of CWB, which is the heart of Hong Kong Island, Rooms are clean and big , shower is power .. great value for money
Anmeldt 21 september 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: