Dejligt 6,5
baseret på 1214 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 1214 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,3
  • Faciliteter 5,1
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,7
  • Service 6,5
  • Værdi for pengene 6,1
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Kho fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
not up to expectations
it can be better. good swimming pool but the rest not that good
Ok
Anmeldt 26 februar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mathias fra Norge
Familie med store børn
Junior-suite
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
To huge for the Management to handle
The location, size of the room and the kids loved the Spaghetti Bollo.
Could be a really good hotel probably even 5 star but the Management can not really handle the size of the hotel with the maintenance that comes with that.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Excellent value for money!
Location, lanscape and room size
It is pleasant stay with all of our family enjoyed
Anmeldt 25 februar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Fresley fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Comfortable yet peaceful,friendly staff n tidyroom
1.The pool n beach view 2.Comfortable 3.Awesome food
Terrific n looking forward to stay in again
Anmeldt 19 februar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ismadi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
O.k
Location
o.k and comfort.
Anmeldt 17 februar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

GARY fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Nice view but lack of maintenance
Sea view, swimming pool, near sarawak cultural village
Previously stayed at damai puri 21/2 years ago. Serounding view still very nice but unfortunately room lack of maintenance. Seem like we were here ~10years ago? Staffs performance also unsatisfactory. Not smiling and give many excuses when ask for help. What a waste nice balinese style hotel with such a great sea view...
Anmeldt 13 februar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sarah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Rainforest
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
A bit dissappointed
Front counter staff very accommodable & friendly.
I did not expect the hotel to be so run down compared to few years back. There were a few things in need of repair e.g. roof shade, children pool slide, etc. The pool was a bit dirty with leaves and sand. Pillow and bedding have dusty smoky smell on them.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

FARAH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Junior-suite
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Overpriced & not as expected
kids pool
booked a junior suite with a connecting room for my kids(5yo & 1.5yo) & my maids. The room wasnt as expected especially the junior suite. Both rooms are not well maintained n smelly. Another big disappointment is the foods, very limited and no variety/choice. The only good thing about this resort is their kids' pool which can be considered as 'new', other than that, i personally think that its overpriced & not to the expectation.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nicolaas fra Holland
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
Location, pool, beach
Very fine, but hotel feels a bit run down, bathrooms, beds, poolside sun shades need overhaul. Friendly staff, but no service provided whatsoever, no transport, no beach gear, no maps, no info
Anmeldt 27 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tamara fra Australien
Par
Deluxe Rainforest
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
Very poorly maintained, but good location
The pool was massive and the location was nice. The wi-fi worked fine(only in the lobby though)
Although the location was nice and relaxing and not too busy, the quality of the accommodation and service was very poor. The rooms were dirty and mouldy and half of the activities available weren't available due to lack of maintainance by the staff. Eating at the resort was very expensive, luckily there was a 7/11 and a nice bar/restaurant down the road. We really felt like we were ripped off with the price we paid and the standard of accommodation. The spa village wasn't operating and looked like an overgrown jungle and that it hadn't been operating for a while. It was as if the staff had just given up, very disappointing!
Anmeldt 26 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: