Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 1219 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,3
  • Faciliteter 5,1
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,7
  • Personalet 6,5
  • Værdi for pengene 6,1
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

GARY fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Nice view but lack of maintenance
Sea view, swimming pool, near sarawak cultural village
Previously stayed at damai puri 21/2 years ago. Serounding view still very nice but unfortunately room lack of maintenance. Seem like we were here ~10years ago? Staffs performance also unsatisfactory. Not smiling and give many excuses when ask for help. What a waste nice balinese style hotel with such a great sea view...
Anmeldt 13 februar 2015

Sarah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Rainforest
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
A bit dissappointed
Front counter staff very accommodable & friendly.
I did not expect the hotel to be so run down compared to few years back. There were a few things in need of repair e.g. roof shade, children pool slide, etc. The pool was a bit dirty with leaves and sand. Pillow and bedding have dusty smoky smell on them.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2015

FARAH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Junior-suite
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Overpriced & not as expected
kids pool
booked a junior suite with a connecting room for my kids(5yo & 1.5yo) & my maids. The room wasnt as expected especially the junior suite. Both rooms are not well maintained n smelly. Another big disappointment is the foods, very limited and no variety/choice. The only good thing about this resort is their kids' pool which can be considered as 'new', other than that, i personally think that its overpriced & not to the expectation.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2015

Nicolaas fra Holland
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
Location, pool, beach
Very fine, but hotel feels a bit run down, bathrooms, beds, poolside sun shades need overhaul. Friendly staff, but no service provided whatsoever, no transport, no beach gear, no maps, no info
Anmeldt 27 januar 2015

Tamara fra Australien
Par
Deluxe Rainforest
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
Very poorly maintained, but good location
The pool was massive and the location was nice. The wi-fi worked fine(only in the lobby though)
Although the location was nice and relaxing and not too busy, the quality of the accommodation and service was very poor. The rooms were dirty and mouldy and half of the activities available weren't available due to lack of maintainance by the staff. Eating at the resort was very expensive, luckily there was a 7/11 and a nice bar/restaurant down the road. We really felt like we were ripped off with the price we paid and the standard of accommodation. The spa village wasn't operating and looked like an overgrown jungle and that it hadn't been operating for a while. It was as if the staff had just given up, very disappointing!
Anmeldt 26 januar 2015

Chieng fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Surely not value for money
1. Location, 2. None , 3. None
I was quite disappointed during the one night stay at Damai Puri, they charge RM50 parking fee in front of the hotel, I think Rm50 is overcharged, that day was raining quite heavily but still have to park my car at quite a distance because it's free. Some facilities there are obviously need renovation for the comfort and usage for the guests. Some of bulbs in our room spoiled. And some more no activities happening at the hotel, it's quite a boring stay at Damai Puri. Certainly not value for money and not recommended to other people.
Anmeldt 21 januar 2015

lau fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
good
location,staff,room
Anmeldt 12 januar 2015

Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
only go there for the view
beach, pool and view
loving the heavenly view. staff is friendly. just that it is not well maintained.
Anmeldt 09 januar 2015

KOK fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Rainforest
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Place for relaxing.
Nature, privacy and quite
Good, nice seaview
Anmeldt 09 januar 2015

Rosaidah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Rainforest
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
What you pay is not what you get
Everything is chargeable even if you need iron or hairdryer. The room looks old and the service is very bad.
Anmeldt 07 januar 2015


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: