Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 767 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 767 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

Abu fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
Comfortable, easy access to shopping and dining.
Friendly, clean, large room
Anmeldt 30 marts 2013

michel fra Canada
Par
Suite med flodudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
Just a budget hotel
Location and staff
Location was the best for this hotel and the others were just normal and nothing special. Room was small and window was not opening and lack of fresh air.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2013

Wade fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
Luxury for 4 stars
Helpful staff, great location and great room
If you can book last minute you can still end up with a good room with window.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2013

Wade fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Familie-suite
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
Old quarter wonder...
Location, staff and comfort
Close by bars and restaurants. The best hotel we stayed in whilst in Vietnam. If you are lost find the overpass-road and follow it round.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2013

CHIEN fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
Great location , friendly staff , room is nice
The brilliant location , great staff and is a very nice boutique hotel
A very nice and clean boutique hotel in central location , with a few minutes by step to the lake and Old Quarter as well . Staffs are very friendly and helpful . This hotel is nicer than other hotel with same category and location , better rates as well . Highly recommended
Anmeldt 25 marts 2013

JILL fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2013
Excellent location for sightseeing & attarcations
Location, location, location
Very pleasant stay. Thought we'd try a massage but that was a disaster we booked as a couple, the 2 massuese talked amongst themselves the whole time and the mobile phone never stopped!Not relaxing after a tiring day sightseeing
Anmeldt 25 marts 2013

Robert fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 13 nætter i februar 2013
Confortable with helpful friendly staff,.
1) Location 2) confortable 3) friendly helpful staff.
I reguarly work in Hanoi and I enjoyed my stay. Will stasy again if value for money, thankyou.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2013

Sylvain fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
Great room in a great location
2min walk frmo Hoan KIem lake, staff always willing to help, very clean room
The room initially rented was too small. It was easy to upgrade (paying only the posted price difference between room category). Staff very helpful in finding pharmacy, motorbike taxi, massage location, etc. Not all staff speak ENglish but always someone available who does.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2013

AIMY fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
Great 3 star hotel - but 5 star hotel services
Great Location , Helpful and friendly staffs ,Nice room decor
I had a wonderful stay at this hotel with a comfortable room and bed . Can't beat it great location within a few minutes by walk from hotel to Hoan Kiem Lake , Water Puppet Show , Night Markets and Old Quarter.Hotel is surely cleaned ane neat and brighted . Good breakfast serving , internet is fast . It has reasonable room rate compare to other hotel with same location and quality
Anmeldt 16 marts 2013

SALVADOR fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
Simply suberb
The facilities were excellent and comfortable, the wi fi was fast and the staff were attentive and friendly.
Extremely satisfactory and comfortable. Will definitely stay here again.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2013


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: