Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 767 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 767 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,8
Sortér efter

ARNOLI fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Premier Executive med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
Centrally located, friendly and attentive staff
Very clean room; smiling and attentive staff; fast internet
My two friends and I really enjoyed our three-day stay in this hotel. From the time we arrived until we left, the Manager and staff were always attentive to our needs - from the discounted room due to early check-in because we had to sleep for 6 hours before we can check-in to our reserved VIP room to the hiring of a private car for the airport and assistance given in providing a wonderful dinner (last night) for us. The aircon, TV and internet facilities were excellent.Even the Halong Bay day tour was very enjoyable, though it was a budget tour only.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2013

HO fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
Worth more than what I paid !!
Spacious & cozy room, Attentive & friendly staff, Great location
Anmeldt 14 marts 2013

peter fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
good location
Great service
The staff were very friendly n helpful. Lift was very small n slow though
Anmeldt 12 marts 2013

Suleha fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2013
Great service but the heater not really working
value for money
We came there during rain season so the weather get really cold at night, unfortunately the heather not too heat and so the water heater that only last for 30 minutes. But overall the service was good very helpful staff and receptionists.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2013

Peter fra Tyskland
Par
Executiv-suite med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
Nice Hotel but very noisy
view of the city
Because of all the noise in Hanoi we choosed the Presidential Suite in the 11th floor. The room was spacious but everything looked a bit run down - especially in the bath area. The doors didn't close well so the noise from the street could well be heart. Unfortunately we also had very noisy neighbours so we were forced to get up at 1 am to ask them to close their room door. (Leaving the room door open at night while talking loudly in the room seems to be a common behaviour among vietnames.) At our second stay in Hanoi we choosed a different hotel and even though it was on the 3rd floor this room was much quieter and cheaper too.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2013

ALTA fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
great location
clean and friendly staff
great location . near to everything. friendly staff
Anmeldt 03 marts 2013

ALTA fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
great location
friendly staff
nice hotel and friendly staff . clean and big room . nice food
Anmeldt 03 marts 2013

Jennifer fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
front office staff were helpful
friendly staff
Room was clean and large, had a strange smell though, got better when air con was on, my son's room however smelt worse and didn't improve
Anmeldt 21 februar 2013

martin fra Storbritannien
Familie med store børn
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2013
Great place
Near every thing you need
Nice quiet place, comfy room but a little small, Right in the heart of Hanoi from eating, shopping, exploring, Staff are great and helpful.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2013

Yi fra Taiwan
Par
Premier Executive med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i april 2012
nice hotel
good service
good location, good service. nice breakfast. room is a bit small.
Anmeldt 17 februar 2013


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: