Fremragende 9,1
baseret på 266 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fremragende



baseret på 266 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,2
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personalet 9,4
  • Værdi for pengene 9,2
  • Mad/spisning 8,3
Sortér efter

kaye fra Australien
Par
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Great
Staff. Service.
Fantastic
Anmeldt 02 juli 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Heidi fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe King eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2014
A terrific hotel,great location,wonderful staff
Large clean rooms, great staff, fantastic breakfasts
We had a great stay at the Golden Sun Palace. Our room was on the top floor, a huge family room, very well appointed. Our daughter stayed on the floor below in a fantastic pink room. The staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfasts were delicious and had a great choice. Breakfast staff were lovely and efficient. Transport to and from the airport took the hassle out of getting there.
Anmeldt 22 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ashlee fra Australien
Par
Deluxe King eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
Great Hotel, Amazing Helpful and Friendly Staff
Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast, Fantastic Location
Great little hotel. The rooms are relatively small but clean and have everything you need. The included breakfast is delicious.The staff were so helpful and friendly, it really made a huge difference to our stay. Would stay here again.
Anmeldt 16 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

pemika fra Thailand
Par
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
great value
friend staff
Will definitely stay here on future trips to Hanoi. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and it was a great value for the price! Breakfast was also good and the staff was very accommodating in helping to make arrangements.
Anmeldt 28 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Michelle fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe King eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Excellent value for money
staff, location, value
WOnderful!
Anmeldt 18 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Patrick fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Just great.
Efficient staff, cleanliness, location.
It was just great. The location is very nice. The staff is very accommodating and the hotel is spotless....rooms, bathrooms...etc.... Just ask for Mr Flowers, she will help you settle, book tours or get a carto the airport, for a very reasonnable price. Thanks again to all the team. i will be back to Hanoi soon, and will stay there, again.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

MIN fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
comfortable and well organized hotel
location, excellent staff, clean
it was very great staying the hotel.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Patrick fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Great location. Very efficient staff.
Location. Cleanliness. Nice staff.
After reading some good reviews about this hotel, on Agoda, my friend and I decided to give it a try. We were not disappointed. This hotel is just great. It is located in the old part of Hanoi. The rooms are spacious, very clean and air conditionned. I am very picky when it comes to bathrooms, and, again, the place was spotless, with a great shower. Breakfast is included, but don't expect a buffet. What you will be served is very basic, but served by the kindest staff in the worl, and that's good enough for me. We liked the place so much, we decided to stay 2 more days, before going back to New York. Thanks again to all the staff at the Golden Sun Palace. I will definitely recommend it to whoever decides to visit Hanoi.
Anmeldt 09 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Michelle fra Australien
Gruppe
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Great position
Location, small hotel, nice breakfast
Room at the front of the hotel, so you were woken by the sounds of Hanoi waking up, which was not intrusive, but part of the experience. Nice small hotel with staff eager to please and a really nice breakfast which was made to order rather than buffet style. Good position in the old quarter with plenty to discover at your doorstep.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nadine fra Schweiz
Par
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Very good service for price
Girl at reception on first night, breakfast (order as much as you like), location
Anmeldt 02 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: