Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 123 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 123 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 7,1
Sortér efter

Norman fra Sydafrika
Familie med store børn
Executive - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Location
Staff were very friendly and oblidging especially the lady doing the tour bookings-nothing was too difficult for the staff.The breakfasts were amazing and the Chef was very friendly.
Anmeldt 19 juli 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Stephanie fra Australien
Par
Executive - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i april 2012
Nice clean hotel - fantastic location!
Location, helpfull staff
We stayed he for our final night in Hanoi, decided we wanted to have our final night shopping and eating street food. This hotel is in the perfect location for this. Our room was on the top floor and was spacious and clean - we were very happy with our stay here and would stay again!
Anmeldt 17 juli 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Henrietta fra New Zealand
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 7 nætter i juni 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile
The staff were always friendly and helpful and found ways to help us when ever we asked.
I was traveling with a friend and we both found the cozy hotel 2 to be a restful, comfortable and above all friendly place to stay. All the staff were kind and friendly. When ever we needed something or asked for advice they did everything they could possibly do to help us. I really enjoyed staying at the hotel. The chief cooked the best omelet I have eaten and decorated the plate with cucumber hearts and tomato flowers. The vietnamese coffee was delicious and the selection of fruit varied. We had some moments of fun with the cleaning woman laughing at some of our strange purchases that didn't fit so well. The receptionist was always smiling and looking to make it easy for us to find the places we wanted to go. I can say that it was always nice to go back to the lovely, cozy ,little hotel that was always clean and cool .The entrance was decorated with deep pink orchids and photos of Vietnamese country side . I have stayed in this hotel twice now and will go back there on future trips to Hanoi.
Anmeldt 03 juli 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Daniel fra Canada
Par
Executive - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i april 2012
Great hotel/staff, good location, decent room
Location, friendly staff, rooms are not located on main street
the staff at cozy hotel are extremely friendly and offer lots of advice for hanoi. they let us keep our luggage there when travelling to sapa for a few days at no charge. rooms are plain but clean & modern. breakfast is included and excellent. wifi included. and located perfectly in the middle of hanoi's tourist area, close to main attractions. and the price for this place is ridiculously low
Anmeldt 26 juni 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Julien fra Frankrig
Forretningsrejsende
Executive - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2012
small but cosy enough in a great neighborhood
great surroudings. quiet and comfy rooms
nice people, small and little bit dark room, but really clean and comfy, really liked the bathroom. Ideally located in Old Quarter of Hanoi.
Anmeldt 20 juni 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Hagasetya fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Executive - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2012
ugly ourside, but nice inside hotel
excellent breakfast
i like stay in this hotel, they served pho for breakfast :) and vietnamese coffee. although the room have no outdoor view, but the location just perfect.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

SEOW fra Malaysia
Par
Executive - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012
the name cozy hotel speaks by itself!
Spacious rooms, very friendly staffs, very cozy indeed
at first impression when one see the door entrance, you might think that its sort of real budget hotel but that whats make this hotel special. when one step inside the lobby, its quite cozy with nice decoration. there is a lift to all the floors except the top floor (family rooms) which needed to take a stairs up above the highest floor where the lift stops. the room we have suppose to be executive but coincident all the rooms are full and they upgraded up to family room for free! and when we step into the room, it was huge with 2 king size bed and a sofa! their breakfast was excellent with the choice of vietnamese famous rice noodle, english breakfast and pancakes. desserts was included as well with bananas and water melon. what i can say is, with the price you are paying for its worth every single penny, if not, worth much more. i would truly recommend this hotel to everyone and i will definitely choose to stay here again whenever i come to hanoi again.
Anmeldt 18 maj 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Minh fra Vietnam
Par
Executive - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012
Very nice room and great location
Wooden floor and nice bath room, clean hotel
We had 1 night staying here. Staff is very friendly. Location is great, right in the downtown area. Entrance is quite small but inside is big. It had no water in the morning for us hence were asked by the reception to use water at one of the room down stair
Anmeldt 07 maj 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kevin fra Storbritannien
Par
Executive - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 4 nætter i april 2012
Good location but two star standard
Location
Central location but basic standard of facilities. Breakfast is very limited choice, ie, one drink of orange or coffee, not both. Air conditionIng not very cold as it was May and very hot. Hotel has a lift which was a bonus as we where on the 4th floor but no balcony or view from the room. Hotel closes early but ring the bell to wake up the night porter and he let's you in.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Fahad fra Saudi-Arabien
Rejsende alene
Executive - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i april 2012
it is good hotel and good stuff and service
it is near resturent bars and 5minutes from the lake
nice place to stay aftere hard trips the stuff are friendaly abd excellent preakfast u like this hotel
Anmeldt 05 maj 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: