Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 703 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 703 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Johnny fra Canada
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Great find
location, service, staff
The staff were incredibly helpful and kind, going out of their way to service us. They couldn't do enough to make our stay more comfortable. They booked a cruise to Halong Bay, bought tickets for the Water Puppets, recommended great places to eat. Hotel in a great location. Very close to everything.
Anmeldt 22 september 2015

venu fra Indien
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
good
location, price and staff is real helpful and friendly
Anmeldt 15 september 2015

RAVI fra Australien
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Value for money in the heart of the Old Quarter
Staff behaviour, location and pricing
The staff in the hotel made the stay great. The reception has a funny smell. But that's about the only negative point i can say about this hotel. They provided an upgrade at check-in. Allowed me to park myself at the reception lounge for 5 hours as I was in between travels and even welcomed me to have breakfast 5 days after check-out. The room is simple but clean and offers enough tv channels for the most serious couch potato. Being right in the heart of the old quarter it is accessible by walk to just about everything - even the West Lake area - about 40 minutes. Lived the stay in thus budget hotel.
Anmeldt 08 september 2015

Hito fra Japan
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Great Location and Service
location, service, staff
Great location for touring around and the room at the back of the hotel was peaceful and lovely. Perfect service and breakfast. (y)
Anmeldt 08 september 2015

mohamed fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
service of the hotel is ok , the beakfast was ba
location, friendly staff
the satay was ok, location was great but the breakfast for halal food was bad.
Anmeldt 08 september 2015

Nasha fra Swaziland
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Perfect Hotel
Location, staff, service
Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent location. Nicely designed, boutique hotel.
Anmeldt 04 september 2015

sook fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Everything is good except the pillow is too soft
breakfast is great! Staff is good! Service is great!
Excellent!
Anmeldt 02 september 2015

Mart fra Tyskland
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Perfect Location
location, servive, view
Luxury hotel in the centre of the hustle and bustle, easy to see all the sights from here then go back to lovel quiet hotel. Location is perfect. Friendly staff, explained food and spoke excellent English. Enjoyed our stay here very much.
Anmeldt 25 august 2015

NGUYEN fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
nice hotel
staff, location, price
fantastic!
Anmeldt 24 august 2015

Zuchen fra Kina
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Fabulous
location, staff, tour pack
Loved the location! Easy walk to everything in the Old Quarter. The staff was so friendly and it was lovely to be greeted by name upon your return each day. The room was very clean. Many other people seemed to be having a wonderful stay. They let us use the shower the evening after checkout when we returned to collect our bags before taking the train to Sapa.
Anmeldt 24 august 2015


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: