Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 704 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 704 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Robert fra USA
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Nice hotel
Food, staff, location
Very much pleased at how the staff took care of our needs. The room was comfortable. The food was very good, authentic vietnamese... delicious...
Anmeldt 22 august 2015

HUU fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Nice désign and decoration in room. Very clean.
Large room, nice decoration, nice staff
I am confirtable with legacy hotel. Will come back. Love it.
Anmeldt 22 august 2015

Chee fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
NICE HOTEL IN THE MIDST OF THE OLD QUARTERS
Easily accessible, friendly staff, comfortable lightings.
It was a last minute booking. We arrived late, but the staff at the front desk was very informative and helpful and even kind enough to offer a free upgrade to our hotel room. We were very exhausted from our trip thus far, and the room that was offered was more than enough to accomodate our needs, COMFORTABLY. Breakfast wasn't half bad either. me and my travel buddy really enjoyed the english breakfast they whipped up for us, before rushing off with a cab the hotel staff have, so willingly, arranged for us beforehand.
Anmeldt 19 august 2015

Ali fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
my stay at Legacy Hotel Hang Ga,Old Quarter Ha Noi
great staff! very helpful
Anmeldt 17 august 2015

Huy fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
Great place to stay
Room, Staff, Location
Anmeldt 15 august 2015

Jerald fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Comfortable stay, great location!
The hotel was clean and the beds were huge and comfortable. Also, the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 09 august 2015

Glenn fra Australien
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Very Good
The staff nothing was ever a problem,beyond expectations. / A good location in the old quarter everything easy walking distance / The lady at the tour desk,extremely helpful arranged everything above.
A Good Experience.
Anmeldt 09 august 2015

Julie fra USA
Rejsende alene
Executive-suite
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Last night in Vietnam splurge
Friendly and helpful staff, location, shower
I decided to splurge on our last night in Vietnam and paid a relatively lot of money for the junior executive suite. It wasn't worth 4x the money I had been paying. It was nice, but not that nice. Still had to pay for snacks and beverages that should have been included for the cost of the room. The breakfast buffet was nice, but not that impressive either.
Anmeldt 02 august 2015

Evan fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Best Location
staff, location, service
We loved our stay here. The room was very clean and very nice. It has a great location, the breakfast caters for wide taste with much variety. The staff are super attentive and helpful. Highly recommended!!
Anmeldt 27 juli 2015

glen fra Australien
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Hanoi legacy
Location staff communication
Very enjoyable
Anmeldt 26 juli 2015


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: