Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 776 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 776 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter

Ho fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior-Stille værelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2012
Very Helpful Staff
Tour is good, best location!!!!
best location, walk to everywhere, good food around, very helpful staff. fast internet, no idea why i can go onto facebook with this hotel's wifi (vietnam banned facebook) ,but bed bugs =.= overall very happy with the stay. thanks
Anmeldt 12 august 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Supramaniam fra Singapore
Par
Superior-Stille værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
Very Accomodatiove and Centrally Located
Location of the Hotel in Old Quarters
The hotel is located centrally in the Old Quarters, hence moving around was a breeze, without having to hassle with taxis or other public transportation. Restaurants, pubs and other attractions are just within walking distance.
Anmeldt 06 august 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

natcha fra Thailand
Par
Superior-Stille værelse
Boede 7 nætter i juli 2012
Hotel Average reas onable size room
Location central
Because off your companys incompetence I incurred acost off $21US on arrival when i know when booking that i booked for 2 people and also we were downgraded in room size so wasnt very happy at all hoping you will do something about this
Anmeldt 04 august 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kok fra Malaysia
Par
Superior-Stille værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
hotel with good location around old quater
The room Decoration
we arrive at the hotel close to evening time, this hotel is harder to spot because it is situated in a busy street. so just follow the shop no. and find this hotel. one of the disadvantage of this hotel is that when we booked through agoda. until the hotel counter then i only realized that actually agoda only offer 1 room for 1 pax... as i travelled with my spouse, so we need to pay 5usd for extra 1 pax. other than that, the room was nicely decorated, makes the whole room looks like a studio suite actually as we stayed at the highest room... once again, thanks for having us staying in the executive room and the breakfast served was much of a vegetarian buffet but we enjoyed it a lot
Anmeldt 02 august 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Bruce fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior-Stille værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2012
Royal Treatment
Close to the city center and Hoa Khiem Lake and restaurants.
My stay at the Royal View Hotel was most enjoyable...The hotel is a favorite of guest that I spoke with during breakfast. The breakfast was great and there was something for everyone. I really liked that eggs were prepared to order. The hotel staff was courtesy and extremely helpful. I would stay at this hotel again...I enjoyed my stay at this hotel very much...
Anmeldt 31 juli 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Go fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Quiet deluxe-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2012
great service!
nice staffs, great location
this hotel was great! we're very satisfied after stayed for 3 nights there.. it has very helpful staffs and also very friendly. if you stayed there and you want to take some tours to halong bay or other site, maybe you'd be better take a tour provided by this hotel. it's located at the center of old quarter area. just few steps from this hotel, you would find hoan kiem lake, many cafe and restaurants, and also a lot of shops. very recommended place to stay in hanoi.
Anmeldt 31 juli 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wilson fra
Rejsende alene
Quiet deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2012
Excellent Location
Location,
booked a deluxe room. ended up with one with a balcony (per the staff, it was an upgrade) that faces the street. street noise can be excessive in the morning. some sort of broadcast by the government at 7:30am everyday for the two nights i stayed. a very short walk to the old quarter with plenty of food venues around. less than 2 minutes walk to the hoan kiem lake. resonablily priced. didn't try the breakfast since ithad very limited selections. newly decorated room with a laptop you can use. smell of food leaked through the door in the morning though. book this hotel if you can spare the $ and don't want to stay at the run-down guest houses in the old quarter.
Anmeldt 29 juli 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

David fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior-Stille værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2012
Professional service with high quality room
Everything in room was good quality, especially the bathroom & facilities. Laptop provided if you don't have your own. Comfy desk & chair.
Friendly staff, professional service. Allowed me to check in early in the morning as the room was already free. While the included breakfast was probably good Vietnamese fare, it left me looking for some Western-style food. I normally book budget hotels ($15-30) but I chose this one because of a 40% discount. I was impressed with this hotel, but I can't comment on how it compares with others in the same price range.
Anmeldt 28 juli 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

PETER fra Australien
Par
Superior-Stille værelse
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2012
Fantastic Location
Location. Helpful staff
This hotel is only quite small but is in a fantastic position to be able to get around the Old Quarter of Hanoi. You just have to walk out the door and everything is there. Less than a minute to the Lake. Easy walking distance to Lake,markets,Opera House,embassies and some museums. The staff are very friendly and helpful (was even presented with a rose and chocolates for Valentine's Day!!) Breakfast adequate. The room we had was quite large with a king size bed and a single. We organised an airport pick-up which happened without any problems. A very enjoyable stay!
Anmeldt 24 juli 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Grahame fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Suite med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2012
Great location,hotel and staff
Staff & location
We chose this hotel after lots of internet research. On arrival we were met and her big smile. On check in we were given a brief introduction to the hotel, its location and the local places of interest. On arrival to our room we found it to be very spacious and clean with ample facilities. As for the staff we found them to be always there for us with advice and assistance. If you are looking for a small hotel where you feel comfortable and looked after and right in Ha Noi CBD then look can not go far wrong by staying in the Ha Noi Royal View Hotel. We know we will on our next trip.
Anmeldt 14 juli 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: